Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Antares Hotel Concorde 4 stars

Viale Monza 132, Distretto Viale Monza, 20127 Milan, Italy

#172 of 424 hotels in Milan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1192 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just felt like a ‘product’ to the staff - not a person

    Staff overall unhelpful. Except for a man at the breakfast who engaged people and responded to requests with good humour

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting system in rooms is a bit inefficient. We had trouble both nights as the whole room would go dark by itself

    The staff is very good. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Location is a plus too as its very near to restaurants, market and metro line

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was awful (sour tasting beans cold egg and grainy coffee) and hugely overpriced for such a lack of quality. The hair dryer didn't work. Staff were not particulary friendly

    Le decor was nice. The lobby was pretty. The bed was very nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was too hard (we could feel the zip between the two single matres), bathroom was old and the blinds were broken. Not a major issue for a one night stay.

    Spent one night in this hotel while visiting Milan. Lovely place, located 2 minutes away from Turro metro station on the main line to central Milan. Rooms are big but a little dated, they come with a mobile phone to take around the city with useful information and apps, but we prefered not to use in order to avoid any damage or loss. Service was good and efficient, the man who checked us in and out was very helpful and polite, we requested a room on a high floor and he allocated it to us. I rang the property prior to our arrival, asking if they could arrange anything for me and my girlfriend for our anniversary (I was willing to pay) but the receptionist didn’t show any willingness to help, saying I should have rang in the morning to talk to the day team (I guess I was talking to the same one who rolled her eyes when I stopped to the desk to ask her about the breakfast time). Breakfast was nice and plenty of options, I loved the pancake machine! Overall, it was an enjoyable stay and we will definitely come back!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast was horrible,fried eggs for extra cost, dinner every day the same, only one lady in restaurant knew her job and did great service. In the room the bed mattress was so bad we had a back pain every day , pillows like a stones. During the week stay room was cleaned properly only once . the only positive side was the location two steps away from subway and supermarket was around a corner.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn’t what I pictured at all from what is shown. The bathroom was tiny; beds not very comfy, small room, lights kept switching off and you couldn’t adjust the air conditioning. It’s quite far out of town but easy enough to get to on the tube.

    The staff were really friendly and helpful. Metro station is right near hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The older staff in the breakfast canteen looked like he was hating his job ... and us. :)

    Luxuriously furnished but poorly maintained in recent years. Rich and tasty breakfast! The portable smartphone is extremely useful. Far from the center but within a few metro stops.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I didn't like the noise each night from the neighborhood. First night it was party, second scream.... They should do something with the walls to block sound. The second Thing I didn;t like that they took more money and now I had to wait 15 more days for reverting money...Why should I suffer from someone being not attentive. Other was good.

    I didn't like the noise each night from the neighborhood. First night it was party, second scream.... They should do something with the walls to block sound. The second Thing I didn;t like that they took more money and now I had to wait 15 more days for reverting money...Why should I suffer from someone being not attentive. Other was good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a room on the first floor. There was a balcony area directly outside where people were smoking and could look into the room. This meant we had to pull down the shutter and so had three days with absolutely no natural light! It was disturbing to know that there were people right outside the window.

    The reception area was spacious and comfortable, great for reading and relaxing. The staff at reception were welcoming and helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missed dinner one night and receptionist offered that some cold dinner could be brought to our room. We came back from theatre and found beautiful salad with bresaola, olives and Parmesan cheese. Highly appreciated

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the metro close to this hotel does not have an elevator or easy access for a stroller/WC

    comfortable modern hotel with some Italian charm. A bit out of the centre of town so no good close restaurants though next door to a large supermarket

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The plug for the kettle was too big to fit into any of the sockets in the room so couldn't use it. There was no cover on the duvet, it was just in between two sheets. Light controls seemed to have a mind of their own and the bedside lamp seemed to come off and on sporadically.

    Room was clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet connexion is excellent.. free of charge, they provide extra mobile phone during your stay. The location is good, except the price for the parking it's a little bit expensive. The room is excellent, air conditioned,the bed is very comportable..the staffs are helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Number 1 problem was the attitude of one of the staff members. This guy was kissing up the customers with a smile but talked very rudely to his colleagues, especially to a cleaner. Additionally, it was funny that the staff was running during the breakfast and colliding with each other.

    Room was exceptionally large, like having a living room of your own. Hotel was clean, modern and stylish. Metro station (Turro), good restaurant (New Friday) and grocery store (Carrefour) were located nearby (100-300 meters). Everything worked well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom: there was a hole above the shower, which made the bathroom unfinished

    Very spacious room Near from a supermarket and the public transport

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The quality of central air-conditioning wasn't good - irrespective of temperature set, the cooling did not seem effective at all. We booked a triple room but what we were provided was really a double room with extra bed (sofa cum bed). Also, the location does not offer any great view from the room - just the road and buildings all around.

    Good location just 150 mts from metro station (Turro) from where Duomo is 7 stops away. The property is located next to big departmental store (Carrefour). Its also quite close to the Milano Centrale (main railway station of Milan) - less than 10 mins drive by taxi. The hotel staff were nice. Breakfast spread was good and there were some toys for children to play with in the dining area that kept them engaged during the breakfast. Best part was that they provided Handy (an Android smartphone specially designed for hotel guests) that gave us free calls, internet, maps, tour offers etc. that we could carry out of the hotel. This was a pleasant surprise for us and was quite useful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was not working. Room got up to 28,6DegC in the evening. It was also very dirty under the air conditioning unit. Seemed to just blow air.

    Good breakfast and located close to Metro and Shops.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was a bit too far out of the city although very convenient for the Metro.

    The room was a good size for the family. The room was clean and tidy, with good facilities. Good proximity to the Metro and the supermarket.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com offered breakfast at €5 each but hotel wanted €8. In the end we didn't eat breakfast at the hotel. Hotel didn't respond to email.

    Hotel is very nice. Also useful to have a supermarket next door.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Both the breakfast and the dinner needs improvement! For the breakfast, they need to focus on quality. But for the dinner , it is both quality and the quantity they should improve. We had a half-board booking and the dinner was served in very small quantities. I suggest to eat somewhere else. Also, the room temperature is controlled centrally, thus; you cannot adjust it based on your needs.

    Good location, next to the metro station Turro. Nice and helpfull reception. Clean and comfortable rooms and beds.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights. First night was with a group as a bus tour with Gartours, the second night we booked additionaly. Best Western in Milan was the best through the whole tour. Location is very convenient. It is located 3 min walking from subway station on direct line from all famous attractions. Comfortable, nice bedding,good size of the room with spacious walk-in closet, good breakfast. Compare to all other hotels in Rome, Florence and Venus provided by our tour operator, that one was a nice surprise

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to write here - we got everything we expected.

    Excellent location, polite and helpful staff, good quality of both service (room service till 23.30 at very, very reasonable prices) and accommodations, spacious room, clean bathroom. Plenty of places to have a quick bite/ breakfast. Red subway line is 2 minutes away from the hotel, so that's a major plus.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It seems that there was a problem with the booking. I would have expected that the people at the reception would try to solve this problem, but they just said that there were no rooms available. I had to "convince" them to give me a solution. On top of that, they were not friendly, as of they were making me a favor!

    Very clean, comfortable bed

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is a lack of lighting in a room. to dark in my point of view. )) To drive in/out of the garage would test your driver skill to limit (especially if you drive a big car)

    Staff was very kind and helpful. Best Western is a brand that keep a certain level of quality.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -The cleanliness is not at its best: spiders on the wall, some dust around the window area. -We arrived late for dinner -21:30- (restaurant closes at 22:00), the portions were quite small and "rare" cooked (steak & tuna) compared to the dinner from the next day.

    -Close to the "Turro" Metro Station which links directly to the city center. -Comfy bed -The rooms are spatious and equipped with everything you need -Wi-Fi works well -Price/Service for a double room with demipension is great -Breakfast is quite rich and at dinner you can eat some tasty italian food (if you arrive in time).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ladies at lobby on arrival were very kind, that can't say about young man the day we had to leave: I had a problem with battery of my car, unfortunately this was Sunday, not much help from hotel, I had to find myself a shop to by a cable an search for someone with a car to start the engine. Don't go with a car to this hotel: 20 euro per day for a parking with very narrow entry and no elevator to hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    walking little beat far away from central station but with taxi pretty close :) (11euro)

    Me and my friend stayed here 1night, the room was very nice, clean, confortable bed

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower had no holding place for shampoo and the garage is not directly linked by an elevator. (take care if you have a not high car). Anyway not real problem :-)

    Clean and warm :-)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything for the price

    Everything was perfect.Very near the metro nice cafes and restaurants just steps away. A large departmental store just next to the hotel.Decent neighbourhood and very friendly staff. The restaurant serves good food.Breakfast is wholesome .Will choose the same hotel if I were to visit Milan again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant is closed at the weekend... Didn't know this until we returned to get out bags and have lunch before traveling home. A shame! The room temperature was wayy too hot! Couldn't work/adjust the aircon/heater.

    Perfect location- 5 mins from Turro Metro station. We were able to leave our cases there before checking in and after check out. On the Red M1 line so fantastic access to the Duomo.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Quite noisy room, the window didn't close perfectly with the room facing main street, and poor wall soundproof (unfortunately we had a very noisy group staying near us in the last night at the hotel)

    Very good placement, near metro station, 15 min up to Duomo metro Station. Carefour market 24h open near hotel. Very good WiFi.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    lousy breakfast: cold scrambled eggs, orange juice containing more water than juice.

    Close to metro stration. Old style hotel, well kept. Nice and helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel Parking area a little difficult but there is on street parking available in the immediate area (need to buy parking vouchers from Metro Station). The cooling system (AC) was not operational so there was no way to adjust the individual temperature inside the room except by opening the window. (Central heating was on full)

    Good size family room (comfortable Sofa bed) and decent bathroom. Bedroom decor a little dated but bathrooms modern and well equipped. Easy access to Metro which runs straight into the Duomo.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing.

    location, close to the metro and supermarket next door. breakfast was good and staff were very good. will stay again, this was our third staying at this hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a great time in the hotel - it takes approximately 15 minutes to go to the city centre (Duomo) with the subway. It's a quite area where with not that many restaurants around, but there is a big supermarkt exactly next to the hotel. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was looking great. We will definitely come back to this hotel, if we visit again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Seems silly, but theres no plug next to the bed to charge your phone while laying down

    The room was so confortable and the hotel is in a quiet neiborghood with a 24h supermarket next door. Metro station 50m away.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -0 communication with the hotel, we sent many questions through booking and direct e-mail, but NO ONE answered. We asked if we could pay cash when we get there, we inquired about the amount of money that was withdrawn. Now, 8 DAYS LATER, the amount they took is still reserved, and nobody is answering. -the staff's attitude (+gave us a wrong room); -the view (we had a perfect view of a concrete wall, see attached photos); -the breakfast, the only edible things were the croissants, the tomatoes were old, the omelette was not done. - the thin walls, we could hear everything that was going on in the other rooms.

    The only thing that made our stay worth it was the fact that a subway station was nearby.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Besides that, everything was disappointing - unpleasant greeting upon arrival, they met our request for a warmer room with arrogance etc. About the food - I've had better breakfast in 3 stars by far. Limited variety, cheap assortment of meat, poor coffee and overall the impression of cheapness altogether. Not to mention serving the exact same thing each day. Dinner in the restaurant was a bit better - the waiters were nice and respectful. The food though - one night was horrible, one night was pretty good.

    The highlight of the trip was the cleanliness. Nothing to complain about that - everything very clean, and the housekeepers tidied every day and left everything in perfect order.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast especially on the Friday was posibly the worst food I've have every had the misfortune to experience most of it had Been there all week (salad type) but the scrambled egg sausages were to say the least discusting the smell of the eggs were unbelievable at first I thought it was me so I put egg,bacon,sausages,tinned tomatoes(which I like normally)the smell was not good and when I took mouthful of the egg it came straight back out. I won't go any further but needless to say if I can smell the food is off how can the waiting staff not. On my experience room only very clean and comfortable eat out.

    God location friendly staff clean modern facilities.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the Metro line which helped a lot. Our intention was to visit the Duomo in Milan and found leaving the Car in the Garage saved us money on parking fees.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Modern, entirely convenient, friendly hotel, with very helpful staff, great breakfasts and wonderful dinners, so coming in late in the evening there is no need to bother where to find a place to eat. Additional benefits are given to the nearby 24/7 supermarket where it is possible to find anything needed and at any time.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking was difficult not sutable for cars over 1,8m height (we solved on the street)... The dinner service (not buffet service) was a little slow for our kids (1,5 hour)...

    Comfortable large, romantic room (2 adults + 2 kids, thereof 1 in an own crab), breakfast was perfect, public transport is close (Turro). We mainly suggest it for couples....

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in 2 different rooms as we had a tour in between our stay. Bathrooms varied, some not so good in areas but good in others! Had a toilet that whistled as you walked in and raised it's lid. Very weird!

    Large rooms and king size beds.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The air conditioner was working ok but not so great and sometimes we felt it wasn't enough for us. Also a fan would have solved the issue but it wasn't available at the time we asked.

    Comfy beds being sofa bed or actual single bed. Large room and always cleaned up to perfection. It is also a quiet area to just chill. The metro (underground) is in walking distance from the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Maid was a bit inconsistent one day she would turn the bed down the next take the throw off altogether, we only had 2 cups for hot drinks although there were 3 of us, one day out of the 5 the cups weren't cleaned and the tea and coffee was not refreshed and the 2 English channels on the TV didn't work. All small issues that didn't spoil our stay.

    Size of the room was first class, shower was hot and powerful, air con worked a treat without drafts. Good food in the restaurant although it was a bit pricy

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was in need of some TLC. Perfectly functional and clean but the floor was full of cracks and in places the flooring had come away which didn't reflect the 4 stars. Not a reason to put you off the hotel though.

    Staff were absolutely fabulous. Metro stop was very close. Parking was easy. Great sized room for 4 with really comfy beds.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have nothing to complain about. Very nice place to stay.

    The personell was very helpful. Both for parking, luggage handling and good suggestions for restaurants in the area. Large rooms with great beds. Nice stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The air conditioning was very noisy. We had to wait to the room, because the door was repaired.

    The room was very nice and big. The bed was comfortable. The metro station of the Line 1 was nearby.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was a little bit cold, although we were there on July

    Large and very comfortable room, breakfast was fine with a nice variety (could have more)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fully staffed hotel at a good price, a little off the beaten path of the hotels near the Stazione Centrale but with easy access to the Metro and with cafes and a couple of nice local restaurants nearby, as well as a full grocery next to the hotel for water and supplies. Comfortable rooms and a nice bar downstairs.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything - metro is near.room is quite big,also bathroom.Restaurant on the first floor is very good,the staff on the desk are really helpful....

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was the worse I have tried in Europe ever. They tried to sell it for 10 euro and I found it was 4 euro on booking.com but even this was a rip off. Everything was dirty and coffee machine was discusting. They need to redo this from scratch because the memory was enough to ruin our experience of the hotel which really is impressive upon arrival. Best Western. .. hmm mm. They should audit their chains.also upon paying things didn't add up. They use a calculator to make price and I was questioning price and she had to recalculate. I'm still not sure the previous authorisation to come off was correct and will likely have to contact my bank after to ensure I was not overcharged. We shall see once back home. I don't know why this is a 4 star. Now We stay in a 3 star next to sans siro that has everything this hotel does and more! Hmm mm.

    24/7 shop next door. 10 mins to centre on metro and 6 euro 2 people return. Room was big.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was not a four star, pretty incompetent and neither kind at all. The parking lot was indecent, we've never seen something like that , definetly not a four star . Unbelievably narrow, very dangerous for a sport car, steering system and suspensions and they even charge for it. Definetly the worst best western hotel we've been in Europe.

    Location was good, near the city centre.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing bad

    location was good, breakfast was fair, dinner was great!!!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast wasn't good - american coffee only, frozen tomatoes and I have to boiled eggs

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower cabin was a bit tight

    Overall value to money. Dinner was nice. For single room it is spacious. Modern furniture.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was ugly. Next time I will resign for this meal.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy from the street, small bathroom. A/C should be cleaned/refreshed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed /mattress was too hard.

    No language barriers & location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right next to metro station and small restaurants and pharmacy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exceptionally clean & welcoming. Thankyou for making our stay a pleasant one!:)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    much dust in the air, envolved by the heating siystem

    a very nice and spacious room, equipped with useful things, very, very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff are friendly and helpful. Good breakfast and dinner provided. Rooms are clean and hotel close to underground station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, staff, dinner was perfect!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfasts is normal

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    sound proof not enough. you may wake up my upstairs walking because of floor not in carpet.

    close to the metro

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was a bite small

    Personnel was very kind

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and good fernture

    It's good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Yataklar rahatsız yastıklar onlardan rahatsız. Sleepless nights

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location is excellent, 1 min close to the Metro and right next to a 24h Carrefour.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    1. Big room with extra bed and all related facilities 2. Excellent breakfast 3. Good area and easy access by Metro

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    little bit old hotel

    Quiet hotel and clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy outside

    Comfy beds, location very close to a metro, good sized rooms, free tea and coffee facilities

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the bathroom shower design is not so good, it's easy put the water everywhere

    the room is big enough and comfort

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ok

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Best Western Antares Hotel Concorde traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: