Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Condor 3 stars

Via Padova 35, 30016 Lido di Jesolo, Italy

#126 of 234 hotels in Lido di Jesolo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 292 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 16

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    8.8
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely pool Bar and restaurant area overlooks the pool and beach which is fantastic Good value for money Clean, spacious rooms Close to bus stops for Venice, airport and the central station

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    2.9
    The worst of Italy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Our hotelroom 5th floor was inaccessable with elevator, electric generator next to our room - loud noise all night long. If you have breakfast you must sit on the veranda, dining room reserved for demi-pension-guests.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    4.6
    Not value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast too poor. No various possibility and no choice. When the room was cleaned no new shampoo and soap. The towels were not changed frequently.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    9.2
    Good location, friendly helpful personnel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms maybe a little bit loud, but not disturbingly so.

    Good location, friendly helpful personnel. Nice pool area and direct access to beach, where rests and umberellas are reserved for hotel guests. Our room was sufficiently spacy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    8.8
    3 nights staying
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location on the beach and the swimming pool.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.2
    Everything was close: pool, beach, parking, restaurants,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small shower, no fridge in the room, no vegetables/fruits for breakfast.

    Everything was close: pool, beach, parking, restaurants, shopping area.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    6.7
    No mini bar in room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No mini bar in room.no refrigerator in room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.9
    Pool is fantastic, perfect location, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad isolation of the rooms, you can hear the nabors and what's happening in the floor

    Pool is fantastic, perfect location, good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    last minute help
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    they did everything to meet my needs

    Stayed in June 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    7.9
    Excellent staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Location a bit unfortunate -- next to the hotel is old ruining building/hotel that makes the view very ugly.. Parking - very limited parking -- there is a gurantee of parking slot, but slots are so close to each other that sometimes no way to park or you have to wait for someone else to leave..some quests had to park outside and wait for free slot..

    Excellent staff..very friendly ladies on reception, very helpful...also houskeeping..we travelled with child and they provided the safety bed break for us, prepared the breakfast boxes as we had to leave earlier and advised on everything we needed..

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    10
    A traditional family run hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    A traditional family run hotel. Whilst 3* rating it has a 4* feel, without the commercial complexities that beguil hotels today. In fact this was our favourite part of our dream seaside - we loved it. escape

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    2.9
    It was a total failure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Poor dinner, disrespectful staff ( the waiter brought a small piece of chicken for my little girl saying up front that we paid 50% for her so we only get a small piece), poor breakfast and rotten - the pineaple was bitter and had a foam . We decided to leave after first breakfast and they requested to pay two days which I obviously refused.

    It was a total failure.We decided to leave after the first day.This hotel is made only to take your money and give nothing back - not recommended!

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    7.9
    The staff were so friendly, the manager was always there...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The room wasn't that good, the beds weren't comfortable, the shower was broken

    The staff were so friendly, the manager was always there checking on everything. They responded to my emails immediately, they prepared specially for us in the breakfast another type of meat as we don't eat Pork. The pool was amazing and clean.

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    10
    Very kindly staff,good food,nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very kindly staff,good food,nice location.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    10
    Very nice staff and perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    Very nice staff and perfect location

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    10
    The staff was friendly and kind, the room was clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff was friendly and kind, the room was clean and comfy. An overall relaxing and enjoyable weekend. Thank you!

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 16

Browse Hotel Condor traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: