Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Da Mariuccia 3 stars

Don Luigi Pozzi 43, 20020 Robecchetto con Induno, Italy

#1 of 2 hotels in Robecchetto con Induno

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 128 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 19

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    4.2
    Not good
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is to much effort for her , then wants to argue, about the bill which I have in black and white , terrible creature

    Horrible fat useless ignorant daughter, rest off staff ok , been here before, she's always drunk and very lazy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    Worth the drive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had to scramble for last minute accommodations in Milan due to some flight changes and discovered this gem. Even though it is a few km from Malpensa, there is a $15 airport shuttle. The restaurant on the property was great, the breakfast simply awesome.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    2nd time staying here and I''l be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I appreciated that it was very regionally authentic. Not a cookie cutter chain. I was there to visit family that lived nearby. It was close to the airport and relatives. Not fancy, but staff was great to me. I liked the bar and breakfast. It's a little out of the way, and I appreciated that as opposed to being on a main thoroughfare.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    5.8
    very spacious room and bathroom , but old hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    old jacuzzi , that was dirty. a lot of insects and spiders when we arrived. the lights were not good , it made the room look creepy. in the morning , the receptionist we had was impolite.

    the room was very spacious , so was the bathroom with a jacuzzi that sadly was old and didnt work properly

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    9.6
    lovely staff, good food, nice bar.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    lovely staff, good food, nice bar. unusual decor but very nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    9.6
    Very good
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym was not open to the public due to renewal...

    Room had a nice terrace. Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    a mainstay of our summer when traveling to Milan or MXP.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    family-run staff always cordial and welcoming.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    7.9
    Good short stay hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing. Everything was to our satisfaction.

    Breakfast was good with many choices available.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    3.8
    Hotel in badly need of updates
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    TV sets are from the 50's, terrible reception, poor Wi-Fi connection, ancient beds and decoration

    Menu choices, room price

    Stayed in June 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    6.7
    + Near Malpensa (15mins with Car, it has also Shuttle Bus...
    • Couple

    - The Bed - The Color of the Building inside and outside - The Food is overpriced and not so good.

    + Near Malpensa (15mins with Car, it has also Shuttle Bus for the Airport) + 24h Reception Service + Very nice breakfast + Jacuzzi Bath (unnecessary)

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    9.6
    very good place if you fly from Milan Malpensa Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    nothing to do in the area if you don't have a car

    very good place if you fly from Milan Malpensa Airport the hotel has shattels to the airport 24 hours

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2015

    6.7
    Staff very friendly and helpfull.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Small room with old furniture. litle English knowledge of the staff.

    Staff very friendly and helpfull. We were six people with family room. The room was way to small for six people, so the staff gave us two rooms without extra charge, that was good solution for us.

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    8.3
    -pet friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    -cleaning lady left our room door wide open after cleaning !!!! -a bit worn out, rooms and facilities could do with some updating

    -pet friendly -good food -friendly personnel -AC in the whole building

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    8.3
    From Malpensa airport you reach the hotel by a 15 minutes...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    WiFi is not included. There are no facilities close to the hotel, but it doesnt matter if you just need a place to stay for a night before your real vacation starts.

    From Malpensa airport you reach the hotel by a 15 minutes car drive . We stayed here our first night on a longer vacation. Its cheap, clean, has large room with good standard, decent breakfast and free parking.

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    9.6
    We spwnd one night as a station after long flight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We spwnd one night as a station after long flight. Very hood rooms. Very good breakfast .

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    10
    Excellent service from the staff, good restaurant, and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent service from the staff, good restaurant, and very handy to the airport. The hotel shuttle service was easy and convenient to use.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    7.9
    Modern hotel in the location we needed and good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Woken by early leavers for the airport

    Modern hotel in the location we needed and good value

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    6.7
    Comfortable,clean room,and hotel facities generally good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi cost extra,and.connection was poor.

    Comfortable,clean room,and hotel facities generally good.

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2015

    7.1
    great stuff
    • Family with older children

    uncomfort bad

    great stuff

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 19

Guests also reviewed these properties: