Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Cressy 1 stars

Via Volturno 27, Central Station, 00185 Rome, Italy

#717 of 921 hotels in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 396 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Location was excellent, the room comfortable and facilities very clean, the staff is very friendly, more than happy with my room. Thanks Pilar for your help and hospitality;)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. It was just 10mins walk from Termini station. The locality was great. Restaurants,Pizzeria and Mini market were all within few metres. The hotel staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints i would definately stay again cheap accomodations with high end service

    More than i expected my room was cleaned daily and bed made. When i arrived my plane was late so i missed the bus i was supposed to get which meant i would be arriving after midnight which is after check in time. I called and the lady working told me no problem she would stay until i arrived

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 4-Bed Male Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I get there very late. The stuff is very nice and help me to check in. There is a empty shared room for me since I was very late. But the problem is the room is so, so, so cold. April in Italy without heater is still cold. I get a terrible cold that night, which very make me feel badly ill in the rest of my three days in Roma. But luckily, only one night there, so I change other hotel and get recovery in the following days.. maybe that room is better to live in the summer.. You won't get cold during the holiday...

    I get there very late. The stuff is very nice and help me to check in. There is a empty shared room for me since I was very late. But the problem is the room is so, so, so cold. April in Italy without heater is still cold. I get a terrible cold that night, which very make me feel badly ill in the rest of my three days in Roma. But luckily, only one night there, so I change other hotel and get recovery in the following days.. maybe that room is better to live in the summer.. You won't get cold during the holiday...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There could've been toiletries included and I didn't get my key deposit back due to there being no one available when checking out at 9am so left key on side.

    Very friendly and helpful staff, room was very clean and tidy. Would stay again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 8 nights

    I would have liked a coffee in the morning-even Nescafe.

    Very basic,but a perfect location for me.Roberto the owner was very helpful & even allowed me to use their phone to change my airline reservation.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 4-Bed Male Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of beds per room made it a little stuffy. But there was an operable window. It's a basic not many frills hostel so it's little soiled.

    Walking distance to the Termini and a great big door to enter through. Nice key access to it all and a working elevator.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It wasn´t easy to find the hotel.

    The staff is friendly, helpfull and they speak English well. The room was small but nice and clean. It´s just 5 minutes from the Termini station.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 5-Bed Female Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It could have some lockers inside the dorms so the visitor could feel more safe during the night.

    The location and quite clean space for that kind of accomodation.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small and crowded and the bathroom was cramped we left a universal plug in the room emailed to advise and to arrange a time to pick it up but no response.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That this hotel have no their own parking zone and it was not easy to park the car near to the hotel.

    I like that the front desk manager gave us better room that I ordered! So our room was included personal bathroom just for us! That was awesome bonus)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 5-Bed Female Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no individual lights and charges in each bed.

    Very nice guests, they received me past 10pm. They charge for leave the bags but there are very polite.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 5-Bed Female Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location close to everything - the double room has the best view and is clean and very central. Helpful staff and Regina at the reception was so kind and lovely. Highly recommend.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They had poor facilities, no toilet paper and assistance. Requested large bed and got two small beds put together last minute, wasn't even made up when I arrived. Worst thing was they charged me twice on my credit card, once when I arrived and another came through via. booking.com and now trying to resolve.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is very Little things which i dont like. Maybe queueing to toilet could be refused by providing extra toilet? But it is a hostel, i did not expect more than i got. I was very happy with the hospitality.

    The positive for this trip was that They took me with Nearly No notice and were super cool about it. I was extremely tired and They sorted me quickly, So i could go and rest! Location is just great! Walking distance literally everywhere. Fan in the room, cool beds. I Really had Nothing to complain about!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was at a hotel a few blocks away, for $55. euro a night.

    Great food markets right outside the front door and a western union office on the same street. Phone calls worldwide for twenty cents a minute.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great host - extremely kind, nice and positive. Perfect location - 4 minutes to Termini station by foot; 20 minutes to Fountain di Trevi (walking); many shops and restraurants in a short walking distance.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 4-Bed Male Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a basic hostel - you get what you pay for and the quality of the experience will be dependent to a great extent on the other people in the Dorm

    Very helpful and obliging lady at Reception

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 5-Bed Female Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very accomodating and helpful. This is my 2nd time staying here. This 2nd one is better as they changed me to a dormitory room with private bathroom at no any additional cost. And like also the improvement on electronic cards 👏🏼

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very well located in Central Rome, just a few steps from Termini Station. Staff is very helpful, place is safe and clean, and the room is very comfortable, especially the bed. I strongly recommend if you are traveling alone.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 5-Bed Female Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff were horrible and really Racist. NO decent facilities, it even harbours homeless people who wreak. The Wifi was below average, the room was freezing cold and asking for a blanket was met by endless Italian curses and the slamming of the door in your faces. It is too difficult to locate and a bit far from the Termini (worse street ever) Do Not Stay There, go elsewhere !!!!!

    Nothing!!! Mediocre !!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's noisy because of all the reflective surfaces, so not ideal for light sleepers (they probably should avoid hostels anyway). Laissez faire attitude of staff: a couple was having loud sex in the middle of the night which kept me (and others, I reckon) awake, when I brought it up later staff told me that it was a usual thing for these guests but didn't seem to consider a friendly warning to tone it down a bit. Low water pressure in shower and faucets, probably because of it being the 5th floor, nothing too bad but something like washing your hair in the sink is going to be hard.

    Helpful and informal staff, although it varies from person to person how much they can or want to help you out. It's clearly a hostel for shorter stays, people come and go all the time and this is reflected in the relaxed attitude of the staff. Convenient location, close to supermarkets, train station, restaurants, etc. Simple and clean interior, room temperature is quite cool in 25 degrees C. My matrass and pillow were clean, quite soft and comfy, better than those at the three star hotel I was staying at before in Rome. Wi-Fi reception was good and reliable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 5-Bed Female Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    People coming in the dormitory at 1am. The bathrooms were never clean. Not enough toilets/bathrooms compared to the amount of rooms. The beds were like steel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 5-Bed Female Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough wall plugs close to the beds

    Great value for money!location - only five mins from Termini station. Helpful English speaking stuff, comfortable enough to spend the night! Would stay again!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 5-Bed Female Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff could be more punctual. They said they would be in at 8am, waited till 8.30am and no one was in, almost missed my train and had to leave without getting my deposit back

    They provided towel and the rooms were really spacious and comfortable. Also the location is great, just 5 mins walk from the main station

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is key. its 5 minutes from the central station and from there you can go anywhere in Rome. The hostel was ok overall, they charged us 10€ for check in late and 1€ per bag for storage later. The Room was quite big with a nice window. There was no hostel atmosphere though.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 5-Bed Female Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was really hot and there was only one fan

    The location is excellent, the staff are good, and everything is clean and comfortable. Free towels and soap. I wouldn't hesitate to book here again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 5-Bed Female Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    not good location to go

    breakfast and staff and clean room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location and value for money. Tidy, clean and helpful staff. Totally recommend it if you're looking for budget acoomodation in Rome.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendliest owner i met. She was extremely helpful. I highly recommend it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Internet was terrible. It went out constantly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 4-Bed Male Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    great location and very very good price. owner is very accomodating.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very congested room and shower

    Near to Rome Terminal

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice rooms and great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit pricy

    Pretty close to the train station

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 4-Bed Male Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice place to stay in at Italy

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was only there for 1 night. It was somewhere decent and safe to sleep. Very basic.

    The Location was perfect.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value in Rome

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to station

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mosquitoes in the room and no air conditioner or screens for the windows.

    Central location, easy access to main everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff Clean room Close to the station

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom not clean..no shampoo

    Only location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 4-Bed Male Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was very nice place very simple, an confortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Windo to the inside, no light

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room has no window.

    Good Location. 3 minutes walk from Termini station.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 5-Bed Female Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is not working well.

    clean facilities and kind staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 5-Bed Female Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed comfortable, room clean, close to Termini.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 4-Bed Male Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I really liked the staff: both the man and the woman are absolutely kind and ready to solve any of your doubts or problems.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 5-Bed Female Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I think a bit lower price for the room!

    It's seemly good, thanks!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    No socket in the room.

    Excellent position. Cleanliness.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 4-Bed Male Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because don't take me on my bus was little late they said you should pay more

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was excellent. The location is very close to central station.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 5-Bed Female Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not far from the train station. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasnt much power coming from the shower

    In the single room the sun rises through the window. Open the window and you can sunbath in bed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 4-Bed Male Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was good and nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 4-Bed Male Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Have a wifi but internet is very slow or non existent.

    Staff are friendly and accomodating.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were super friendly and accommodating and helpful!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 5-Bed Female Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff

    Location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 5-Bed Female Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there is another 3Euro service tax to charge on spot without any receipt. This should have been informed ahead.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room was small, hot and smelt rancid, sheets were itchy, old facilities in need of update. Was not value for money seeming you can get nicer accomodation just 5 mins further away from the station for similar price. Lack of security as there were no security lockers provided.

    Close to train station and the hotel reception were friendly.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The corridor was not properly lighted. The lift was too small to accommodate our bags. The WiFi connection was very poor for my entire stay.

    The location was good. Very friendly staff and gave information on visiting sites. The room was clean.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The 2 bathrooms were not ideal for so many people, you probably will be waiting for your turn.

    I like the close proximity to the center as well as the easy access to our room (no need to buzz every time we come back in). Let's not forget the staff, real nice and helpful but not overbearing.

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location was super convenient and staff were helpful. It was quiet and I always slept well. I had a small private room, shared bath. I later moved into a 3 person dorm for one night, but I had it all to myself. It does not have a hostel atmosphere, it's not for socializing with others or meeting people, it's for sleeping.

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    1)The wifi in the dorm is totally bad,we need to open the door to catch the signal.too poor .So necessary to improve the wifi.it's so important for tourists. 2)I think there have some place to wash and hanging the dirty clothes should be better.

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Better if small soap and shampoo is provided.

    Very accessible to public transport and train terminal. Free unlimited fast stable wifi. Friendly and helpful staff. Common toilet and bathroom is clean and in good condition.

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    When booking this hotel, it said that I would pay at arrival. When I arrived at the hotel, I was told they had charged 25€ from my credit card (the total was 46€ for 2 nights). So I had to pay the rest (21€) plus the city tax (6€) and the key deposit (5€). So they charged me 35€ (21+6+5=32, right?), but I was too tired to argue about that. Smoking wasn't allowed in the rooms, yet my room had a heavy smell of cigarettes, but I was told it was coming from the building next to the hotel (seriously?). Changing the room would've cost me a 10€ extra per night. And even with the radiator on full power, the room was freezing at nights (the outside temperature was 6-8C). Oh yeah, the 24H reception? When I was trying to check out on Monday morning at 7:15am, the door to the reception was locked. After knocking loudly for about 10 minutes, a guy with eyes hardly open opened the door and asked "why was I being so noisy, they would open at 8am" (Booking.com lists both 24H reception AND check-out between 7:00am and 11:00am on their page). So, if you don't mind breathing cigarettes and can survive colder temperatures, I guess this hotel is good for its price.

    I had 3 things in mind when booking a hotel/hostel: location, 24H reception and wifi. Location was perfect, and wifi worked well (although a bit slow at times). The staff on arrival were friendly (although a bit questionable answers were given). The room was clean and the bed was good and had 3 layers of blankets (a necessity).

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The rooms a freezing cold. The had a bar heater in the room which was use less. No curtains on the windows as insolation. The tempiture out side is 2 degrees C. The tempiture in the room was 3 degrees C. Any heat produced by the bar heater was useless due to no curtains on the window resulting in no insolation. If they put curtains on the windows the bar heater maybe effective. But from experience bar hearers are useless. Ask for a fan heater or something. The guy on duty said they had nothing.

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    There were only 2 shower rooms. But it was ok.

    I stayed at single room for 2nights. All staffs were so kind and very welcomed. Bed is quiet compy, room was neat. Also location was perfect. It takes only 7-8min from Termini station.

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Everything vas great, no minuses

    Location is great!!!! The centre is nearby, as well as metro, bus & railway station. People on the reception are all very helpful, speak english and are ready to answer all the questions. Cosy room, clean and spacious

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No Wifi available in the rooms, you have to stay in the hotel entrance to get connected, No air condition system and insufficient lighting system.

    Great location just 100 m to Termini main Station, helpful staff and reasonable prices

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    "Hotel" is a bit of an exaggeration for a 5th-floor apartment.

    A good apartment-hotel just a few steps from the train station; helpful and friendly staff; clean room and bathroom; not too spacious or particularly quiet but comfortable enough; no-fuss budget accommodation for a couple of nights.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Rude staff, we needed to ask for hot water, hair dryer etc..

    If may say two positive things about this hostel, its location and clean sheets. If you want to stay in any place close to termini station without high expectations go for it.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    • Solo traveller

    The staff who helped check in was a bit pervert. But not that serious.

    Even though it was really cheap, lacation and sanitation, everything was better than i have expected.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Lady in next room was voluble on phone but that's life. Very quiet when settled for the night so ok. Wifi kept going on and off .. Moved bed close to window and improved. My own 3 G didn't work.. Thick walls I guess. But I managed.

    Location location.. Close to rail.. Bus or train to airport.. Food.. Felt safe. The hotel is unusual but very secure. Price very good. €84 for the two nights in middle of Rome.. For single room with fan and TV and wifi share bathroom.

There are also 41 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Cressy traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: