Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Clelia 3 stars

Corso Italia 23, 19013 Deiva Marina, Italy

#8 of 21 hotels in Deiva Marina

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 418 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 66

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.2
    We enjoyed our stay in Hotel Clelia very much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some of the breakfast were not replenished so those who arrived late were out of luck. The size of double rooms varied quiet a bit.

    The staff was very helpful - provided directions on how to go between the 5 towns and which trails to take. The rooms were convenient and comfortable. The breakfast, because we arrived early, was plentiful and tasty.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.2
    Great location and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Slow refill of breakfast, tables weren't cleared in the breakfast area that fast, meaning that there was a lot of dirty dishes around.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast, comfortable room. Pool was very nice + that you were very close to the beach. Would definetly recommend to other people travelling in this area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    10
    Highly Recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner/manager is super welcoming and kind. The staffs are very helpful and informative. They care about their guests and they made us feel very comfortable and relaxing during our stay. The reception sells train tickets, which is very convenient for travelers to Cinque Terre. The hotel is very close to train station(5 mins) and beach(2 mins). You can rent beach chairs for free! The hotel also has a very nice outdoor swimming pool, which is a big plus for summer. Breakfast is very selective and they even offer freshly squeezed Orange Juice! Overall, We had a great experience with Hotel Clelia and would highly recommend it!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    7.1
    Lovely hotel well located for exploring the Cinque Terre area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We could only afford the standard room which was good for the price, but unfortunately we didn't sleep much because there were bright lights outside our room so our room was very light!

    Lovely hotel and fantastic buffet breakfast! A good spot to explore the Cinque Terre area by train.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.2
    Great spot to get train to discover Cinque Terre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    An iron in the room would be appreciated.

    This is an excellent 3 star hotel. The staff went out of their way to ensure we enjoyed our stay. Our room was a good size overlooking the beautiful swimming pool. Drinks at night were a real treat with the most generous pour of gin I've ever experienced in any hotel or bar...nibbles of olives, caper berries and pesto on crusty toast were also a treat with drinks. Simply outstanding service!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    Perfect view of green rolling hills, quiet marina and snow-capped mountains in a true villa accommod
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    access to a kitchen or outdoor barbecue could have been nice but definitely not necessary

    Very friendly staff and amazingly beautiful surroundings that exceeded expectations The furnishings and decorations are very classy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.8
    Fantastic location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel staff was very friendly. Parking is limited at the property and one night we returned late to a full parking area. One of the staff members kindly offered her personal parking spot that was across the street from the hotel because we have small kids. It was so sweet of her and we were very appreciative. If you are looking for a homey atmosphere with all the amenities like pool, parking, breakfast and dinner option at their delicious restaurant, and location...literally a two minute walk to the beach front and train station...then look no further. The room had everything we needed; comfy beds, a bathroom and a small fridge to keep drinks cold. Really, we only slept in the room because most of our time was spent outdoors!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.2
    Just the perfect small Italian beach resort experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. Maybe cost of buying a drink at the bar was a little steep.

    Just the perfect small hotel - Euro charm. Pool area is delightful and dining balcony so beautiful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.3
    Great place to stay for a night or longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sadly we arrived very late, but the staff were excellent and very welcoming. The rooms are very simple, but very clean and have all the basics you require.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Our second time using Dieva Marina as our home base.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alessandra is the hostess and helped us in many ways. She got our transfer from the airport, our train tickets and when our granddaughters arrived before us, she made them feel so welcome. The rest of the staff were the same way with lots of smiles. The newly remodel lobby is so nice. We all loved the breakfast buffet and the orange juice machine.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    8.3
    Friendly staff, great pool, great food, extremely close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kinda too strict with breakfast and lunch times. Small bathroom, fairly expensive.

    Friendly staff, great pool, great food, extremely close to the beach, free parking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    Best hotel with the best staff!!!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything I didn't like.

    The lady at the front desk with the short hair was the most helpful person we met in Italy. She helped us understand the train system, she helped us get around, and she was so kind to us. I LOVED this hotel and i'm so glad we ended up here!!!! I felt so safe and we had such an amazing time. They treated us like family :) Oh, and they had soy milk!!!!! That was such a huge help!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    10
    Perfect place arms length from Cinque Terre crowds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a huge selection of local restaurants, but adequate.

    The breakfast was fantastic. Nice, quiet place and location. Most desk staff were very knowledgeable and all were helpful and friendly. Our train door wouldn't open upon arrival, which required us to get off in the next town. They cheerily sent a driver and van to pick up the seven of us!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    10
    Wonderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negative feedback

    Met with friendly, helpful staff; Room impeccably clean and comfortable; Pool fabulous and restaurant exceptional. Can't recommend this place highly enough!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    9.6
    Pleased and Content
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The big bed mattress was lumpy however, I preferred the hard side and my daughter preferred the soft side so it all worked out. The breakfast coffee machine needs to be replaced...but a minor problem!

    The staff was very friendly, helpful and professional. We really appreciated the breakfast as it was varied and hardy. Just what we needed before exploring. Oh, and being able to buy the train tickets at the hotel reduced the headaches we would have had trying to buy them at the train station. A very big plus!!! And the beach is literally two minutes away on foot as well as the train station. A perfect place to stay if you want to be part of the area but not in the middle of the tourist crowd.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    9.2
    I liked everything about this hotel, perfect location close...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything about this hotel, perfect location close to the deiva marina train station.within minutes from 5 terre .The staff is really friendly and the food is great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    9.2
    The place to stay in Cinque Terre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The beds are a bit hard and the pillows were way too firm for our comfort choice.

    They have thought of our every need. A very nice and comfortable visit

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    7.9
    Nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Improvised parking area with a very limited space for maneuver

    Helpful staff A small but clean single room with a nice terrace Good location, just 4 train stops from Monterossa - the closest Cinque Terre's village

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    O.k.

    For a 3 star hotel has gives me more than I expected...I am sure we will be back here on the near feature...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    A wonderfully relaxing exceptionally beautiful place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was wonderful, the location and amenities are perfect. Breakfast was included and had so many choices including fresh orange juice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    9.6
    The staff were extremely helpful and knowledgable about the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff were extremely helpful and knowledgable about the area and how to access Cinque Terre. We had a wonderful experience at this hotel!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    9.6
    All good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice atmosphere... Friendly staff... Good position

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    My second time at Hotel Clelia and I would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast and dinner were exceptional

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warm welcome and very friendly family hotel. We have enjoyed our stay very much. Our 2 year old daughter loved the playground in the garden.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    8.8
    the staff was beyond amazing and their breakfast was top...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the staff was beyond amazing and their breakfast was top notch! Loved the facility and rooms were very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.6
    Great location (2 minutes walking from the beach), friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location (2 minutes walking from the beach), friendly staff, good breakfast and clean rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.2
    Beautifully run hotel, wonderful service, and lovely pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautifully run hotel, wonderful service, and lovely pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    9.6
    Trip to cinque terra - Deiva Marina
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to the beach. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable hotel close to Cinque Terre
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good starting point for Cinque Terre. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Clean, comfortable and very polite staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfortable and very polite staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    10
    A good place to relax after the strenuous hikes in Cinque Terre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    6.7
    Nice, but too expensive for what it offers
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very poor.

    The place is Clean and quiet.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.6
    A great place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very helpfull and kind! They gave good tipps for trips and sightseeing!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    9.6
    A little gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location to Cinque Terre villages. Friendly staff. Nice restaurant and good food.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    9.2
    Nice position with a good pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a poor position for dinner on first night.

    Nice position with a good pool.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    9.6
    Very good location if you want to visit Cinque Terre, just...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very good location if you want to visit Cinque Terre, just 200 m to train station. Very good breakfast. Nice swimming pool. And they speak English very well at a reception.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    9.6
    The staff, very nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    -

    The staff, very nice and helpful. The breakfast was great, very diverse, a lot of things to choose from. They even gave us a nicer room, with pool view. The location was also nice mantained, great pool, nice yard. I warmly recommend it.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    8.8
    Breakfast, staff and dinner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Not the location of the hotel but the town itself was very quite. Perhaps it would be different if it was a beach season. I visited Cinque Terre and Portofino by train while I stayed there. Train schedule is not good on the weekends to visit Portofiono by train.

    Breakfast, staff and dinner. I used this hotel to go hiking. It served well for my purpose.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    8.8
    Welcome from the receptionist was excellent and she was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very small bathroom but not that it is a major issue.

    Welcome from the receptionist was excellent and she was extremely helpful. Free refreshments all day and the fact that there was a kettle with a variety of coffees and tea. Good variety at breakfast. Good working shower. Very close to the train station.

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    10
    The location was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    The location was excellent. The pool was very nice and also the free coffee during the day. Breakfast was very generous. There is a lovely beach 5 mins walk away. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The pizzeria just up the road was also very good.

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    8.8
    Alessandra was fabulous!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    All good except hitting my head in low area of loft.

    Alessandra was fabulous! Planned our first day which turned out to be great (Portofino). Early departure caused us to miss breakfast so Alessandra had staff pack us a breakfast to go.

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    8.8
    We want to drive to Cinque Terre, but we just had bad...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    We want to drive to Cinque Terre, but we just had bad experience in Bacelona about car park, so parking in a secure and safe place is very important to us. This hotel is perfect location, it saves us lot of time to drive to Cinque Terre (we from Genova side), also avoid to drive in narrow, tricky montain road, frightening ! We booked the last room of the hotel, it's a attic room , so no balcony no view, only a window, but it's quiet, big(compare to tipical Italian hotel room) and very clean. The breakfast is very good, with wide range selections. I like the orange juice machine, fresh juice is good start for the morning! I didn't try swimming pool because it's few minutes to the beach! And it's also few minutes to train station. 15 minutes we can reach Cinque Terre. Another advantage is restaurants in this town are much cheaper.

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    9.2
    Hotel very cosy and owner delightful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    If you arrive later for breakfast a bit sparse and only one person stocking up, clearing up and washing dishes. Needs a little assistance to prove this experience.

    Hotel very cosy and owner delightful. Our stay was made very comfortable and nothing too much trouble. Food in resturant excellent quality and value for money.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    9.6
    Loved the hotel with the train and the beach just 2 minutes...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel was noisy at night. We had a room at the back where on a couple of nights there was a dog barking, and a blind banging. At about 6.30 in the morning the staff preparing for the day are also quite understandably noisy. We could also hear the next room when they went to the loo or had a shower, as they could us I suppose! The pool is in the shade most of the afternoon. Also the promenade is in the middle of a make over, it seems very rusty so not been any recent action. Would be lovely if this was finished, not that this has anything to do with the hotel.

    Loved the hotel with the train and the beach just 2 minutes walk away. The staff were great but one was exceptional. Without Alessandra we wouldnt of had such an amazing time at this hotel. She is a fountain of knowledge, knows where to go, what time the trains go, where to eat etc etc. She also seems to be able to speak every language!! Big thanks to her for advising us on beautiful places to visit!

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    8.3
    Hotel staff were always pleasant and very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel staff were always pleasant and very helpful. The food was excellent with a extensive menu. The atmosphere was relaxing and comfortable.We would be happy to return.

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    8.3
    The front desk lady was super nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The restaurant staff was absolutely unpleasant and barely wanted to take our orders. The food was good, but I didn't want to return to the restaurant the second night due to the service.

    The front desk lady was super nice and helpful. Very friendly!!

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    8.8
    The rooms with balcony are very nice, the swimming pool is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Don't give tip to the waiters, some of them become so friendly that is already irritating. The town itself is not too interesting.

    The rooms with balcony are very nice, the swimming pool is also good, plus the hotel's restaurant was the best we found in town. The hotel staff (other than the waiters) were friendly and very helpful. The villages in Cinque Terre are very close by train and boat.

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    7.9
    Very good breakfast/dinner and location as it is close...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The rooms are a bit noisy, but it did not disturb my sleep.

    Very good breakfast/dinner and location as it is close to the sea and Cinque Terre. The hotel is an old building but they managed to get the max out of it.

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2015

    9.6
    I think it's a family who runs the hotel, and they and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It would be great if they'd install screens on the windows. Our room was pretty small, and the bathroom was in need of some work (ventilator fan didn't function, and the complicated shower fixture was in need of maintenance).

    I think it's a family who runs the hotel, and they and their staff were all unbelievably friendly and helpful - they speak Italian, English, German and French (at least). The location is perfect - 5 minutes by foot to the train station with regular trains to Cinque Terre, 5 minutes or fewer to the (very nice) beach and a nice pool (open until midnight!), to boot. Great base for exploring Cinque Terre and the Ligurian coast. They'll pick you up at the train station at no charge. Did I mention how genuinely friendly they were? They have limited on-site parking, as well.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    10
    I stayed two nights but really wanted to extend because...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I stayed two nights but really wanted to extend because everything, truly from every aspects, was great!! Especially the courtyard with nice pool and the dinner!!! I really enjoyed up there, definitely recommended!!

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    8.8
    Alexandra at reception is a treasure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only Alexandra speaks English. Communications a problem.

    Alexandra at reception is a treasure. She is very friendly, helpful and knows her subject. The pool is beautiful and hotel well maintained. Loved the selfhelp drinks in the lounge.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    10
    Very comfortable hotel with many amenities for guests.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very comfortable hotel with many amenities for guests. My husband very much enjoyed the access to coffee. Staff provided house wine and glasses for us to drink on out patio. Free on site parking.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2016

    9.6
    Staff, particularly Allessandra at reception, were very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff, particularly Allessandra at reception, were very helpful and informative.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    8.3
    Location was very close to Chinque Terre and Portofino.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location was very close to Chinque Terre and Portofino. Ristorante was very good. Seafood platter was amazing!

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    7.5
    Restaurant, neat room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Shower

    Restaurant, neat room

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    10
    Staff especially Alexandria who was very helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff especially Alexandria who was very helpful and welcoming. Our lovely apartment when no room available at hotel.

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    8.3
    Fantastic welcoming staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fantastic welcoming staff

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    9.2
    The staff were very nice and helpful with how to get to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were very nice and helpful with how to get to Cinque Terre. Great place to stay out of the madness of the 5 villages

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    8.3
    The staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The town is not very attractive. It has a small and very crowded beach that you get to by walking through a derelict shopping centre.

    The staff

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything! Beds, breakfast, dinner, staff, the pool, the environment, location...all just perfect. Even dogs are welcome :-)

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    10
    The staff were very friendly and the owner was more than...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were very friendly and the owner was more than helpful.

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    8.3
    Very close to train station;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Prices are a little high. Perhaps due to the season

    Very close to train station; Nice swimming pool; Good restaurant

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    10
    Fresh orange juice and carrot juice at breakfast, dinner...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fresh orange juice and carrot juice at breakfast, dinner around the pool, free beach service, fridge and coffe/tea facility on the room

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    9.2
    Excellent pool and lovely food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent pool and lovely food

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2015

    9.2
    Convenient to access Cinque Terre by train, also good hiking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Convenient to access Cinque Terre by train, also good hiking nearby. Quiet peaceful Devia Marina area. Very helpful and pleasant reception staff

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2015

    9.6
    The room was very clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was also amazing.

There are also 13 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 66

Guests also reviewed these properties: