Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Cala Ginepro Hotel Resort & Spa 4 stars

Viale Cala Ginepro 76, 08028 Cala Liberotto, Italy

Review score

Based on 55 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 4

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    5.4
    Beach location was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a much larger resort than the description seems to redeem. After our agreed Booking.com price we were asked to pay a mandatory €7 pp per day for use of facilities, this only include pool and beach, the gym is linked with the spa and another €25 pp per use. We were unfortunately staying during a particular rainy period and still had to pay the €7 pp as it’s a “club rate”. The staff was not very accommodating when we asked to use the gym only due to the weather.

    Beach location was nice

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    10
    I spent 1 night in Cala Ginepro Hotel Resort and had a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was wonderful

    I spent 1 night in Cala Ginepro Hotel Resort and had a wonderful time! Wonderful staff, gorgeous room and stunning breakfast...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    10
    Perfect short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a very pleasent experience. I really want to suggest this perfect place: Pure nature surrounding my room and with breathtaking views. Punctual service and warming welcome!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    7.9
    two hotels with same name within a few 100m of each other.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    two hotels with same name within a few 100m of each other. Tried to check in to wrong one - had to wait 15 mins for them to tell us to try the other hotel, then had difficulty checking in there too.

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 4

Guests also reviewed these properties: