Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Conca Park 4 stars

Via Degli Aranci 13/Bis, 80067 Sorrento, Italy

#59 of 77 hotels in Sorrento

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 224 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 57

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    9.6
    The hotel was suitable for my elderly mother as just a few minutes to walk into town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower cubicle was quite small but was powerful with plenty of hot water.

    The breakfast was lovely with plenty of choice. Views of visouvio from the balcony were fabulous. Staff were helpful, polite and friendly. Location was great. I would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    8.8
    Great 4 night stay in beautiful Sorrento.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the buffet breakfast is very basic and bland, it is not freshly squeezed orange more like squash the only good part was the fresh egg counter. The coffee was out of a machine but not of good quality . Not much variety and always running out and you have to ask, but staff not enthusiastic in helping. The tables are not made up , you have to find your own knives and forks glasses plates et cetera.

    Fantastic view of bay of Sorrento , we were fortunate enough to be upgraded to a large suite, that had hey separate sleeping area for my son and a large bathroom with a good shower . It also had a very large amazing terrace with two sunbeds and table chairs , Beautiful plants . Reception staff friendly and helpful. It was a very short walk into the main town which had many good restaurants . It is about a 10 to 15 minute walk from the train station and 20 minutes down to the ferry port .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    7.1
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food wasn't the best, you can't pay for anything until you check out, everything just gets added to a tab. It's a little bit expensive!

    Good hotel, clean comfortable rooms, nice friendly staff, good pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.2
    Lovely hotel just around the corner from Main Street of Sorrento
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room with Mountain View - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We loved this hotel! Big pool with sun beds was really great in the July heat. When we arrived, they upgraded us since they had gotten a cancellation on a better room which was really nice. The staff was kind and helpful, breakfast was great and so was lunch. The hotel Is just around the corner from the Main Street of Sorrento, with lots of nice restaurants and shops. Would love to come back!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.9
    A special place to stay in Sorrento - A hotel with a view of Mount Vesuvius
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately not all the staff were so friendly (although most were), one particularly grumpy waiter at breakfast, didn't brighten the start to my day. And I wasn't best pleased with the room which, despite being big and having a living area and a balcony, was in urgent need of renovation, especially the bathroom & I didn't much enjoy hearing each time the toilet flushed in the next room! :-( The mad rush at 8 am to get a sun lounger was quite a spectacle! and one which I'm sure most guests felt rather ashamed of having to do if they were to get a pool-side spot. But all in all - a happy & comfortable stay. Thank you! :-)

    I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Hotel Conca Park even if it was only for one night :-) I was working in Naples for the month of July and wanted to escape the heat and hustle and bustle of the city, so I took the ferry to Sorrento for a night. The first nice surprise was to be taken by buggy up a marble passageway which showed the old historic beauty of the place- it must have been truly beautiful in its heyday. To be honest, it's now a bit rusty round the edges in parts and could do with a make-over, but it is still rather lovely. My positive feeling towards the place is due, at least in part, to some of the staff who were extremely polite, professional and friendly and made my stay a positive memory. In particular I'd like to thank the reception staff who were there when I checked in (unfortunately I didn't ask for your names or I would thank you personally). Also the swimming pool attendant who was genuinely helpful and friendly to everyone and went out of his way to make people comfortable. And finally, I'd like not mention Linda in the Beauty Spa, who did a great pedicure and again is very helpful and friendly and a joy to chat with. Other positives to note was the very fresh food with many of the vegetables coming straight from the hotel's gardens. And sitting under lemon trees for the shade near the pool looking over Mount Vesuvius were also rather splendid :-)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    7.9
    Nice place, reception staff spoil it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room with Mountain View - Attic
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the reception staff were quite rude and not very welcoming. Our shower head was so dirty when we arrived and when I told the receptionist there wasn't even an apology however the shower head did get swapped for a new one. Just disappointing because it shouldn't have been like that in the first place. The drinks in the hotel were really expensive, a small bottle of magners was €7 which to us seemed abit pricey. The evening menu only offered a 'buffet menu' which was €30 each and didn't include drinks or desserts. If you wanted a drink brought to your room it would cost €10 each person who is staying in the room plus the cost of your drink so potentially a cup of tea could cost €23 like it almost did to us!

    Beds were really comfortable and the hotel itself is stunning. Plenty of spaces to lounge around the pool or around the gardens. The food was lovely, especially the croissants - they were freshly made every day.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    7.9
    Hotel with great outdoor space
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room with Mountain View - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food facilities around the pool during the day were poor and pricey. Breakfast was good and didn't eat there in the evening but €5.50 for a very average toasted sandwich was but steep

    Lots of room to sit outside with different types of seating and in the sun or shade

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    8.3
    Good value for money considering so close to centre of town and hospital in this case .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charge for pool towels . No waffles or pancakes for breakfast

    Transport in golf buggy through tunnel to reception . Free shower gel pump action bottle as a posed to sachets . Crispy bacon not soggy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.5
    It's one or two blocks away from the coastline but such...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's one or two blocks away from the coastline but such a great value for the money compared to other things in town. I would definitely go there again especially after paying 285 Euros at night for a decrepit old and underutilized property on the water that rates itself four stars.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    Amazing resort!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room with Mountain View - Attic
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't fault Conca Park at all. Perfect!

    Amazing resort!! I wish we could have spent the whole stay here! Big, clean, great facilities and areas within the hotel. Fantastic rooms and staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    6.3
    Too Expensive for a too basic room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room with Mountain View - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff could be a bit more willing to help. Also, you pay 150 euro per night, for a small totally simple room with only a bed and a table, without even a glass for drinking water and with no mini bar-fridge with the necessary in the room !!!!! Totally not value for its money. The rest hotel (except of the bedroom) is very nice. Also the breakfast could be better (the coffee had a smell of being burnt or something similar). Last but not least, we are traveling with a baby and the room has no a/c nor heating!

    The location is ideal. It is very clean and has good wifi.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    6.3
    Excellent location but basic - just about a 3-star and expensive for what it is.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We didn't get a double bed as requested but two singles shoved together instead. Also the mini-bar was empty throughout our stay and there were no toiletries either. Just the big bottles of shower gel and soap stuck to the wall that you get in budget hotels like an Ibis hotel or similar. The bathroom itself was small with a toilet and bidet plus small shower enclosure, large sink, mixer tap, large mirror with light, hairdryer, oh and a sliding door due to the tight space. One major problem with the room was the lack of noise insulation. The walls and floors seemed to be paper thin as you could hear everything from every other room next door, above and below, and the corridor. Every flush, shower, conversation, footstep, chair drag, suitcase wheels, everything. Some noisy guests arriving back to their rooms in the early hours didn't help either. For these reasons if you want a good night's sleep then Conca Park is not for you. Overall I have mixed emotions about our return to this hotel. The quiet location, the cleanliness, the views, the staff, were all excellent and worthy of 4 stars. But the room was very basic and hardly what I would call deluxe, 2 stars would cover it, and ultimately not worth the price paid. For me there has to be a level of comfort at this price and even more so if you've been on a day's excursion walking or trekking but it's just not there; noisy rooms, two firm single beds stuck together (who does that these days?) when a double was requested, dated bathroom, no toiletries, empty mini-bar. It serves well as a base but for the price it's not good value.

    This was our second visit to Conca Park hotel albeit over 20 years since the first one. Unfortunately our memories of our first visit clouded our judgement and we should have looked for another hotel for this sort of budget. We booked via Booking.com for a Deluxe room with a sea view including breakfast too. That was 200 euros (about £175) per night at the time of our mid-April 2017 visit. We stayed for 3 nights. On arrival we were told that we had been upgraded so we got excited. The room was exactly as I expected so we didn't understand what the upgrade was but apparently there are deluxe rooms with sea view without balcony and we were allocated one with a balcony (plus two plastic tables and chairs). This isn't apparent on the Booking.com website and we expected a balcony anyway so it didn't feel like an upgrade. Even more so when the room was pretty basic. Clean walls and floor with basic furniture. Nothing fancy here except a floral pattern on one wall with a led strip light above it that changes colour every few seconds. There was plenty of storage space for clothes with several drawers and plenty of hangers too. It was not warm enough to need the air conditioning and although cold outside in the evenings and mornings the room was lovely and warm at all times. The hotel is in a perfectly quiet location slightly up a hill. The sea view is both beautiful and dramatic with Vesuvius in the background. The breakfast was more than adequate with a choice of continental and cooked plus the option of a chef to make anything to order. The staff were smartly dressed, friendly and willing to help. The free wifi in the room and around the hotel worked well too which was a bonus.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    6.7
    Fantastic location and views
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room with Mountain View - Attic
    • Stayed 4 nights

    At the end of a long trip we were looking and booked for a little bit of luxury, whilst nothing was overly wrong it didn't match expectations. Knowing there was a risk of rain (we got plenty), facilities such as an indoor pool / spa was a consideration when booking, what is not mentioned on this site is the 10 euros for 30 minutes access charge, also mountain view does as has been pointed out by others mean looking at a cliff face. Breakfast is a rushed affair with waiters frequently snatching cups and plates moments after use (or in one instance whilst still being used), and before being able to use for a second cup of coffee for example. Through our stay our rooms were not cleaned or towels changed, but damp towels are hardly a great hardship. As stated, nothing overly wrong and it's a great place to stay, just fell short on expectations, probably had there been more sun we wouldn't even have noticed (however that is out of anyones control). As a suggestion a relatively quick improvement would be the introduction of information packs in the rooms, ours only had the price list for the spa. Detailing facilities, e.g. that you can get a fresh omelette at breakfast (he and his sign is hidden by visitors at breakfast), where the spa is located, channel listing on the TV and local area information etc. would be beneficial. I am sure we missed out in areas simply because we didn't know what was available.

    The location is perfect and the views amazing.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    10
    Super Fantastic Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room with Mountain View - Attic
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We did not mind doing it for ourselves, but noticed a few people could have done with some better service around the pool area :-).

    Perfect location, on the edge of the main street into town. On a bus route. The most delicious croissants, huge breakfast choice, lovely relaxing areas, super pool...Great room views..Clean the room very well. Staff at reception are exceptional and so friendly. Extended our stay here by 3 more days. They store your luggage for you if you are leaving town..what a splendid offering. LOVED staying here. Everything one needs in Sorrento can be found here. Bus rides to and from Amalfi coast. Stop outside hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    6.3
    Full of promise, but felt a little let down
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room with Mountain View - Attic
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our room was very basic and had no view - window opened directly onto rock face. Furniture in room very basic, but functional - more 2 star than 4 star I had expected. Because of the location built into the cliff the hotel gets no sun after about 1:30, which isn't great for the pool area Pool had no heating and was freezing, not really usable.

    Great location, hotel lobby, bar and other communal areas are very good and well finished, large areas, marble floors etc.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    7.1
    The communal areas are very nice .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room with Mountain View - Attic
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Domestic staff are very noisy . I was woken every morning to loud crashing and talking and it went throughout the day . Not relaxing at all . Bar staff were uppity as well

    The communal areas are very nice .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    10
    Superb stay in Sorrento 😎😎😎
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room with Mountain View - Attic
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing that I could say is that the pool was too cold to go for a swim but the pool is absolutely beautiful!

    The staff were so helpful and friendly. On check-in we were upgraded to a sea view room and they let us put our car in hotel at 10am. The hotel is so beautiful and also so close to town. The breakfasts were also beatiful which were included in room. This was a fantastic choice and we would highly recommend to stay here. 10 out of 10.. 😄

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    5.4
    Over promised, under delivered.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not helpful and most of them very unfriendly. Room very basic, for what is meant to be a 4 star hotel. View was advertised as 'mountain view', our balcony was about 2 foot away from a rock face. Anything purchased in the hotel had to be put on the room bill, didn't have a choice to pay cash when buying.

    The outside lounge areas and pool were very nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    7.9
    Great location, clean and functional
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room with Mountain View - Attic
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gym if you choose to use it hasn't much equipment in, mostly mature couples or groups staying (we are in our 30's) so defiantly not a lively hotel!

    Clean and friendly staff. The decor is a little dated but the pool is lovely, breakfast offers plenty of options and the hotel is a great location just ten mins walk if that from the central square!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    5.8
    Average hotel with cold pool but a number of eating places
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room with Mountain View - Attic
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool is in the shade for most of the day so it's usually cold. The hotel is a bit of a walk from the centre but it's not too far. The mountain view rooms look at a rock face only a few metres away so not quite what we expected.

    Staff were mostly friendly apart from one waiter in the restaurant one lunch who was a bit miserable. Varied places to eat and drink. Particularly liked the Mediterranean garden.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    9.6
    Great location with great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room with Mountain View - Attic
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very noisy in the room, you could hear other rooms dousing the toilet/taps, doors banging etc.

    Staff we very helpful and polite, location was brilliant, hotel was very clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    6.3
    Noisy Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    this was the noisiest hotel I have ever stayed in because there is no carpet or sound proofing anywhere in the hotel it was impossible to sleep past 6am. the noise of suitcases rolling by, loud voices and clicking heels in the corridor. Also I could hear every single activity going on in the rooms next door right down to running water and `'other" bathroom activity-not fun. Also if they put you in a room facing the stone wall (as they did with me twice) they could at least control the weeds and plant some nice rockery flowers in the niches of the wall. instead the lookout from my balcony was a weed covered mess

    The layout and the pool. Special recognition to Paola at reception and the bell boys who ran the golf carts.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    4.2
    poor experience - avoid if possible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room with Mountain View - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night

    - absolutely no soundproofing of the rooms -- you can hear everything in the hallways. - we were placed in a room by the elevator even though we requested as quiet room as possible, eventually moved to a room at the end of the hallway for extra EUR 50 - parking is EUR 20 per day -- they park it for you as they try to fit as many cars as possible in a tight space. car was heavily scratched, had to pay EUR 185 to the rental agency - beds are really uncomfortable -- old spring mattresses. also, no double/queen beds -- all they do is combine 2 single beds next to each other. - in order to get to the actual hotel, you will need to walk through a very long tunnel uphill.

    location is okay, breakfast is solid. staff is okay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    9.6
    Delightful stay overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room with Mountain View - Attic
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only downside was having to queue for sun loungers or chairs by the pool from 8.00am as pool opens at 8.30am, and all chairs are taken once opened. People were like animals knocking each other out of way and skipping queues, did not enjoy this aspect. Also no sunlight in room but that is because it is cliff facing.

    The location was excellent, literally a 5 minute walk from the centre. Pool was lovely as was the breakfast. We were allocated a room facing the cliff so didn't have any sunlight, nor a balcony. I would suggest to book a pool or sea view with a balcony as this would b much more holiday like. The bar was lovely and the staff were excellent. Lovely layout and facilities overall. Used jacuzzi on a rainy morning and that was very relaxing. All charges are allocated to your room so ensure you have money on your credit card for final payment.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    4.2
    The best hostel (not hotel) you can find in Sorrento
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room, the bathroom, amenities, and price left much to be desired. We had a great view---of a mountain that was maybe 15 feet away. The bathroom did not come with soap, proper towels, space to properly sit on the toilet. When there was tomato sauce on our bed, maid service did not replace the sheets. This hotel was terrible. Do not be fooled by the pictures. Save your money and book elsewhere.

    The lobby and generally the main areas were nice. The pool was fine but small. The view and quality of the room were horrible. This property was like an upscale hostel. Based on my experience here alone I will likely never use Booking.com again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    7.5
    The staff were friendly, the rooms were basic but spacious...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was dominated by Thomson British package holiday makers (albeit generally of a good quality). The hotel was therefore geared for this, from the background music to the restaurants, which primarily served mass buffer catering. The quality was good but if you are not looking for the package experience this probably isn't the hotel for you. The poolside opened at 830 and by 831 every lounger had a towel on it and not a German in sight!! The gym was also described as s 'fitness corner' and it was more corner than fitness.

    The staff were friendly, the rooms were basic but spacious but mostly the hotel was quiet and had many different spaces inside and out where you could relax - beside the pool, in the Mediterranean garden, in the lounges and bars. It was close to the centre of Sorrento so very easy to walk out and enjoy the plenty that Sorrento had to offer.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    5.8
    Not recommended for light sleeper
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room with Mountain View - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the bathroom is relatively big however the shower is super tiny. The toilets are placed in front of the shower where there is no space to seat properly. The bed is very hard and you could place an extra blanket in the cupboard. It was very cold at night because my partner likes the AC and I don't... Rooms are not sound proof. We started hearing noise from the corridor at 6.30 am. Clients banging doors, talking... We couldn't sleep. Breakfast is very poor

    The entrance ride from the concierge to the reception. Impressive entrance Staff very good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    9.6
    Conca Park Review
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room with Mountain View - Attic
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didnt have a balcony in our room so in future i'd probably book a room with a balcony.

    Location,Pool is nice,the restaurant is reasonably priced.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    10
    Dream Holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air Conditioning could have been a little better.

    My girlfriend and I visited Conca Park for a week, spanning over late July and early August. On arrival, the reception staff couldn't have been friendlier and more helpful, and had our bags taken to the room whilst we got sorted out with checking in. The pool is fantastic and catches the sun til around 6.30pm. The Pool bar is great and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful, bringing any drinks orders out to the sunbeds for the guests. There's also a great snack menu at the pool which is reasonably priced. The only slight drawback is that cash isn't taken at the bar and all transactions during the stay are charged to the room. We were lucky enough to get an upgrade on our room which included a sea view. The room was very impressive too and well maintained each day. The hotel is located very close to the main square, Piazza Tasso and a short walk to both the Marina Grande and the Marina Piccola also. All in all, it was the perfect trip, in the perfect hotel and I'd thoroughly recommend it to anyone. It made our first trip to Sorrento all the more special.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    8.3
    Great hotel in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room with Mountain View - Attic
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really.

    Fantastic hotel! Perfect location for exploring Sorrento. Staff are all very friendly and the standard of food especially on an evening was amazing. Would definatley travel back and stay there.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.8
    Excellent hotel in brilliant location. Good value for money. Would return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room with Mountain View - Attic
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed could have been more comfy

    Staff were really helpful and very friendly. Warm welcome on arrival

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    5.8
    Location is wonderful!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room with Mountain View - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More a 3 star than a 4 star hotel, room not up to 4 star hotel standards

    Location is wonderful!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Great location, very clean hotel, breakfast buffet was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, staff were nice and friendly and the hotel was very clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    Bed was very comfy and the blinds make it pitch black
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast selection could have been improved

    Bed was very comfy and the blinds make it pitch black

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    10
    Beautiful hotel in a really good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room with Mountain View - Attic
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel in a really good location. Very friendly and helpful staff, very nice room cleaned each day, would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    We had a great time at this hotel. The pool was awesome too.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We loved the hotel!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    9.6
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room with Mountain View - Attic
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great price/quality ratio. Good location near city center. Nice view (but only from sea side rooms)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    2.5
    The hotel was huge with no character, the beds were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room with Mountain View - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was huge with no character, the beds were extremely uncomfortable, hallways very loud, and very expensive for what it was

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.6
    Lovely place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had no fridge in our room but then we never bothered to ask for one later.

    Clean, accomdating, friendly place to stay

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.0
    distance from the centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room with Mountain View - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights

    cleaness

    distance from the centre.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    8.3
    Really nice breakfast, friendly staff, not right in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room with Mountain View - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nice breakfast, friendly staff, not right in the tourist centre

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    8.3
    breakfast was delicious, location of the hotel is nice,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I could smell the kitchen on the balcony.

    breakfast was delicious, location of the hotel is nice, close to the centre.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    6.7
    Cleanliness and location were good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paper thin walls

    Cleanliness and location were good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    7.5
    Great view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room with Mountain View - Attic
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need updating

    Great view

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.2
    Friendly staff and close to many things.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room with Mountain View - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Coffee in the morning was not so good.

    Friendly, helpful staff. Location is within walking distance of numerous places to eat and shops.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    9.2
    No Tea making facilities in room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room with Mountain View - Attic
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Tea making facilities in room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    10
    Loved this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room with Mountain View - Attic
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was amazing and so was the location!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    3.8
    My stay at concor park
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room with Mountain View - Attic
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was poor shower and toilet space was cramped,

    The golf carts

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    9.6
    The most relaxing escape in Sorrento!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room with Mountain View - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A comfortable bed

    Loved the hotel The most spectacular croissants I've ever had

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    8.3
    beautiful place and excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room with Mountain View - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights

    dated room interiors

    beautiful place and excellent location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    9.6
    Stylish hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room with Mountain View - Attic
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More sun umbrellas around or near to the pool area my wife prefers some shade

    The decor and vleanliness

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    8.8
    good location,great view, breakfast and evening meal choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    had ants in the room but staff did deal with it, bed a bit hard. But overall great hotel.

    good location,great view, breakfast and evening meal choice. clean and spacious .

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    7.9
    Facilities were good and great full breakfast with many...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Outdoor pool closed quite early. No air con allowed until June - it was so warm in our top floor room! Very cheeky use of 'Mountain View'....our window faced into the cliff face I think!

    Facilities were good and great full breakfast with many options to choose from.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    7.9
    Very friendly bar staff, nice facilities like the spa and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We hated the first room we were put in as it had no view and was like being in a dungeon, the staff resolved this and we got a garden view. Be careful where you book it is four star hotel in the right rooms, very misleading pictures if u don't know this,

    Very friendly bar staff, nice facilities like the spa and pool. Breakfast good and free.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    8.3
    I like the breakfast and the location which was close enough...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Eventhough it was cheap for the room i coundnt see the view of outside. Also iwant to use the swimmingpool but it wasnt open

    I like the breakfast and the location which was close enough to go downtown for the views

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    7.5
    The hotel is well looked after
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi in the bedroom

    The hotel is well looked after

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    7.5
    Staff and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Too noisy rooms not sound proof no circulation of air in room..

    Staff and clean

There are also 24 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 57

Browse Conca Park traveller photo gallery