Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Conti 3 stars

Porto Ponente, 98050 Vulcano, Italy

#9 of 10 hotels in Vulcano

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 149 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    9.6
    Hotel is very nice, village type, made of rooms on the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is very nice, village type, made of rooms on the ground and first floor with separated entrances. It’s located on the very nice vulcanic black sand beach.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.2
    It was very comfortable place of stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was not the best.

    It was very comfortable place of stay. The room was big, bathroom -quite new, clean. From balcony I had a sea view. There were chairs and table on the terrace near the room. Beach is very close. As well as the shops, city centre and places for walking on volcanoes.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Historical Hotel best service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Historical Hotel best service

    Stayed in August 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    7.1
    Perfect location with access to the very nice beech.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Sun beds are not included in the high room rate. No Wifi during our stay. Poor aircon supported by a very loud ceiling fan. Only very warm water in the shower.

    Perfect location with access to the very nice beech. Very nice restaurant with acceptable pricing. Nice rooms with enough space.

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2015

    9.6
    For me the best location on the island with the view...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff weren't at the reception in the late evening when we went to retrieve back our room key.

    For me the best location on the island with the view overlooking beautiful black sand beach and memorable sunset view. I definitely stay here again if I have a chance to return back to this amazing island.

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    9.2
    Location room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifii

    Location room

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: