Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Continental Brescia 4 stars

Via Martiri Della Libertà 267, 25030 Roncadelle, Italy

#1 of 1 hotels in Roncadelle

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 492 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 42

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very hot in the room, the air conditioner didn't manage to reduce the temperature. very average breakfast selection, not even close to 4*.

    very friendly staff at the reception, convenient location for one night stay on the way through the region.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet connection in lobby was perfect around 10mbps upload and download, but in the room (112) after 18.00 was very poor (about 0,2mbps) - for my needs i would need at least 3mbps download. If they improve wifi, it will be just perfect

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could have used possibility to mak coffee in the room. Unfortunately the only nearby restaurant was closed on Tuesdays, which was when I stayed here. The front desk girl was very nice and ordered me a pizza from a nearby takeaway. Not any fault of the hotel, but this pizza was no good and cold upon arrival.

    Easy access. Fine hotel for my purpose

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    It's very close to Elnos Shopping Centre and not far from Bergamo airport, very easy to find. Receptionist was very nice, room was spacious & clean, bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was very good and quite a good variety. Car park right in front of hotel. Wifi signal was very good too. The rooms have tea/coffee facilities and a mini fridge. We loved our stay here.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very good value for money - very friendly staff - well located if you are on business - close to A4 highway breakfast included and good enough to start your day

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't get air conditioning off, so it was almost too cold at night.

    Very good Wi-Fi. Quiet air conditioning. Abundant breakfast. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sketchy neighborhood, a little hard to find even though it was supposed to be easy access. Asked if they served food at dinner time and was given a "no" so we went out and about to find place to eat. Later saw people eating in restaurant and a pretty good room service menu. Would've been nice to have been told that. Stressed bar/ breakfast staff but they were nice.

    Good, newley renovated bathroom. The rest ok, nothing more.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel Location good for A4 Autostrada. However, surrounding area a little dowdy ! No restaurant! However, the reception staff reccomended a couple of good local Restaurants.

    Value for money, Very Friendly and helpful staff. Great buffet Breakfast !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing at all

    Our room was lovely and big, with a fantastic shower, the bed was very large and so comfy, as it was a Sunday the resturant was closed, so Shady ordered us pizzas, and set up a lovely table for us, Shady is lovely and so helpful, he is a big credit to the company, and made our stay even more enjoyable, the breakfast had plenty of choice and lovely and fresh and is also close to the motorway, I would strongly recomend this hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    At 8.40 am omelette and croissants were finished and nobody supplemented it. Somebody begun to drill the wall near our room at 9.00 am.

    Good hotel at the road, comfortable room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Coffee at breakfast is not the best.

    Good breakfast, kind staff, good position close to main highways, the offer an "antibooking.com" solution :-)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is not a 4* hotel. Small room, small bed, not a 4* breakfast.

    The hotel is clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioned

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Outside could have been tidied up, cut the grass.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    doesn't look like the pictures at all

    good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would be nice to install a fitness room !

    Nice breakfast Good Internet connection Easy free parking Friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    large room with good bed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location close to the highway, comfortable bed, great value for the money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Clean and good hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bad was uncomfortable with polyester bed linens. It was really difficult to fall a sleep...

    The location was nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price and staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Poor breakfast. We had some ants in our room.

    Clean room, comfy bed, good WiFi.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the coffee

    Friendly helpful staff. Comfortable bed. Easy & convenient.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great room, great breakfast, great staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Comfortable room at a great price with secure parking. The lovely lady at reception was really helpful and kind as was the lady at breakfast which was also very good value.

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing everything was spot on

    The staff are fantastic, very friendly and go out of their way to help you, the rooms are large and very comfy, all with air con beds are very large more like a queens bed , the breakfast is excellent and loads of choice, the lounge is lovely and restful in fact I have wrote to their head office to praise the staff and hotel, we look forward to staying here again

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing at all, only sad thing we had to leave to carry on our journey to Corfu.

    Well what can I say, the Staff are fantastic, and welcoming, we had a problem with the Aurtostrada and Shady shorted it out for us quickly took a big weight off our minds, the lovely lady with blonde hair gave us a free ugrade room to mini suite as room we asked for was taken, ( we felt like royalty the lovely girl with brown hair on reception turned on the air as it was so hot, (even though they were still in winter mode ) and the lovely girl who made us a lovely meal in the evenings, in fact everyone of the staff were brilliant, the beds are really comfy, the lounge is very relaxing, the breakfast has everything you could think of, and lovely and freah, would we recomend this hotel then its a big yes from us, I would rate this hotel 5*

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    • Family with young children

    The window couldn't be opened. An old blanket on the bed. Rather outdated shower cabin.

    The lobby is nice. Staff friendly. Quiet room. Chair in the bathroom to leave your stuff while showering.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A little old fashioned but the bathroom was completely renovated.

    Very convenient to get to from highway. It was exactly what we were looking for for the night and you just couldn't beat the price!

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group

    position, close to the highway, staff

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Good hotel in the south Brescia area, everything works, easy to get to

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    Good behaviors of staff

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    level of the hotel and cleaness

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    decoration looks old

    big room wifi ok

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Clean and functional Hotel not far from the city of Brescia

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    sat nav did not recognise the address

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    They care about our house pet. The breakfast was good. The room was clean!

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very good food. Friendly staff. Quiet and relaxing.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything else

    Not much

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Small rooms,even the upgrade one!

    Cleam hotel,good wi-fi,nice staff.

There are also 27 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 42

Browse Hotel Continental Brescia traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: