Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Daniel's Hotel 4 stars

Via Frattina 107, Spagna, 00187 Rome, Italy

#99 of 921 hotels in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 310 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think I probably had the worst room in the hotel because to be fair it seems others are a lot better. Its window faced into a light well and although comfortable it was drab and dingey. Obviously if I had paid more it would have been better. The bathroom was fine with the shower in the bath which I loathe but there were plenty of products available for use and everything was very clean.

    The location is fantastic, step outside into the midst of Rome walking distance from the main tourist destinations. Mario at the desk is wonderful, he is so helpful and a delight to deal with. In fact he makes this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    An excellent hotel with a great location and staff. We stay there for the second time and will definitely return. Wonderful terrace for breakfast and walking distance to all sightseeing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms very old fashioned, TV screens too small, no space for work . Lights in the room too dim. Eggs at breakfast always cold, Pastries not consistent one day nice & fresh next day no. very small selection of cheeses . Staff they don't ask you for refill of your coffee or if you need any extra. Receptionist could not help me find the place i was looking for.

    location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely little hotel hidden in a shopping street near the Spanish Steps, within walking distance of everything. Cozy rooms, friendly staff, and best of all is the wonderful breakfast on the top floor with a great view over the rooftops of Rome.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel corridor really stinks. I got a rash from the pillowcase too strong detergent perhaps. The only good thing was location. Even the shower set up is bad. Shower stall inside jacuzzi. Not senior age friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The slight smell of drains in the lift area. Our rooms did not have an external window - view onto an internal courtyard made the rooms a bit dark. Very hard beds.

    The staff are very friendly and the hotel is tastefully decorated and comfortable. Excellent location for seeing all the sights and for shopping. Our rooms were very quiet being at the back of the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a terrible sewer like smell in the hotel.

    Room and bathroom were nice and spacious. I liked the dressing table with mirror and electrical point for your hairdryer and Ghd.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was great

    It was my wife's 50th birthday which I decided to celebrate in Rome as a surprise. The hotel suits this purpose perfectly. The hotel staff helped me to make it unforgettable. Bathtub with hydromassage was so great. The atmosphere was very romantic, the top roof breakfast room was amazing. The room looks beautiful and helped to create the right atmosphere. The hotel is very centrally located with plenty of restaurants and shops around.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, it has a lift which was a huge plus. Staff where very professional but the signora who looked after our room deserves a special mention. She made us feel like family and was genuinely happy and smiled night and day. Beautiful!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast could be better,rather poor selection of dishes, the only warm dish was pizza which I donot eat for breakfast

    excellent location of the hotel,very friendly staff,nice rooms with antique style furniture

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    the Suite is a bog room compared to other hotels but in general very nice and clean . if oyu are looking for shopping in around the Spanish Steps area this is a very convenient location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    clearer instructions on the Aircon.....

    very charming Classic hotel, in a great part of town, easy walking to lots of sites. friendly charming and well worth the price.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A little difficult to find because it has only a front door entrance from Via Frattina.

    Excellent breakfast on the top floor; twin wash basins in bathroom; comfortable bed; good service; flexibility of staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I really can't complain or find fault with this hotel. We enjoyed staying there very much.

    This hotel is in a perfect location very close to the Spanish steps. The hotel is kept spotlessly clean. The breakfast is fantastic in the morning. The cleaning staff also leave fruit for you in your room after cleaning. The best thing about this hotel is the staff. Everyone is wonderful, whether it be the cleaning staff, the kitchen staff, or the front desk, I cannot say enough good things about them all. However, we would like to give a very special thank you especially to Mario on the front desk. He really goes the extra mile to assist the guests and make them feel at home. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to others.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing ,will come back!!

    small hotel ,beautifull decoration,location , reception people everybody special ,confortable room and bath, very good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superior room? Not so Superior.! Good size room, smallest window I have ever had in a bedroom!! NO natural light at all. Bathroom needs updating badly. NO roof terrace, beware! Although a roof terrace is shown on the Net, it does NOT belong to the Hotel.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect.

    Staff was very helpful and kindly. İn the middle of historical centre. The rooms hot and very comfortable. I really come back to this hotel for my next trip at Rome.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa bed is not comfortable at all, the mattress needs changing, the towels some are over used, but clean.

    Breakfast, location, cosiness of the hotel, and the staff are always helpful!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Elevator is extremely small.

    The room was large and quiet considering it's on a busy yet exclusive shopping street. Breakfast was great, fresh fruit, homemade tarts and eggs. The Staff was excellent: they speak English and were very helpful & kind.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything although new shower curtains in the bathroom would be nice.

    The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. The hotel manager was extremely professional and was able to advise us on our site seeing itinerary. The breakfast selection was featured high quality products offering something for everyone's taste, including amazing coffee. The location is central to all of the major tourist sites. My room was spacious and featured a very comfortable king sized bed. Great value for the money.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Daniel's hotel is small but comfortable in all ways. Staff and location are perfect. I walked to everywhere, even in Vatican. Also very quiet though it located near the Spanish Steps.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They had some sort of problem with wifi which didn't work in the room (only worked at the lobby).

    Perfect location, friendly staff, good breakfast, spacious room (we had a junior suit).

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurants in the area not very good No view from my room. A/C didn't work well

    Best location if you want to shop, Stuff very helpful Camfortable

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No shower curtain provided for 2 nights of our stay proving most difficult to shower so had to use bath.

    The breakfast room & food were very good. Most grateful for the provision of Gluten Free extras. Waitress very friendly & helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is a small boutique hotel so facilities limited but would recommend for a short stay in Rome anyway

    Perfect location and quintessentially Italian feel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    couldnt figure out the jacuzzi. Healthier cereal at breakfast.

    Daniel's was first class all the way. The location was perfect. The room was beautiful, comfortable and spacious. The hotel had a mystery about it since it felt like we had a private floor.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Easy access, very central, warm, friendly and informative reception, clean, spacious rooms and above all tranquil. Good breakfast with good views.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not so much things we didn't like just things that could be better. On arrival a 10% discount for cash payment was mentioned which don't think we were made aware of this in advance. Also it wasn't until we were leaving did we discover the large TV screen and bar area behind recepotioon which would have been good to have been pointed out on arrival.

    A very nice small hotel located in the heart of the shopping district with most tourist sites (perhaps not the Vatican) in walking distance of the front door. We had very quiet room on the third floor which was spotlessly clean (cleaned daily) and nicely appointed. The staff were very friendly and couldn't do enought to assits us with luggage and any other requirements.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was spotty in our room but they would reset router to make it work. This was important to my 20yr old.

    Location was amazing and when you add that to their amazing staff, I wouldn't stay anywhere else. Our room was very comfortable for the 3 of us with a large bathroom and spacious accommodations. We loved the jet shower after a long day of sightseeing. The morning breakfast was very good and abundant and the staff was very accommodating to all our requests. From the moment we arrived, exhausted from a 4 hr Train ride, they took our luggages, check in was easy and we had a snack waiting in our room until the moment that we checked out. The day before check out the gentleman reserved our early morning taxi and the morning gentleman (6:30am) had pastries and made us espressos as we loaded the luggages into our awaiting taxi- exceptional service- the details that make your vacation a little extra special. These are just a few details of the many accommodations that their fantastic staff took care of. Printing vouchers, resetting wifi, directions, restaurant recommendations etc, etc. I would recommend and stay here again when I return to Rome.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is good, no concierge, front desk staff needs to be more informative with local attraction updates (We asked when the Spanish steps were scheduled to reopen and were advised they were open, we had to inform him they were closed due to some sort of repairs). We found some very good restaurants by doing our own research and located within walkiing distance as they didn't suggest or appear knowledgeable on the subject, we felt they should be up to speed on restaurant recommendations. Large comfortable rooms, good housekeeping staff with turn down service and fresh towels daily, jetted tub shower combination was difficult to get in and out of. Our room was right over Via Frattina which becomes very noisy early in the morning when they pick up the garbage, I'd request a room in the back of the hotel even though the people watching was fun from our open windows or close the windows and shutters when going to bed. The woman staffer at breakfast was very friendly and breakfast was really good.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had such a fabulous experience...nothing could be criticized!

    Daniel's Hotel was exceptional! The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful and the facilities were awesome. Felt like I was staying with family! The breakfast was amazing and served on the roof with fabulous views. My room was beautifully decorated, very spacious and I even had a balcony with a table and chairs to enjoy. I will definitely stay here on future trips to Rome!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to understand what a Diabetic can and can not eat.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Authentic

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    value for money

    Quiet room and available elevator :)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location for shopping and very friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dubai

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast space was too small and food was very poor.

    Staffs were very friendly and professional.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed breakfast

    Breakfast was not great and bed very hard like a board

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was dark as the window faced an alleyway. Would have liked a view

    Helfup staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Everything.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    lift and stairs too small

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant

    Location ,staff ,clean

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were extremely helpful and pleasant the hotel was authentic, the location superb, the customer service fantastic.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor needed an update particularly in the bathrooms which need a total refurb

    The staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff and location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    NOTHING

    VERY CLOSE TO SPANISH STEPS AND LUXURY AND HÎGH STREET SHOPPING. NICE QUIET ROOM WIDE ENOUGH FOR 2 PEOPLE. GOOD BREAKFAST.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast should be more rich

    All was great

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good place close to tourist attractions and shopping Very qualified and professional service

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    terrible street sewer smell in rooms all day and all night.

    large rooms...

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Service customized and geared to guests.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All staff and managers always willing to help

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wd

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More TV channels

    Excellent and friendly staff. Top class customer service. Spotless and very clean

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Large room,beautifully decorated. Very helpful staff....made dinner reservations every night for us. Small 12 room hotel in a great location. Excellent breakfast at roof top restaurant

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our room does not have view at all! Poor breakfast, we used only one instead of 3 paid! Seem that they dont care for booking through Booking site, better to book directly to the hotel to have good room!

    Great location, clean hotel

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I can't think of anything

    We found the staff extremely helpful and efficient. They were really interested in us and wanted to ensure we had everything we needed. The location was exceptional and very close to most relevant historical sights.

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location and friendliness of staff were the highlights. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff and always willing to assist and help you plan your day. Special mention for Mario.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No view! We had a window overlooking a small interior atrium - a very tiny one!

    Very friendly staff at the reception. Always willing to help! Gave me a little soap in a personalized bag upon departure. Great breakfast served on the rooftop. Fabulous location - we walked everywhere - to the Colisseum, the Vatican, Trevi fountain, Piazza Navona, Pantheon and you're practically at the foot of the Spanish steps! A very nice room with good amenities - albeit a little small, which is to be expected in Europe, I guess!

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Nothing to complain.

    All staff are friendly, very helpful and patience. Uniqueness of a small hotel with only 14rooms, very family feeling. Location is superb.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms very tired. No iron or ironing board. Last time I stayed products were Bvalgari - this time basic.

    Excellent location. Wonderful staff. Staff gave excellent restaurant recommendations. rooms very quiet.

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Had we better understood the hotel accommodation options and layout, We would have preferred to have two adjacent rooms, even if one was more costly.

    Excellent all around. Great location, caring staff and overall comfort describe this hotel best.

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the breakfast is limited choices. and the view wasn't that good. (we were facing other people's room)

    the staff was friendly and the location is great, it's 5 minutes walk from Spagna

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The location was really nice, just a couple of blocks from the Spanish steps. The room was nice and the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom and toiletry items spoiled a guest. The breakfast buffet was nice but not over-the-top good.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was nothing at all to complain about.

    Staff very friendly and accommodating, inquiries were responded to immediately. Staff always smiling, they remembered who you are by name. Very good location, even though in center, there was no noise. Good breakfast selection.

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The terrace is actually a conservatory for breakfast only so nowhere to sit out for a drink when we got back in the afternoon. We were disappointed to have an underwhelming view of a bank of air conditioners from our 'superior' room. Public spaces were rather confined.

    We liked being close to sites and the metro in a quiet pedestrian street with plenty of restaurants and cafes nearby. The hotel is nicely appointed and our room was spacious with a sofa. The breakfast was excellent.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast, internal room and the smell of humidity in the bathroom

    The location of the hotel, room's decoration and bath facilities (soaps, toothbrush, etc.)

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No air conditioning, horrible chemical stench, non existent wi-fi. Forced to sleep with windows open to clear heat/smell and wokeup constantly to people shouting and ended up with with 30+ mosquito bites. Should be refunded since nothing promised was delivered.

    Great location.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Inner volume of the hotel, such as a room, a reception and a braekfast room, is limited, so for a family they feel not taking breath.

    Thie hotel is in the luxuary shopping center and near great sight seeing spots such as Popolo, Pantheon, Navona and Trevi. Summer time, you need rest and can rest returning to this hotel many times a day.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Loved the Junior Suite that we stayed in (Mozart) - a great way to end the holiday. Very spacious (for Rome) and the breakfast was delicious. The bed was very hard which might not be to everyone's taste.

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Bed is not comfortable.too much noise from the street.breakfast very poor but the roof is nice

    The location is excellent.the decoration of the room very nice and the staff very friendly

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Small 12 room very comfortable hotel.Very helpful, friendly staff. Lovely roof top restaurant with an excellent breakfast

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Extremely attentious staff, great location and great breakfast!

There are also 40 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Daniel's Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: