Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Courtyard by Marriott Venice Airport 4 stars

Via Triestina 170, 30173 Tessera, Italy

#6 of 6 hotels in Tessera

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 472 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A full service hotel close to the Airport in the Venice area. After three weeks of holiday travel, our one nights rest before a long flight home the next day was just what we wanted...easy check in, check out, print boarding passes, drinks, dinner, comfortable bed, breakfast and hotel airport shuttle (5 Euros for 2 people) on the half hour.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive for amenities, we paid for convenience to the airport as we had a very early morning flight.

    Very convenient to the airport and easy to catch a ferry to St. Mark’s square and other tourist sights in Venice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only hotel in a 9 day cycling trip with no provision for bike parking. Airport shuttle does not run between 13:30 and 16:00, which is no good for a 17:00 flight. Very expensive.

    Very close to airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Chaotic at mealtime, our fault that we didn’t book a table but not enough space around bar/restaurant

    Very comfortable and well specified room. Staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a bad value hotel, the cost is far above to what it costs. The price of the breakfast is outrages

    This is a good hotel, which is confortable and quiet. Breakfast is very tasty

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms very old fashioned. Poor value for money having just staying in a much better hotel in London for less than half the price of this one.

    Location is excellent for airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room temp was higher than we like for sleeping, and the thermostat couldn't lower the temp as it should have. As usual, the duvet cover, that is so typical these days, was too thick, and added to the problem. The only recourse is to cool the room to make the duvet work. We prefer the "old fashioned" sheet with a blanket system. Why are duvets all the rage now? They are not practical!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quick check in .Excellent clean room close to the airport (reliable shuttle service)Excellect breakfast with a wide selection of food.room service was fast and was really tasty.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can get to this hotel by taking bus #15 from Venice Mestre. The hotel is less than 5 minutes away from the airport and their shuttle bus service is great and very affordable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We did not eat breakfast because it was expensive. Restaurant being closed on Sunday night is very inconvenient for travelers.

    The room was comfortable and bathroom was large. Our view was of the road in front, and we worried that it would be loud if we opened the windows, but it was fine. The pillows are very comfortable. The room is not huge, but it worked for two people and lots of suitcases. The wifi was good. Staff was very friendly, helpful, and responsive. We were actually too warm with the heat turned on during a cold period. Restaurant and bar are handy for lunch and dinner; room service is not really required, though it is available. Free parking was easily available just outside. Extremely convenient to airport (and autostrade), especially if you have a rental car and don't need to worry about shuttles.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea and coffee in room poor - plastic cups - no much tea or coffee and not a biscuit in sight. Room bland decor - not very inviting.

    Breakfast cakes - good selection. Bed comfortable - but it should be as room over priced. Staff friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A few snacks to grab on the way to the airport would have been nice.

    Easy quick overnight before early flight from Venice airport. The shuttle was super easy and would stay here again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The television English speaking channels didn't work. Was told it was a signal problem yet all other languages and channels worked. No solution given no discount given despite clearly advertising a fully functioning in room entertainment.the room was not as clean as it should be. Mould in and around taps etc in bathroom. The shower was horrendous. More pressure in a kittens piss.

    Closeness to airport

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wanted to pay part of my bill in Euros and part on my credit card, and was told that would be illegal in Italy. Uf so - no problem. I doubt that's really the case though.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great staff, perfect location, clean rooms - out of the busy areas, but with a direct connection to the Venice port - P.del Roma. There is a bus stop right in front of the hotel, you can even buy tickets from the reception! really recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was expensive for what it was.

    The staff were very friendly and the room was very good. The shuttle bus to the airport is bookable in advance, but I don't see why its 2.5 euros. This should be included with the price for an airport hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived quite late and there was no other option to have something to eat either than the snacks available at the vending machine. No restaurants or eateries nearby open until late.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable and quiet accommodation. Extremely convenient location if you are travelling to and from Venice airport.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were told at 17:20 to go out to the meeting point and the shuttle would be there right away. We waited in the cold, rain and wind until after 6 p.m. for the shuttle to arrive. It was VERY cold. When we were finally picked up, and I saw how close the Marriott is to where we had been waiting, I COULD NOT BELIEVE it had taken so long for us to be picked up. The room was fine except the hair dryer in the bathroom did not work. That may not seem like a big problem to a man, but it was a big problem for me. I could not style my hair. I had to get on a trans-Atlantic flight early the next morning with pretty awful looking hair.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is shuttle car for extra money, but it is not always available for the certain time, because car is small, you need to prebook it. Hotel restaurant was closed at Sunday evening, so we couldn't order food to room.

    Location is pretty good, not far from the airport. Room was clean and pretty comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    you may consider transfers from venice railway station. or where ships dock for fast airport transfers promote in house food service with flexible hours for tired travelers .

    idea for early airport departure sfaff fantastic . room good size, very clean and functional i love the smile and service from the bar staff . having coffee and juice at checkout at 5 am. behind reception near lift. great place to meet business colleagues when time is short! 😁👍 i could not get out of venice quick enough with early airport departure so it was easy using booking. com to sort my problem out and confirm new stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    hard pillows!

    Excellent staff, food excellent, room very clean,only complaint was hard pillows, seems to be a trait everywhere,probably a cost issue and durability.Shuttle bus guy and reception were very good,as was the bar staff and food was very good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room size is above the standard as well as the bathroom. Being close to the airport is not that bad since the bus stop to downtown is across the streeet and tickets can be purchase at the reception desk.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The costs was high for what is after all just a comfy pleasant nights stay but not luxury at all. I assume it's location next to the airport enables it to charge high prices.

    Very close to airport which is where we wanted to be. Staff and hotel very pleasant and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charge for airport shuttle, no shuttle pick up from airport. Shuttle driver does not drop off guests at curbside, they drop you off 100 meters from departure door which is very inconsiderate especially if you have luggage

    Proximity to airport

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We ordered a taxi via the concierge to take us to the port but it did not turn up. A taxi did arrive at the hour we requested but it was given to two young ladies. We were extremely annoyed. We had to wait 30 minutes for the concierge to find another for us.

    Mostly fine

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fact that the restaurant was closed on a Sunday night (this is a 4 star hotel). Very poor options nearby to eat in. Were not informed of this at time of booking. Shower was NOT CLEAN. Hairs on floor. I have photos as evidence. Suggest they have bar food at the very least for customers who are there on a Sunday or a limited menu available.

    The room itself and the reception area were good. The staff were helpful and polite and enthusiastic.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The actual hotel was as clean as it could grt it needs a major update especially when paying how much we did a night there was mould in the bath tub and the furniture in our room was all banged up. I would love to refer people here based on the restaurant and staff. But was very disappoint with the respect our room was in.

    The staff was amazing and the restaurant was awesome!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The absence of food service was disappointing but we went to the resort across the street which was excellent. Shuttle service from Marco Polo would have been a plus.

    The location was of primary importance. The staff upon arrival was very cordial and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Went in to the bar for happy hour. The chips had been sitting out in the humidity as well as the snacks. I have to day they were disgusting. Also having a bowl of chips out is unsanitary with everyone putting their hands in and grabbing some. Thankfully when I took mine I was the first.

    I needed to be very close to the Venice airport. I could not have been closer.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good enough for hotel at airport, but the restaurant in hotel was closed and places to eat near hotel not so good. Plus, they charged fee for shuttle to airport.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room temperature controls did not seem to work well. The first night we were on the second floor and could not get the air conditioning to cool the room despite our setting the temperature control lower. The second night (a week later after our return from the Dolomites) we had the opposite issue in our room on the second floor as we could not regulate the temperature higher.

    Reception staff was superb - super helpful and gave great advice on how to get to Venice and suggested day pass for buses, both land and water, that we could purchase at the hotel. Hotel shuttle was very reasonably priced at 2.5 Euros per person versus the 20 Euro cab ride we used to get to the hotel when we arrived.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower door broke when I was inside. I was trapped in the shower for 10-15 minutes. Thank God my friend was in the room or I would have been trapped for an unknown amount of time. Lorenzo at the front desk was absolutely no help. He acted like I trapped myself in the bathroom and if other guests aren't experiencing the same problem I must be lying. Terrible service and I will be getting in touch with Marriott corporate when I am back in the United States.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the front desk staff should have mentioned to us when we checked in that if we needed to take the airport shuttle we should book it the day before. We had to enquire three times before we got confirmation that we could take the shuttle at 10:00 a.m. on May 29th.

    The restaurant staff were very accommodating and the food was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Expensive breakfast so we gave it a miss.

    Convenience to airport for early morning flight; very nice restaurant on the premises and the bar served interesting and tasty snacks "on the house" before dinner.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No English speaking movies for international traveller wanting to chill before flight.

    Excellent location near airport. Surprisingly very quiet. Comfortable room and bed.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We chose the hotel as previous visitors we had liked the convenience of the restaurant/bar. Arriving late on New Years Day we were disappointed to find everything closed, without any prior warning , on hotel website or Booking.com. Only ice cream was offered for dinner,

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was a little too small. I felt like I was sitting on other people. The bar was great but I'd go out for dinner. We were being lazy but had I known I would have planned a bit better. It's not that far from town for food.

    It was close to the airport and we had an early flight. Last thing we wanted was to deal with running around for taxis or buses at 5am. The hotel provided a shuttle but to be honest we could have walked it was really close. The staff was nice and the hotel was modern and very clean. Great way to end the 10 day vacation. I would recommend. Also so you know Venice is a small airport. You don't need more than and hour to check in and get to your flight. Unlike the US you don't need to leave super early.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were able to check out early AM and our son who lives in Italy was allowed to stay back for several hours. Thank you for allowing this as our departure was difficult on him.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reservation was 1 double bed preverence, but got a two single bed room and the employee said it wasn't mentioned, however it was as the reservation was proof it was mentioned. That got me angry. Non smoke room but there recently had been smoked in the room which also sucks. As I put the beds together the Floor under the beds was very dirty. Among it old half eaten cookies. Last complaint, cleaner came into the room while we were still checked in without knocking.

    Shuttle service

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The two double beds in the room were very small. The restaurant was closed, not even room service or snacks available

    Our flight was cancelled so this was a convenient airport location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is a bit run down, i stay in Marriott hotels several times a month and this place needs to be updated and revamped.

    Bus stop right across from hotel that will take you to Venice in about 20-30 minutes. Very close to airport, has a shuttle that will take you there. Clean hotel and friendly staff. Everyone spoke English very well.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The scrambled eggs at breakfast were almost totally liquid. Disgusting! The smoked salmon smelled very strong fishy, that is not normal and shall not be served anymore. Overall quality of the breakfast not as good as expected.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were very disappointed that even that I marked bed preference as ONE king size bed (and not two beds) we got the room with 2 beds. When I called to reception I was told that they didn't get my bed preference. When we did check out in the morning and showed the print out of my reservation, I was told that they didn't have rooms with one bed. These two different answers were a big disappointment for such level of hotel.

    Nice hotel as most of Marriot hotels are, location is great, the room was clean and nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That i had to leave

    Complimentary snacks at the bar and the 'small' petite space for the restaurant was far from small in presentation and flavour. Definately a surprise and 6 star. Great place!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was typical buffet fare, and pricey.

    We appreciated the hotel's excellent proximity to Marco Polo Airport, personable staff and a very pleasant dining experience the evening before our morning flight.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No improvements to suggest

    Beautiful location very near the Marco Polo airport. Offered a shuttle bus, but we had a rental car, so didn't need it. Comfortable restaurant and bar

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wife didn't like meal but liked appetizers and salad. She complained about loud music being played till after midnight by a band outside

    The bed one of the best we had in Italy People in bar and restaurant were very helpful and professional

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived very hungry at 4:00 PM but there wasn't anything available. The bar and restaurant were both closed and the desk people could not suggest any alternatives other than just waiting until their facilities opened.

    The restaurant food was good as well as the pastry left out for those of us leaving at 5:00AM. Also the shuttle service was very convenient and on time for getting us to the airport so early.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Instant coffee in the rooms was awful! I had trouble finding the place for the shuttle to pick me up and then had to wait a half hour for one to come.

    I liked how quiet the rooms were.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was pretty small The restaurant was closed during our stay and we was not informed upon reservation

    Hotel is really close to the airport and shuttle works well

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too expensive - and the base rate didn't even include breakfast. Even charged an extra fee per person for using the shuttle to the airport - most hotels nearby do this for free. Desk staff advised us we could get into Venice on a bus that was just arriving right outside the hotel - but neglected to tell us there was more than one bus that stopped there. So we ended up way out of town on the wrong bus.

    Location - if, like us, you are catching a morning flight.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    New desk staff member wouldn't give us a King bed that we requested. Asked the other front desk member and he gave us our King bed immediately. Too high price compared to other hotels near by.

    Very close to airport.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unhelpful and unfriendly staff, too far from the airport to walk to, shuttle only at certain times so had to walk anyway, expensive breakfast not included in a room at over 180 euros. They just count on being the only option for certain travellers.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location and easy transportation to Venice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent food and v prompt service. Value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all good great place great people excellent

    Well simply everything great place

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect everything.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    average breakfast

    Proximity to the airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I thought it was just fine.

    The front desk staff were excellent and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Typical airport hotel - basic, but like all Marriotts, well appointed and comfortable. Walking distance to airport made AM flight super easy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We have no complaints

    The reception staff was excellent and very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price was a bit expensive.

    Restaurant was very good. Bed was comfortable and the room was clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff were knowledgeable, friendly & helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location for the airport!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poor value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very comfortable overnight stay. Shuttle bus to the airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was closed due to Easter holiday

    Closest hotel to the airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is very handy if you have an early morning flight, it is at walking distance from the airport.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Transport to airport. Friendly and on time

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant was closed at night

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower tap was not functioning well!

    Staff politness and help allaround!

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: