Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Del Porto 4 stars

Lungolago Barbarani, 37010 Torri del Benaco, Italy

#12 of 24 hotels in Torri del Benaco

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 585 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    It’s amazing place,very beautiful view from the terrace...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s amazing place,very beautiful view from the terrace,clean and nice friendly personal,good location.We were only one night,but really enjoyed.I would like to visit them once again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    10
    Must to visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet cover is bad in our room .. we can hear the noise from people in the hotel restaurant

    Clean.. location.. the view is a breathtaking.. very friendly and helpful people in the reception.. close to a supermarket and many restaurants.. you can enjoy different activities near by like swimming, renting a boat.. you can park your car in the close parking lot or you can use their secure private garage..

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    8.8
    Our second visit within 12 months and would not hesitate to have a third.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of facilities in the hotel. Breakfast wasn’t included. Not sure if hotel warrants 4 star rating.

    Room, bathroom, staff, view, location all excellent! Balcony great although a little small.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Most definitely our little piece of heaven! I became a fiancè while there. Can't wait to return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    From check-in to check-out everything was exceptional. The view from our room was outstanding. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Already planning a trip to go back.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    4.6
    Dissapointing experience
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Family Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a lake view family suite for 3 nights and our guests had to leave next morning because they only had 2 hours sleep. The sleeper couches were incredibly uncomfortable. They should state that it should only be suitable for children. In the picture of the room we booked it looked completely different. The staff did not seem phased and we ended up having to spend a lot of money for only the 2 of us.The service at the restaurant was also shocking.

    The food was great and the location is perfect.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Want to go back very soon.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lovely hotel. Our room was in an annexe (only about 20ft from the main hotel though!). Large room with separate wardrobe area and beautiful bathroom. Large very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    Lovely stay in a beautiful spot onLake Garda
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff arranged taxi transfer for us however the arrangements were not quite precise enough.

    We liked the room lay out and all the facilities in the bathroom. We found the staff friendly and very helpful. The dining room staff were attentive and co-operative with our requests. Tee

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Spend great couple of days in this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was very good. Staff is great. Location not sure, for us was good as wee stayed on Lake Garda first time. Small town but very warm and cute. Hotel is on the river so views are very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    Great situated in town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great situated in town. Great breakfast and also we had dinner in the same restaurant. Very nice stay in mars 2018. Regret only having 1 day on a go through down south.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    Great value; superb location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For luggage considerations,the hotel is 2 blocks away from street parking, but well worth the atmosphere of a hotel on the waterfront.

    Modern decor and cleanliness

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    10
    Hotel Del Porto exceeded our expectations and we are excited to visit again soon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner and his wife were very kind and excellent hosts. The breakfast was wonderful and the location was perfect. We can't wait to visit Hotel Del Porto again when the summer breezes appear.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    10
    Roberta the principal is simply amazing !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roberta the principal is simply amazing !! Help us always, accompany us and have fun talking to her! A charming hotel, a view so beautiful and good people !! What needs more than that?!?! Thanks!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    10
    This was my favorite hotel in all of Italy. During our two week trip from Milan to Venice and back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking garage is hard to find and costs €20 per night. They take you there with a golf cart and pick you up.

    Hotel Del Porto is a super clean and comfortable place to get away with family to enjoy long walks by beautiful lake Garda. Our room was large and had a terraced deck area that looked out over the lake. We also took bus to visit Christmas market in Bardolino. Staff is excellent and have many ideas for adventures. We also were able to use the sauna at hotel and relax. Only wish we had time to go to hot spring spa in Sirmione.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.3
    Enjoyed the quieter pace of Torri del Benaco
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had the 3rd & top floor anex double room, there is no lift so lots of steps, next time I would make sure I had a lower level room

    Fantastic position and not as busy as Sirmione

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    Beautiful location, friendly staff, modern rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the parking garage. Once they were kind enough to show me where to park it was quite convenient

    Everything was perfect. The staff were extremely helpful. The parking garage is fine , it's just difficult to find.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.2
    Thoroughly enjoyable, so restful and Torri wonderful. Only minor negatives
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfasts were poor in relation to the other meals. Not enough choice and I asked for a mushroom omelette which was a definite no no! Only ham or cheese which I found bizarre in a hotel of that calibre and for what we paid. No English breakfast tea so we supplied our own!!

    The lunch evening meals were superb and as the location is great it made for a lovely dining experience.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    Our room had a beautiful view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booking.com should mention that if coming by car, you should park in the municiple parking lot and then walk to the hotel. The hotel is in the pedestrian section of town. Which we loved!

    Our room had a beautiful view. The staff was wonderful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.8
    Fabulous views and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited light in bedroom. Extremely noisey on Saturday evening from raucous group of men in restaurant. Music blaring at 7.30am Sunday morning!

    Beautiful view across the lake. Large room with veranda

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    7.1
    hotel is fine but avoid the restaurant
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    the restaurant, even though not run by the hotel but on their premises, was not up to par for food , rather tasteless, and service . Never had the experience of been told that it was up to me to go to the cashier and ask for my bill. Very poor service.

    lovely rooms and large choice at breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    10
    A hotel I would stay again if I go to Garda lake
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We got the room with a very nice and big terrasse, which was not included in the description during the booking. So we got a nice upgrade for free. The room was very nice, clean and modern. The hotel is situated in the very nice place, a lot of restaurants and cafes around. The streets are full with small shops. Very colourful lake promenade. For guests of the hotel you have a discount in the hotel's restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    8.3
    Friendly staff, good breakfast and clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    WiFi barely worked.

    Friendly staff, good breakfast and clean rooms. The Hotel is opened/reopened in 2017 and nicely integrates into the town, located directly in the center at the waterfront. Underground parking is available, around 5 minutes walking distance from the hotel. They offer a shuttle service at checkout and checkin times.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    7.9
    Good option. Pretty expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is a nightmare. It is more than 500 mts far from the hotel and there is a shuttle to go there. However, it is not always available and you can not catch the transfer any time you need to pick up your car.

    Location of the hotel was wonderful, right in front of Garda lake. Rooms are comfortable but decoration is poor.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    9.6
    The hotel is splendit: well designed with friendly and polite stuff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Mediterranean style food in the restaurants (centre) is definitely not value for many; poor ingredients, not balanced size of the meal.

    Nice place to take a walk, stay at the bar, speak with local people.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    10
    Torri is terrific!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet is flaky in some of the rooms but it's good to be offline sometimes and this didn't spoil our stay at all.

    The location is superb, right on the edge of the lake and easily accessible for elderly people. It's also very peaceful as no cars are allowed along the promenade. The rooms are clean and comfortable and we all enjoyed good nights sleep during our 4 night stay early in the season. The restaurant on the deck offers great sunset views and the staff are all young and very friendly. We were made to feel very welcome.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    9.2
    If we visit lake garda again, we'll stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant is not linked with hotel

    Comfy bed, extremely clean hotel, brilliant friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    9.2
    Breathtaking views and lovely lake front room with a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charging €10 to use a beach towel.

    Breathtaking views and lovely lake front room with a fantastic balcony for taking in the scenery.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    One of the most charming hotels I ever met
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the most charming hotels I ever met

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    10
    Just stunning
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful location, friendly staff, gorgeous room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.9
    Comfortable overnight location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cooked breakfast choice was a bit limited

    Great position

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff. Couldn’t do enough for you. Great location on the lakeside. Comfortable bed. Great room. Air-con. Quiet surroundings. Wonderful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.5
    very pleasant family run hotel, but the resturant could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    resturant

    the typical expectations of an Italian hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    We love this hotel. We have stayed here three times and will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful romantic location. Superb rooms and excellent service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Location, food, clean, look new
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, food, clean, look new

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    Fantastic would definitely return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The staff were brilliant, the beds incredibly comfortable and the location amazing!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    5*
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel and location is amazing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Amazing holiday, fabulous location, beautiful room, helpful and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything about the hotel, the view and the location were all amazing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    Beautiful hotel in an amazing location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel in an amazing location Exerlent helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell in initial room but this was promptly dealt with and we were moved to another room.

    Location. Staff. Rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Perfect location... perfect holiday spot!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and staff make this hotel an absolute gem. We loved it ... and are missing it already!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    Absolutely stunning location, staff were friendly and helpful and the room was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing perfect

    The hotel was absolutely outstanding

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    The hotel was absolutely stunning!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was absolutely stunning! The staff was kind and the location was breath taking, right on Lake Garda. 10/10, would recommend!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    Everything was great,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was great, Perfect location,very good and clean Hotel,friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    Enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Fantastic location and a good clean comfortable hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.2
    Torri del Benacco is the most quite and tourist uspoild town...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Torri del Benacco is the most quite and tourist uspoild town in Garda lake area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.6
    Great food, location and views
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed

    Food and view

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.2
    Very friendly staff, great location and view, great breakfast. We had a very relaxing time at Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly staff, great location and view, great breakfast. We had a very relaxing time at Hotel del Porto!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.2
    Exceeded all expectations and very much looking forward to returning!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Bigger balcony (very minor detail).

    Room, view, bathroom, location, staff, tranquility....all great!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.2
    Dinner was not very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner was not very good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    10
    Everything was perfect
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast, comfortable, clean and soundproof room and bathroom, wonderful view, friendly and kind staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    10
    In a beautiful place , the staff were fantastic as I was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In a beautiful place , the staff were fantastic as I was traveling with my children they were great with them . The food was Fantastic 👌🏻

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    8.8
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Breakfast does not have choice for omelettes or scrambled eggs

    Perfect location dinner in restaurant is awesome It has own parking Bikes for free Rey and the waiters are totally friendly and helpful

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    9.6
    The location right on the water was wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location right on the water was wonderful. The restaurant was excellent and our room was extremely comfortable and well appointed. We would definitely return.

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    9.0
    Lovely hotel with nice friendly staff especially Angela...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No tea/ coffee making facilities in the rooms.

    Lovely hotel with nice friendly staff especially Angela (waitress) Location was excellent. Beautiful town with plenty to see and do and close to Garda with excellent public transport

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    5.8
    Location was good and breakfast was varied.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Reception staff were very unhelpful on several occasions, about really basic things like trying to arrange a taxi. The room we had was quite small and I don't think it represented what we'd paid at all.

    Location was good and breakfast was varied.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    9.2
    Location was fabulous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff were very good generally but sometimes restocking breakfast was a little haphazard.

    Location was fabulous. We loved Torri del Benaco, small and not as busy as other places on the lake. Room was beautiful. We had a small suite overlooking the lake.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    9.2
    Parking was safe, secure, and not as tight as most European...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Air con didn't work in one room for one night. A gym would have been nice.

    Parking was safe, secure, and not as tight as most European car parks. Breakfast was lovely. Free wifi.

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    7.5
    Comfy clean rooms, good location and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Restaurant was understaffed in the evening so ate elsewhere as waited half an hour with no Oder taken. Shame as it tarnished what otherwise was a good stay.

    Comfy clean rooms, good location and friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    10
    What a gem of a place and really good hotel I am mobility...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Loved it all

    What a gem of a place and really good hotel I am mobility restricted torri was perfect as was hotel staff fantastic food really good location amazing will go back absolutely loved it the boat trip round the lake was really great I would thoroughly tecommend this hotel make sure you ask for a balcony and lake view beautiful.

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2015

    10
    STaff was very friendly, excellent service, plenty of choice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    STaff was very friendly, excellent service, plenty of choice at breakfast, excellent location to restaurants and bars, evening meal was always beautiful.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    9.2
    Location - directly on the lake in a pedestrianised area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only downside is the (excellent) off-site parking facility is a good 10 mins walk so if you have a car and intend to go out frequently it's slightly inconvenient but the staff will take you there by golf cart on arrival/departure with luggage etc.

    Location - directly on the lake in a pedestrianised area. Fantastic views, excellent restaurant and bar, very friendly and accommodating staff in all areas. Our room was very large and comfortable with an outside terrace, sofa, coffee table and lake view - very impressive.

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2015

    9.2
    Lovely place in excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing...hated to leave!

    Lovely place in excellent location. A single day ticket will let you use ferries to visit other villages on the lake. Board just outside the hotel, but start early, as not all th ferries stop there! Nice restaurant. Call if you have trouble finding the place. They will meet you and help with parking and luggage.

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    7.5
    Cleanliness and location was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Without any style or flair and poor food. Found the furnishings really unacceptable. The "suite" living room completely unusable.

    Cleanliness and location was very good.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    8.8
    An excellent hotel, super location, friendly staff, very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had requested a quiet room, but it was very noisy at night due to being on the first floor near the elevators. Unable to sleep unless the windows were all completely closed.

    An excellent hotel, super location, friendly staff, very clean and food in the hotel was very good.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    10
    The staff were very helpfull as we arrived later than...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Even though we made breakfast an hour before it finished there was very little food out and it felt like it was coming to the end of the service however the following day we arrived earlier but it was the same result- disapointing.

    The staff were very helpfull as we arrived later than planned. The parking / collection process is excellant . Location is perfect and the atmosphere is very relaxed and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    10
    Friendly and welcoming staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly and welcoming staff. Great!

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2015

    3.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Noisy room location, veranda area blocked, next to children play area, b'fast mediocre ran out of food.

    Location

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2015

    9.2
    Beautiful spacious apartment with lakeside balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Beautiful spacious apartment with lakeside balcony. Perfect for staying with my three young children

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    9.6
    Good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Parking close by but hard to find

    Good breakfast Quiet location Centrally located Large rooms

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    9.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Location

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    9.6
    Great location, very informative and happy staff, great food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location, very informative and happy staff, great food

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    7.9
    Fab location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Didnt get a room with a view. Hard to find.

    Fab location.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    10
    The location, breakfast, restaurant, bike hire - everything...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing!

    The location, breakfast, restaurant, bike hire - everything was fabulous!

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    9.2
    Fantastic location, staff extremly helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    none

    Fantastic location, staff extremly helpful

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    5.0
    Nice location and very picturesque
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No bath .did not get told about the air conditioning till the second day,some staff a little grumpy

    Nice location and very picturesque

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    9.6
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    Everything

There are also 24 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Del Porto traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: