Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Cosmopolitan Hotel 4 stars

Via Francesco Baracca 187, Novoli - San Donato, 50127 Florence, Italy

#205 of 384 hotels in Florence

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1105 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was very plain. No good place to sit and read. No English channels on TV. Room lighting is ok not great.

    There was free parking for the car and a bus stop within a few feet of the front door. Hotel is very clean with modern facilities etc. great soaps, shampoo etc. Friendly and helpful staff. Would stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some traffic noise but to be expected with vicinity to airport and local business.

    Great location for early flight from Florence. Everything was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a rental car and parking is a real challenge nearby the hotel. The neighborhood is a bit seedy and a hooker was plying her trade in the early morning.

    Booked this hotel to be near the airport since our flight was very early the next morning. The hotel staff are great and the rooms are clean, modern & have everything we needed. we booked the “superior”grade rooms and the price was very reasonable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Maybe a few pods of milk in the fridge otherwise no complaints.

    The room airy and very comfortable. Staff extremely helpful. While a little distance out from the center there was a bus stop just outside which was very convenient. Hotel sold tickets for the bus.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is so small and there are so many ants on the floor!!!!!!! It is not clean and comfort as I have expected for a 4 star hotel with high price. Also, the window and walls are not able to block noise. It is noisy.......

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was very efficient and helpful, They secured boarding passes and assisted with directions, maps, and info on bus transportation,, taxi fares, etc. Excellent English.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The atmosphere/decor is very sober, a tiny bit austere.

    Super helpful and friendly staff. Very convenient location close to the airport, but also to Cascine Park. Supermarket and (simple) restaurants close by.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On a very noisy and busy street in Florence.

    The front desk was very accommodating. They spoke to the Europcar assistance for me as my rental car had gotten a flat.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Walls in the room were dirty(not a big problem for us)

    Good hotel, personel was great and kind. Close to the center by bus. Free parking. We arrived before accomendation and the room with parking place was already avaiable. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom door was frosted glass - not enough privacy

    Convenient for local bars and restaurants. Supermarket 100 meters away. Parking adequate. Modern and newly refurbished.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel staff very friendly and helpful! The room was very pretty car and clean. We bought the breakfast one morning for 10 euros each. It was delicious! I wild stay here again

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are very clean. Everything from bed to towels is WHITE. The breakfast is very good and everyone in the staff is smiling and willing to help you. The hotel is well located because is very easy to reach the city from (a straight line) even is a 4 km trip. It has a free parking.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything

    After 2 disastrous bookings for the same night I was so happy to be at this gorgeous hotel it was close to the airport but not the city Center although I think you could take the bus They were amazingly helpful when I booked around 10 pm at night I wish I could have stayed longer The breakfast area was wonderful too They even had gluten free food

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only negative comment is that the hotel is located in a area without much in the way of decent restaurants/cafes etc. But good for early morning flight with a'port proximity

    Excellent choice if you want a hotel very close to the airport. Friendly staff small - but comfortable, clean, well equipped and maintained rooms - comfortable beds. Helpful staff. .

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -many mosquitos in our room. Could barely sleep. -Location is far from the city. Give it an hour to get there by public transport. -parking was free but it was in a very tight space.

    Clean and ok ish staff Close to some restaurants

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The front desk clerk in the morning was VERY unfriendly and not at all helpful - which was disappointing as the person the night before was terrific - and it was our honeymoon....

    We had to stay near the airport due to late arrival of the vueling flight - and the rental car office was closed. We arrived at 2:30 am - and the night clerk was terrific - offered water and a bit of food - and helped with the luggage - VERY NICE.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was very small, but very clean. The bidet takes up space that could be utilized by adding a much needed table or sink counter space. Also, robe hook would be an easy addition.

    Excellent, helpful. and friendly service by all. A taxi appeared within 5 minutes for a 5 minute ride to the airport (approx. 9 eu)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Since they are so close to the airport. Why not a shuttle?

    Beds were firm and comfortable. We arrived very late and they seemed to be waiting for us. Everyone was ver accommodating.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff, the staff, the staff!!! Can't say enough good things about these people! If you want to know what to do, how to get there or anything else, they are more than accomodating- they are the best! The beds were firm but comforable. The room temperature was perfect. Fridge in the room was a wonderful perk so we always had cool water in the morning before we set out. There is a little bar on the opposite side of the check in desk. You can get water, soda, wine, etc at a reasonable price. I was grateful for a large cup of ice and coke after the hike up to MichealAngelo Square. The hotel is located 5 minutes from the airport and in a neighborhood with some wonderful little resaurants. If you stay, make sure to visit the PIZZAMAN across the street. Loved by locals, a must stop- fantastic food.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Hotel status and appearance was way too nice for neighbourhood. Due to the lack of parking I was a bit worried leaving car on the street across from the hotel. Even though it was free. But no guarantee that there was even going to be a spot available to park. Since we drove I wasn't looking for public transportation. But all the nice things the city may have to offer is way out of the way.

    Breakfast selection was excellent. Once inside the property it was really nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Required to take a bus into the main city. Not much else around the Hotel but a McDonalds down the road.

    Staff and GM were very good handling any exceptions.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located not far from the city center - about 15 minutes by car. However, it wasn't comfortable to go to the center by bus - it was almost full of immigrants. Also, there was only one pair of slippers and empty bar in our room.

    Staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and cosy. The breakfast was excellent. Good value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    Good hotel, clean, comfortable and excellent breakfast. Calm and top location if you want to avoid driving into Florence traffic chaos and are not afraid to take the public bus to the center, which runs every 15 minutes and takes about 20 minutes to get to the centeal station.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Due to location, difficult to get transportation from downtown to the hotel at night

    Excellent bed, air conditioner working very well, very good quality in breakfast, personnel very friendly and supportive

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room for the price paid compared to other accomodation we have had in similar cities.

    It was what we expected from a large hotel. It served its purpose for us being close to the airport and a bus ride into the city centre. It was a quiet room and did have a fridge.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its a bit far from the city, but for around 15,€ taxi you get there. There is a bus station very close and also a supermarket. (not sure if both are ok tho cause i havent used but i understand this is an useful indo to share about)

    Nice room, nice bed, very clean, nice breakfast too!!! The employees were all very helpful and polite. Also the possibility to park the car was great too.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. The hotel is close to the airport, which is why we chose it. There is a bus two minutes from the front door that goes to downtown Florence. The hotel sells bus tickets.

    The room was very large and the bed comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. There were excellent restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    walls and carpet are dirty breakfast with no vegetables, 1type of salami and 1type of ham i've never seen a poorer breakfast

    kind stuff, bathroom clean

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location I'm unsure of but I would still happily stay there again.

    Staff were welcoming & friendly. The property was very clean. I am not sure that it is an ideal location as we were only stopping over for the night & we had a car.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is located near the airport and I got caught in traffic jams on the exchanger; slow traffic, due to construction (I suppose)

    The staff was very helpful and nice; we really enjoyed chatting with them and getting directions and guidance for our day trips

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed at this Hotel because we had an early flight from Florence's airport. So, fo this purpose we think the hotel satisfied our needs. We had a good stay.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.....

    close to the airport. Very clean and spacious room. They even gave me the same room from last year since I stayed there last year and I liked it. Excellent service.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the airport and staff was really super. Clean and comfortable with modern cool room and nice sheets. Was very pleasantly surprised for an airport hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was less than accommodating. The first night there, we found a bug - not a bed bug, but startling nonetheless - and being cautious travelers, we asked to switch rooms. Again, definitely not a bedbug, but just for peace of mind we asked to move. The staff didn't seem to understand our concern and were reluctant to help. It felt as if we had done something wrong and it wasn't a great way to start off the stay. The hotel was also far from the sights. There wasn't really much around for us to go to without going over to another part of the city.

    The hotel was new and modern.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No tea-making facilities in rooms.

    Free parking. Able to buy bus tickets from hotel to Florence central and return. Local knowledge of the hotel staff. Excellent breakfast included in the price.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The neighbourhood is very busy and suburban, and visitors shouldn't expect to get a feel for Florence staying here.

    We chose this hotel because of its proximity to the airport; it was a quick 5 minute cab ride there for an early morning flight so it worked out well. Our room was small and clean and quite convenient.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking lot.

    Even if it doesnt have its own parking lot its a nice facility with nice rooms comfortable beds and a perfect breakfast buffet with enough slection to of food for every taste.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is on an intersection of very busy and noisy streets. Last year we had a room in the back of the hotel but this year were in a side room and street noise ruined any chance to sleep as the motor scooters rocket away from the traffic light constantly all night. Ensure that you reserve a room in to the back of the hotel, rooms x10 and above.

    Modern sparkling clean hotel with very comfortable beds. Excellent helpful staff. Easy cab ride to airport for early flight. Good bus service into Florence. Wonderful hotel except for the traffic noise.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy as doors of other room can be heard opening and shutting, Internet is not great due to requirements to sign in social accounts and price password s

    Staff instructions clear n helpful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location: somewhat sketchy looking area, not many dining options nearby, expensive cab rides to downtown. Can't recommend if you plan to visit downtown a lot.

    Nice clean property near the airport. A good option if you have an early morning flight the next day since it is only a 5 min cab ride. Staff was mostly courteous but could be snippy at times. They appear to have limited parking for cars, although driving in Florence is a nightmare.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almost none,the location maybe ..the center is not a walking distance from the hotel ...

    The bed,so compy The breakfast as well.. The staff,all professionals and tend to your needs as soon as they can

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable, Clean, new, right near the airport great grocery store across the street ...Coffee shop. 45 minute bus ride to Florence. Great if you have a layover in Florence. Very clean which is important to me.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Climatization in room cannot run quietly

    Modern and clean hotel, great breakfast, bus stop right outside the hotel, great hotel staff, best pizza man restaurant near the hotel, no parking fee

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Coming late from the show - the surroundings looked a bit hmmm... (working girls near by)

    The staff was very helpful, parking on site (free of charge). very close to Florence Airport (3 min drive) and to Ipodromo Visarno (we went there for a show which ended by midnight...) We left very early, so can't review breakfast that was included.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great room, very clean and spacious. Very helpful receptionist. Breakfast is diverse and fresh. Bus stop is very close to the Hotel and you can even buy bus tickets at the reception.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was really sick going into the hotel. The staff was helpful and recommended a doctor who came to my hotel room for a check up, a little pricy, but excellent service, so no regrets at all. Staff were amazing, making you feel right at home. Location is good, not in the city center, but close to public transit, which takes you to the center in less than 20 mins. Very clean and comfortable. I would definitely book nowhere else on my next trips to Florence.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was not so nice, noisy road. Limited parking spaces.

    Room was super clean and modern. We really liked the wide choice of variety during breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not able to get internet service. TV difficult to work. Card at phone with numbers for front desk and room service had wrong numbers on it.

    The beds and pillows were the very best!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very little parking at the front of the hotel. Some additional parking OR clear signs to parking areas at hotel front (readable from the car) would be helpful

    Very comfortable bed and clean room

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The negative things that I have to mention is that the parking was very very small and we have to give our keys to the reception in order to move it if they want to cram one more car and that the hotel wasn’t within walking distance from the city center but there is a bus stop exactly outside the hotel.

    Cosmopolitan hotel is a very nice hotel with big, nice decorated and clean rooms. The bed was huge and very comfortable there were 2pillows per person to choose the most comfortable for you and 3towel per person. Reception is nice and the staff very kind, they inform us about the city and they gave us a map. Also the breakfast was very good with a wide variety of foods to choose. Overall I definitely recommend this hotel!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A safety bar for assistance in getting into tub and shower.

    Convenient to airport. Excellent and friendly staff. Recommended a fine, family style restaurant very nearby. Bar in hotel with very good spirits. Fine modern Italian design.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It might have been just our room, but the carpet had stains and didn't look like it was clean enough to sit or lay on the floor.

    Excellent staff, comfortable beds and excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If we were staying longer perhaps a larger room would have added to our comfort. However, as it was we had a large bed, a chair, luggage rack, desk, refrigerator and a spacious bathroom,

    All of the staff we worked with were professional, friendly and very accommodating. We were even offered a cappuccino at 430am while waiting for our taxi to airport. We expected a noisy night of sleep due to hotel being on busy road + being so close to airport (3 minute taxi ride), yet the hotel was quiet. I would stay again due to its proximity to airport and with just a 10-15 minute easy public bus ride you can be in the heart of the tourist area!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service and the breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room space is not big enough, feel a little pressure.!

    the bed is so nice to have a good sleep the whole night!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is excellent and on a great location! The staff goes above and beyond to make sure you have everything you need. Highly recommend it!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Conveniently located near airport, with interesting restaurants in the area. Clean and modern rooms with all the amenities needed for short stays.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything. Polite and helpful receptionists, clean, great hotel. Will be back again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is a little away from centre. 30 minutes

    Price, surrounding facilities. Parking near by

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent airport hotel with very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking

    Modern style. Rooms very small but attractive. Very clean. Bar was a great benefit

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We where thirsty at late night, there were no water in the fridge. Small lift

    Clean room, comfort bed, near airport, free parking, friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast can be better. Our room was not quite.

    Staff is very polite and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Nearby the airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean with a modern decor.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish it was in a better neighborhood but we wanted to be close to the airport for early departure the next day.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Quality and cleanlines of the room and nice welcome

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Room was huge. Bath in the room was a great bonus. Free toiletries.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The wifi requires you login via social media and they block Skype/Facetime since (I presume) they can't collect your data.

    Room clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking

    Staff help

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location was far from the city centre.

    Very neat and tidy room. Staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was not a stay but an experience. Well designed, great helpful staff. Hotel is situated in a great spot for public transport. Will be here again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast was great; staff excellent! Very clean room!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really clean and comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neghborhood around hotel is very busy

    Staff was very helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Cosmopolitan Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: