Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Club Hotel Olivi - Tennis Center 3 stars

Via Gardesana 160, 37018 Malcesine, Italy

#45 of 57 hotels in Malcesine

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 66 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.6
    Extremely happy with all aspects of the stay at Club Olivi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Cannot think of anything.

    Staff very friendly, the accommodation and all facilities are spotless. Breakfast quality in both range and quantity was excellent. Swimming pool area and sunbed availability exceeded expectations.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    9.6
    It is in an absolutely beautiful area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we first walked into our room the shutters were drawn and the room was dark and a bit stale. The room should've been aired out a bit. However, once we opened the shutters and the windows there was a fabulous breeze and any staleness was gone.

    It is in an absolutely beautiful area. A quaint town near by and some great restaurants! And lots to do. Swimming tennis sailing paragliding. We would definitely come back.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    6.7
    Good but could have been better...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The double room was very small and compact and the walls were very thin so could hear every bang or noise very loud. We were located next to the cleaners room so constant crashing and banging and doors closing all day long.

    Air Con worked very well- location was easy to find with amenities close by. Staff accomodating and helpful/friendly. Pool also very nice and large and clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    9.6
    Italys hidden treasure
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting a taxi can be a bit of a nightmare, i will be hiring a car next time. That is my only complaint.

    This is an unreal place, so beautiful with a laid back vibe, definitely worth a visit.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    10
    Perfect family holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing...

    My children love to have fun in the pool... the pool here was fantastic! The staff were absolutely great and helpful and the breakfast was amazing... rooms where lovely and clean on arrival and all the way through our stay... last but by no means least the views pool side and around the hotel are breath taking...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    10
    A very relaxing break,lovely clean facilities with spacious and pleasant outside area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cooked breakfast eggs were colder than expected.

    All staff appeared to be trilingual and exceptionally helpful,especially Vanessa and her charming husband who rescued my car.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    Brilliant staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff brilliant

    Stayed in June 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    7.1
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Expensive relative to others we stayed in. Lack of fresh fruit at breakfast and no grilled tomatoes, beans or sausage which other provide. Towels a bit threadbare, no free tennis with the armonia suites.

    Great location. Property kept immaculately clean.

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    9.2
    Fantastic staff, very helpful, welcoming and informative.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    My only comment would be we had two singles next to each other rather than a double as requested. That is absolutely the only fault. Would stay there again in a heartbeat.

    Fantastic staff, very helpful, welcoming and informative. Location is ideal, peaceful and beautiful, 15mins walk along the lakeside and you are in the town centre. Pool, breakfast and jacuzzi all great!

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    9.6
    Weather
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Weather

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: