Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Costazzurra Museum & Spa 4 stars

Via delle Viole 2, 92100 San Leone, Italy

#2 of 6 hotels in San Leone

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 627 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived we were met by the owner /manager(we think) He was very functional but not welcoming. The room was very noisy with loud music heard until the early hours. There was no WiFi in our room , the safe did not function. The shower was grubby and very low water pressure to the point of being unable to wash hair properly. The owner/ manager was not interested in our issues. Breakfast was the worst we have had in 2 weeks travelling around Sicily. Again the staff were not interested Food was not replenished in the buffet without being asked When checking out by yet a different person we were not asked about our stay or indeed bade farewell. We can’t understand how it can warrant 4 stars.

    It is convenient for Agrigento archaeological site.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evening meal in restaurant was not very inspiring

    Stayed a night here, the hotel is excellent, clean , modern comfortable. The small museum is v interesting and the staff are rightly proud of it. Local drink on arrival , most welcome. Spotless bathroom, easy gated parking immediately across the road. Lovely breakfast, hot and cold food. Great coffee. Very polite staff, Bottle of wine on departure !!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls and doors of the rooms were like paper...you could hear everything. Fire alarm went off in the middle of the night for a few minutes. Breakfast was very simple. The spa is advertised all over booking but a minimum spend of 30 Euro is required to use it

    Value for money. Close to The Valley of temples. Staff were very nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little noisy. Walls very thin. I think I could hear the person in the room beside us snore.

    We booked this last minute and were very happy with our choice. We treated ourselves to a spa treatment and had a great massage and enjoyed the sauna etc. We had someone great us by the parking and helped with our bags. We also got a welcome drink when we arrived and a bottle of wine when we left, which was really nice!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast is rather poor for a 4 star Hotel! There was no fruit salda, nor hot eggs available. Easter Monday, there was a complete breakdown, because of the lack of personnel. Only two persons had to serve and to clean the fully booked tables. There was no more Food at the buffet and People were waiting for Juices, coffee and water for 10 minutes ore more! Furthermore, I'll never understand, why there is no natural Juice at many good Hotels in Italy, beeing a Producer of plenty of fruits!!

    The Hotel is rather new, has a confortable bed and the baath room is very well equipped. We can only recommend the excellent restaurant with tipical local Food.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Salvador and his brother the night manager went out of their way to provide us with a fabulous breakfast. Even though the restaurant was closed for Off Season they whipped up an amazing treat delivered to our room .outstanding service

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi was a bit slow, rooms were very noisy and bed was not soft.

    Modern hotel, close to the beach and to the valley of temples. Location was perfect. Hotel was clean and spacious. Spa looked beautiful (but was not included in tariff). Parking place was good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price of the stay was different than in the booking site. when we came to the hotel I've got a message that the price of the stay is different (26 euro more). I was confused - the hotel is not worth such a price! And the costs on the booking site have a little to do with that. The apartment suite was not very clear, there was a kitchenette but it didn't work and there was no pots or other kitchen stuff. Disappointing.

    Great breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking and the pool area were across the street. The cleaning standards shoud have been higher. Poor soundproofing bedroom. Poor breakfast, low qualitty of products.

    Very helpfull staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Location could be better, but overall it's okay, because if you got a car you can drive to all the sandy beaches, architectural sites nearby and even Etna or Taormina further up north.

    Breakfast was amazing. You could order warm meals individually or enjoy the buffet style.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice breakfast. Restaurant open still when we arrived late so could get a meal. Nice and clean. Friendly staff and gift of bottle of wine on leaving.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Photos on website are misleading. Location of hotel in built up urban area, 500m from the sea. Resturant service hit and miss. Pool small and very noisy!

    Friendly staff, food at restaurant was good. Additional services for visiting temples was appreciated.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was live music in the garden until 23.30, so we could not go to sleep before they finished. Also the spa access is quite expensive (wasn't included in the price).

    The hotel is very clean, and the room was spacious. The breakfast was also quite varied if you don't miss the fact that some dishes should be ordered.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was noisy, we heard a couple having sex during night. Private beach area is far from the hotel and costs extra.

    The pool had nice sun beds and there was a jacuzzi on the roof with a nice rooftop terrace. Breakfast offered a lot of choice. Spa looked nice but we did not use it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    City

    Hotel is very nice and it is sure, the management does the very good job (including PR) We stayed there in the beggining of the July and beaches were almost empty!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location in built up suburb and dirty beach down the road.

    Excellent room and restaurant that offer excellent value. Helpful staff and good pool. Good at organising tours of Agrigento sites.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plastic chairs in the restaurant Swimming pool and parking is on the other side of a busy road.

    Staff is very friendly and nice Private parking was a nice surprise (booking.com only states public parking available) Farewell gift- bottle of italian wine!!! Cheese omelette is the best Fantastic experience overall.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The swimming pool was on the other side of the road, which was a bit impractical and there was plenty of room to have it in front of the reception. The hotel is not right next to the beach. It is a 10-minute walk to get there and the closest beach is not nice at all.

    The staff was very friendly. They offered us a bottle of wine on our way out, which as a completely unexpected gift because nothing went wrong with our stay and we didn't complain about anything. The hotel was nice, modern and comfortable, with a partial view of the ocean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Annex
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We booked one of the 'garden villas' - a misnomer as the hotel car park was straight out the front. With cars coming and going all the time, as well as a street close by, getting a decent sleep was impossible. Don't book the villas. Parking was limited and even though we had a villa there was no space in the parking area at the front for our car - we had to park on the street. The restaurant was over priced by local standards, and there are better quality food options available nearby.

    Not much.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy guests very late at night drinking in the courtyard

    Very convenient for visiting the Valley of Temples and the Turkish Steps cliff. Enjoyed the onsite restaurant and pool, and private car park

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location to the beach

    Nice and comfortable rooms Free parking across the street Friendly reception Good breakfast Excellent location near the Valley of the Temples

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a really nice hotel. It's not only clean but also very comfortable. As we arrived at the hotel, the boss told us there were some problems with my credit card. He was very apologized. I didn't even know what happened. He said the payment has been made twice from my card. Then he ordered us very delicious wine. As we left on second day he give us a local wine as present. That's a surprise for me. The wine tastes really awesome. ;)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To be fair, I didn't expect much - I was on my way from one to the other side of the island. It tourned out that it was a great choice. Services were perfect, staff friendly and helpful... We managed to visit the Valley of Temple, quite practical if you're travelling by car. Great time! Oh, yes one other thing: it was the first warm place we stayed in Sicily, and in December it might be important.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The lift is sooooo slow and very hot in the waiting area you melt all your make up off, however the stair well is a quicker option and better for your exercise plan.

    Staff & hospitality excellent, makes such a difference. Our stay was the last 3 days in Sicily, the fully inclusive with transfers and meals was a good recommended choice and we appreciated our upgraded room with corner balcony. Excursions available to The Valley of the Temples, Agrigento town the beach, all with good English speaking drivers, the area facilities all very very good. The hotel roof garden, swimming pool area, secure parking, bar, public areas, restaurant courtyard outside dining with a choice of inclusive or a la carte menu together with the best Sicilian wines and Mario's chilli sauce. Who can fault this amazing place the management run a good ship and the crew are happy. Makes the holiday for all.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food at the hotel wasn't great, but it was fine.

    Staff was so friendly and helpful. My fiance and I would come back just for that. The shuttle service to and from Agrigento was key - I wish we had contacted them earlier to see if we could be picked up from the train station. The staff made our visit - so friendly and willing to help at every turn.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The swimming pool is across the road although that's very minor. Like nearly all hotels we visited the breakfast fruit juice is over diluted which is odd for a place which produces citrus fruit in abundance.

    Very friendly staff from the moment we arrived. We asked to move rooms and they made no fuss about it. The Courtyard was lovely for dinner and drinks and the breakfast was good - hot chocolate, lattes etc as well as an excellent choice of hot and cold food. The drink on arrival and free bottle of wine on leaving were lovely touches. It's very close to the Valley of the Temples which is why we originally booked.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thought hotel was on the water but actually, there didn't seem to be any hotels on the water - not a bad thing.?

    Location great if you have a car-you can walk to the beach or tour the temples. Spa is great too!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The noise people were making in the hall way was very loud. The swimming pool was too cold.

    A short drive to the temples. The breakfast has some additional options (crepes, omelets)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms facing the street are very noisy. Music in the patio was much too loud. Overall location is not good. Pool is on the other side of the noisy street.

    Staff is helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too short of a stay. needs at least 2 nights to really enjoy the hotel, its spread out property and warm hospitality is very contagious

    The staff was extra friendly and eager to accommodate us

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Papermache hotel! Made in thin thin walls and really cheap materials. Looks pretty and new on the outside, but feels like it could fall apart anytime. Very noisy!!! Tried to make money on selling us all sorts of different (expensive) tours, like transfer to the beach (5 minutes walk!!) The pool is on the other side of the road, together with the parking lot.

    Good bed. Friendly staff. Closed in private parking with code, that was really great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is not in a beautifull location, its in a midle of a busy road... The view we had from our room was of the hotel restaurant and some ugly houses next door. The restaurant is right below the hotel so there is loud music and noise until after 11pm. The room was very small and the furnutire looked cheap for a 4star hotel! It was impossible to sleep past 7am since you could hear every noise of the hotel. The doors of the room were terrible! You could not use the doornob you had to close it with all your strenght and with a loud loud BANG! Also the elevator did a loud noise everytime it reached the floor and so it was impossible to sleep in the morning! Not only this but the cleaning lady was talking on her phone with the speaker on everymorning! We needed to tell her to be quiet on the 4 days we were there. To get to the pool you need to cross the street since it is in a different building! The pool is open also to people from outside the hotel that want to pay to go there. The parking sometimes does not have enough space. When we said goodbye the staff didnt even bother to look at our faces and say thank you!! I dont recomend this if you want to rest and thia is nooot a 4 star hotel!

    The shower is nice and the rooms are clean. The owner is a nice man.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They took full payment upon making the reservation which I thought was a bit greedy given their competition doesn't.

    Nice rural location with pool and no street noises. Good restaurant, good staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a bit small as 2 singles joined and breakfast was ok but nothing special.

    Hotel staff very friendly and informative in terms of tourism suggestions. Meal deal and valley of temples deal good as 3 course meal, beer, wine and water and shuttles to temples only €30

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast staff seemed sleepy and uninterested in their guests. The surrounding neighborhood is kind of "ugly".

    The hotel is beautiful and peaceful and most of the staff were very helpful. Great wine selection at the bar. Good restaurant and service to and from the private beach and all major attractions was 100%. Horatio the driver stole the scene.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't realise that the white beach nearby was such an iconic beach and missed going saw it on a pop video a couple of days later and was cross didn't make the effort to go

    Excellent value very friendly nice pool Don't miss passeggiata on sea front and take advantage of taxi trips to temples so much less hassle than trying to park find the parking and probably best to take a taxi back up to first car park when it's hot anyway

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    Excellent customer service, particularly by receptionist Fabio. He helped with parking and carrying bags. Upon departure, guests checking out were given a complimentary bottle of wine!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly helpful people. Greeted us with a glass of local wine. Drove us to see the temples at night and the next day dropped us off so we could explore the temples at our own pace and picked us up. We had a delicious dinner in their restaurant the rooms are clean and beautiful and it's a short drive to the beach. Truly an excellent value.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    On my trip all over of Sicily I missed breakfast variety. Fresh fruit for instance.

    Hotel's parking is enabled. Nice and kind stuff, welcome drink. Room was spacious and modern equipped.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and new

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The coffee machine at breakfast made very poor coffee!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was fine

    Quiet and very modern and comfortable. Parking was convenient and easy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there was nothing to like

    the website looks nothing like the actual hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa access not included, even just to use sauna and jacuzzi with no treatments ...

    Pretty hotel and good location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfortable and clean rooms. Professional and friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super Service, very friend with kids. Sent left luggage home. Exceeded expectations!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    best Spa ever!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very average

    Large comfy bedroom, though could do with couple of comfy chairs

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Kind and gentle staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good location, friendly reception,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very friendly and went out of their way to please

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only negative was no stand up shower.

    Very friendly staff, lovely spa.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better.

    New facility, clean. Staff do their best. Wifi is good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very very kindly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel stuff was very friendly! They know English language well. The receptionists were very talkative and friendly!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent restaurant at hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor internet.

    Easy parking. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking too crowded . Beds not comfortable .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and modern. Staff gave good advice and were very courteous. Delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The surrounding area is a bit short of shopping places

    The breakfast the pool the whole experience was amazing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked it all

    The pool the staff all round lovely

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our short stay.

    Friendly and polite staff. Fantastic and affordable restaurant.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    small beds

    Owners like their job.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Surroundings not so nice at evening

    Great luxury feeling Very good breakfast Very clean Really sympathic staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great spa and hospitality. Night tour of temples was also nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stay there one Night very nice expierence! Sure we will go there again!!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to find using a car GPS

    About a three block walk to theMeditereanean Sea

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Idea of combination of musium and hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cheap hotel, helpful staff, a gratis bottle of wine at the checking out, parking

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good staff good breakfast. I didnot find any inconvenience.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were just a bit stark. A/C was limited to 71 F

    Super friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Staff... Amazing!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were fantastic

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed

    Staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    small room and noisy music at the swimmingpool

    the Service was excellent and price moderate

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: