Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Key Hotel 3 stars

V.Le G.G. Trissino 89, 36100 Vicenza, Italy

#14 of 27 hotels in Vicenza

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1554 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    8.3
    My stay was pleasant. The hotel was pleasant. The staff were friendly and the breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bedroom was of an adequate size for a person on their own, but would have been a bit small for two people.

    The interior decor and design of the hotel was pleasing. All the staff were pleasant and friendly. The breakfast was very good and there was a plentiful selection of food to be eaten. An added bonus was that there was a selection of daily Italian newspapers available to be read each day in the reception area.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.6
    Nicely decorated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good. Breakfast was tasty with lots of fresh fruit and lovely cheerful and polite waitress.

    Nicely decorated. All amenities. Great staff who gave excellent tips for where to eat.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    9.6
    Happy guest
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You may have problem with the parking. I made reservation for the parking spot, but noonee can garanty you a parking spot.

    Staff is great, rooms are very clean, locatin is awsome, near the city stadion and 7 min walking from the city centar. Room was big enought for two adoults.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.5
    Good location with free car parking and breakfast included
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bar not open at night when we arrived

    Easy to park, 10 minute walk into centre of town, staff helpful and friendly. Modern hotel with good size bedroom and good breakfast. Good value for money

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.6
    Super experience in a family type atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I can't say that there was anything I didn't like. Well the elevator capacity was a little scary at 320Kg when I know I am 111 of those.

    This hotel was actually in the middle of a residential neighborhood which made it very nice for my family and I. The staff at the hotel was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.8
    Located midway between town center and Villa Rotonda.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside of town. Not so pleasant 20+ minute walk from the train station.

    New hotel, with everything in new condition. AC and wifi worked well. Supermarket and good sushi restaurant steps away. Location was midway between town center and the villa Capra (Rotonda).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    9.6
    Modern, friendly atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a bit off the center, not too far, but maybe not such a nice area for walking.

    Modern, friendly atmosphere. The hotel is in a quiet neighborhood. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Free parking is a great advantage. Very nice breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.8
    Good location good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A refrigerator would have been good

    The hotel is well located. Honestly brings the 3 stars. The bed is a comfortable, quiet room. Clearly clear. The staff is friendly and helpful to me. Daily cleaning and cleaning. It was good to come back here after the sightseeing. A nice beer and some nice words. The value for money is excellent. I can recommend it to everyone. Parking is also provided at no cost. It's okay, stay calm there.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    3.3
    Look elsewhere if you are in the area.
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls are in need of paint throughout the entire property. Dirt in corners, and next to a road that brings noise.

    Basically I did not like nothing about this run down hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    6.7
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel states the rooms are sound proof however we were next door to a family who, while being great parents and interacting and having fun with their kids, made a lot of noise. We could almost have been in the same room. So not a lot of sound proofing between rooms. The showerhead was thick with black gunk despite everything else being really clean. The location into town was fine - not a long walk. However, getting there initially from the train station was far longer than i had anticipated. So not ideal for us in that instance.

    Other than the shower head the hotel was clean. The bed was very comfortable. The staff were friendly and very efficient. We didnt hear much noise from outside. The wifi worked really well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    7.9
    This hotel is situated not so far from main touristic places...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This hotel is situated not so far from main touristic places in Vicenza. Less than 100 metres from the hotel you may find a big grocery and a sushi restaurant. The way to city center is quite easy and pleasant and you shouldn't take a bus or a car to go there. There is enough space in the room, and the bathroom is big and well equipming. It is quite strange that you cannot open the balcony, but it wasn't very bothered for me. Also you may use a key-credit for 10 euro if you need to buy something like water or sweet drinks - you just have to pay for it during check-out. The restaurant is rather average, but you may have a good breakfast. One warning about breakfast: you shouldn't expect to get any vegetables, like tomatos, cucumber etc.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    Perfect place to stay if you are visiting Venice, Milan and nearby places.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    It is just beyond expectations, worth to pay, cleanliness, facilities, restaurants everything was excellent. The best place to stay I have ever found in Italy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    9.2
    The hotel looks recently refurbished so everything is new...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Even if it is located outside the city centre area, it is not far from it and the 15-minute walk along the river to the most important tourist attractions can be very pleasant!

    The hotel looks recently refurbished so everything is new and very clean! The room was big and the beds were very comfy. Breakfast was quite delicious, offering indeed a varied buffet. The lady serving it was very nice and helpful. Thank you!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    6.3
    A bit disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is not easily accessible by public transportation. The air conditioner blew only hot air. The street noise is very loud even with windows closed. The elevator only fits two people, max. The beds weren’t very comfortable but weren’t awful. Overall it wasn’t the worst stay ever, but certainly wasn’t the best either.

    The staff was helpful in acquiring taxis once we realized we could not easily access transportation. The breakfast had a large variety.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    9.2
    I liked it, good job y’all
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like that the hotel doesn’t provide people with cheap condoms

    I liked the quality of the bed, when i was banging the girl hard it was not moving at all and it was not making any annoying, squicky sounds, which i really dislike. So good job.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    Satisfying
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's not a luxury stay, it is simple and satisfying.

    Vey welcoming and helpful staff. We stayed for a night only and I think it is ideal for a night at Como. Great hotel for its price.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    8.3
    Great value hotel with great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The pillows! Rock hard. Please change them!

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast. Big room with excellent cleaning service. A nice touch was the free drinks and nibbles in reception on return from a day out.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.2
    Great budget hotel for visiting Vicenza.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It does not have a restaurant serving evening meals, but this not a major problem as many restaurants are within walking distance.

    My wife is disabled and cannot manage stairs. The hotel has a lift and rooms with disabled facilities. We have a mobility scooter which fits in our car. The hotel is near enough to the centre of the historical city for my wife to visit it on her scooter.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    8.8
    Clean room!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For me lobby was a little bit strange, like in Hostel. There are many students.

    Clean room!!!!! Breakfast is quite good. Price is suitable. Value for the money. Naturally 3 star, but good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.5
    The hotel is located within walking distance of the city and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar fridge for chilled water.

    The hotel is located within walking distance of the city and has a small amount of car parking. The staff were very friendly and welcoming.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    6.7
    Good location for stadium. Poorly trained staff. Good pizzaria around the corner!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were young and inexperienced, unhelpful and unprofessional. Their reception left us feeling disrespected and not valued. Their suggestion of us parking our own bikes in a uncovered yard filled with 40/50 rental bikes that no-one cares about was not appreciated. Hotel seemed to be filled with large groups with rather too much alcohol in them = noisy and disruptive. Worst hotel we stayed in on our trip of 10 days.

    The nearest pizzeria away from town was absolutely brilliant! Best meal in the whole of our trip of 10 days! The room was a good size with high ceiling. Bed was comfortable and there were plenty of towels. Breakfast was ok but tinned fruit after a week of fresh was a bit sad. Felt more like a cafeteria than dining room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    7.9
    Good value near town centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Basic accommodation about ten minute walk from old town area. Car parking outside hotel on the street reserved for clients it may be limited. Comfortable bed, good shower and a good breakfast. Good value for money. It was a short stay so you have to ask is it worth paying twice the amount to stay in a fancier hotel - for me it was not and I would stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    10
    Charming hotel set in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Always ask for extra pillows

    Always stay in the Key Hotel when travelling to Vicenza. The location is wonderful, the rooms are spacious and clean and the breakfast is perfect. The staff are always very accommodating and I like that they offer afternoon drinks and food. The breakfast has lots of different options, from pastries to cheese and eggs plus wonderful made to order caffe.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    6.7
    My son had stomach virus and guy on reception found night...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I've booked room in this hotel few months before I arrived there. I've put comment that I need additional baby crib and I've asked is it free of charge. When we arrived in hotel at 22:00 they told me that I have to pay for that but that maid is not in hotel and they cannot find baby crib. So we shared one double bed (my wife, myself and 2 small bays).

    My son had stomach virus and guy on reception found night drugstore and he called them to check is it open. He explained me how to get to it.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    8.8
    Confortable hotel in a nice city - not far from to city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Size of the wardrobe.

    For a short tourist's visit - confortable hotel. Nice stuff. Very good breakfast. Easy parking. Not far from city center (if you want to park your car through the day, it is the ideal distance). In its category, it is very good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    7.5
    We like location of the hotel and stuff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We didn't like breakfast, the italian cappuccino was terrible. We are vegetarian and vegan and not really nothing healthy to eat.

    We like location of the hotel and stuff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    9.6
    good for a week end
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was a bit cold when we arrived, but warmed enough in a couple of hours

    Very professional and friendly welcoming, big rooms with comfortable bed and pillows, roomy bathroom. Good insulation. Just 10 minutes walking to city center

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    7.1
    1 night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is so noisy in the room, walls are so thin.

    Hotel near the stadium, pretty far away from downtown, but with free parking. Nice and professional personel. Extremely clean rooms.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    7.9
    good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I found the pillows uncomfortable (too hard and flat for my neck/back).

    Good location, a short walk from centre. Good size room and bathroom. Clean room. Good value for money.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    9.6
    Excellent B&B hotel, couldn't ask for more
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Place was very close to center, about 15 min walk, they had parking reserved for us. Rooms were clean & comfortable, and staff was very friendly :)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    8.3
    For groundhoppers and football interested persons the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For groundhoppers and football interested persons the perfect location just opposite the stadium. Great breakfast with big choice. By taxi just a short drive to the city center with heaps of bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    8.8
    Solid middle class choice in Vicenza
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Though not required, we were placed in a room that was very well equipped to accommodate persons with physical limitations. 2. Friendly staff. 3. A 10 to 15 minute walk to center of Vicenza.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    7.1
    We went there in October, the temperature was a bit low and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We went there in October, the temperature was a bit low and the AC was running only on cold air.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    9.6
    Well managed hotel in good location, clean and spacious room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Well managed hotel in good location, clean and spacious room. Good for travellers.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    6.3
    beggers
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    beggers

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable room, VERY good bed, not too far from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable room, VERY good bed, not too far from the historical center and VERY friendly and helpful staff. Grazie, Italia - always SO kind with me.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.2
    Helpful kind reception, renovated spacious room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful kind reception, renovated spacious room. Private parking place

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.2
    Short walk to main area, but quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Short walk to main area, but quiet

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    10
    All like, room, breakfast, and very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice, very good, I recommend

    All like, room, breakfast, and very clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.2
    Very good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good hotel. Close to the center. Free parking. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    Perfect for short stay in the home of Palladio.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Attentive and welcoming staff. Good location, short walk to historic centre. Good breakfast provision.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We liked everything!

    Worth the stay and great price! I would stay again! The day and night staff were great! The breakfast was very awesome!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    8.8
    It's good hotel. I would recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you open window, you will have mosquitoes.

    Big room, new facilities, comfortable and clean. Only men on the reception.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.2
    It's location is excellent for walking into the centre...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    It's location is excellent for walking into the centre of Vicenza.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    5.0
    Room were whit dirty walls and in a bathroom was only...
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room were whit dirty walls and in a bathroom was only shower gel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.5
    Good breakfast, big rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only hotel in Italy (during the trip we stayed in 15 hotels) which charged 25 Eur per night for crIbs for baby

    Good breakfast, big rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    PLEASANT STAY
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    BEST SERVICE

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.1
    good enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    scramble eggs seem like made from powder

    large family bedroom ..poor breakfast but friendly staff and good coffie

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.6
    Nice room, clean, helpful staff, good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillow was hard like a stone. Please change them!

    Nice room, clean, helpful staff, good location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    8.3
    Room was maitained nice and neat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much

    Room was maitained nice and neat. Staffs were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was okay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    8.8
    Not far from the centre of a nice Italian Town
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Bathroom and shower. Breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    excellent value/money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    9.2
    very good value for money and a very comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    Excellent hôtel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Les prestations en general

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    10
    It was a very pleasant experience!
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a very pleasant experience!! Great staff and nice location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    5.4
    overnight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    lift was slow

    good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    5.4
    They only supply plastic cups in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They only supply plastic cups in the room. I like a proper glass.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    9.2
    We do love the staff. Booking does need to stop giving bottom of the rack rooms. Not good at two Hot
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we all got twin beds. Not great for seniors

    I was sad we had twin beds. I fell out and hurt my hip🤦‍♀️

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    Extremely enjoyable and far outweighed my expectations, the hotel was very clean and comfortable and
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows could have been a little softer.

    the breakfast was excellent, the staff were extremely friendly and helpful in every way.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    8.3
    Location convenient, breakfast very good,friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location convenient, breakfast very good,friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    6.0
    personnel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    bathroom

    personnel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    9.6
    Very nice hotel, clear rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice hotel, clear rooms. Breakfast OK. Friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    Prima en best gunstig gelegen
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stadion is ugly

    Breakfast is great, as the rest is

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Free parking, clean room, perfect air conditioner and good breakfest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Free parking, clean room, perfect air conditioner and good breakfest - everything we needed during our stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    10
    Excelent location, clean, friendly stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bread shold be fresh. Also, breakfast must improve.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.9
    good hotel for couple of nights. nice breakfast. they serce proper cofee, esspresso or similar
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited parking

    Spacious rooms, clearness

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    More than expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size and tidiness , location near city center, staff, breakfast, extraordinary terrace on roof top, parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    9.2
    Clean,comfortable and convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been included and lacks individuality

    Clean,comfortable and convenient

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.3
    Friendly, convenient and reasonably priced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were exceptionally friendly and very helpful indeed.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.5
    Parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    8.3
    Clean and good value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room. Breakfast was limited.

    Clean and good value for money. Location for city centre was ok.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    8.3
    Nice staff, situated close to the historic city center,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice staff, situated close to the historic city center, great breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.9
    Good value for money and close to the beatiful city of Vicenza
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly staff, always there to help. Good Wi-Fi

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    7.0
    Good for a short stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bedding is old-fashioned: flat pillows and a blanket instead of a duvet.

    Everything was clean and we had enough towels.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    8.3
    Good Value.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pillows were very thin.

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: