Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Condor 3 stars

Via Dietro Cappuccini 25, 98039 Taormina, Italy

#36 of 71 hotels in Taormina

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 346 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.6
    Very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was really great!

    Please do not follow the directions of maps.me that makes the road through the other village on the hill :) there is a normal road to this nice hotel that is very close to the center! The hotel is very nice with great hosts! In the evening it was raining heavily and they helped us with pizza delivery. And we had a great dinner on the rooftop with nice view and tasty food!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel but too far from the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is not easy to reach even with a car.

    The room and bathroom were well equipped and nicely furnitured. The view on the cost from the balcony was marvelous. The staff is always ready to help. The main walking street and main attractions are near.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    Highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Highly recommended! Very cosy, clean, best location hotel, with amazing view and very friendly staff! I want to thank everyone, especially Marchello. We really enjoyed our stay at Condor and would come back again!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    The location was perfect just next to the centre and close...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location was perfect just next to the centre and close to the bus terminus, the hotel is very clean and the staff are very helpful. Will recommend it to people for sure

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    5.0
    The hotel is very close to the city centre and at a walking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was very noisy from the early morning, being located next to the staircase and just below the terrace where breakfast is served. It was impossible to sleep past 7am. The breakfast selection is poor and the staff could not cater for an allergy, not knowing what ingredients were or weren't used in the breakfast food. The waiter even said she couldn't speak English.

    The hotel is very close to the city centre and at a walking distance to the cable care to reach the beach.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    8.3
    Excellent value for money and worth the stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was a little lacking - could have changed the soap in the bathroom (very small soaps) - no bar to speak of which is a shame as there's a beautiful terrace -

    The bed was comfortable - the staff were terrific - great value for money - spotlessly clean - fabulous view with balcony

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    The hotel is cosy, rooms with sea view are good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is cosy, rooms with sea view are good. Close to centre of old Taormina. 15-20 min walk to the bus station from where you can go to Catania airport. Breakfast was perfect: variety of food, cheese, ham, vegetables, delicious desserts. And breakfast is served on the terrace with an amazing sea view.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful place to live and to enjoy the beauty of Taormina. It fits the dream and imagination.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is the best hotel that I had ever stayed. It is a few meters up from the Messina Tor, which is very quiet while convenient to walk around. Friendly staff, clean room, and nice view. They have a platform where you can watch the see, no matter at night or in the morning. They provide beautiful elegant breakfast and tasty Cappuccino. It fulfilled my every imagination about Taormina. It cann't be better.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast was great with a lot of choice and plenty of nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    A bit Noisy at times.

    Breakfast was great with a lot of choice and plenty of nice little things to eat whether you are a vegeterian or not. The view from the terrace is exceptional and the lady serving breakfast is really very nice!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    9.2
    Just what we expected from the very positive reviews I had seen
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The one thing missing from our room was a kettle / provisions for tea/ coffee.

    The size of the bedroom was very generous and we had TWO private bathrooms in our room. The staff were universally good from reception, to the breakfast staff and the cleaners. The continental breakfast was simple but ample and the breakfast terrace has a sublime view!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    10
    Good convenient comfortable hotel near East end of Corso Umberto
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    On North side of Taormina so no views South or Etna, looks up along coast towards Messina & Calabria but still very pleasant

    Comfortable clean rooms, lovely breakfast outside on sun terrace, short walk into town thru Porta Messina, car parked for €15/day

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.8
    Wonderful views, very good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was very small and the hotel is a bit tricky tofind because it is on a side street through a gate.

    This hotel is very good value for money. We had a comfortable room, that was a decent size, with a fantastic view. The hotel is nothing fancy, but served our purpose well. The hotel is on a side street away from the hubbub in Taormina, but an easy walk to all the sights. The breakfast room was on a lovely terrace with gorgeous views of the sea. The hotel responded quickly to my e-mail enquires prior to our arrival.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    5.8
    Like it or lump it....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was uncomfortable and pillows hard and lumpy. There was at least a 5 minute wait for hot water in the bathroom and the shower pressure extremely low. Breakfast very mediocre - tinned fruit salad belongs to the 1980s - although the staff were quite attentive. Location was excellent and the view from our room outstanding. However, I would not hesitate to book elsewhere should I find myself in Taormina ever again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    9.6
    Great location, comfortable and clean, with particularly friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Slightly dated decor, but very pleasant and authentic. Small fridges in each room, but no kettle. Would have been perfect if it had a pool.

    Great location, 5 minutes walk from the centre of Taormina. Lovely spacious room with sea view. Good breakfast and lovely friendly staff. Spotlessly clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    8.3
    Great location, superb views, amazing breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Absolutely amazing location! Love their breakfast - the best we had during our two-week stay in Sicilia (great selection of different sweet and salty products). Plus it's served on the terrace with an amazing view! Rooms - quite comfortable. 3-4 mins to ETNA restaurant where we had the best pizza ever, 5 mins from city center. Personnel very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    9.6
    We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is located within a 5 minute walk to the centre of town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The shower pressure was low and it seemed to take a long time for hot water to come through although this was not a real problem

    A small friendly hotel close to the town centre, Excellent breakfast on the balcony overlooking the sea

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    6.7
    Good value with friendly service in an expensive town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed was hard as were pillows. The curtain was thin gauze so light came in all the time.

    Simple bright room. We upgraded to a sea view room which was great. Breakfast on the roof was good in the sunny days.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    8.8
    Enjoyed the stay at the Condor and would do it again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Space in the bathroom a bit tight.

    Good location for walking to the town center. Very helpful staff. Nice roof top dining for breakfast ant drinks in the evening

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.6
    Enjoyed our stay , would recommend to anyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower curtain did not fit area, water flowed onto the floor.

    Bed was very firm, breakfast was generous. Many home cooked local specialties. Helpful ,family run hotel, well placed away from busy area, very quiet spacious room. Easy access, our luggage was carried down and up the steps for us.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.8
    At first we had some issues finding the hotel with our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The walls between the rooms could be a bit thicker (or the neighbours could be a bit less noisy) .. Also be warned it's very crowdy during summer holidays in the center. Not to blaim the hotel though. We just went for the beaches during the day. We recommend the Sola Luna beach. At Hotel Condor they offer you a 9 euro pp round trip to the beach including umbrella and beds. Perfect!

    At first we had some issues finding the hotel with our navigation. De hotel is on top of a hill, so be sure to check the address with a map before jumping into a car. Saves you a lot of troubles hassling through busy traffic in small streets. The hotel features a roof top and a deck where buffet breakfast is served. There a some nice views on Toarmina and the sea from up there. The room was well airconditioned, cleaned every day and had a cosy bathroom. The staff was friendly and attentive. The location is at a small walking distance from the center which is in fact one long street with several restaurants and shops aside.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    Great hotel in a great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got the shuttle bus from the airport to the hotel which took about an hour and a half so slightly longer than a taxi would be but it was only about €8 each in comparison to €90 for a taxi!! You can get the bus just outside the airport. The hotel staff were so friendly and helpful from the moment we arrived to the moment we left. The room was spacious, clean and very comfortable. We had an amazing view of the sea which we were not expecting so that was a nice surprise. The hotel breakfasts were also lovely with lots of variety including fresh pastries and fruit as well as good coffee!! The hotel is a short walk away from the town which is full of more amazing views and lovely bars and restaurants. It is also a short walk away from the cable cars which take you to the beautiful Isola Bella beach. I highly recommend going to see the old theatre in town as well. It was stunning. We had a wonderful stay in Taoramina!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.9
    Good value, friendly, helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good for the price.

    Functional room with everything you need for a night's stay. Within walking distance of Taormina's historical centre and close to the bus stop which takes you down to the beach resorts .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    7.9
    good value Lovely staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we had an economy room, I would recommend the sea view rooms!

    Marcello was very helpful with information and tips for things to do. This hotel offered great services like valet parking (fee), breakfast on the terrace with a view, shuttle to the beach...great service

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.2
    2 star hotel but defo deserves a higher rating
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pressure of shower in room 34 slow. Takes awhile to get hot

    it was a family hotel and the staff were excellent . Highly recommend this place. The rooms was spotless and bed really comfortable Close location to centre Wifi . Good quality breakfast . Lovely terrace The fabolous sea views

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    8.3
    Warmly welcomed by staff/owner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small, old (though clean) bathroom.

    Warmly welcomed by staff/owner. English spoken, much appreciated for information about location. Staff took car to parking area once luggage was unloaded. An easy walk to all attractions (except beach), didn't use car at all during two night stay. Room was clean, with a view but small. Bathroom very small. Breakfast balcony had fabulous view. Refreshing sea breeze. Breakfast well catered.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    8.3
    Hotel is close to the center, our room was with sea view, it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast!!!! it was very poor. we saw tomoto in market very fresh but in hotel like garbage. Cheese are only one type and it was very limited. Kuruvasan is ordinary Jams are in packets. Our freinds stayed Soleoda , we compared our breakfast with Soleoda , we are realy surprised because Breakfast in Soleoda is very rich; Mozerella, hot meat and omlets...end fresh

    Hotel is close to the center, our room was with sea view, it was wonderfull, hotel and room is clean. Furniture is sample and not impressive but it is Ok for us. Staffs in front of desk are very nice and friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    3.3
    Disappointing and expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The "sea view" from the room was mainly of a car park, satellite dish and a concrete roof. The accommodation is very simple and didn't feel clean. The breakfast was very poor and mean.

    The staff helped to move our luggage.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    8.3
    Does the job well
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are approaching the need for refurbishment and rooms need to be planned better with more electricity sockets available.

    Excellent location at a great price. It is just outside the gates of Taormina with some of the best views available. Staff were extremely friendly and since we were there on Easter Sunday they went out of their way to make it special.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    9.2
    enjoyed it
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were only there one night, nothing to dislike.

    Fantastic views from terrace and those rooms with a view. Our partial sea view room would probably satisfy most people. A few minutes walk took you to main tourist areas. Taomina in October was not spoilt by crowds and we loved it

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    8.3
    Nice family run hotel, friendly staff, lovely view from terrace.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fridge in the room would be nice.

    Nice family run hotel, very clean and well run, nice friendly staff. Good buffet breakfast, lovely view from the terrace.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    7.5
    Good seaview
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    However, people staying in the room next to mine just keep on talking in their balcony after midnight. So I can't really sleep early though I very much wanted to.

    The view from the balcony of the room is great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    7.9
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They said they would have a mini fridge in the room, but they didn't. They had a little fridge you had to share with all the other guests.

    It was a good location, not to far from the centre but also not to close to all the tourist attractions.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    7.5
    location was close to the centre of Taormina, I would...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the rooms were really small. And we had the room all the way at the bottom floor.

    location was close to the centre of Taormina, I would suggest driving anywhere else. Breakfast was good. The staff was very nice, and the rooms were clean. Free wifi was fast. View from most rooms was nice

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    7.1
    Good location, very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet were dirty upon our arrival. The hotel is fine, though the rooms are very basic. I guess the value for money ratio could be a bit better...

    Good location, very friendly staff. Nice & simple breakfast with a view to the sea.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    8.8
    Good location and very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Many stairs if you get a room on lower levels, little noise from other rooms and stairs

    Friendly staff, good breakfast, close to city center and restaurants

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.2
    Great location for the price some fresh orange juice for breakfast would have been nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charged 20 euro to have a wash before departure before going to airport disappointing after 10 nites

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.1
    Friendly staff and easy to get into town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning could be improved

    Friendly staff and easy to get into town. The view from the breakfast room was nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    6.3
    Bed was very uncomfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very uncomfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.6
    It was a very pleasent stay, i will definitelly chose this hotel next time
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    located close to the airport, very clean and the staff was friendly and handling things professionally

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    8.8
    Holidays
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could hear our neighbours

    Great location, fantastic view from the patio, good breakfast (various options for everyone), parking option

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was difficult to negotiate as was very awkward size.

    Breakfast. Staff. Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.1
    Location close to city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom

    Location close to city center

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.6
    It was very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The view from the terrace and the friendly and efficient staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    7.9
    Relaxing, Sicilian and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Derelict house beside it! Pool would have been nice!

    Location and view and service impeccable after check in

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.8
    Staff very helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    We loved how close this property was to the town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We loved how close this property was to the town. The staff were friendly and helpful with suggestions of activities. I would recommend them

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    9.2
    The staff was very kind and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very kind and helpful. The view was nice and the location close to center.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. They really cared about each individual guest.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    8.8
    Beautiful views happy to have visted.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting there by car is not easy but Condor staff went out of their way to help.

    This is a beautiful location on a steep mountain with superb views.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Really friendly helpful staff and nice view from room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double/Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked tea and coffee in room

    Really friendly helpful staff and nice view from room. Very clean and loved the terrace cafe for breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.8
    Hotel is very good located. Staff is more than good.
    • Family with young children
    • Double/Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    Very well located hotel. Staff is very nice. The rooms are more than clean. If I come back to Taormina sure it will be Condor hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    7.1
    Excellent location but quests should be aware that streets are very narrow. Hire a small car!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access by car.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel with happy helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.2
    Enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Convenient location, breakfast and Julia is very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    8.8
    Good place to stay near old city. Can park in city car park then catch shuttle bus to old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much atmosphere or welcoming

    View from breakfast room. Easy walk into town. Breakfast good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower in our room a bit cramped.

    The staff very friendly and informative

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    9.2
    Stunning Taormina
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking a little far away

    Great clean rooms with fantastic view over ocean. Strong wifi and friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    7.5
    Our room was next to reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was next to reception. Very noisy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    Staff were really friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were really friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    8.3
    The room is too small for 3 person.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is too small for 3 person.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    Brilliant Hotel!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a brilliant hotel. Clean, comfortable, wifi excellent, AC very good. Walking distance to main street. Very helpful friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.2
    4 stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no English news

    the breakfast was perfect - great location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    7.1
    GOOD LOCATION NICE STAFF ON FRONT DESK BUT VERY NOISEY ROOM
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    NOISE IN HOTEL AT NIGHT

    VIEW FROM BREAKFAST ROOM

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    9.2
    Parking 100 meters within own compound - a real bonus in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no probs

    Parking 100 meters within own compound - a real bonus in Taromina really friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    9.6
    Great location, friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My bathroom could do with an update in the decor but it was clean and functioned perfectly.

    Staff were friendly and helpful, location was great.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    6.7
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise through the walls

    The room and the view

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    9.0
    Great hotel with fantastic view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have included more fresh fruit, better cereal and hot cooked eggs

    Clean comfortable rooms, hot showers.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    8.3
    Good value perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hard beds Room felt very dark with little daylight

    Perfect location Friendly staff Good size rooms Terrace view to die for

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    8.8
    Great Value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great value for money. The breakfast terrace was great The staff were helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    8.8
    Good location, helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very helpful staff, fixed loo flush promptly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    10
    Brilliant value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Staff were excellent. very friendly and helpful. Location brilliant. Breakfast was very nice and the view from the balcony was great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    10
    Very friendly family run hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly family run hotel. Would highly recommend

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    8.8
    The staff was very helpful, breakfast sufficient and there...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was very helpful, breakfast sufficient and there was a possibility to park a car.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    10
    Very Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great breakfast, location, good parking arrangement, nice and clean, friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    7.5
    I like the location and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I did not like the bed. ıt was old and uncomfortable.

    I like the location and friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

There are also 28 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: