Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Cosmo Residence 4 stars

Via Torri Bianche 5, 20059 Vimercate, Italy

#5 of 7 hotels in Vimercate

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 134 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 16

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Good for a business traveler.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It would be nice if they had a hotel van to pick you up from the train station or take you to restaurants in nearby towns.

    The facility is nice and is in a perfect location. Had a room with a balcony and a view which was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Will be back to this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.3
    Very welcoming staff, very spacious apartment and excellent...
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen was not well equipped. No electric kettle, no coffee machine no microwave and the cups and dishes were not clean as there were no dishwasher... We went to the supermarket close by and bought our own cups and kettle etc

    Very welcoming staff, very spacious apartment and excellent room service.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Enjoyed the area, hotel, and staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The listing said we had a sofa bed in our room, but the room we originally received did not have a sofa at all. We called the front desk and they sent someone over to move us to a room which had a sofa. However, it had a very limited kitchen setup (cooktop and small refrigerator which needed to be defrosted.) It was a trade we were willing to make since we only really needed a refrigerator as we did not plan to do any cooking in our room. The new room also had a balcony which was very nice.

    The staff were very friendly. Breakfast was good and there were plenty of tables available each morning so no having to wait or wondering around trying to find a place to sit. The bar was very nice for an evening night cap.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.5
    Very good facilities, plenty of room for our family and daily housekeeping kept the rooms clean. Tha
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good facilities, plenty of room for our family and daily housekeeping kept the rooms clean. Thanks

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.2
    Thank you for your service in residence
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Missing Luggage service for Residence.

    Very Big Apartaments at good prices. Recommended

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    The staff where very friendly and helpful
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff where very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    6.3
    Probably Better for long stay for someone working in the nearby area.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Environment is cold.

    Rooms are large

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    8.8
    Spacious, clean, comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Poor kitchen equipment.

    Spacious, clean, comfortable. Daily housekeeping. Wifi since March 2016 - works great. Underground parking free of charge. Shop 50 m.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    5.8
    Big shopping center just a few steps from the building.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Very small bed. Awful pillows. It was very loudly outside as there were some cafes and they were crowded. Especially during the weekend. I would't stay here again. Maybe I had to choose bigger apartment.

    Big shopping center just a few steps from the building. Free parking. Price

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    9.2
    Sadržaji u neposrednoj okolini.
    • Group

    Objektu je potrebno redovnije održavanje. Apartments need better maintain.

    Sadržaji u neposrednoj okolini. Services all around of hotel, shops, restaurants, parking...

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    8.3
    A good place if you want to see Milan and travel to Lake...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Lacked food cutting board, dish for coffee cooked.

    A good place if you want to see Milan and travel to Lake Como or to other nearby locations. Great view from the balcony. There are facilities for cooking. Near is shopping center and cafes.

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    3.3
    only hotel location
    • Business trip
    • Group

    - Receptionist response and support - majority of the machine is not working - no body take me to the hotel as they are outside of resection office - this hotel is not suitable in terms of both cleanliness and staff

    only hotel location

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    6.3
    Roomy apartment, two bathrooms, underground parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Clean but basic furnishing, tv set was not working, no wi-fi

    Roomy apartment, two bathrooms, underground parking

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2015

    6.7
    Free internet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Looks for construction on balcony No wifi, only wired Slow internet

    Free internet Close to my office and the nall

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2015

    5.0
    Near at the shopping center.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    Bad smell from the bathroom. And very poor kitchen. Need upgrade and immediate repair specially the stove.

    Near at the shopping center.

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2015

    7.5
    Big
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No wifi

    Big

There are also 16 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 16

Guests also reviewed these properties: