Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Cristal Palace Hotel 4 stars

Via Cima Tosa 104/A, 38084 Madonna di Campiglio, Italy

#42 of 97 hotels in Madonna di Campiglio

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 629 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 66

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    5.8
    nice hotel but avoid the restaurant!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The personnell, especially the one at the bar and restaurant, seemed quite young and inexperienced (in some cases even a bit rude). Dinner was quite terrible and definitely not worth the money we paid.

    Good location with a wonderful view. Rooms are nice and confortable. There is a gym and a little spa which can be used by guests at no extra costs.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    8.8
    Good hotel but avoid area in Lowe season
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Area was not in funktion during our stay in med June, tHis was an dissapointment IF we campare to other areas like Val Gardena which we have States on 2 years before. Hotel manager to support the lack of restaurants and activities in the town a bit.

    Good service and. Verk good staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    4.6
    DISAPPOINTING
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was of a poor standard, the staff in the restaurant were less than attentive and all round would not recommend this hotel , where it was situated and the out look of the hotel building was attractive but none of that counts when the staff are not how they should be , but I have to say that the lady on the concierge 💁‍♀️ was very kind and helpful, bravo 👏 to her, maybe they could learn a lot from her .

    The room was very cosy and the view was amazing.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.1
    Very good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    SPA is actually very small and its closed for children (younger than 12) at 5.30 PM. There was too much chlorine in jaccuzzi. Location is not the best. There is no walkway to the valley. In the evening it seemed dangerous to walk with kids on car road in the dark.

    Very good breakfast. Variety of fresh fruits every morning. Surprisingly big room for 4 persons. Very friendly and helpful staff. Free bus to ski lifts and back, drives per phone call not by Schedule.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    7.5
    Ski Bus service worked very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We wrote an email to the hotel before our stay and they told us that price of the ski pass for 1 week would be 125 euro. When they checked in the hotel that our stay was booked via booking they wanted to pay us 205 euro for the same ski pass. Good for us that we had that email in the inbox so we showed them and they offered cheaper ski pass in other case you need to pay extra money.

    Ski Bus service worked very good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    8.3
    Great hotel except for one thing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Everything was OK, except for the last night - the wedding was taking place and it was impossible to sleep till 24:00!

    Convenient shuttle service to the slopes and city centre, wonderful animator for the children, nice spa.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    10
    The hotel style very elegant and comfortable , the amazing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor Wireless either in the room and in the common area

    The hotel style very elegant and comfortable , the amazing restaurant view . Also the SPA very nice

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    7.1
    Staff makes your stay difficult
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff is very unorganised: 1) We have arrived late at night and were told to leave the car in front so they'll park it to a garage in the morning. In the morning the car was at the same location with a note "Please remove your car" (though the hotel had the keys) 2) We were just for three nights, after the first night someone came from the reception hared in a couture for 25 minute Massage (which we coulnd't use, because everything was booked in advance) and asked to clear out the room, because they have to move us to another room 3) Hotel offers a shuttle bus (every 15 minutes), but we have waited for more then 40 and called the hotel 5 times. No one really cares I guess. 4) Ski room is way to small, not enough space for everyone 5) Breakfast selection is very poor

    Good rooms with great view

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    7.1
    I expected more , but we had a good time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast poor in my opinion,and cold things , its mountain you need energy and hot food, beds really an comfy to hard like stones. wifi come on its ski season after skiing you can eat and what to do ,you need to check the weather or other things or to talk to you family , wifi so poor . poor spa and I read to the hotel book in room that children could go till 5, but we finnished ski in 4.30 .

    I liked the naveta service, the driver great guys and the staff was very polite

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    2.5
    One of the worst places we have ever stayed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible customer service. Room service had bad food which arrived cold and was overpriced. Breakfast buffet was almost out of food 1 hour after it started. Guests were aggressively pushing for remaining few items of food. The bed was uncomfortable and the toilet ran. There was a loud party downstairs. You can clearly hear the other guests talking, closing doors in your room. We asked several times for a bottle opener and ended up giving up. We left 2 days early on a 3 day trip as a result of the loud noise which the hotel acknowledged but still refused to give any kind of refund.

    Nice view.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    9.6
    I liked it very much. I would highly recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Ski boots were damp. Drying device did not work although I reported to reception. The scrambled eggs were dry.

    Service was very attentive and friendly. The room was large and comfortable. The bathroom was very comfortable and spacious. The breakfasts were very tasty. The facility is close to the city. I liked it very much. I would highly recommend.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    7.1
    3 nights stay end of season not the best time to go.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unfortunately the beds and pillows were very uncomfortable and the food for breakfast was poor quality. We did not realise the town was closing down for end of season but we ate well at another restaurant at night.

    Free shuttle bus helped us get around the town. We were taken to a restaurant out of town which was a real treat for a birthday we celebrated. The massages by Rafaella were the very best we have ever had especially the facial.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    7.9
    Our room had an amazing view and vry comfortable we were on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe not a 5 star but much more a 4 star superior

    Our room had an amazing view and vry comfortable we were on hb and the food was delicious and varied

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    8.3
    Great hiking holiday in September
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The spa could be a little cleanlier and the atmosphere could be a little more comphy (the lights not too shiny, quiet music, tea in sauna etc.)

    It is a pet friendly hotel and the pet accommodation isn"t too expensive (10eur per night)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    6.3
    Discriminative
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    High discrimination in assigning tables for dinner. Asked few times a table with view and somehow was not possible. Really strange and annoying while staying a whole week with half board. Breakfast very basic, not enough variety of bread, and fresh orange juice was mixed with water. Paying extra for Wifi in a room in a 4s stars hotel is not acceptable.

    The organiser of the mini club was fantastic and very friendly. Dinner was very good, although very discriminatory on assigning tables by the panoramic view... ridiculous!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    9.6
    Great atmosphere, facilities, rooms, breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was not working all the time

    Great atmosphere, facilities, rooms, breakfast. An all round great experience, clean rooms, perfect spa with a hot tub, steam bath, sauna and decent size pool. Above all exceptional value for money. Can recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    6.7
    Hotel itself is quite good: bath robes and slippers are...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Value for money: in my opinion this hotel doesn't cost the money you pay for it. Few staff speaks English, breakfast variety is poor (in my taste), during our 9 nights stay, our toiletries were not replenished ever, sauna and pool are quite small.

    Hotel itself is quite good: bath robes and slippers are provided, cleaned twice a day, location is good for hikers - not so far from hiking rutes, and to visit the city - about 10 minutes walk to city center.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    8.3
    Lovely hotel is a stunning location, with brilliant kids club.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was limited provision for English speakers and this could be improved upon. Also the Italian style of dining at 7.30pm might have been ok for adults, but an early tea option for children could have been a nice addition. Also very few waiting staff spoke English, including the Maitre'd.

    Lovely sweet items at breakfast and a good variety. Kids club was amazing, the children loved Malik and Elanor. They entertained the children fantastically, and swimming sessions were a real bonus.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    10
    Very close to Duomo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was there with my bike. They are not familiar with the bike.

    Very nice place to stay in Milan. Very close to Duomo and high brand streets. Very close to metro station. A lot of restaurants and coffee shops around the hotel. Very clean. A lot of variety in Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    9.6
    The hotel is fantastic, it is on the hill and has a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a fault in the internet cable to the hotel and there was no wi-fi, but we were kindly allowed to use the hotel's computer as we had to plan our trip.

    The hotel is fantastic, it is on the hill and has a wonderful view of Madonna. We were given a room with a balcony as asked. The wellness area was great as well as the restaurant. The food was excellent.... We decided to stay another night.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    7.5
    Beautiful surroundings, so and so hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    the maid wasn't doing her job properly and one night, the music from the restaurant disturbed us until someone went to the reception

    very professional staff and astonishing landscape

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Recomended
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice hotel, good breakfast and helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.6
    Perfect hotel !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Perfect hotel ! Perfect staff ! Perfect food :)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.6
    Great place to stay in Madonna..will be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much really...

    Fantastic view..excellent food..very friendly staff..great Spa..very efficient driver to ferry you around

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.2
    There was a musty smell in the shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a musty smell in the shower.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    7.1
    After 17.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After 17.30 is Spa forbidden for children under 12.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    6.3
    Very bad food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad food

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    9.2
    Great ski hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walk to town has a section on busy road with no pavement

    Staff in hotel and in restaurant very friendly Great views. Great facilities

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    Hospitality is awesome
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Low speed WiFi connection

    Hospitality is awesome

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    8.3
    Lovely hotel with great amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite a lot a long walk into town

    Very clean spacious rooms. Amazing views of the valley. Safe underground oarking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    6.3
    Ski in Madonna
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Transfer by car to lift. Verry good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    9.6
    Good food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Ski hire

    Good food. Very helpful staff Good spacious room Good view

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    9.6
    Great food and a lovely time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ski Hire facility not good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Attention to detail and staff.

    All facilities nearby

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    7.9
    Lovely hotel close to town and slopes
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Some of the staff were surly and the evening food was pretty average.

    The spa was fantastic. Breakfast very good. Hotel very clean and well equipped.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    9.6
    great hotel in great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Problems adjusting temperature, was very warm inside the hotel

    location and staff was great.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    7.1
    Transfer service to town and ski resorts
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many noisey children.

    Transfer service to town and ski resorts

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    8.3
    Excellent staff service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff service. Going the extra mile for guests seems to come natural to Many of them

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    8.3
    nice hotel, good view and good brakefast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the parking is hard and we needed help to get out of there

    nice hotel, good view and good brakefast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    10
    Great vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Perfect location, food, service and rooms

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    10
    Views in luxury. Food here is first class.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    What views, perfectly positioned over the valley. Amazing staff very helpful. Organised a free walking tour.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2016

    8.3
    Very good hotel, helpfull and friendly staff, great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is not in the city center. In return from the center, it takes 15 minutes of walking uphill.

    Very good hotel, helpfull and friendly staff, great breakfast, quiet rooms.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    9.2
    Hotel was very clean excellent service and facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel was very clean excellent service and facilities. Ski shuttle bus made all the difference no walking to ski lift. Brilliant location and fab resort. Would definitely come back

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2016

    10
    Wonderful hotel in every way, we had a great stay, nothing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wonderful hotel in every way, we had a great stay, nothing was wrong on any level, first rate Lovely view, great staff, spa was great and the food good, what could be better and the ski hire and lessons were fantastic, I am recommending to all my friends

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2016

    7.1
    the food at dinner was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    hotel in need of renovation spa area is a little bit oldschool need of refurbishment od the rooms, cushions and bed lack of comfort the sauna wasnt working manicure was a disaster location_ a little far from the center lack of variety at breakfast

    the food at dinner was good nice staff the shuttle the pool

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    7.1
    Location is fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beds and pilows are too firm. Phonic isolation should be improved, music from bar was very loud.

    Location is fine. Shutltes on demand to the center or to the slopes. Spa small but nice. Restaurant (food) is average.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    5.8
    A nice spa with friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Really disappointing: me and my friends have been changed the room with very poor excuses (technical problems) when in reality after a fake, 10 minutes inspection, the rooms were all given immediately to other guests. To do this, the staff blocked the keys and we had to repack everything the morning after. Hotel thought we were stupid.

    A nice spa with friendly staff. Nice view from bar and restaurant, efficient bus service.

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2016

    8.3
    Very friendly and helpful staff, across the board and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Kettle in bedroom would have been great! Room quite noisy as directly above the live music. The music could have been a bit quieter I think. It is perhaps a shame that the TV screen was on a lot of the time down in the bar. Pillows were a bit hard!

    Very friendly and helpful staff, across the board and including the cleaning staff too. The shuttle service was fantastic and very useful. The breakfasts were delicious (we only did half board). We very much enjoyed having a drink at the bar before going down to the town for dinner and enjoyed chatting to the staff and other residents. On arrival the reception desk gave us a map of the town and directed us to recommended locations in the town. This was very helpful when we first arrived.

  • Reviewed: 29 February 2016

    10
    Superb stay at your hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Wifi was a little weak in certain parts of the hotel!

    Superb stay at your hotel. Great location. Thomas on reception was superbly helpful. Erico and Allessandro in the restaurant were excellent and very friendly. Victor was very nice and polite in the bar and the two shuttle bus drivers were also excellent. Very good service overall.

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    9.2
    I like the bar with stunning view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    If you go by foot, it's 10 minutes to the city Madonna di Campiglio. That means if you are tired....You are not in the mood for walking.

    I like the bar with stunning view. The staff was extremly nice. Free bus shuttle was there for us all day long. Room was small but so cute.

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    7.1
    Most of the staff were excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The set dinners were sometimes delivered not really warm. A shuttle, provided by the hotel, is required for the ski lifts. Some delays at busy times. The room was nice but small.

    Most of the staff were excellent The general quality of the facility is very good. Madonna is a nice town and can be walked from the hotel (not carrying ski's.)

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    6.3
    Nice vue from the resturant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We recieved very little information about the hotels facilities upon arriving. The shuttle from the gondel never arried. According to info in skiroom it should have gone every 15 minutes. Internet was extremely slow. Food was discusting!

    Nice vue from the resturant. Small but nice spa.

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2015

    8.3
    Very clean with excellent facilities;
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Bar staff a bit slow and they kept running out of Pino Grigio! Reception had missed the booking of an extra room requiring unexpected sharing.

    Very clean with excellent facilities; many of the party enjoyed the spa and pool. Good mini bus service to ski lifts and back again. Walk back from town centre restaurants not difficult. Hotel restaurants good.

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2015

    7.1
    The view from the breakfast room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Rooms are small and hot. Spa over rated as it is small and crowded and is a bit dark for my liking. WiFi was terrible!!

    The view from the breakfast room. Good spread of breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    8.3
    nice personnel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    extremely small rooms

    nice personnel

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    9.2
    Staff and particularly the room layout which ended up being...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Wifi strength of signal

    Staff and particularly the room layout which ended up being like a family suite far exceeded our expectations.

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    10
    This hotel was super and our group of friends enjoyed it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    This hotel was super and our group of friends enjoyed it!!!!! Next year, we will chose this hotel😀

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2016

    7.9
    Breakfast was great, rooms are comfortable and cozy, driver...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Spa was a little bit too cold.

    Breakfast was great, rooms are comfortable and cozy, driver that drives to the slopes excellent and very organized.

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2015

    9.2
    Very clean and comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    SPA was only partially in use

    Very clean and comfortable room

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    9.6
    perfect location, friendly staff and service, great wellness...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    perfect location, friendly staff and service, great wellness, spacious room, delicious cuisine

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    9.2
    Dinner was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Dinner was excellent. View from dining room was wonderful. All the staff were very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    10
    Everything else exceeded our expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The wifi kept dropping out.

    Everything else exceeded our expectations

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2015

    4.2
    rooms are noisy, there are no soundproof.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    rooms are noisy, there are no soundproof.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2015

    8.3
    Spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The walk from the slopes and not so friendly staff in the lobby

    Spa View from room The small Cirkus restaurang

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2015

    8.3
    Comfort and shuttle service to and from slopes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Non-smiling restaurant and bar staff.

    Comfort and shuttle service to and from slopes. Excellent boot room with boot warmers.

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2015

    9.2
    Friendly staff, lovely spa, good food
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Friendly staff, lovely spa, good food

There are also 11 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 66

Guests also reviewed these properties: