Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Club House Hotel 4 stars

Viale Amerigo Vespucci 52, Rimini Central Marina, 47900 Rimini, Italy

#57 of 456 hotels in Rimini

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1709 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 66

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    10
    A must stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was rather expensive and you have to pay for the beach.

    Very nice room with seaview. Good breakfast, Beautiful hotel and staff. The staff helped us to park the car and all the staff was extremely nice and helpfull.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    8.8
    It was comfortable staying
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We are satisfied with the service.

    Rimini Club House is an amazing place for spending sea beach vacation. The staff is very polite. We got everything what we needed if it wasn’t in our room. There is a very large balcony with sea and city view. Breakfast was served in the best way! We would like to say special thanks to the waitress Kristina who was serving us very carefully and helping us with any question. The hotel location is good, very close to sea, the bus stop and opposite to the supermarket.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    6.7
    Nice hotel but very noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location durning the day but in evening it’s like the centre of London. Clubs pubs restaurants playing music, one restaurant has a live band every night 9.00pm till 1.00am. Last night there was 3 different types of music playing so loud. Would go back but not to this hotel. Hotel backs onto the beach which is nice €16 for the day very expensive over a week for beds and parasols. Beach is busy. Plenty of restaurants, but be aware if people begging for money even when you are trying to eat. Hotel has a nice breakfast, staff could be happier. The young lady in reception was outstanding always happy and willing to help. Rooms are small no where to put ur cases. Bathroom good size beds ok.

    Nice hotel but very noisy

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    Could not be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing to dislike

    It is a top quality hotel in an excellent position. Very well equipped bedroom and bathroom, spotlessly clean. The breakfast was exceptionally good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    6.7
    Soon after i left the Hotel I discovered that I had left my...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Soon after i left the Hotel I discovered that I had left my watch behind.I rang the hotel and was told that that house keeping had already cleaned the room and there was no watch found. I went back to the hotel at approx 14.00 pm and spoke to the person I had spoken to on the phone.They still said that there was no watch found. I also spoke to the manager I think as he didn't introduce himself to me. There was a guest in the room at that stage,he was reluctant to even ring the room to ask, so I insisted I was allowed up the the room and the guest kindly let me in to look,no watch.As I was leaving the room the cleaner was close to the and She had the watch in her HAND, THE ONE THAT WAS NOT FOUND EARLIER. When I got back to the recp desk all the manager said was its great you have your watch back!!! and that was it. WHAT DO YOU THINK

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.9
    Great location for beach holidays
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The balcony cleaning need to be improved. If you are a early sleeper, there is a bar next to the hotel playing music until midnight, if you enjoy music the groups playing there were good, you can enjoy the music at the balcony for free!

    Great location. Friendly staff. Parking available at the hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.8
    Sea view in rooms, room is clean, breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Night bar Baunti is Next to the hotel - very, very loud live music till 3-4 in the morning. In the hotel you can hear it very loud and any earplugs help.

    Sea view in rooms, room is clean, breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.3
    Location next to beach, nice breakfast room with good buffet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    it was mentioned on the booking page that there is no parking so I drove around to find a parking space in the vicinity, when checking in it turned out that they have some private parking against a moderate fee

    Location next to beach, nice breakfast room with good buffet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.1
    The AC was bad, The parking was far away from the hotel and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The AC was bad, The parking was far away from the hotel and in an underground facility. We were next to a very noisy bar that played loud music until later in the night. Breakfast was very good but the america coffee was salty????

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    5.8
    The employees were not very friendly at all, we were treated...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The employees were not very friendly at all, we were treated quite poorly. When we checked in they were very snotty and when we asked for Ice they charged us 2 dollars. The view from the room was wonderful but the beds were very uncomfortable. I asked for an extra pillow there was only one FLAT pillow and they never brought one.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    10
    Affordable and very confortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not find anything I did not like.

    Prime location, very comfortable rooms, friendly and very helpful staff, excellent breakfast, all at a very resoanable price.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    8.8
    excellent hotel for vacation and visit San Marino
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    distance to the old town is on foot 30 minutes walk

    good little clean hotel rooms with balcony and comfortable bathroom pleasant staff good breakfast with a large selection of sweet and savory food and good parking but opened hotel is located on the beach and around the restaurants and shops very good price so I strongly recommend it

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    3.3
    Not even close to a 4* hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ignorant and unfriendly staff in the reception. In the morning the balcony door inside the room was all wet, room was full of dust, the plug was broken (a bit dangerous when staying there with a baby), wifi was not working in the room,... We had to pay extra for a baby, even though the hotel sent us a written confirmation when we made a reservation that no extra charge will be made. Not recommended at all.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    5.8
    Great Breakfast, but bring earplugs!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paper thin walls! Could hear the man snoring in the room next door! This is a problem in a lot of hotels in Europe that were constructed at a particular time when perhaps soundproofing regulations were less rigourous - so not unique to this hotel - but was quite bad.

    The Breakfast was the best I have had in Italy! Very good choice. Had scrambled egg and bacon (for those with an English taste) - even had a friendly member of staff serving coffee to your requirements

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    9.6
    Perfect beach location! Central to everything. Would definitely recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms could be bigger, there isn't much space to get ready. The lighting in entrance to room kept flicking on and off. Our aircon was very poor. The tele never had signal.

    It rained a couple of days when we stayed in Rimini and the hotel staff were so helpful telling us what other activities and excursions we could do. Breakfast was so lovely, good options. Location was perfect. Terrace was huge. Cleanliness of hotel was perfect.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    8.8
    Clubhouse
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to the beach , also close to the bounty bar and rose and crown bar , supermarket just across the street ,great location . Staff very helpful , would stay again .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.2
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area quite small. Its located at back of hotel so sun doesnt reach it until the afternoon. Quite open from one end meaning not much privacy as people can see you walking down the street. But again it was clean

    As continental breakfasts go, this one was fantastic. The hotel was modern, clean and comfortable. The location was perfect, right next to Bounty Bar, where my group were regularly gathering so saved money on transport. The hotel also has an association with beach number 38 and for 16 euro per day they lend you 2 beach towels and you get 2 comfortable sunbeds and umbrella on the very clean beach.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    7.9
    Renovated hotel just separated by a street from the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast has not the widest choice, but is ok (+ some gluten free products are available). The pool is located at the back of the house, towards the street and quite small - but with the beach in front this was not a problem for us. The waste collection starts very early (around 6am) - its kinda noisy for people staying in rooms with direkt sea view. Besides that, there were no annoying noises.

    Renovated hotel just separated by a street from the beach. It was definitely the best choice for us in this area, as we saw the other properties. Rooms are clean and large enough, stuff is friendly. Parking is possible for 20€ right in front of the hotel. As everywhere else in Italy you have to pay for the sun beds, but the hosts are more than friendly and there are great facilities and toys for kids.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    8.3
    Varied and plentiful breakfast (although scrambled eggs...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not very pleasant service at reception. Parking 20EUR!!! Evening noise.

    Varied and plentiful breakfast (although scrambled eggs could be better) with excellent coffee. Friendly and helpful service in the restaurant (greetings and thanks)! Pool small but quite pleasant. Close to the sea.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    8.3
    Lovely, but noisy beach resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was quite noisy during the night being so close to the bars on the sea-walk.

    We had a terrace with a very nice view on the sea. The hotel is just in front of a supermarket and the main street with restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.1
    Breakfast and distance to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud music late at night outside. Hotel attempted to collect 50 Eu per night for parking. Luckily we inquired about the cost of parking at the time if our reservation. And hence ended up paying only 15 Eu.

    Breakfast and distance to the beach.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    10
    Great value hotel in a great location and would look forward to returning
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great value hotel (out of season) for a modern room with very large terrace and sea views. Next to the beach, close to endless bars & restaurants. Could not fault anything about the hotel or the location. Secure hotel parking was 10Euros extra, however if you prefer there is plenty of street parking available (however the street parking is quite expensive and charges are applicable until 11pm and on Sundays) which made the hotel parking good value.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    9.6
    Nice modern hotel in Rimini on beach front
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely smallish hotel and very modern could not fault it at all. Limited parking on site and costs 10 euros a day which would be expensive if you stayed a week or longer for summer holidays.

    Great buffet breakfast with a lot of choice you helped yourself but waitress brought your tea or coffee it is a four star hotel! Good quality food and hot also, great choice of cakes also. Could not fault the breakfast at all, excellant .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.8
    Good value break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking price not specified in advance. Good location but comes with associated street noise.

    Spacious room and balcony. Good location for beach. Excellent price.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    9.2
    I usually stay at the Villa Luigi which is close by but I couldn't get a reservation. I wi
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable clean hotel with parking. Near the Rose and Crown which is reputedly the oldest English pub in Italy. Great value for money although it is out of season at present.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    10
    Best four star hotel in Rimini
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we could not stay longer

    Great room, lovely balcony with table and chairs, fantastic breakfast, very helpful staff, this was our second visit. Will definately arrange a return visit.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    8.3
    A great choice for short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The turkish bath was not available without no clear explanation.

    The location is very good, near the beach and in city center. It's a great choice for short stay.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    5.5
    most horrible experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Honestly it was an horrible experience for me and my friend. First of all they forced us paid twice without explaining to us why, second of all, i made my reservation on Booking for a single room with two single beds but instead, they gave us a single room with one double bed. further more it was outrageously confusing for us because the portier later wanted to double check our identity documents when we came back from dinner, we have found this very disturbing and won't every go back there again, and we recommend no one for this hotel with such poor customer service!!!!:((((((

    the environment was fairly clean, especially the bathroom, and there was a tremendous balcony. and the location was fairly close to the beach.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    5.0
    never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I had to pay on arrival, other guests paid leave.Parking for 15 euro, beach umbrellas, deckchairs Euro 15, So for 30 euros more expensive room The room was small, bed was very uncomfortable, very hard.We have not seen the terrace because it was so dirty glass.Terrace furniture old and shabby, uncomfortable Waitress at breakfast was impolite, good breakfast but no oringe juice for two days Thundering music at night

    near the sea and the center

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    A great friendly hotel, in a good location, I will stay here...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    A great friendly hotel, in a good location, I will stay here every time I visit Rimini.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    All
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    2.5
    Worst holiday ever,because our room was open during the holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Great experience in Rimini.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and helpful staff. Hotel was 100 yards from the beach.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    8.8
    Perfect Location for 3 days on work in Rimini
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast, staff, cleaning

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    8.8
    Location is fantastic, rooms are very clean and staff very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was a bit tight.

    Location is fantastic, rooms are very clean and staff very kind.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    Location, price, staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, price, staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    10
    Very clean, view excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, view excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    10
    Excellent stay at a really nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was to cold to go in the pool

    Nice room nice staff great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    7.9
    There were no slippers in the room
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no slippers in the room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    10 euro parking surprise the morning after

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.2
    It was in a great location to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite with jacuzzi
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was in a great location to the beach. Restaurants and shopping stores we're within walking distance.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    10
    Amazing location!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    9.6
    better wifi would be nice
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    better wifi would be nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    5.4
    Disappointed as facilities on booking.com are overstated
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Facilities are not as advertised.

    Close to the beach. Nice view from the large balcony

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Location and facilities are excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location and facilities are excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.3
    A very pleasant stay. would highly recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was central. Good views of the beach. Very nice breakfast with helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    Excellent stay, very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No faults!

    Excellent service, friendly staff and a great breakfast. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.2
    Lovely beach nice hotel Can't beat location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location central

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Good location and clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location and clean hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    7.5
    Not quite what I expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room assigned was noisy on weekend and from Pirate Bar next door.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Beautiful hotel and everything inside.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful hotel and everything inside. Beach is right next to the hotel, perfect.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    7.5
    To expensive to park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To expensive to park.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    8.8
    Good location, nice and clean room, good side view, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive parking-20 euro per night, noisy

    Good location, nice and clean room, good side view, good wi-fi, several Russian channels

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    I will visit and stay in this hotel again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was good!

    The rooms were very nice, location Great and the breakfast was excellence!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    Great holiday position for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The position was great . They had free bikes available to ride on a great bike track along the beach. Staff very willing to help with any enquiries.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    8.8
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and all the comforts you would expect in a 4 star hotel, fabulous breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.9
    Close to the beach hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Close to the beach, breakfast good, good window shades so it was nice and dark in the room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    10
    The courtesy of the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The courtesy of the staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    9.2
    Good continental breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good continental breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    7.1
    the room was too hot.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was too hot.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    10
    Lovely seafront hotel
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The deluxe room had a lovely big bathroom and great balcony. Everything in the room was immaculate and the staff were very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    10
    Enjoy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Splendido panorama sul mare

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    8.8
    Business at the beach
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sounds from adjoining rooms easily heard

    Seafront location, comfortable bed, very good breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    9.2
    great time
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    good breakfast great rooms

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    9.6
    Great location, good breakfast, very helping and friendly...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, good breakfast, very helping and friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

There are also 54 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 66

Browse Club House Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: