Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Cosmo Hotel Palace 4 stars

Via de Sanctis 5, 20092 Cinisello Balsamo, Italy

#4 of 14 hotels in Cinisello Balsamo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1936 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2018

    8.3
    In general, everything is good: clean, nice, comfortable,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad air conditioning. Cold and tasteless pastry, no vegetables, the rest is normal.

    In general, everything is good: clean, nice, comfortable, new bathroom. Large free parking.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    8.3
    Would definitely visit again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The food in the restaurant was disappointing and expensive for the poor quality served.

    The staff were amazing! They were polite, helpful and efficient. An asset to your company. The nibbles offered at the bar when having a drink in the evening were a nice touch. The rooms were clean, and the beds comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    9.6
    Old hotel that appears to have been recently renovated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I don't recall the rooms having a mini fridge or microwave. I could be wrong.

    Old hotel that appears to have been recently renovated. Nice decor and styling, outstanding value and good quality beds and bedding materials.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.6
    A 5 star hotel at 2 star prices.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little ways out of Milan central but we were heading for Switzerland the next day anyway.

    An amazing hotel - grand in every sense of the word. Beautifully designed with tasteful and interesting interior features, lovely room and good facilities alround. Breakfast was excellent and staff were efficient and attentive. Ample parking and just 5 minutes walk from the Metro. Very quiet when we were there although they do host F1 teams when the Grand Prix comes to Monza and cycle teams from the Giro d'Italia. Great hotel - highly recommended - amazing value for money.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    7.9
    Clean and nice hotel with modern design
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No nearby facilities but it’s very good for people who have car

    Clean and nice hotel with modern design Breakfast was very good Room size is good Free parking

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    A lovely hotel with great staff. I would return.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was convenient for our business meeting, but not it is a reasonable distance from Milan center.

    It was a great location and perfect hotel for our business meeting. Staff were lovely and helpful, food was good. We had a very comfortable visit and it was reasonably priced.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    4.6
    The interior in the lobby is impressive.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the lobby looked fairly fancy the rooms were not soo fancy. The bed was no as comfortable n the bedding was exceptionally tacky the bathroom was well designed but not clean and the shower was wry uncomfortable as I was showering the shower head would fall down and the water would be pouring out as if I’m in Africa

    The interior in the lobby is impressive.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    3.8
    Breakfast was fair.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staffs were not professional and welcome sometimes even rood and angry! They couldn’t speak English well. Facilities were too old even broken down. Certain of our room was torn! Air conditioning system couldn’t be controlled from the room and we should call reception every time we wanted to switch it on or off!!! Safe box was not working properly. Photos that is shown in Booking.com were not be look alike with real stuffs and decoration. I mean photos were much more better than real ones! Location was out of Milan and it took 45 minutes to reach Milan center by metro and tram!

    Breakfast was fair.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    6.7
    is OK but a little too far from center
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    too far from downtown- but tram is 5 mn away and you can reach the Duomo in 40 mn- For this price was a little too high

    room was clean- also staff was OK

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.3
    Good overall experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There have been some issues with the elevators during our stay, and being at one of the upper floors didn't make life easier especially when doing the check in...

    Clean and quiet room, cozy amenties, friendly staff, ample parking site and good breakfast and wi-fi service.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    8.3
    The room was nice and bed comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I have nothing to complain about

    The room was nice and bed comfortable. I like the idea of using the same room key to purchase drinks from each floor as well. Internet was good and free.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.3
    It has nice ambience, the room size was fair, breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing much, really.

    It has nice ambience, the room size was fair, breakfast buffet was good, location was not too bad too, ample parking space A the best part that I love the most was the tiniest detail that they put in: warm towels waiting for guests on the bathroom heater! Really made my day after a long day out in the cold. 😊😊😊

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    6.7
    Good only for 1 night, if you have no other option or if you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Poor quality of rooms for the 4 star hotel. In the bathroom we found shower facilities only for 1 person during all our stay. Obviously, if it is the double room there will be 2 guests, isn't it? Also, once we have faced that there were no free parking spaces near the hotel, as a result we spent extra time finding free spot somewhere.

    Good only for 1 night, if you have no other option or if you have limited budget. Other travellers didn't lie about delicious breakfast ;)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    I liked their lobby interior design very much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit far from Milan downtown, you have to take the bus then the subway to get to the Duomo almost 55 min to get there.

    Nice hotel friendly staff reasonably priced to other hotels in Milan during the Milan fashion week. Parking was easy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    7.1
    never will win CLEAREST HOTEL of the year awards .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    never will win CLEAREST HOTEL of the year awards . The staff wery friendly and helpful but it can’t compensate the peeling wallpaper and peeling plaster . The floor older like me . But the room size is right and the bed wery comfortable .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    9.2
    Very clean and tidy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Little bit far away from city centre, so if you want to use public transport expect to use few types of transport (tram, metro, bus). Sometimes it was little bit noisy from neighbours above.

    Very clean and tidy. Wonderful and helpful staff. Tasty breakfasts and dinners. Cosy. Great value for price. Close to tram and bus stop.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    8.8
    New Year trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location close to highway but quite out of Milano city centre. But city centre can be reach quite easily with public transport and a tram station just behind of hotel.

    New and clean hotel. Very friendly staff. Big parking space in front of the hotel. Small but nice fitness and spa area in the hotel. Very good value for money.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    10
    The location is very for business people.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is very for business people. The stuff is extremely nice and very helpful. The bed is spacious and the bathroom clean and nice. Breakfast good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    7.5
    One night on a business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smoking rooms available. Windows opening nicely (not the case in every modern hotel). Bed very comfortable. Rooms large. Bathroom very good. Staff excellent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    9.6
    Quiet and comfortable staying in a big city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A hotel is a bit lived by. You can see the of polished 5th floor elevator button which, no doubt, delivers spectacular view of park or mountains.

    Liked service, rooms. We had double bed. Normal, in one piece. Big bathroom with bath and closet. Sauna and steam bath was perfect place after long day walk. Near transport to get to the metro M3 and M1. Price almost perfect.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    8.3
    Nice place, great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is just one window in the room which you have to open completely or not at all, so it is not easy to keep the room with the fresh air without freezing yourself at the same time (during the winter months). Staff not so organized during the breakfast, so when it's crowded sometimes you have to wait for a long time for something in the buffet to be refilled.

    Parking in front of the hotel, nice staff, clean and comfortable room. Convenient if you're traveling by car. Breakfast was OK. Good value for money. Would come again and would recommend it to friends.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    8.3
    Overall a good stay and a very nice hotel for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast buffet was ok, limited in hot food. Only 1 high chair was available for all guests, so it meant that only 1 out of 3 breakfasts we had a chair for my daughter.

    Very nice hotel, impressive lobby and bar area. Room had plenty of space to unpack and was very clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    Amazing trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The atmosphere is great, staff is friendly and experienced, location of the hotel is great, public transportation is easy and close to the hotel, good breakfast 🥞

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    6.7
    beautiful hotel only for having a drink or sleeping - food quality horrible!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    quality and service in the restaurant a disaster - same for breakfast - ling distance to city center

    really beautiful interior and nice rooms - great staff at the front desk

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    5.4
    Not my type of hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The environment is depressing

    Breakfast is good but overall is a hotel in the middle of nowhere. We only stayed here because some friends were staying there as well but I would never choose this hotel if you're planning to visit Milan because is far from everywhere so it takes forever to go to touristic places and a taxi from Milan is super expensive. Not recommended.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    9.6
    Lovely stay, beautiful hotel.
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a large television that was left on throughout the evening meal, it was very distracting and not what I would expect in a good Restaurent.

    Excellent interior design, very clean rooms and good Restaurent. Extremely helpful and efficient staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    6.3
    Aperitivo at the bar from 18:00
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast rather poor. Limited choice Buffet - really quite unappealing. For coffee and brioche noproblem, but I would notrecommedn touching anythig else.

    Aperitivo at the bar from 18:00 Nice snacks

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    4.6
    The design of lobby and free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Actually the room was not so comfortable and needs a renovation. Maybe they have these rooms for last minute bookings, but our price was just a 10% off. I had read good reviews and was really dissapointed when I entered the room. The breakfast was just ok. Staff was good.

    The design of lobby and free parking

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    8.3
    Good Hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room could have been bigger to host three people.

    We needed a location for only a night close to Monza. The hotel is quite big with the possibility to use a fitness center and a sauna along with the booking at no extra charge. The room was clean and very silent and its bathroom was a nice surprise. The breakfast offers a good variety of foods, the staff was efficient and welcoming.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful hotel, lovely rooms, the best staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The location is outside of Milan's main Public Transport system, which I did not realise. I thought I had a valid ticket, but was fined by authorities on the tram on my way into Milan. Please can you let future residents know.

    The staff make this hotel. It is a beautiful art nouveau style building that is pleasing to the eye inside and out, like something from a black and white film. But the people working inside are so friendly and helpful. The first night, the barman specially asked the kitchen to stay open for us to make us a pizza, even though we had arrived very late. They set the Sauna and Steam room for my wife while I was at work the next day, and brought her coffee in her room free of charge. The cleaning lady was very sweet and left extra towels for us. The breakfasts were ,much better than Italian hotels usually offer. They booked places at restaurants nearby for us. I cannot praise this place highly enough.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.1
    The hotel is quite well situated if you travel in a car and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel needs reparation. The curtains in the room were torn. Even if the room was quite clean there was the total filling that everything worn down with use

    The hotel is quite well situated if you travel in a car and you need to stay a night before continue your trip. Good WI-FI connection

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    4.2
    Nope, not staying here again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place was noisy. Doors slamming and people tallking in the hallway all night. Maybe it's just an Italian thing? The whole place is just barren concrete, stark walls, with a lot of echo. Behind the check in counter is a large plate glass window where you can peer directly into the back office with desks, bookshelfs, and binders all strewn about. More like an office building or a library than a hotel lobby. Kinda weird. Upgraded to a "suite". Guess what that was? Two identical adjoining rooms with the door between them taken out. One had a small, very uncomfortable bed. The other had a small, very uncomfortable courch where the bed would normally go. What a rip! Paint was peeling from the walls in the room. Gum wrappers on the floor in the elevator. Large spot on the carpet half way down the hall (blood stain??) Small signs that maintenance is "iffy" at best. Could only find 2 power outlets in the room. Neither one worked with my smartphone adapter. Had to plug the phone into the one outlet in the bathroom to get it to charge. Never could get the room to cool down, even though it was cool and rainy outside. AC would not permit adjjustment below 20C, which would likely have solved the problem. Hate That! 39 channels of Italian TV. One or two English - mostly boring news channels. Breakfast was unpleasant. It was very quiet when I walked in, but no one was there to greet me, so I walked to a table, set my case down, and proceeed to the buffet. A few minutes later a woman rushed up to me in the buffet area, clearly annoyed, and loudly asked "if she could help me". Apparently I had violated protocol by not waiting around the cash register until it was convenient for them to seat me. She asked for my room number while I was spooning runny scrambled eggs, and that was the last I saw of any hotel staff at breakfast.

    My two encounters with front desk staff were pleasant. Otherwise, not much.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    8.3
    short trip to Milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got tea caffe facility but one day before the check out they took it. Not all the receptionist speaking english very well. But still ok :)

    Breakfast /at check in the receptionist lady :)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    6.7
    Good hotel but far from downtown Milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel far from Milano the traffic was very jam made my daily downtown trip cost 25-40 Euroes to Central station (5 days we spent more than 700 Eu. For 7 people 2 taxis round trip Hotel-downtown -Hotel.

    Good breakfast and the room is clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    6.7
    2* at best...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy corridors and vending machines by the room. Scraping of chairs in rooms above and next door. Very loud. Uncomfortable bed and pillows. Scratchy bedlinen with chemical smell.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    10
    Very pleased
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no shuttle from the hotel to the airport. The public transportation was very good but it would be better if a shuttle was provided.

    Everything was nice. The beds were comfortable, it was clean, the stuff was nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    8.8
    Great stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, huge parking area, loved the food, although we did wait a while to get into the restaurant. Staff were friendly, beds were comfortable and the place was clean.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    5.8
    Less expected 4star hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When you arrived in RECEPTION area, it's like your talking with the military person. No greetings, no welcome smile, and the ambiance is dead - no life at all. Considering the service of a four star hotel.

    Spacious parking. Breathable and well planned hotel entrance. Thanks to the ladies in breakfast area, they are so attentive.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    6.3
    Cheaper hotel, cheaper service...
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    On the way to the airport, they have arranged taxi for us which should have cost 40-50euro and when the driver took us there, we had to pay 95. Wellness and gym are very poor, also from room I have expected more from 4* hotel.

    Breakfast was really nice with wide scale of meals and drinks and coffee, but was missing vegetables. Some of the staff was really nice, on the other hand, some of them were not very helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    8.3
    Perfect for business travel, need to have a car, close to the Milan city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1) Fixtures and fittings in room and bathroom a little tired and in need of attention/replacement 2) No mini bar inside the room , vending machine does not work on the second floor 3) Improve quality of the breakfast

    1) Hotel is very close the highway and 100m from a tram stop 2) Room is quite big, as well as bathroom 3) Big parking lot 4) Quit room

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    3.3
    Not good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Garage away from hotel so you had to go outside to use no lift to hotel . Man on reception not pleasant. Restaurant not open The noise from the upstairs spa was so bad I could not sleep . I was told it would stop at 9 but was not told if would start at 5 am !! Hairdryer broken in room .

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2018

    8.8
    Pleasant quiet but with good links to get to the centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There should be a kettle in the rooms

    Breakfast was good plenty of choices.Rooms were good with a safe

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    8.8
    High floor rooms and the lobby ia fabulous.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is a bit far from the metro... but tram is few minutes walk away

    High floor rooms and the lobby ia fabulous.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    9.6
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    good

    good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.2
    Very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is too light

    Best location near the tram station and motorway

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Wow 😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wow 😊 Hotel is really so beautiful Very clean We love this hotel and we will come back for sure

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.1
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am picky when it comes to cleanness and the bathroom was not very clean.

    Room was spacious and bed was comfortable. The staff was polite.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.1
    all
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    small room

    all

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Amazing Holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea in the rooma

    Clean massive rooms lovely bathroom.outside is.amazingggg everything is fab!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    Close to the highway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to the highway. City center is 10km away

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar proved to espensice 5 euro plus a 2 euro service charge for one can of coke

    Very clean and modern rooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    7.5
    Bed not comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    Bed not comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.6
    A great place with pretty nice staff and beautiful room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A great place with pretty nice staff and beautiful room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    4.6
    Old dated
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old dated

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    8.8
    Building and interior desing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Highway near, but not udible at all

    Building and interior desing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    This is our fourth visit!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything!

    Friendly staff and very helpful! The hotel is just around the corner from where our daughter is living!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.6
    Hotel business da manuale
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Un hotel business assolutamente elegante e conveniente, vicino al parco nord per chi ama correre.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.6
    Room was very clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was kind and efficient.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    8.3
    It was clean, friendly and good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were hardly any restaurants within walking distance

    It was clean, friendly and good value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    9.2
    The staff were friendly and helpful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to get to from the airport without a car.

    The staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    8.3
    Comfy, warm, nice decor, close to the Autostrada
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy, warm, nice decor, close to the Autostrada

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    Loved the hotel it was beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Classy hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    7.1
    Very nice and efficient staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very noisy if in the front side. I asked for a new one which I got but it was a smoking one...

    Very nice and efficient staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    6.3
    Prices of your restaurant was high in comparison to other...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prices of your restaurant was high in comparison to other restaurants on our visit

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    Everything is nice there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is nice there...and they have gym to.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    9.2
    Regular client
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel is clean, very basic with professional staff. Good rapport between quality and price. They serve an excellent breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    9.2
    Excellent accommodation, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Neighborhood

    Everything was perfect! Nice staff; big and clean room and bathroom; comfortable bed; private parking /free/; great coffee!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    9.6
    Lovely hotel and we will be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room needed tea and coffee facilities!

    Friendly hotel and close to our daughter who is in uni in Milan!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.2
    Ritardo all'arrivo a causa dei sistemi informatici.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ritardo all'arrivo a causa dei sistemi informatici.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    It was just super
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was super

    It was just super

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    9.6
    Have free parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have free parking.clean room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.3
    Very Good breakfast, and very friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very Good breakfast, and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    7.9
    We booked a family suite (two connecting, spacious rooms).
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a family suite (two connecting, spacious rooms). Very clean rooms with airco. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    8.3
    Nice old style hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel looks old although the room was very clean

    The hotel's staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    9.6
    It was very friendly environment and relaxing place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very friendly environment and relaxing place to stay!

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: