Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Corona 3 stars

Via Napoli 3, Central Station, 00184 Rome, Italy

#804 of 921 hotels in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 404 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    6.4

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    6.3

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Paid WiFi

    3.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 74

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast is very poor (selection and quality), only continental but even for that it was very disappointing. Paper thin walls, and miniature sized rooms... never a good combination. Although we travel at least 6-7 times a year, we've never had such an uncomfortable nights in a hotel, especially for this price: you can hear every move of the guest in the neighbour rooms, even if they are not loud, they keep you up at night. The air-con was dripping even after they allegedly fixed it.

    Great location, close to most of the attractions in Rome. Colosseum is only 17 mins by walk

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Where to start .... The water pressure from the sink tap was so low that it would not even clear residue toothpaste from my brush .. had to throw it away after 5 days. Shower is of the fixed head type, pressure is little more than adequate. Shower cubicle is very small, my elbows kept knocking the sides every time I washed. The Bed is a double but in a room so small it occupied a very large percentage of floor space. Wardrobe is situated next to the Bed and has a folding type door due to lack of room for a standard type door. Outlook from the window faces windows from other buildings surrounding a rather dirty looking "Courtyard" .. not exactly picturesque, but to be fair you are in a side street in a major City Centre, so maybe I am being a little harsh here. There is no Fridge in the Room. If you have Cameras / Lap Tops or any other Electrical gadgets to charge then you are going to be disappointed .. There are no power points in the Room, they have all been blanked off. There is one in the Toilet next to a small shelf but this is hardly ideal. The TV would not work when I arrived so I reported this at 09.30 the next day (to the Manager) .. 12hrs later it had still not been fixed. After I complained at Reception a pleasant & apologetic member of Staff came to fix it at 22.00hrs. The TV only had 1 English speaking station (CNN News) so clearly not worth fixing anyway. The Restaurant is clean and with plenty of tables but for Breakfast do not expect anything hotter than Toast. Four Cuts of Ham & 1 of Cheese, Bread Rolls & Cake (for Breakfast ??), there are 2 large pots of Jam for everyone to dip into (no individual portions here). Coffee & Fruit Juice are available. The Hotel has no Bar only a Fridge in Reception stocking Alcohol & Soft Drinks. The only lift has clearly been modeled on a shower cubicle. A maximum of 3 people is advised, but when I and 2 young Women wedged ourselves in it refused to budge ..

    10 min walk to Termini Station (Hotel difficult to find initially). 30 min walk to the Colosseum. Only a few stops on the Metro to the Trevi Fountain & Spanish Steps. Lots of local Churches within walking distance. Housekeeping, as is usual in almost all Hotels, is excellent. The room was cleaned & "made up" every day, a big thank you to them.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls were paper thin & toilet made a weird sound.. could also hear running water if someone was having a shower in the building

    I booked Rome last minute as unsure where I wanted to travel in Europe alone.. the room was basic but in the centre of all the main attractions so felt very safe... I didn’t mind the basic of room as I spent most of the day in exploring but if looking for romance I wouldn’t recommend.. food was great and staff very friendly.. would return again if i was to come back to Rome

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    small rooms

    The only good thing about the hotel that everything is so near, but the room was very small and the bed was not that good, I did not sleep well for the 3 days at all.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast almost inexistent, very small and outdated room, probably the same for 20 years. Small and uncomfortable lobby.

    Excellent central location, friendly employees.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They would not even let us make a cup of tea after running the marathon - very poor show!

    We paid for Wifi and it was very poor. Some nights could not get any wifi.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner was turned off every single night, which is ridiculous especially in February, when the temperature is around the zero. Also there was no shampoo and no slippers. The breakfast wasn't that bad, but it was the same every single day.

    The best thing about the hotel is its location. It's 2 minutes walking from Santa Maria Maggiore and 10 minutes from the Colosseum and Termini station. The people from the staff are very polite and nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free wifi in this day and age, I did not buy it but ended up needing due to an emergency call.

    Breakfast was good quality / price wise, waiter was very polite and offer fresh coffee.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast doesn't seem to be good for the price. Paid wi-fi - first of all, paid wi-fi is already is already something weird, but even paying for it not good and it allows you to connect only one device each time. Cable TV was always losing signal as well.

    Location is very good, we could walk to all tourist sites in Rome. Personal very friendly and helpful. Room was is a good size and clean, however, there was reading light right above my head on the bed, I 've hit my head several times when I was sleeping.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are very impolitely, WiFi is was poor and expensive 5 eur per day, breakfast is very bad, City taxx must be pay in cash. There isn’t baggage drops, lift is very small. Mama miaaa! Catastrophe!

    Nothing!!!! Very disappointed!!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast was reasonable by continental standards, but the choice could have been better. Also the staff should give more attention to the cleanliness of the utensils! OK, I'm a bit fussy.

    The location is very good, in a quiet side street that is about 5 minutes walk from the main rail station and 5 minutes walk to St Mary Major Cathedral. There is also a daily street market nearby. A supermarket and couple of restaurants are also near.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very basic. As a westerner, we would have loved a hot cup of tea in the morning.

    Location was pretty close to train station and close access to most iconic tourist attractions. Staff very helpful and generally good value for money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The elevator is small, it can contain only one person with big bag. More than that you have to use the steps to go to the room.

    Staffs are friendly and they provided enough information for sightseeing in Rome.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    One day there was very little warm water in the shower.

    The excellent location rather close to Roma Termine and to places like Colosseum. No noise from traffic or people so it was easy to sleep well. Above all; the staff were very helpful with advices which way to go etc. I was warned the day before a great strike on communications so I could attend my Vatican-tour thanks to the staff at the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain for the purpose of my stay, visiting Rome from morning till night.

    If you search for a room on the lowend price and you basically stay for sleeping and during the day your on your way visiting Rome then that's the right place to come. Simple room, friendly staff great location. There is a restaurant and a Bar down the street don't miss them they serve genuine italian dishes an cornetti.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower in the morning was lukewarm. This is ok if the temperature outside is hot but i wouldn't enjoy in winter. They charge for wifi but theres only a guarantee of it working in the lobby.Apart from that is was a good value hotel in a great location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant downstairs for breakfast. Mother in wheelchair not able to go down. Otherwise no problem.

    Staff very helpful. Hotel room spacious and very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The attitude of the lady receptionist, she is arrogant, impatient and dishonest. She gave me a change of Euro 50 for taxi reservation when we checked in. I did not notice it was fake and when we went to a restaurant, the waiter said that my money was fake. We rushed back to the hotel and she made a lot of alibis and even physically checked the money. She said the money might be accidentally washed and she said over and over again that was not fake. I told her to replace it with another 50 Euro bill but she said she has no money and already turned over to the manager all the money in the register. He narrated that I can use that to other establishment or I can have it changed tomorrow when we checked out. When we checked out the following day, the male receptionist did not replace it as he said there was only coins in his box. This is a total dismay on my part. This is my third time in Rome and this is the worst experience that I had. I was very careful when dealing in the tourist area and I didn't know that it will be in the hotel that I will experience being cheated. I've been using the booking.com for long time and this is the first time I have this unforgettable experience. I hope that you can warn your clients in the future.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room decor, small shower space and nonfridge

    Location and Staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very convenient! Superb friendly staff! Helpful with getting location you needed to go to!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for WiFi and that breakfast was one and the same every morning!

    Friendly stuff, good location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was poor

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea & coffee could be improved

    Friendly atmosphere, close to centre of Rome. Very helpful when organising trips

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bad soundproofing, very small single room.

    Nice receptionisnts, clean room. Very good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Hotel Location is very good. The hotel should have Wi-Fi include in the room rate instead you have to buy an extra.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi in the room, wifi in the restaurant but with tax

    Good location, very central

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room, smell in the room, long time before you could take shower with warm/hot water and breakfast which was really poor.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room abit dated, limited breakfast and unless early the best bits would be gone e.g fruit and cakes

    Comfortable and clean, staff was nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast could be better

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air-conditioning was not workinform in our room. Staff did not bother to even take note of this and repair or provide any solution.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bed comfy good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very nice staff, good breakfast, clean rooms, wifi, great location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You had to pay per device for wi-fi on top of the price for your room.

    The rooms and bathrooms were clean, and the included breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough selection for people who do not eat pork

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location - Friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was lacking. WFI Was very poor. Bed was uncomfortable.

    Location was terrific. At the end of our stay staff got friendlier

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They charge 5 euros for very bad wifi!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WIFI was not free, while all cafes has free wifi

    Everything is just perfect :)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WIFI

    EVERYTHING WAS GOOD

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was very dirty, they do not change the towels, for the breakfast you have 2 things, the elevator did work.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    VERY small rooms with no Wifi except in the reception area.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn't have had free wifi

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could be more variable (some Kind of egg)

    The hotel location was good. We were able to get everywhere. The staff was very Kind.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wi fi not free

    helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Smelly cold room with dirty feel to it, bed not comfortable, no aircon and/or heating. Have not even tried for WIFI after reading other reviews

    Breakfast was ok and so was some staff

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We were pressured to pay in cash, although we were unable to! They even said we should go to the cash point and draw out money.

    Excellent location within easy walking distance to the sights of Rome. Some lovely restaurants and bars just around the corner. A 15 minute walk from Termini which does excellent airport transfers. Breakfast was nice and plentiful (continental) could have just done with some croissants!

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast was very plain but still nice.

    Close to everything you need, staff are very helpful and the rooms are lovely. Close walk to Republica Metro Station and a short walk from the Coliseum.

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Hotel sell wi fi in €5 But never told it only work at the lobby and that there is no signal At room

    Excelente support al front desk in spanish and english.

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room AC was inoperative. Needed to leave window open. Very noisy street. Delivered luggage to hotel with rental car but not allowed in city centre. Got charged 20 euro to avoid 98 euro fine or so the manager says

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I was satisfied with everything. If you are looking for a safe place close to both railway station and major sights and you are not expecting anything luxurious this is a nice place to stay in.

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good location, not far from Termini and walking distance to all the attractions. Silent street (just noisy in the early morning due to the nearby market). Breakfast simple, but for Italy not so bad - at least it was more than a croissant and coffee :-)

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I have stayed at this hotel a number of times. The breakfast buffet has deteriorated to the extent that I will look for another hotel next time in Rome.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The flies lying on the uncovered breads for breakfast, the ants in the bedroom, The unhelpful staff, The paid for wifi which barely worked in the reception area and not in our room, The cold tea at breakfast, the sour cold milk, the way they round up your bill when paying for"accounting purposes".They are not interested in customer satisfaction just in extracting money from you any way they can. I would reccommoned you find a hostel instead of paying for this "hotel"!!

    It was close to termini station.

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The guy at reception on the day of check in was very very rude. Didn't like one bit of his behaviour . As it is we had booked for 3 days , but we checked in only for 2 days. However with this in place , the guy at the reception had the audacity to say , this is very cheap stay. Yes ofcourse I use bookings.com so that we get good deals on our stay. If he is no happy about the price let him not be on the panel of booking.com. Very bad behaviour. I do travel a lot but this was terrible . The rest of the family members (run by a family) were very helpful .the worst part you are not allowed to even carry your back pack which I use to keep my passports , currency etc was not allowed to take it down, and he says we have valuables down there ( does he mean to say we are thieves) ???? Very bad behaviour. This was out last leg of stay in Europe after travelling for 18days , we get this treatment. I would highly not recommend. The guy in the reception is a black mark to the rest of the family.

    The plus was that it was in the city and close by to places which we could visit by walk

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Being challenged when departing to pay for the rooms a second time. My partner cut her toe in the shower and bled profusely. Manager not interested in providing a wound dressing. They need to learn how to make a cup of tea or coffee!

    Great location.Quiet at night.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The extras added to the bill. Wi-fi is 10 Euros per device and connection is useless. Safe key 5 Euros per day. Tax 4 Euros per person per night. All scandalous!!

    Great location. It's possible to walk to all the main tourist attractions from here. Also very near train station.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel is in a central location in Rome. Staff were helpful and room was basic but clean and comfortable. There is also a lovely Italian restaurant beside this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - extremely small room - I think we were given the smallest room (I looked at the floor plan for our floor) because we booked via booking.com - wifi not included because we booked through booking.com (we were only told upon arrival, was offered the vague price of 10 euro for our stay) - towels were dirty!! on multiple occasions there were stains on "clean" towels, & bath mat was grey!! I was really disturbed - cleaning lady refused to clean our room past 11:30am! (we were heading out at noon and she wouldn't even wait, said she had to go home) - male receptionists were rude when we were checking in and out, lots of sarcasm and unhelpful! - key card did not work upon arrival - had to wait 20minutes for them to fix the key card/lock. was not impressed because at that point we were extremely tired & hungry, and just wanted to drop off our things and go out to eat. instead we stood in the hallway the entire time - 2nd key card given some time after check in, only worked for 1 day - extremely limited selection in breakfast, and no napkins/paper towels! (only folded paper...) - no fridge

    - location was superb, next to the pharmacy & supermarket as well, near the train station and other metro stations - requested to be on a higher floor upon booking - request granted, very quiet

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very small and uncomfortable bed, poor breakfast (8 sorts of bread, 2 sorts of cold meat cut, 1 sort of cheese, cornflakes, butter, 2 sorts of jam), no sigh "do not disturb" (not only in my room, at all) - every morning I was woke up by cleaning ladies, that's just ridiculous. Too loud in the corridors, I hear everything in nearby rooms

    Location is quite good, very close, supermarket is nearby. Price is not so high.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nil.

    The staffs are very nice and helpful. The room is clean and tidy.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    rooms very small & noisy - you could hear the neighbourgs; breakfasts boring with pretty small choice;

    very good location and friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was nice and warm.

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Tile floor a bit cold if you are not used to it.

    Homey atmosphere. Close to most tourist attractions in Rome and to railway station. Nice area.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly staff, clean lounge, warm room.

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Hotel sell internet tickets that only work at lobby area but they do not tell that signal at the rooms is not available

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Room too small

    Location

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    non

    Good location, very clean, excellent shower and bathroom. staff pleasant and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Terrible shower, couldn't guarantee hot water.

    Brilliant location for exploring Rome. Very friendly and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There is a lift but bear in mind that there are about 20 steps to the breakfast area if you need easy access.

    Staff was very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No drink facilities in room

    Location good

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Convenience

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No luggage closed room, just a lobby. Breakfast is ok. Could be better for the money.

    15 minutes walk from Roman Forum/Center. Clean, nice people.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No free WiFi

    The location was excellent, warm and comfortable room

There are also 33 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 74

Guests also reviewed these properties: