Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Cremona Palace Hotel 4 stars

Via Castelleone 62, 26022 Costa Santʼ Abramo, Italy

#1 of 1 hotels in Costa Santʼ Abramo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 303 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 24

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Advertised pool not part of the hotel Limited breakfast offering

    Clean and spacious room 2 blocks away pizzeria "Il Veliero" UNBELIEVABLE PIZZAS!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very good breakfast Very large rooms with balcony Friendly helpful staff Very kind which made our stay very pleasant Chambermaids very thorough Lovely pool and table tennis and gym at adjacent property. Extra charge of 15€ per day. Restaurant & cafe too

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Best Western has a campaign to reduce CO2, looks like it means poor lights in the room and specially in the bath room.

    Easy to arrive by car and hotel carpark in front of the hotel. Good ristorante pizzeria 50 m from hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The spa is rather a public swimming bath than a place to relax.. It doesn´t belong directly to the hotel, but the 10€ are not really worth it...

    We were very pleased to get to know that very friendly Lady at the reception! The rooms were perfectly clean and the breakfast was more than enough. We definitely will come back again!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We were hindered somewhat by the location, given that all my meetings were in downtown Cremona near the Duomo. It was an expensive taxi ride, but this had nothing to do with Best Western Cremona being an excellent facility.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The manager and staff are all excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Surroundings of the hotel, very quiet room, very cosy bathroom

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No on site Resturant

    Reasonable size bedroom and ensuite

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff very good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was OK

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff, spacious room, balcony with a view. Good bed and shower. Good wifi, parking on site.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better.

    Big rooms, free parking and lot of space around.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They lied about their facilities. Way too expensive. Very rude staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every thing the room was very nice and a good size for a twin

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    • Couple

    We stayed here, me and my parents on our way to Spain, hotel is very peacefull, restaurant next to hotel La terazza is perfect, not expensive but food is excellent, brekfast in hotel also very good. Rooms clean and quiet. Very easy to acess autostrada from hotel.

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast could be improved. Great coffee, but no orange juice. Maybe a bit more variety on food. This is a small detail, because, otherwise, everything was VERY fresh and very good.

    For a short stay on a business trip, when traveling with wife and two children -- the place was just perfect! Conveniently close to Cremona and major highways.

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I had very small, and too simple room, didn't worth the price what I had to pay The breakfast was "modest"

    Fitness center was rather OK - although considered as extra Staff was very friendly

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Possibly the slowest lifts! Quicker to use the stairs?

    It's not in Cremona, which means a quiet location, ideal for those in travelling through by car. Second time I've stayed here! Plenty of free parking space.

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    • Couple

    Pool was not included in price. Had we known beforehand we would not have stayed. We did email hotel via booking.com but received no reply.

    Spacious room

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The friendliness of the staff was awesome!

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast disorganised and had to clean own table. Not enough staff

    Rooms very good

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Pay extra for swimming pool No indoor facilities functioning No beverage making facilities Broken objects in room

    Clean and spacious

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Fitness center was in a different building with an extra charge

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 24

Guests also reviewed these properties: