Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Concord 4 stars

Viale Rismondo 1, 47838 Riccione, Italy

#37 of 191 hotels in Riccione

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 607 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    9.2
    Prime Location in City Center, you can walk from there to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prime Location in City Center, you can walk from there to any spot. 5 min to the beach, Restaurants 2 minutes away. Mini markets all around if you need anything.Easy to find your way back to the hotel. Breakfast variety is good. the swimming Pool idea is fantastic being elevated from street level facing a pub. Suggestion: You can use the bike and tour around to know the area around the hotel in your first days.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    Outstanding hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, based on our expectations.

    Personnel is very polite and responsible. They solved our issue with transportation very quickly which caused to be in time in another city to depart to Russia. Without this help we would have missed the flight. Many-many thanks!!! Big room, big bathroom, modern interior, good view (city view). Very close to Ceccarini. Very delicious breakfast, unfortunately serving launches and dinners were stopped when we arrived (end of season), but based on the breakfast I could assume that they would be fine. Very good room service.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    6.3
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room wasnt made up one day and on two other days no towels in the room Staff didnt give correct directions to the area i was visiting

    Breakfast good especially the coffee

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    9.2
    Hotel Concord for MotoGP
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls so you could hear everything going on in others rooms. Local night life is very loud until the early hours daily

    Lovely clean hotel, and really friendly staff. Breakfast was good value for money

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    In the past 6 years this is by far the best hotel we've stayed at in Riccione. Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was nothing not to like.

    The rooms size was excellent and much bigger than those of previous hotels we have used in the town. The restaurant was exceptional in terms of quality, selection and price. The breakfast offered in the hotel was easily the best of all the hotels that we have stayed. There was something for everyone fresh fruit, hot and cold dishes and sweets with the selection of dishes different every day. We would also recomend dinner and lunch (both buffet style) both 5 star in terms of quality and price (25 and 15 euro respectively) which would be difficult to find outside. This hotel has everything for a short or long term stay. Excellent

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    4.6
    not satisfied
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    they got blood in the blanket!! bed is not a king size bed but two small bed hold it together. i really doubt how they got 4 stars?

    the breakfast is okay. with many option .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    5.0
    Terrible....
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was transferred to another location promising a pool / late check out etc. and equally a 4 star. Horribly disappointing. My children and I were very disappointed in the whole booking. For the record the hotel Cristallo in viale Dante, deserves a 0 from 1-10. Rude staff. All in all a terrible weekend. Waste of money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    7.1
    bed sheets were not clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    bed sheets were not clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    8.3
    The beach was near by
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning in our room didn’t work

    The beach was near by

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    The staff were fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    The staff were fantastic

    Stayed in September 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    10
    Everything is perfect,the welcoming from the owner...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    Everything is perfect,the welcoming from the owner &reception and we would like to thanks these people as follows Teresa,leda,Alessandro,Elena,Sofia,Rocco,Martina,stefano,Natasha & Daniela . We loved this hotel of course we will come back next time , they make you feel its your home. Location location location

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    4.6
    The location was great and the pool also!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The waiters and the receptionist were prett unfriendly and unable to give any concrete suggestions (e.g. seafood reataurant, place to rent a scooter, etc.) They only had one iron in the whole building, in the room where they clean all the towels. In a 4 star hotel this is pretty radiculous.

    The location was great and the pool also!

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12

Guests also reviewed these properties: