Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Corallo 3 stars

Via Cesena 20, Sempione, 20155 Milan, Italy

#379 of 424 hotels in Milan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 689 hotel reviews

6.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7

  • Comfort

    6.6

  • Location

    6.9

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    6.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 73

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift didn’t always work and the WiFi was too slow to do anything

    Both the room and the bathroom were very clean. The room has a nice mini-fridge and air conditioning

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from the room faced to a backyard, and without curtains there is 0 privacy since the neighbours are next to you.

    Exceeded my expectation, 24h reception, close to public transport, tram 12 takes you to Doumo, nice tidy room, a/c , tv, good value for the money, perfect for a city break. Don't know about breakfast, was not included in our room, but there are restaurants and supermarket's close to the property.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC did not work, was just decoration to the room!!! They were updating the hotel at the moment so had to listen one whole afternoon the noises! Our bathroom was unfinished, water in the sink did not go down properly! Shower door was difficult to close and open!MAINLY ROOMS HAD PAPER WALLS WE COULD HEAR EVERYTHING FROM OTHER ROOMS EVEN JUST SMALL TALKS!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well, I found the personnel quite non-flexible as far as our late check-out concerns : we were in Milano for a race, we booked 5 rooms in this hotel, we asked for a late check-out because of the race, they refused it and in the end, they complained to Booking.com (!), and they called me from Booking.com to complain about why we hadn’t left already!

    Quite clean and renovated.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms smelt like cigarette smoke. Pillows and bed wernt very good. Rooms and hallways in obvious need of a renovation.

    It was in walking distance to a underground station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfriendly staff. Room to small. Poorly furnished. Tiny shower. No shelving in bathroom. Room looks in poor state of repair. Bathroom door handle comes off. Walls to thin, can hear noise from other rooms. No proper storage in room. Severely overpriced even considereing exhibition pricing.

    Location. Close to tram.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was distance away from the metro station. It was 10 to 15 minute on foot to the metro station. The signal of wifi was too weak too use in the room. At some nights, the noise of the next rooms was disturbing us.

    The hotel staff was very helpful and polite. This hotel has clean rooms and the room and bathroom were cleaned Every day.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People, if u want to have a good time in Milan - DO NOT STAY IN THIS UGLY PLACE - tiny as WC rooms painted with boring grey color, shower cabins are so small you cant get your arms up to wash your armpits, no toilet paper AND on top of that thin walls - I heard everything that was going next to my room ... all night long;))). Botom line - ugly place!!! I stayed one night there and left to Dreams Hotel wich worth each penny and absolutely great!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The price was higher than usual as we went there during the busiest weekend of the year when there was Fiera in Milano and Inter - Benevento in San Siro. But it is much more affordable during less busy time. I would recommend to family with a child during during less busy time to avoid peak in the price. They advised to go to Milan on the first Sunday of the Month when all Museums are free! But in Milan it is a must to check events (football in San siro which is 20 mins away) and fiera (10 mins away) which creates busy time and price peaks.

    Very close to the Tram and 20 mins to Piazza duomo. 5 Mins to Chinatown. Staff was very friendly and ready to help at all times. Room was cleaned every day as our 3 years child was creating lot of mess and they were so kind to clean after him.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I sent an email asking about the payment and I was told we can pay by cash during the check-in, but instead they charged my credit card in advance. I dont like this mainly because I was traveling with a friend and splitting the bill is way more complicated now. I am also quiet upset that they told me one thing and did another.

    Very nice hotel near the city center, with tram and metro connections very close by.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I spent 4 nights with no complaints.

    The staff were very kind and helpful. The location was fantastic. The rooms were very comfortable, renovated and clean. Best value for the price!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a lot of noise; especially in the morning.

    The staff was very nice. The room was very nice and clean. I think the hotel was in a very good area since it was easy to travel around th city.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1) The wi-fi is really slow and does not work like it supposes to. 2) The heating does not work throughout the night. 3) The room was located next the main corridor so it was really easy to listen noise from outside.

    Staff polite, room quite clean, the location is not well linked to the center of Milan.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    You can easily spot that it's an old hotel just partially converted to modern.

    Very friendly staff and the room was clean enough for the money we paid.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When you look the building from outside you may think that the quality is not that good because of hotel's sign but when you go inside it is much better.

    The hotel was clean and staff was helpful also. Transportation was good also because there is a tram station in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Access to Milan city centre takes a while on the metro plus a 15 min walk. Wifi in the room doesn't work thought it is good in the lobby. Mattress was too firm. They make you leave the room key which is really old school. I would argue the 3 star qualification.

    It's a good budget option. Location is relatively convenient as you have 24/7 supermarkets and many restos/take away in a walking distance. Room was clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think the whole hotel was poor bad room camp bed to sleep on an overpriced

    The room was small and the double bed was a camp bed or shower was tidy and the room was overpriced for what we had I will never stay here again or recommend this hotel to anyone

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was dark. Very old. Toilet sit was clean but yellow. The bath was old and there was a slide door which just cover half of the bath and no curtain, so when take shower the water splash outside into the toilet area. The shower holder was broken and was fixed in place with a piece of plastic bag. Actually the hotel worth not even half of the price

    Just friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place don’t deserve be a hotel. Room size is miserable. Full of old furniture. Smell of dust and vinegar witch one they use to wash towels I guess. Unforgettable experience

    There is nothing to like. Only if the price.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At first evening we noticed that we are missing a remote for TV which was there before. When I asked at front desk what has happened, receptionist didnt even look at me saying dont worry. You can hear water running from other rooms. It wasnt the worse but we would not stay here agaian.

    We didnt expect much as we paid this hotel pretty cheap. Room was old as rest of the facilities in the room but it has met its cause. Tram to center is very close. I do not recomed to walk to city center since its quite far.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillow too hard ( but they did had extra pillows in the wardrobe which were softer - just had to change it myself). Toilet seat old.

    The staff was courteous and helpful, bed was comfy, nice and modern wardrobe

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was horrible. Plastic bag holding shower, no door to the bathtub, toilet seat yellow. Small room with a balcony that has never been cleaned.

    Location is ok. Near restaurants, market and public transportation

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Two main cons of our room were: - the room was very tiny - the room was at the back of the building on the ground level. We had a view on the other buildings and the trash. There was no sunlight and we often heard people throwing garbage.

    Hotel is located near public transport. The neighbourhood is calm. The hotel was clean. The bed was very comfortable. Good price for this quality in Milan. You can find local cafes and restaurant near.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Stayed here for 2 nights and requested a balcony which we managed to get. The room also had an AC, TV and a fridge. The bathroom was clean but the bathtub was not a suitable size for a proper bath. The breakfast was reasonably priced, but there wasn't a large selection, no hot food. However, they have an espresso machine with a reasonably good coffee which was a good addition to the breakfast experience. Staff was helpful, and accommodating to our requests. I would recommend this hotel for short stays.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The closest metro station is 13 min walking from the hotel. So it takes 25-35 min to reach the city center. You also have to change the Metro on the way. I don't know if the breakfast should be called so, you're not missing anything if you book the room without breakfast. Very poor breakfast, though the coffee is good.

    The rooms were always cleaned and you can find restaurants and a supermarket within walking distance.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is comfortable and clean.Good price and the whole staff is very friendly at all times. Close to public transportation and with several eating places around.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was noisy. Wifi was not fantastic as it was on and Off all the time and i had to stand in specific point of the room to be able to catch a signal! Breakfast was poor! Rate per night during Il Salone was exaggerated

    The staff was so helpful and nice! Loved the neighborhood !

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    You will hear noise everytime someone flushes toilet or takes shower or speaks.. acctually you will hear every noise in the building. (walls are made of paper)

    Cheap accommodation close to city centre.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Curatenie insuficienta, pereti murdari, podea sparta Cleaning insufficient, dirty walls, broken floor

    At a price of 65 Euro/night - NOT breakfast!!! La un pret de 65 Euro/noapte nu am avut mic deujun

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Though it didn't bother us, we could hear the sound of running water going on all night. I thought we could hear the neighbours showering but after a while it didn't seem like that was it.

    It was a last minute booking. Got there an hour after and checked in without any problems. There is always someone at the desk and everyone is very friendly and helpful. Printed our bus tickets without hesitation. Not exactly centre but would happily stay again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We spent four nights in this hotel. We have been very satisfied with the services offered and the kindness of the staff. All the members of the staff showed great commitment in satisfying our requests and needs. The hotel is very clean and the breakfast pretty decent too. The centric location of Hotel Corallo constitutes another of its advantages. It is a perfect place to stay and an excellent starting point to go and discover the city.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was problem with wifi we spent our long weekend without internet it caused problem in planing ahead days normally. Not to clean. There were 2 blanket in the wardrobe and both of them were very old, dirty and dusty. The bed cover seemed dirty as well to me. Bathroom looked like very old worn and scale. But actually the value is okay for this price I expected this so It did't surprise me. Perfect for buget travellers. :)

    Breakfast was nice continental. We could to fill our tummy properly before day trips. Coffee was fantastic. Staff is very kind. Location is excellent. Quiet and homely. I would recommended for buget traveller and I would visit again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, they switched our room from a double to a twin without problems. There is a direct tram line (#12) to the city center which makes it a great location to explore Milan.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor breakfast, no wi- fi on the room ( but it was in proposition), very old and uncomfortable beds and furniture, dirty and gone bathroom...

    Good location, 20 min by tram to Duomo. Reception after reconstruction.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room is smaller than expected. No air-con, it was hot in the room and its summer, had to shower before sleep.

    The staffs are friendly. Simple breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception was not in a good condition. The breakfast is poor

    The room was spacey, clean and bright

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very friendly personal. Good location for this money. Just 10 minutes to metro.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room and bathroom, helpful personel, possibility of leaving luggage

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old room(upper rooms are better and recently refurbished)

    Kind staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Elevator

    Coffe

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfriendly guy at the reception. Bad soundproofing.

    Nice bright room with enough space. Good breakfast. Good wifi.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy, sound traveling through the wall

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    standard and basic expectations, such as only a small soap offered in the bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    BALCONY,BIG ROOM

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everythink was OK.

    Good price and quality balance.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are so thin and my neighbours were so noisy

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Didnt happen with me, but when i arrived to do my checkin, some traveleres had the reservation canceled by the hotel, without any reason...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    rooms are not clear

    location is excellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weak breakfest

    Very good location, friendly staff, clean rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is a little far from the Duomo Area. Approximately 20 minutes on the tram.

    Price was affordable. The proximity to the tram was great.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1. toilet services 2. air condition

    location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Value for money - Friendly staff - looking forward to visiting again

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Hot water was great.... overall was 10+

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room is rather narrow, the price is high, view from the window on lot of toilet bowls in the yard...

    The staff is friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Accommodation type and actual facilities. Toilet graveyard outside the balcony window with multiple porcelain pans.

    Staff were willing and helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wc

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi limited...

    Good location Near lightrail and then city center

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They are flexible to negotiate and solve your problem.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff. Great breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The appeareance from the outside is quite bad, but inside is ok

    There were many good restsurants in the neighbourhood

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You can hear sounds and speaking people from next room,especially from bathroom.

    Friendly staff. A lot of restaurants near by the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is very old and dirty

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is very nice, rooms are very clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist just talked to me about money. Since the very first moment till the last one. Disgusting!

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really can't find anything bad about this place.

    The best service, excellent staff. Beds were comfy and it's quiet in the streets!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit noisy .

    Friendly staff. Clean towels and bedding . Nice restaurants around

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't have iron. Old furniture.

    The staff was really kind.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    untidy room, full rubbish bin, lot of hair in toillette, bathroom. bed looked like used before

    location, air con

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It's an old fashioned hotel. No wifi in the room -ask if they have cable connection

    The location was close to the conference center and the staff was very helpful. I also liked the breakfast: serials, yogurt, fresh natural juice, and choices of coffee, cheese, etc. A very good shower in a small bathroom.

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The room we stayed in could use a thorough cleaning.

    The hotel staff are excellent and public areas appear to be recently updated. Breakfast is a pretty typical Italian menu, croissants, meat and cheese selection, cereal, yogurt, juices, coffees made to order. The room we stayed in had enough room for our pack and play and then some. It was also recently updated.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We got twin bed not double bed. Hotel didnt have a descent tourist map

    Good breakfast and willing to set it up for us 30min earlier than schedule

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Good value for money, easy access with public transport, only 20min commute to Duomo

There are also 44 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 73

Browse Hotel Corallo traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: