Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Corallaro 4 stars

Rena Bianca, 07028 Santa Teresa Gallura, Italy

#5 of 14 hotels in Santa Teresa Gallura

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 411 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 74

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was super friendly and helpful. Room was clean with a lovely balcony facing the sea (slight view of it). Pool and food were great. Not even 2 minute walk to gorgeous beach. Would absolutely stay here again! My family loved it!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Location is perfect--close to the beach and walking distance to the town's restaurants, shops and sights. Our balcony had a beautiful view of the sea and Corsica. The staff were amazing, so helpful with special requests and excursion arrangements. Salvatore at Reception, Alessio at the Bar and Antonello in the Restaurant always went above and beyond (with big smiles).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a small thing - No bath, just showers. Bed a bit too firm.

    Excellent location. Great staff, very helpful and friendly. Nothing too much trouble. Good food. Nice to sit by the pool whilst having breakfast in the morning

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no furniture inside our room. A small desk but not a chair or anything to sit on or put a suitcase on.

    The staff were very good. Antonello and Salvatori were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good and the dinners especially good. It has a good beach very close by and a good pool. Parking is good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My only concern with this hotel is that the water is not safe to drink from the tap. We received this information quite accidentally and were not told at the time of check-in, nor were we offered any water for the room. In the dining room, I did ask for water to take to the room and was directed to the bar where a small bottle was sold to me for 4 times what it would cost at the supermarket. I did discuss this with the reception staff at check-out. This is the type of problem that cannot be ignored as consuming non-potable water while on vacation can have serious repercussions. Just making some bottled water available in the room would be the simplest solution. I think the most important thing is to make guests of aware of the situation.

    This is a lovely facility with great parking, a beautiful outdoor pool area and just 200 yards from the most amazing beach area with crystal blue water and lovely sand. We were very happy to have a large balcony adjoining our room. It was a large room, with two single beds as well as a big double bed. It was very comfortable and we enjoyed our stay in this lovely area.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a hotel that caters for group tours, so, although all the facilities and staff are very good, the food is only fair, though adequate. We had the half board. It might have been better to eat at some of the restaurants up in the square in the evenings.

    Location close to the beach. Easy parking. Nice balcony with partial sea view. Well trained friendly staff. Hard to beat if looking for a beach side holiday.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, cleanliness and modern large room

    Superb hotel with great facilities. Staff were friendly, helpful and very professional. They spoke excellent English

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close proximity to the beach (250m), super friendly staff and right in the middle of a fun little seaside town (great to explore and with excellent restaurants). It wasn't a super expensive town either it had heaps of cheap eats and reasonably well priced restaurants (€50 for two people). We couldn't have asked for a more great holiday location. We will be coming back!

    Friendly staff, great seaside town and next to the beach!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lovely hotel, very kind staff. Excellent location to the beautiful Rena Bianca beach. Good breakfast, nice pool and room design. Free wifi for all device. We loved the city also.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    That we had to go after 10 days of vacation! We will come back for sure!

    We liked everything on our 10 days vacation in Sardinia and at Hotel Corallaro! This hotel was a very pleasant surprise for us, it was much more than we expected! The location is perfect, near to Rena Bianca beach (100-200 meters), the hotel has a daily shuttle to several wonderful beaches (the driver Mohammed was very pleasant and helpful). Our room was spacious, very well organized (a big closet with a lot of of drawers), the double bed was very comfortable. The sheets and towels were changed on a daily basis. The bathroom was very spacious, there were big mirrors. The cleaning ladies did a very good job. The price-service ratio is convenient. We loved the pool area too, although we spend most of the time on several beaches and on day trips. Santa Teresa Gallura is a beautiful little town with a lot of nice shops and restaurants, the centre of the city is very near to the hotel (200-300 m on a steep walkway). The restaurant was spacious, the tables are in- and outdoors near the pool and the setting is quite romantic in the evening. Maître Antonello is a very pleasant man and he runs his staff in the restaurant very professional. All the waiters and waitresses are really nice and helpful. The staff at the reception is very professional, amicable, helpful and very, very nice (Allesio, Simona and all the others). Signora Karine (one of he owners of the hotel) is a charming, beautiful lady. Thank you for one of our best holidays ever!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    at the night climatisation made booo-boooooooooo-hoooooooooooo

    Best place, polite personal, perfect kitchen, clean, Komisar Rex on the reception, best for children...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly expensive.

    Nice swimming pool with outdoor breakfast and dinner by the pool side. Staff was very helpful helping us change rooms we didn't like. Excellent dinner and wine. Beautiful decorated rooms.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the staff was helpful. the spoke english. the poolside service was great. short walk to gorgeous beach. breakfast was the best. they let us leave our car there over night when we took the ferry to Corsica. they assisted with our car service. best hotel in town.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing is the beach is not privite, the parasol and sun beds belong to a company therefore you need to pay.

    The position of the hotel is just extraordinary, very close to the magnificent beach and very pretty village centre.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast diversity. Same things every day. Good ham and cheese and croissants but still, for a 7 days stay some more diversity would be appreciated .

    Excellent location, 2 min walking distance from the beach( excellent one) and 5 min walking from thr city center. Very clean, comfortable beds, the renovated rooms looks nice. Nice front office personnel. We decided to prolong our stay in the city and it was a fantastic decision after we have visited fee other spots on the island. The icecream is fantastic, the food around as well not to mention the Vermencino. Lots of good restaurants walking distance. We loved Peppe Satana for the quality and the taste of thr food and for the prices they have.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just amazing location next the sea and walking distance to the town and all it offers. Spotlessly clean and run by lovely people. Standout is Antonella the Restaurant Head who is fantastic and should be on the stage! I love this place.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location and easy parking for our large minivan. The pool was lovely and a very close walk to the beach. A short stroll to the local town centre.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water temperature for shower was not high enough. May be because the hotel had very low occupancy.But it needs to be addressed. Ideally rooms should have tea/ coffee making facilities in the room for the comfort which was missing .

    The staff members at the property were very pleasant,courteous,friendly and always there to help and guide. The reception staff members were knowledgable, cooperative and enthusiastic.Similarly, the kitchen staff also served us very well.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very unpleasant check-in experience. This was for a special occasion and extra requests were poorly handled. It is not a luxurious place despite being priced and graded that way. Even though the rooms have been remodeled, the place just seems stuck in the 80's and 90's but that seemed be the case with many places in Sardinia.

    If you actually manage to get a room with a view of the sea, it is beautiful. The staff at the bar and breakfast were helpful, reception less so. Location is convenient if you're going to the beach. Coffee is great but not available in your room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great position, good staff, great beach out the front, restaurant of average standard only. Good pool area. Didn't have a car,but plenty of parking.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We left here today after two poor nights. This is a budget hotel for coach parties. Beds are uncomfortable. TV is about 15 cm. We requested a quiet room but our first one overlooked the car park where there was constant coming and going and a coach driver who kept the engine on for hours. We asked to move for our second night. This one over looked a service yard which was used as an entrance for bottles, so extremely noisy, see photo. Breakfast was dreadful. No fresh fruit. Scrambled eggs which were inedible. Burnt croissant. Most of the tables reserved for coach guests so we were forced to sit at the back of the dingy restaurant. We even had to get our own tea cups and tea as this is the procedure. Felt like being at a service station cafe with worse food. Overall not as described and we can only assume that the good reviews are from people on coach trips who possibly paid a fraction of the usual room rate.

    Location is close to a lovely beach. It has ample parking.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I never wrote negative reviews, but with this hotel I feel people like me would benefit from understanding the situation in advance. The hotel ticks all the boxes... on paper: 4*, swimming pool, next to a beach, glowing reviews. In reality it might have been 4* back in the 80s, the rooms are bare and basic. Swimming pool is next to the driveway. In order to get lunch, one has to order it in advance, not even a snack, which isn't very convenient. The beach is lovely, but very small and crowded. We were given a room facing the huge parking lot, where the truck was loading/unloading every morning at 8am. Its 2016, so charge for the wifi use seems ridiculous, so does the refusal to provide an iron to the room (What?! Why?!). Nothing comes complimentary at this hotel. The staff were polite and helpful, but generally we didn't feel welcomed, almost like trespassing into someones home (possibly due to us being foreign?!). Breakfast was adequate, however lacking of fresh fruit. The cost of the room was 190euro a night, which corresponds to the average 4*, however facilities and services were way below the other hotels we stayed at in Sardinia during this trip.

    The towns atmosphere is quite cool, there is a lovely square with nightly activities. Big thanks to the reception guy, who managed to book us a last minute boat rental. The room was spacious and clean, but basic and dated.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No English TV channel, pool rather small. Village offered little variety of food / style (Pizza or burger basically!)

    Really friendly staff, great location for the hotel, nice little village, great views from the top of the steps to the nearby beach. Pool maintained very well. English spoken by staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Coffee service in the morning could be improved.

    Cleanliness, super clean room and facilities. The kindness of staff and willingness to help us in everything. Pleasure to stay in a place where they solve all your problems with a smile. Excellent!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Very close to the very nice beach and to the center of the town. Very customer-focused staff. Clean and very well maintained property. We will definitely come back.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room. No balcony. Humid smell. Leakage in roof of bathroom. No view from room.

    Location. Friendliness of staff. Flexibility. Roomy and calm eating area.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If I could make one suggestion then it is to improve on the breakfast. There was very little fresh fruit. A fruit salad and a greater choice of cereals (and possibly some wholegrain bread) would be great. Other than that the service was impeccable and the dinner lovely. The location is superb.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When I arrived there were food from previous guests on my room, and some sand on the floor, so I can see was not yet ready for me. There was also something that women were in the hair, under the bed. On the other days, the room was well cleaned. The shower is either small, or if you are in one of the accessible rooms, wet the entire floor.

    Few meters from the beach, Great swimming pool, Nice meals, I actually recommend to get the option with breakfast and lunch, since you will not won't to get out for lunch. Dinner you can do at the city

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    By my bed was a bit smelly like urine but I didn't complain to the hotel because during the day I forgot and just remembered about is when I was again ready to sleep. I had an italian SIMcard but in my room I couldn't had any Internet sign that was funny and I needed to use the one from the hotel and of course to pay for it once my friend had already the one they give us (only one is free).

    Almost in front of the beach and downtown. Great place to stay and great Staff as well. I recommend it.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet but is slow and it is necessary to keep renewing the login, but hey we were on holiday so who cares :-).

    Location is excellent, if you like walking (with some bouldering thrown in) there is a fantastic 'natural path' that meanders over the hills to Capo Testa. We spotted a tortoise on one of our trips :-).

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    All was perfect! Nice room with the balcony with seaside view, nice hotel lobby, perfect pool, excellent place near beach and town centre, cleanless of all hotel. Hardly you can find better hotel in Santa Teresa! The food was very good and fresh, only the breakfest sweet bakery could be more fresh and from homemade bakeshop - there are many in STG. Very helpfull and pleasant staff!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    This is is our favourite Sardinian hotel. The refurbished rooms are beautiful and practical with every comfort and convenience. Individually designed by the owner who clearly has an artistic flare. Spotlessly clean with friendly attentive and welcoming staff. Near perfection!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Spotlessly clean, excellent location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pack of décoration in thé room

    Restaurant close to the hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet location. Pleasant sitting around the pool.

    Pleasant location . Friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool water is too cold for sunny days. A passive heat exchanger can help.

    Close to Beach & city centre.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff appeared aloof and unhelpful.

    The hotel was located overlooking the beach. Great view from our balcony. Nice but steep walk to town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view over the beach was amazing!! Great location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Location and very helpfull staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was great !!!

    Staff food was great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect!! The staff very polite and helpful every moment

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No drawers in the room for the clothes

    The closeness to the beach

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beach

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location and exceptional staff especially reception.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice room decoration

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant for breakfast and pool side dinner. friendly and helpful staffs, the design of the hotel room, and everything.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi was poor, no or little reception in our room. Had to pay extra for pool towels.

    Location is great, close to the beach and old town

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a room above the auto doors. Open every couple of mins.

    Location excellent. Not our kind of hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed wasnt real comfortable, but it wasnt unbearable either.

    Breakfast was great. The staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No handrail at pool

    Close to beach and excellent hotel restaurant

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location close to the best beach around, kindness and professionalism of the staff and owners

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheesy music round the pool

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disappointing breakfast buffet, no services on the nearby beach - overall not very good value for money

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price

    Location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent staff. Good food. Close to the beach. Nice room with comfy big bed, balcony, & walk-in shower.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The weather unfortunately was variable this time of year otherwise our trip would have been outstanding! WiFi only for 1 device per room

    Sea view from our room with balcony. Location of hotel right by the beach.Staff very friendly. Room clean.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only TV channel in English was CNN so had nothing to do when the weather was awful for 2days. Also the steep hill to climb to the town

    Had a sea view and the view was breathtaking, lovely to walk a few yards to the beach. The staff were always happy and so helpful.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Deck chairs around the pool rather than sun beds.

    Excellent location, minutes walk from the beach and bars/restaurants. Large car park & varied breakfast. Hotel & room was extremely clean, friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I think wifi was included but we weren't given information about this, but to be honest we weren't all that bothered as we were there to relax

    Everything! The staff were super friendly and helpful, the rooms were spotless as were the communal and pool area. So close to the beach and thoroughly enjoyed breakfast every morning. The beach and town itself are fab and really close to the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very cozy and homy ambience. My kids felt at home with the lovely corallaro family and their adorable dog milo.the staff are so helpful and highly motivated to attend to your needs.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The location is fantastic. Santa Teresa is wonderful and this hotel is perfectly situated to enjoy all there is on offer. Quite understated and the website does not do it nearly the justice it deserves.Worth every cent and the staff are so warm and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The beds weren't comfortable and the look&feel of the room was a bit "spartan". The limitation for 1 per wi-fi free turned to be a problem

    The service was excellent and the staff attitude as well. It's so close to the Beach - a big advantage

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room cleaning absolutely dirty for 210€ per night it is unacceptable (Minibar not clean with piece of ham stick in, dust under the bed, butter on the desk...) Balcon... with a view on the cooking place with the smelling...

    Proximity of the beach

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast could have been better. Sometimes there was strange smell in the bathroom.

    Good location next to the beach on one side and city centre on the other. Friendly staff. Nicely designed room with comfortable bathroom facilities. Large parking area. Wifi free of charge for one device and working perfectly.

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast was not great, but provided the basics. The beds were slightly uncomfortable as well as the pillows.

    The location is perfect! Easy access to a gorgeous beach! The staff is super friendly and very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    mini bar is empty. There was a group of school kids with uniform visited the hotel kids area every afternoon, quite noisy. No kettle in the room even requested in advanced.

    Room is fresh and clean; the view of the sea is fantastic. Big parking space; Great location - only 100 metres walk to the beach(go there early, it can get very busy, WC on the beach costs 50 cents), about 5mins walk to the main square, 5 mins drive to supermarket for drinking water.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - near to the beautiful beach - great location - nice breakfast right by the pool

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Same breakfast everyday.

    Front desk staff very helpful. Great location.

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff very helpful; hotel cuisine pretty good; good location very close to the beach

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    some staff members were friendly others a bit rude, breakfast was poor

    Great location

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Slamming doors and screaming children

    Location away from noisy center of town

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Small room

    Best location and best staff and best pool.

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast ended a little early.

    Very nice and helpful staff. Good location close to the beach and town center.

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    LOCATION AND STAFF THE BEST

There are also 18 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 74

Guests also reviewed these properties: