Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Club Meeting Hotel 4 stars

Viale Regina Elena 171, Rimini Central Marina, 47900 Rimini, Italy

#331 of 440 hotels in Rimini

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1203 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 41

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    5.4
    I liked pretty big bathroom.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the guy Kirill who checked me in. He wasn't helpful enough. And when I checked out I forgot to remind the fd clerk to give my passport back and she also never told so. And I left without it which caused me some trouble

    I liked pretty big bathroom. And staff at the breakfast was nice and helpful

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location.Modern place. Very friendly staff and super nice girl in canteen so my special thanks to her from all my group )) Lovely stay we had )))

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    6.7
    Good location, public transportation, restaurants n. Beach in walking distance.
    • Group
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Depends who's at the Front desk - can get like day n night! Petty, some Infrastructure is lacking.. some garden furniture are Run down, wholes...

    Rooms are temporary stile. Reachable with public transportation, don’t need a car! hairdresser in same building “Giorgia” lives her passion and is very professional! F/m ( insider tip), great highlights ! I’m very picky with my hair! World traveler : price / value top - l experienced others in Rimini! Oops...tears and € wasted ...

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    8.3
    wonderful holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel was nice and clean. The outside breakfast area was great (similar with a garden). The staff was kind and helpful. We have really enjoyed it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    5.4
    stolen bicycles form garage; the personeel do not do everything in favour of their guests
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Based on explicit assurance of the personnel, that the garage was insured, we parked our car togehter with our bikes locked on the roof rack for bicycles in the hotel garage. The second night of our stay, the bikes were stolen, the carriers destroyed, and the car scratched. We announced the event to the personeel, who initally comments that they could not do anything. After a few wasted hours, they ensured that they would fulfill a claim for the damage with the insurance company, and all they need is the police record. We had to make a complaint to the police by ourselves. On the day of our departure the personell told us that they had filed a claim to insurance company, which shall be resolved within 4-7 working days. From this event has passed already 1 month, and according to personell comments, there are still no new information. Additionally, they do not respond to send e-mails.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    I loved the place, the room is so cozy but nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner wasn’t working. Breakfast wasn’t that good.

    I loved the place, the room is so cozy but nice. Location was incredible, so close to the beach 3 min walking, right in front of a bus station so transportation is easy. Staff are so helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    8.3
    Standard 3 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some knifes and forks were unwashed putted for usage.... be attentive, rooms without any soundproof. Coridors without carperts so you can hear any steps.

    Quite rich breakfast, very good coffee.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    3.8
    2 stars outworn hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don’t know how this hotel got 4 stars, but it’s worth max 2 stars (and it’s very realistic). Very noisy. Very dark. Not clean. Breakfast was terrible: boiled eggs, omelet and very salty sausages, lots of hard bread, couple slices of cheese and salami, lots of uneatible pies and few croissants and NO FRUITS AT ALL! Breakfast is until 10.30, but if you come at 9.30, you won’t get any omelet or croissant. Check out at 10 o’clock, realy!?!?

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    7.9
    Good seasonal location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    In the room - there is no a corkscrew (and in Italy it's common to drink a bottle of wine before going to sleep). For out of season tourists - the hotel is located a little bit too far from the city center (but I propose to go with bus line No. 11).

    The Hotel is very clean and possess friendly staff. It's located near the sea - what is very good in the season. The room is cleaned everyday, the beds are very comfortable and good for a rest after the whole day of sightseeing. Room is equipped with heating/air conditioner, TV, locker, fridge. The breakfast (additionally paid) is spacious and served on a basis - pick what you have a taste on. Very good comfort for the price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    4.6
    good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately is not exactly how looks like from the pictures. Definitely not a 4*hotel. The main hall a carpet which is very dirty, rooms are ok but very different from pics and very old style.

    good breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    7.9
    Nice long walks on the beach
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I’m finding the lobby a little bit to dark ! - n there’s no other place to sit down outside the rooms . Flatscreen l find a little small- specially when eyes are tired n over 50 ;) .

    Got the room Typ l requested !

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    9.2
    Very nice choice in off-peak season in Rimini
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Some guests (mostly Russians) could be less noisy during late evenings and walls were rather paper-like thin (you could hear any plug being putted in or a hair-dryer coming to life). But once again - for the price indicated above there is not much to complain.

    Both room and bathroom were very clean, the small balcony pleasant; the air-condition was easy to get off completely. The breakfast was rather ordinary (cheap eggs, cheese and salami) despite the substantial number of cakes involved (quite dense in texture) yet at 19 EUR/night/double room for single use this made for marvellously good price/value ratio.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    6.7
    Great for a lads couple off days away but not if you have the family with you as its very basic
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very poor and to have no tea coffee making facilites in the room in a 4 star hotel is not great, also charging extra to park in the hotels own carpark is a bit much but then i knew that when i booked so it was my choice

    Clean & well presented with good staff and overall good value for money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    7.1
    +Location:close to the beach, restaurants and shops
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -the quality of the breakfast served was low -the staff was very kind but mostly cold and detached -parking at the property is a bit difficult

    +Location:close to the beach, restaurants and shops +the room was large and very clean, A/C worked well, a little fridge was available in the room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    6.7
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking entrance - very narrow descent and the receptionist opened it for us even if there was no space left to park... we had to back-up with difficulty and then found a parking space at about 100-150 m from the hotel (paid parking) - quite uncomfortable to walk to the hotel with all the luggage and a wheelchair user. Out of the two rooms we reserved for 2 couples, one was disabled accessible (wider) - but they switched them between us, which created an uncomfortable situation in the beginning. The non-adapted room was very small and had a step at the entrance of the very small bathroom. And we quickly noticed that the air conditioning was blocked on cold temperature. It took about 1 hour for the staff to be able to fix the situation (and only with our help with resetting it, as there was nobody really knowing what they were doing) - we were glad, though, that it was fixable in the end. But with that hour of delay, all the restaurants closed down in the meantime (at around 23:00). Luckily, the restaurant near-by received us anyway, even if the kitchen was closing, and we had a very good meal there. The disabled-adapted room was ok, spacey enough. No easy access to the shower though, for wheelchair users. Breakfast was ok. Terrace on the roof of the hotel offers no view, there is a high fence blocking it.

    The location is very close to the beach. The restaurant right near-by has excellent food and service!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    8.3
    Very close to the beach / excellent parking for free out...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If we would stay longer the food in the restaurant would be too limited for dinner as there exists only one card with food to choose out

    Very close to the beach / excellent parking for free out if season / evening dinner in a good restaurant

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    7.1
    I like their clean rooms, staff who served breakfast and...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Man on the reception talk only italian language. They dont have garage for the car. I payed more than it says on booking com and I dont know whY.When I made a reservation, it was about 46 euros and In the hotel I payed 51 euro.

    I like their clean rooms, staff who served breakfast and very good location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    7.0
    COMFORTABLE ACCOMODATION IN A GOOD RELATION OF RATE AND FACILITIES
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I believe that it is not acceptable the personel of a hotel not to speak the english language. The Rimini was full of people that visited the TTG tourism fair and at least during the fair period the management should have English speaking personel. If you do not have someone with you that speaks Italian the communication is very difficult.

    The hotel was refurnished, in a very good condition. The rooms spacious and comfortable. Some details were not taken care but the general picture was satisfying!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    7.1
    I ll gave the hotel a second chance but my first stay was :-(
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are thin and u can everything .... i had noice until 04.00 and again at 06.20 h so it was a short night :-(

    The room , bed and bathroom

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    6.3
    + the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - very hard mattress, breakfast was OK but nothing special...they wanted to charge me 10€ more for room I booked

    + the location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.6
    Very relaxing Break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom clean but could do with updating.

    Very Helpful Staff, good sized room, good breakfast on the balcony.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    All
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    Relax
    • Group
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    7.9
    Will come back but hope in a better room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Little shower with water coming out hot-cold-hot-cold.

    It's close to a restaurant with gret menu. The rooms are clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    8.8
    very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, breakfast staff friendly, good breakfast, very good value

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    Meeting club hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Un posto tranquillo, pulito

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    8.3
    Cleanless, nice terrace on rooftop
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Weird guy in reception, most or all staff speaks russian but english maybe 30%, poor hams in breakfast,

    Cleanless, nice terrace on rooftop

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.8
    Great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking at additional cost.

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    8.8
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.5
    Good breakfast, very nice girl, who deserve breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good breakfast, very nice girl, who deserve breakfast. Congratulations Alesia! Thank you! Hotel are in good position, near the sea.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2016

    10
    Ideally located, though not on the waterfront.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing to dislike

    Ideally located, though not on the waterfront. Polite and helpful staff. Convenient parking. Many rich and varied breakfast. Perfect value for money!

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    5.4
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Small room, rooms not isolated, lot of noise from outside, no drinks in the fridge, just one chair on the terrace. Very old structure and poor room facilities and service.

    Location

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    10
    the location is great as close to the beach and shops
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    None

    the location is great as close to the beach and shops I requested to have an alternative to dairy product and they provided a whole range of alternative, gluten free also the lady serving at breakfast was very polite, friendly and extremely keen to provide best service the receptionist were all kind and gave us on arrival a larger room and option to change for a better one compare to the one I reserved The option to have bikes and the price for the beach was great They provide and option between two local restaurant for half board. Both were good. I would definitely go back or recommend.

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    8.8
    Camera grande, pulita e ben arredata.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parcheggio: spesso è pieno e bisogna trovarlo per strada a pagamento (e si paga 24 ore!)

    Camera grande, pulita e ben arredata. Colazione abbondante con torte fatte in casa. Staff molto disponibile.

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2016

    6.7
    It is good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    There was no soundproofing at all. The bathrooms could be cleaner

    It is good value for money

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    9.2
    Good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good breakfast. Hotel is close to the beach and a lot of restaurants and cafes

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2015

    8.8
    Totto
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Totto

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    9.2
    The entrance is limited access condition ability
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The entrance is limited access condition ability

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    3.3
    Dont book this hotel, it is not a 4 star, more a poor 3 star!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Dont book this hotel, it is not a 4 star, more a poor 3 star!

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    6.3
    The staff is friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    At night it was very noisy.

    The staff is friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2015

    4.2
    Staff cordiale
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Scarsa pulizia specie dei bagni

    Staff cordiale

There are also 11 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 41

Browse Club Meeting Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: