Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Concorde 4 stars

Via Aspio Terme, 191, 60021 Camerano, Italy

#10 of 11 hotels in Camerano

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 610 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 17

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    7.1
    Like 69 you get what you pay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Litlle bit noise, cause the train track are right at the building. Didnot find the sport area. Breakfast bowls are small. like always

    Location is right next to the highway

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    7.1
    Good choice if you are driving along A14
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy room - you hear clearly what they say in the room aside Gym - only one small and old tapis roulant

    Coffee from the bar, not automatic machine Just one minute from highway exit Wireless not bad, much better than many other hotels

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    6.0
    sleep, shower and off we go...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was a bit of a let down. rooms quite small. location is great for quick sleep while transiting but don't book your 3 week holiday here, there area is quite industrial...

    last minute availability. clean. working wifi.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    7.5
    Does exactly what is says on the tin.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decore slightly dated. Our room was very dark but bathroom was great, very good shower. The location is in an industrial estate which isn't very picturesque however was perfect for us as we wanted to be close to the motorway and airport to catch our early flight.

    Me and my partner stayed here for one night at the end of our trip traveling through Italy. We picked it because it was close to the airport and had free parking. Hotel is perfect for this purpose. There is a bus stop right outside the hotel which will take you into the centre of ancona in 20 mins if you don't wish to drive. breakfast was good and staff helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    8.3
    Good place to stay after getting off a ferry from Greece
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee making facility in room. Needed a three pin Italian electric adaptor to charge my phone.

    Close to ferry port, motorway junction and supermarket. Pleasant breakfast room. Quiet for the location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Corridors

    Brekkie was really good! Room was clean and nice, pool area cozy! Corridors smelled funky but otherwise all was good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    9.6
    Nice position, 10 minutes from the seaside and near the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice position, 10 minutes from the seaside and near the shops.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    5.8
    Very noisy room - highway and train all night
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very noisy room - highway and train all night

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    6.7
    REFRIGERATOR IN THE ROOM
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    IN AN INDUSTRIAL AREA BETWEEN 3 FAST ROADS AND A RAIL LINE WITH NOISY TRAINS PASSING BY. SMALL SHOWER CABIN.

    REFRIGERATOR IN THE ROOM

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    7.5
    An average hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast should have scrumble or fried eggs

    Pool The cleaning was fine

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    6.3
    Good swimming pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom was clean but very dull and boring. Bed very hard and uncomfortable.

    Good swimming pool. Good choice at breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    7.5
    Good position good food good service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comment

    Good position good food good service

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    8.3
    Good value for money, free parking, good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good value for money, free parking, good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    7.1
    The restaurant was good value and the bedrooms had very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Found the lounge and bar area a little barren and draughty as guests who wanted to smoke kept standing outside the front entrance causing the movement sensitive sliding doors to stay open.

    The restaurant was good value and the bedrooms had very comfortable beds.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    8.3
    very close to the highway: ideal for a break along the way
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    not really a bad experience, just a reminder to travelers: GoogleMap and similar tools provide wrong location. coming from the highway it is AFTER Ikea, not BEFORE

    very close to the highway: ideal for a break along the way

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    6.7
    The hotel was clean.
    • Group

    I've asked the gentleman at the reception to call a taxi for us. In the end we have paid 33,50 euros for a 5 minute ride... (it should cost about 10 euros - this is what we found out from a local person). Next day when I was checking out I told the lady at the reception about what happened but she said "sorry, no English" (English wasn't a problem for her until I told her about the situation with the taxi).

    The hotel was clean.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    8.8
    The staff were good, the restaurant was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The links to Ancona are poor.

    The staff were good, the restaurant was good.

There are also 10 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 17

Guests also reviewed these properties: