Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Crosti Hotel & Residence 3 stars

Via Castelfidardo 54, Central Station, 00185 Rome, Italy

#199 of 921 hotels in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 334 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very close to Termini Station, exceptionally clean newly renovated room, great bathroom. Good bed linen and towels. Booked at last minute and was very very happy. Breakfast had a good variety. Staff great. Couldn't be more helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Separate Building
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Think about bringing in a couple of foreign language TV news channels like BBC or CNN &/or something for other foreign guests as well (German, Japanese etc).

    The staff was very friendly and very helpful. The residence was very, very roomy. The kitchen was useful and the supermarkets were nearby. Great value and when they found out my wife was in the hospital they gave me an even better rate without my asking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If your room faces the backyard, be ready to smell the kitchen. There was no table in the room, which is pretty uncomfortable. And the choice of food for breakfast is not so big.

    This hotel is quite well located, with good proximity to the city center and Termini Railway Station and some good places for dinner around (follow the recommendations of the staff). The staff is friendly, really ready to help. And the shower cabin equipment makes using it very joyful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Arrangement to make tea/coffee in the room would have been really nice (this facility in general seemed to be missing in Italy, since I was travelling multiple cities and didn't find it anywhere)

    - The check-in process was smooth (the reception/hotel was already expecting our arrival) - The biggest advantage of this hotel is that it is just a few minutes away from Roma Termini. - There is a supermarket on the way as well (Buying water from the there was really economical and way-2 cheaper than purchasing from other shops)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not the friendliest place, insufficient information in the room to access correct TV stations.

    Close to the main station and hop pon hop off bus. Lovely breakfast and friendly breakfast staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable bed. Great location close to main train station, excellent museums, local restaurants but away from busy streets and traffic noise. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room looked better decorated and bigger at the pictures. Our room didn't have any paintings hanged on the walls and actually the walls looked a bit dirty. I know there is not much to expect from three stars, but this room was below our expectations. It looked exactly like a guest house, not like a hotel, and 100 euro per night is way too much for this quality of accommodation. The quality of the bed was good and the room was clean, but absolutely not cozy. the hotel made a good job on photo shooting but in reality the room is not looking so nice. The breakfast had a very limited choice and I think it's better to find a place to eat outside instead.

    We have chosen this hotel mostly because of location as it's quite close to Termini station (we arrived to Termini by airport shuttle and then walked around 15 mins to the hotel). The neighborhood is ok, there are a lot of restaurants around so you will not stay hungry even if u arrive late. The room was quiet, did not hear anything from outside or from the next rooms. The bathroom was clean, but a bit small. The room itself was well cleaned, the bed quite comfortable. Overall it was ok to just spend one night.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel has to be reached by foot from Roma Termini station, I mean that is the best option. Bus stop is a short walk away from the hotel. It was difficult for us as we were on a cold and rainy day in Rome.

    The room was comfortable for one night stay. The amenities are good for a short stay. Breakfast was good though there were not many options to choose from. The staff was helpful to provide us with a city map and how to reach the museums by public transport.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's pretty far from most attractions (up to 30 minutes walking), but with all this Italian food it's good to walk a little :-)

    Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room, close to Termini station, nice restaurants and bars in the area)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Separate Building
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was amazing, right next to a Metro station and a 7 minute walk from the main train station, Termini. Friendly and helpful staff. Apartment was cleaned every day. You even recieved 4 free bottles of water every day!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Separate Building
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Apartment is not in the same building as the hotel but in 5min walk distance. Be aware of that if you want to be in the same place together with your friends or want to take breakfast option. However, hotel staff will take you there so it is not a big deal. Apartments are located on 6-8 floor and sometimes elevator is not working. Lack of air conditioning in the room so it could be a big issue during summer time - no issue in winter time. Heater in the bedroom was not working but we've got additional one instead, which also wasn't perfect but good enough. No view from the room as three main windows were from the inner courtyard side. Water geyser (heater) in the bathroom. Small TV with lack of English channels.

    Simply, value for money. Definitely advantages like safe, iron, iron-table or fridge are in plus for the hotel and its apartment. Next to the Castro Pretorio metro station and at the same time just 5min walk from Termini train station which is the main stop for most of the buses and two metro lines as well. Close to good restaurants and grocery stores also. Hotel offers 4 bottles of complimentary water every day. Cleaned every day and very clean in general.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Separate Building
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The booking was in other location, but no so far and, the elevator is small and could not transport big luggage.

    The location is great near to Castro Pretorio to two station of the colisseo, there is a restaurant close and is very good and, to 10 minutos of termini station that is useful to take train to airport and others cities.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Separate Building
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The fact that the apartment was NOT at the same location as the hotel - it was a few blocks away - FURTHER away from the centre of Rome. And you have to walk a lot in Rome to see the sites already, so yet more walking did NOT go down well. Also meant there was no chance of "breakfast" in the hotel. The Hotel was chosen using a balance between price and location.

    South facing balcony. Pleasant restaurant on the street below the apartment. Very friendly waiters there.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs a comfortable seat in the room - there is only a stool in the room we stayed in.

    Easy access to most of Rome. Breakfast was wonderful and as is the lady that runs it! Service and staff are very helpful, from the front reception to the ladies that clean your room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing to complain really. Maybe the staff could be a bit more "friendly" but I don't think it's just a cultural thing and they happily helped with any of my requests. The breakfast was just repetitive but for a few days it was just fine.

    The room was even more than expected - I guess they have some upgraded rooms that are not presented in pictures. The room and everything about it was great: - sizable comfortable bed; - very nice bathroom, clean, with everything you would want; - all the basics are there; - good AC / Ventilation - it was very welcome given the heat wave and over 38 degrees.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea and coffe even making facilities lacking. The room had a jug but nothing else to facilitate drink making.

    Decor, staff and location couldn't be bettered. A comfortable, clea, spacious and extremely well managed and run hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The whole experience was excellent, room comfort,breakfast and easy walk from the train station in central Rome great for business and onward travel to the rest of Italy. It is the perfect watering hole!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The continental breakfast was not spectacular but well priced and convenient. No other complaints.

    Super clean! Our room had no view but very well appointed, modern contemporary bathroom, hot water,towel warmer that works, efficient staff!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A comfortable chair in the room would have been good.

    Good location. 10 mins walk from the Termini. Lovely staff throughout the hotel. Good breakfast choice. Lovely comfortable rooms. Spotlessly clean. Would stay again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was fine.

    The hotel was very nice and well decorated. Reception was polite and helpful. Breakfast was very good. I would definitely come back.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room didn't have a chair so you could only sit on the bed.

    Clean with friendly staff, a full buffet breakfast,lovely comfortable bed and a very comfortable room with no noise from outside.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lady during the breakfast prepared a filter coffee when my husband asked for a "cafe", which obviously means an "espresso" in Italy. It is not a dramatical complaint, but it is the only one I can make :)

    The room was super cool and the staff was nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Separate Building
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Wifi was terrible. Dropped connection all the time if not activaley being uses, and as login was random numbers/letters it was a real pain to connect phone. Even worse for the laptop which would connect but not ask for the login, so had to disconnect and reconnect 20 odd times before login repopped up. Connection would drop even when in use. Noise - the housekeeping room was right outside our door, which mean from about 7:30/8am there was constant coming and going, meaning sleeping in was not an option. also no "do not disturb sign" to put on the door. Also had issues in the middle of the night (1-2am) several times with what sounded like someone going through the laundry bags for up to 5-10 minutes that were stored outside our appt. Seemed odd and somewhat scary We couldn't work out how to get phone to work, there was no dial tone. Some instructions for that would be great Not really set up for cooking, we ended up buying a few utensils etc to make it easier to cook for ourselves

    The staff went the extra mile, and little touches like cleaning our dishes we hadn't got to in our rush to make the train, and free water in the fridge every day really made the stay a real pleasure. All the doors and windows felt really secure Good sized fridge and freezer Best coffee just around the corner easily situated near termini station for all metro lines and trenitalia/italo trains as well as even closer to blue line stop. Conad very close by for supermarket needs.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast sometimes a little thin on the ground, especially if you were not down early.

    Bed comfy, room immaculate, staff freindly, safe location, very close to the main train station, served well by cheap bus from airport.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Separate Building
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found the bed to hard along with the pillows. Mattress on slats. If you like coffe there are two pods per day buy the rest. There is only water no salt pepper oil to assist if you are cooking as this was an apartment with kitchen.

    The location of the hotel and apartments is close to main city, train station and places of interest numerous restaurants close by withe the hotels own restaurant very good we ate two nights. The apartments are very close to the Metro very handy to explore the sites of Roma. The porter who showed us from the hotel to the apartment was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is not very close to the subway A-line, which takes you to most attractions and entertainment areas. It's just a bit closer to the B-line, but you have to change trains and that might take longer.

    The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room hot and stuffy at night - air conditioning didn't extend beyond the bathroom; limited choice of drinks in fridge

    Staff were polite, pleasant and efficient; very good breakfast - good variety; room was spacious, clean and tasteful; shower very good; 10 mins walk from metro stations; owners' nearby restaurant very good food and service but discount not as generous as promised.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restaurant lady very unfriendly, moody and not helpful. We felt unwelcome and intruding in her place.

    Reception staff very helpful, kind and willing to assist. Thank you!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ten minutes walk from Termini station, twenty minutes from Trevi fountain or Colosseum. Side street so local people around. Cool with good air conditioning.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bed extremely hard and uncomfortable and the pillows so flat they were almost pointless. Staff were pretty terrible (even for Italy!), no smiles, no customer service. Power issue with the building meant that the lights came on in the middle of the night (management was unconcerned and even rude when we raised it the next morning). Breakfast was decidedly average; cakes so stale they're almost rock hard, pastries not fresh, cold things not kept cold. It's included in the price, but the local bakery is 100x better.

    Price was cheap. Walking distance to the main station so good for transfers in and out of Rome.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel had a notice at the reception that they had a power outage the day before due to which they had no wifi. They kept this notice for all three days we were there and we had no wifi the entire time. It was obvious there was no power outage and they were simply lying about it. The website lied about providing free wifi.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Separate Building
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The internet worked only 50% of the time. The phone did not work at all, despite attempted repairs. The shower leaked a lot, despite all efforts to keep water in. The bed was quite firm and somewhat uncomfortable. We remade the bed with all the blankets under the sheets to make it a bit better. Although the air conditioner worked well, the units dripped water onto the floor even when turned off. The venetian blinds were bent and looked tacky. We tried to fix some of them to make the room look better. The toaster, advertised on Booking.com, was not there when we arrived; however, they provided one when we pointed this out. The kitchen was poorly equipped. Two pots but no pans, and only one very small knife. There was no counter space near the electrical outlet for the kettle & toaster, so we had to put them on the stovetop.

    We were given 4 wifi codes (one for each device), which was great. The balcony was great. The washing machine was great, even though the instructions provided did not seem to correspond at all to the model we had in our apartment. Both the metro station and a Pam Local grocery store were within very easy walking distance. We enjoyed using the gas stove. Spacious bathroom with a bidet. The hairdryer was good, with lots of options. I didn't regret leaving my own at home. The hotel provided unlimited free bottled water (still and sparkling) during our stay. Nice!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The power had just been cut the night before we arrived which left us without Internet access or telephone use for our stay. however that was completely out of the hotels hands !!

    The staff were very helpful and friendly.☺️ They gave such wonderful information when we needed help and really made the trip easy and enjoyable. We got one of the newest rooms in the hotel. It was beautiful and beyond clean and comfortable!!🤗 The location was also perfect not in the city centre but just a short walk from the train and metro station which have access to everywhere in Rome (if you're not up for the walk !)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room needs modernisation

    Good position ear the main railway station. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small and bed was too.

    Very clean and quiet room and a wonderful breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We wanted a hotel that is close to Termini, clean and quiet and has a good breakfast. Crosti Hotel was a very good choice in all of these respects.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Separate Building
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.....

    Crosti hotel very good. The apartment very comfortable, kitchen,bathroom, master bedroom, everything spotless.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Separate Building
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed in a 2 bedroom condo, with bathroom, kitchen, livingroom and a wide patio. Good location, easy to access.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Separate Building
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was mentioned at booking that breakfast is included. However, breakfast is not complimentary.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - really good breakfast - they also have a restaurant, which unfortunately is closed on Sundays

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfortable, quiet for a reasonable price. Breakfast was good and the staff were friendly. I'd be happy to stay there again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel!! Daily cleaning, nice staff. Very close to Termini, many shops around

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice friendly hotel, easy 10 minute walk from Termini station.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's clean

    The staff were friendly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelly bathroom, not enough quietness, so so breakfast

    Very clean room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    --

    Close to termini, quiet area. My room was totally refurbished, silent and comfy. Good breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast - the best cappucino ever 😉

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean room. Great breakfast. Fresh towels everyday.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Separate Building
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness of the apartment and close to termini station.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The rooms were calming after a long day sighting

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good but not great.

    Cleanness and the location were great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Be careful when calculating. Took more than it was stated. They did not return the deposit to the card.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleanliness. Staff. Design quite modern.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was just OK and there was a lot of confusion while checking in as they couldnt retrive my booking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very helpful and friendly. Good selection for breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing really! The room was like a sleeping in a cell. Only the bathroom was ok

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    good choice of breakfast, comfy rooms,friendly staff. 5 min walk to train termini.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    breakfast is great~location is great~staff is nice and kind! It's a wonderful experience of living at the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plane and luckworm breakfast

    Rooms and bathroom.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room was small and wouild of liked a chair so you do not have to sit on the bed all the time.

    Comfortable bed and nice room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was wonderful! This was our third time staying there. Very friendly staff, and very helpful too. Just wonderful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location was 10 minutes on foot from main station which was quite far.

    Very warm and friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi not strong

    Clean hotel with good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No wifi available in the room, poor wifi in lobby. Poor TV reception.

    Good breakfast, clean modern room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Friendly staff, good breakfast , clean room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Separate Building
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    In particular the outside terrace which meant we could sit outside after a day of sightseeing

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was very good as was the wifi.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be nice to be able to make a tea or coffee in your room

    Close to railway station and clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Separate Building
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi services

    Internet is very bad !!!!!! Wifi should be upgraded!!!!!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had a fantastic apartment. So well equipped and comfortable. We felt like we got our monies worth. Staff were exceptional. Staff recommended that we visit their restaurant which was located a short walk from reception. We did and we loved it. The apartment was in a quiet street with not many tourists. We loved this. The short walk to the metro made everything extremely easy to access.

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Stayed one night in the apartment outside the main building (5 min walk). It was overplaced to my mind. Everything could be good, but the appartment should be renovated! All the jalousie were dirty and broken, the walls need to be re-painted, a piece of plaster was missing from the ceiling in bedroom. For 1 night was OK, but wouldn't stay there longer.

    Fast check-in, large terrase (very large!!)

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing, everything was perfect.

    The staff was very helpful in terms of my travel plans and helping arrange transportation for me to the airport very early in the morning.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing.

    We booked this hotel very last minute since we decided it would be good to have a gd nught rest before our long flight out the next morning. They answered our messages promptly. Location is oerfectly near to Termini station. Its easy to catch the shuttle bus from Termini to Airport for 6 euros. We arrived midnight so decided to take the shuttle cab door To door for 40 euros. Booth available just outside the exit area. Termini is not quite a safe place particularly at night, so better be safe than sorry. Id recommend taking the taxi if u arruve late at night, you dont wanna get lost. But in the day should be fine. Its really very near actually (: Like a 5 minutes walk. Room is spacious and comfortable, 24 hrs reception and strong wifi. Toilet is clean, shower is good (: Breakfast spread isnt too many choice but it's nice overall (: It was a good one night stay and will definitely come back should I come visit Rome again (: Theres a minimarket just outside the hotel should you need anything. Also a halal eatery just a five minutes walk away for Muslim travellers (:

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our room had paper thin walls and we could hear the other guests taking showers and flushing the toilets. The room was on the front and facing a somewhat busy street. The mattress was hard and uncomfortable.

    Staff and location were superb. Very happy with the service. The hotel is very clean and just a short walk away from the metro and 20 minutes from the center

There are also 21 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: