Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Cortina 3 stars

Via Piave 153, 30171 Mestre, Italy

#27 of 58 hotels in Mestre

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 474 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    6.3
    Good location as needed easy access to Mestre station for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift so had to walk suitcase up and then down 2 flights of stairs but staff were helpful and there to assist. Small room for a double.

    Good location as needed easy access to Mestre station for early departure.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.6
    Friendliness of the ladies at the property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No elevator but one of the ladies helped in carrying the luggage to the first floor. Probably can add bread and cut fruits to the breakfast menu.

    Friendliness of the ladies at the property. Very caring ones! The young man at the desk could be a little more friendly. The man in charge of breakfast also very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    6.7
    A great and convenient way to see Venice, at a bit more affordable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The smell of someone's meal upon entering the lobby is slightly off-putting (there is a restaurant right next door, so it could have been coming from there). None of the staff appear to be native Italians, which is not a problem except that some did not seem to speak either Italian or English that well (I speak both) so communication was awkward at times. Having to split the total payment between room (cash or bank card) and hotel tax (cash only) was a bit odd.

    The location, a block from the train station to take you into Venice (a ten minute train ride) is why we chose this hotel. It's on a major street, but the room was very quiet. On-site parking is offered (another reason for our choosing this hotel), but there are only three spots and it's first come, first served. The breakfast was very generous and satisfying.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    Really close to the station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Really close to the station. Staff can’t really speak English, but they were extremely friendly and helpfull. I arrived at the station 22:30 , but it is so close, just across the road and I did not feel unsafe at all. The people waited for me at reception and helped me very quickly. The small lady even carried my bag upstairs even though i told her i am fine with carrying it myself. Big breakfast for Italian standards. Very good value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    2.5
    It’s too far to the famous travel places.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s too far to the famous travel places. This hallway is filling of disgusting smelling and there is strong smoking in the bathroom. The refrigerator has many ants coming in and out. The staff is very rude with cold face and keeping talking loudly in the hallway. That the worst hotel I lived. Very dirty and terrible service!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    7.5
    NICE PLACE TO STAY
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NOTHING

    THE HOTEL CORTINA IN MESTRE IS VERY COMFORTABLE, CLEAN, NICE BREAK-FAST, GOOD POSITION TO REACH VENICE, ONLY 5 MINUTES BY TRAIN, AND IT 'S CLOSE TO THE BUS TERMINAL FOR MARCO POLO AIRPORT. I'VE BEEN STAYING THERE MANY TIMES AND I'LL CERTAINLY STAY THERE ON MY NEXT TRIP TO VENICE.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    Good value for money with convenience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners are Chinese very nice people it is very clean ten minutes from Venice €1.50 per person to Venice 24hr a day kids under 6 go free good parking McDonald’s and other restaurants near by would recommend it to others

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.2
    life experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Its a life experience. The owner is so funny. typical Italian. the restaurant was really good, as the breakfast. all very fresh. walking around the place was amazing.. the landscape is breathtaking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    6.7
    Good value for the price - a nice stopping off place to visit Venice by train.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a funny smell that came into the room in the middle of the night - like someone was cooking something strange either at the hotel or at a neighboring location. Parking lot for three cars - fortunate that we were early in parking and nabbed one of them. Very tight parking location.

    The location is great - you can see the hotel sign from the entrance/exit to the train station.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.3
    Easy access to airport. Frequent but busy bus service to Venice,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Confusing number of airport bus companies.

    Ideal stay to make an easy transfer home via marco polo airport. Buses into and out of Venice were busy and very crowded

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.6
    Location (30Mtrs from station) was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed 2 nights, but the room was not serviced after the first evening. May have been an oversight. Otherwise perfect.

    Location (30Mtrs from station) was great. Family run business. Very clean and well kept establishment. Breakfast in cosy area, where additional fruit & cereal available apart from standard breakfast served. Staff quite helpful. Overall quite impressed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.5
    The hotel is clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Terrace without furniture and view of the construction site.The hotel is good for one or two nights nothing more.

    The hotel is clean. The internet is good. It is very close to the transport for Venice. The breakfast is fresh and extensive.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    9.2
    Great location and good lower budget hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff improve their professionalism and speak better English.

    excellent location with a minute or two walking distance to train station, local public bus Venice and airport bus. Spacious room, good size bath and good air condition during hot days in June. Small family runs hotel with staff speak little English. Very few choices of restaurants. Recommend hotel if you're on a budget but don't want to stay at hostel. Good overall!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    Great hotel for a short stay in Mestre!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little noisy in the hall outside our room.

    Air conditioning !! Also the staff was very helpful when we asked about a taxi to the airport and they called for one for us. The breakfast was also very nice!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.2
    A practical and economical hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is just regular.

    The location is very good, the room is simple but has everything we need and working well. The staff are friendly and hospitable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.9
    Great location close to train station, local bus station and airport bus station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff speaks little English and professionalism is somewhat lack of, but they try their best to help. Wish they have better knowledge to provide information n recommendation on surrounding restaurants and airport bus details.

    Breakfast was adequate, bed was comfortable and mosty enjoyable is air condition.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Affordable good location for Venice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well located for the short stay. Venice was easy to reach by public transport #2 and the Airport shuttle bus was 2blocks away. Location is clean and staff very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    6.7
    Clean room, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was clean and spacious, bathroom also. Good location for public transport to Venice and airport. Staff not good at English. No lift. Breakfast basic.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    7.1
    Nice room - awfull breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The worst breakfast ever. There is some fresh fruits but no bread at all, no croissants, Nothing. Yoghurt was good. The coffee was one small expresso and basta. Communication with the owner was difficult.

    When I entered the room I wondered why the booking review was only 8+, I would have given 10. Nice, clean room with all the facilities. Even a private parking. Very close to the railway station. The next morning we had breakfast and wondered why the review was that high !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    8.3
    Great location for access to venice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Larger room with more clothes hangers. Breakfast was a shade too continental for our liking.

    Pleasant staff, very clean (towels changed every day) & great location for both train & bus into venice

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    9.6
    Great location for transport links.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location as only minutes from the train station and bus stops. The staff were all very helpful and provided info about transport into the old town of Venice etc.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    7.1
    The staff (seemed like a family) were really excellent -...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    While the hotel was very close to the train (good), the city of Mestre itself was sketchy (nothing to do and seemed dangerous), and getting to/from Venice was challenging due to the crowds (buses were packed all the time due to the free bundle with the Vaporetto, and trains were limited after dinner).

    The staff (seemed like a family) were really excellent - very welcoming and thoughtful. Room itself had plenty of space and was clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    8.3
    Great location, very hard bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was the hardest bed I have ever slept on.

    The location was excellent, just across the street from the Mestre train station. The room was very clean and the staff was friendly. We were late getting to breakfast but they still happily served us.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    Convenient location and Accomodating Service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel met all our expectations for an overnight stay after our cruise.

    Accomodated our early arrival as well as early departure. A bag breakfast which included hot flaky croissants was given to us to eat on the bus to the airport. Very convenient location to the train station and the bus to the airport.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    6.7
    Great location. Nothing more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very dusty. The staff barely knows English, we spoke by hands signs. No lift. No Control in the room for the A/C, they brought the Remote after we asked for it.

    The location is just perfect! There was parking as promised. Location was just perfect! They allowed us to park the car until the evening even we already did check out. Location.....!!! And one last thing, the reception man at the second day was delightful, very nice man. The only reason the staff rate is not a sad smiley. Just remembered - Location!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    10
    I woudn't be in another place. Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    O wi fi falhou em alguns momentos.

    Clean, helpful staff and perfectly located. 100%. I asked about birthday cake for my son. He found it and led me to the store. Perfect.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    10
    HOTEL CORTINA
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I ENJOYED STAYING AT THE HOTEL CORTINA, CLOSE TO MESTRE TRAIN STATION, IDEAL TO REACH VENICE IN 5 MINUTES. NICE WELCOME AND VERY HELPFUL STAFF. NICE COMFORTABLE ROOM AND GOOD BREAK-FAST TOO. I ' LL CERTAINLY BOOK IT AGAIN.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    10
    very comfortably and kindly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel position is very comfortable for visitor to venice. The staff is very kind. I feel very well in this hotel during my holiday. My room is clean with private bathroom and many other comforts. I racomand this hotel to visitor to venice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    10
    Great location, right next to the train station.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good, great value.

    Great location, right next to the train station. Bus takes you to center of Venice in 12 minutes. Room was very clean and spacious and had a balcony. We had no problems and would recommend this place

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    8.3
    Simple, convenient and comfortable. We like it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were there for joining the Venice marathon next day. It's a very good location near the shuttle bus stop to the start. A good restaurant nearby. Very convenient. Service is also good. High C/P.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    10
    Really good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived a little bit early in the morning but could not call to open the door as no one was there

    The owner and staffs were so nice and helpful even their English is not so good. Attitude counts.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    8.3
    Accomodation near to Venezia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nohing special.

    Location close to the train station and buses to the Venezia and Padova. The hotel is run by friendly asian family, they offer free parking infront of the hotel. Room was quite small, but for 2 people with luggages was OK. Breakfast was medium standard, it was served and there was a table and fridge with some refills (fruits, cereals, yoghurt, ham, etc...).

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    7.5
    A nice little hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No elevator.

    The breakfast was great. The train station is right next to the hotel. A nice little balcony onto the main street. We left our luggage there for 5 days while we travelled to other parts of Italy...no problem. Nice staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    10
    Very great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were very happy after night in this hotel. Everything was great, room and bathroom were big, very clean,cosy, quiet and nice staff. Localisation is very good for persons which traveling train. We loved this hotel and really recommended it !!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    5.8
    Close to station but no functional AC.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    If we had known that AC did not function, we would have booked another hotel. Not acceptable when it's 28 degrees.

    Very Close to station with airport bus and train to Venice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.9
    Great location, close to the Mestre station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Owner did not speak English and we had some difficulties to understand each other.

    Great location, close to the Mestre station.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.6
    Staff ,covered parking and location were perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    All were perfect

    Staff ,covered parking and location were perfect

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    The breakfast was amazing and filling.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was amazing and filling. The staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.2
    Good Value for the Money. Convenient access to trains and buses.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good value for the money. Great location. Friendly owners. Clean Rooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    Perfect location, clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, clean rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    9.2
    nice people.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nice people. Great choice

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    7.9
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No elevator.

    Great location. Quiet room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    6.7
    The owener is really nice and trying his best
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no elevator to get to the room. Breakfast is poor.

    The owener is really nice and trying his best

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    I would stay here again as the staff was helpful and room was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift so had to walk steps.

    Nice room on 2nd floor with a balcony.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    7.5
    Convenience to train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very plain - basic

    Convenience to train station

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.8
    Friendly staff, breakfast nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, breakfast nice. Wi-fi problematic.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    9.6
    Comfy and tasteful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed v good. Feeling cosy. Room small but tasteful and comfortable. Convenient stop between train and plane.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.1
    friendly reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    friendly reception

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    7.9
    Wi fi was great, room quiet and dark.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn't great. Very little English spoken by staff.

    Wi fi was great, room quiet and dark.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.3
    Very clean and very close to the main railway station from where I boarded my train to Rome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No lift and I was on the 2nd floor..... secondly, the staff speak little English. More of Chinese.

    The Cleanliness.....

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.6
    Balcony, location and excellent and very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Balcony, location and excellent and very friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.2
    Staff was friendly and helpful
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    Very friendly host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    5.4
    The staff were not particularly polite.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were not particularly polite. The breakfast buffet was cleared away 30 mins before the time it was due to be, while I was still eating.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.8
    want to stay again
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    without elevater is not good but location is very good. access to airport bus taxi train and chineese restaurant

    very good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.8
    Very cheep than staying in venice.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to book from booking.com site over two rooms.

    Staff are very good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    7.9
    average hotel, perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff is not so friendly

    perfect location, hotel is really close to the train station.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    10
    Service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    10
    Location was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    10
    High CP
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Warm-hearted staffs

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    10
    Great value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Twin beds one was higher than the other and you could tell when they were together.

    Extremely helpful and friendly owners.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.5
    Good if you dont need internet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    internet was AWFUL. no connection almost all time

    Room, service, breakfast, very good location (50m from train station)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Nice stay at Mestre
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room

    Very accomodating staff, they are very happy to assist me since they are also asian people of origin

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing?

    Cleanliness, service and good value for the money paid !

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    7.1
    Rooms must equiped with coffee machine iron etc.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms must equiped with coffee machine iron etc.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    7.9
    Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift, huge flight of stairs.

    Very clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.9
    warm hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    room clean near station helpfull staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    2.5
    People don't come here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    7.5
    Good hotel next to Mestre station
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Low level of english when making the reservation

    Very good breakfast The staff of the hotel is very kind

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    8.8
    Quaint hotel with a very pleasant staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing actually comes to mind.

    Overall we felt we got fair value for our money. The staff was quite pleasant . Our stay was relaxing.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    5.0
    Not recommended if you want to enjoy from the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad breakfast Hosts don't speak English Smelly room The street is noisy Not good value for money

    Close to train Free parking AC

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    7.1
    Good value if you are planning to take the train to Venice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    No elevator!

    Close to Mestre train station Free parking

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    7.5
    Very Good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelly towels and pungent smell in room may be because of AC.

    All except one.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    8.3
    Very close to train station and a 12 minute ride to Venice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    There was no area map so I never did find a club that I was looking for.

    Very close to train station and a 12 minute ride to Venice for about 3 Euros round trip. The area was different from most of Italy (not necessarily bad but there wasn't much there). It's just an alternative to staying in Venice and probably a little cheaper.

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2015

    5.8
    location is very good,free parking was perfect but out of...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    i think hotel belong to chinese family,styling is smthng between eu and asia.breakfast is horrible bad.the rooms are small.we are used to in the Croatian hotels to larger rooms,and more clean room and with better quality things in room.realistic price for november in venice can not be more than 30-40 euro per night per room for 2 person for this standard what hotel with workers have

    location is very good,free parking was perfect but out of season in venice(november)there are only space for 3 cars,and hotel have 30 rooms.1 very frendly women.she do cleaning and serves bad breakfast

There are also 21 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: