Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Cristallo 3 stars

Via Regina Elena 133, Rimini Central Marina, 47900 Rimini, Italy

#83 of 456 hotels in Rimini

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 371 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 18

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast - ask for cofee from the bar, the ones from the machines in the breakfast area is bad.

    Location of the hotel is perfect 1 min from the beach. It looks very well inside, in my opinion it worths 4 stars.Rooms are large with big balcony and the bathroom is very modern and nice. Breakfast was good. The garage is ok and even with the cost of 10e/day it worths.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I hated the bed...i didnt sleep nothing and the pillow was very bad and strong! The garage was full and we cant to park normally! The bathroom was very little! The aircondiction was very loud! The bedroom was very old and i felt myself as in my grandma's room!

    I liked the breakfast was very taste!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only the breakfast could have been better with more options.

    The hotel has a great location, it's only 2 minutes walk to the amazing full facility beach. Not to forget to mention that the staff are extremely friendly. We enjoyed each day of our stay ;) Thanks Cristallo team.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was fantastic! The staff were incredibly helpful and always smiling and it had a real family atmosphere. Loved being able to use the hotel bikes to bike around Rimini, that was fantastic. Best hotel in Italy that we have been in.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty much everything. The bed was too small. The safe didn't work. The hot tub isn't hot and in fact actually trying to go in the hot tub proved difficult. The staff are rude and the cleaner refused to clean our room at any other time than 10am and would kick us out the room so she could clean. If we had "do not disturb" on she would just knock and then straight away walk into the room. We also got locked out a couple of times of the hotel because they locked the doors after a certain time and there would be no one at reception. I have never felt as unwelcome as I did in this hotel.

    The balcony.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Split Level
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located close to the beach just off a busy street offering lots of shops but still a quiet location. Secure garage parking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee in room

    Fresh and Clean rooms Friendly staff . Good breakfast. Price

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was awesome. the location is perfect, they even give you free bikes to explore the beautiful city specially during the night.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Split Level
    • Stayed 6 nights

    free bike rental

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No parking, must find on the street.

    Perfect location, very central, very close to the sea, but not sea front. Restaurants near bye. Very well kept building, rooms, wc etc. Reccomended.

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    this is the worst experience i have ever had through booking.com . the hotel has no double bed , we have slept on seperate uncomfortable bed , they have tried to put them together but during your sleep it splits and you wake up . we have spent 3 horrible nights . We asked them to change it , they said they dont have double bed ?!

    only wifi

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing hot for breakfast.

    Bathroom.

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very nice personal!

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    staff excellent, hotel close to the beach & restaurants,nice balcony.

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Poor Wifi

    Almost perfect

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 18

Browse Hotel Cristallo traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: