Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Quality Hotel Delfino Venezia Mestre 4 stars

Corso del Popolo 211, 30172 Mestre, Italy

#46 of 58 hotels in Mestre

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 751 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.3

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    4.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    First of all: it was a pretty small room for the rate I was charged (about 150 euro). I had many better rooms throughout our trip for much less, although this is probably a reflection of the general overpricing of Venice hotel rooms. And also: if you're charging people that much for a small double room, don't charge them extra for breakfast. (Although no complaints about false advertising: I bought a room at a rate w/o breakfast included.) If they are charging extra, I recommend instead the Milk and Coffee bar almost next door for croissant and coffee, and the amazing Da Carla family restaurant around the corner for dinner. Also: wifi kinda sucked, although you shouldn't be coming here for the wifi.

    Booked this hotel because it was extremely convenient to where we dropped off our rental car, and we needed a place to stay before heading to the Marco Polo airport the next morning. Another advantage: it's a 15 minute, 1.50 euro bus ride from Piazzele Roma in Venice, so is a cheaper* alternative to hotel rooms in Venice proper.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    The hotel is very clean, comfortable and the bus station is right outside! It takes 15mins to get to the Venice island, and 20mins to get to the airport, great transport link! Breakfest is good, hot food invluding bacon and scrambled eggs, cold food including hams and cheese. In general, its a great hotel for work.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff attitude towards customers

    Staff were extremely rude in there manner and how the dealt with a new customer they told me they had no rooms but I looked online and plenty of rooms available There attitude was very dismissive and unhelpful I bought a room online and they even made me wait in the corner as they were too busy to check me in I had travelled from Malaysia so was very tired I would not recommend staying here due to the poor service and bad attitudes of the staff The funny thing is I sell hotels and visit hotels for buyers but this time it was not a business trip Please go somewhere much more friendlier

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had a mistake with my booking and booked the wrong date by mistake. Even though it was strictly no changes, they helped me out and fixed up the booking.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lingering smell of cigarette smoke in room. Slightly sinister feel in streets at night

    Fair price for this hotel. It is rated a 4 star, but is really a 3.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is by no means a 4 Star Hotel. The photos suggest it is better looking than it is. It is more like a 2/3 star - dated, basic, massive king bed. A place to sleep only.

    Bus stop right outside and you can buy tickets from hotel reception €3 for return. And you can buy the 24 hrs transport card €20 from reception. Supermarket next door. Cool tapas bar round corner “Hosteria Vite Rossa” - very buzzing and had vegetarian tapas.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Reception staff not very welcoming on arrival. No information available for site seeing. NO BAR - had to go to Hotel next door for ice!! Safe did not work on arrival. No BBC on Chanel 10 though promised. No mini bar. No room service. Room very tired and furniture very badly marked. Room Key failed one day. This is not a Four Star Hotel. Only small soap and shower gel provided, no extras. Room smelt very stale and not welcoming. No information volunteered by Reception staff on arrival.

    Bus stop outside. Manageress and staff in breakfast room excellent. Good sized room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. On arrival there was a group checking in and there were 2 receptionists both attending to the SAME group of 5 persons. So, we waited for atleast 25 minutes to check in,without even an acknowldgement of "hello, sorry this will take a few minutes". Then we are told that there is some renovation and hence we will be staying at their sister hotel next door, Hotel Ambasciatori. We were not given a choice. I asked if this hotel was the same as Delfino and he said, "Oh, its even better". Anyway, he walks us there and we check in and this hotel looks older and is smellier than Delfino. Same Receptionist tells us, your stay is inclusive of breakfast. Since we hadn't paid for it on the booking, I ask him, "Is it?" He scans computer and says, "Yes!" I presumed it is as a courtesy cos we have been incovenienced. But breakfast the next day we are told we MUST pay and the nice-natured waitress has a 10 minute long phone conversation with the reception that refuses this offer. So much for promises. 2. Bathroom was not clean. Plus, the shower cabin door was missing so all the water flowed out as we showered. We put 3 towels on the floor to prevent slipping. 3. Throughout the whole stay we had no key to the room, because they had technical issues. We were told key man would repair it within one hour or so, but that didnt happen for the whole stay. So each and everytime we wanted to access the room, we had to ask the reception to send someone with master key to the room. 4. There was hair everywhere from previous guests, bad cleaning. I did not expect something better than the stated star rating and I do understand that problems can occur. But the lack of interest and pretty snappy behaviour, as well as the dirt issue, made the stay in the hotel very dissapointing. Will never book this hotel(s) again or reccomend it as a result of this.

    The Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The WiFi quality was really bad, partly non-existent. 'Conveniently' they had also a premium access for a small fee. The information in Booking profile referring to free WiFi is clearly misleading. Also the information regarding breakfast is somewhat misleading on Booking profile and we somehow ended up with breakfast not included in our booking. Perhaps that is something for Booking team to consider also.

    Close to Venice and the bus stop is basically opposite to the hotel entrance. Also the family room was convenient.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unfinished repairs to walls in room, small room no space for chair to sit and watch TV. Limited selection in the buffet breakfast, coffee machine selection not acceptable for European or North American standards.

    Excellent location for connection into Venice by bus, and close proximity to grocery stores. Hotel clean and staff very accommodating.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It was a 1 star hotel experience. Dirty with cheap materials, no amenities,no minibar or even water,no hair dryer ,insects and spiders were all over the hotel even in the breakfast room which by the way was terrible, (never seen so bad quality in food and beverages before..all plastic and chemical),the sheets weren't changed not even once in a 5 days stay and this so called 4 star hotel didn't have one double bed room, even if i specifically asked for it within my booking...Definitely not recommended. Way too expensive for what it offers.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was horrible, room was unpleasant, in the bed you can't sleep, wifi was like a 20 year ago, we have only 5 tv channels and the stuff was stupidly at the reception.

    Bus station opposite the Hotel, we can reach Venezia fast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our plan was not included breakfast, but they informed us it was included when we asked them twice in the reception. Therefore, we were rejected to enter venue when we went to the venue. It was so disappointed for us.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are not friendly, the rooms qulaity is not same as pictures and ubder expectations, and the services provided are very poor (breakfast!, rooms key, washing & iron mashines, elevators ...)

    Lcation only!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ac of room was not working and they closed all the light at 9:00am to make me awake for checkout a very bad experince of this hotel i will recomended people not to stay in this hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a trip with three nights in different hotels and this one was the most expensive (probably because it was near Venice, the others were in Milan and Bergamo) and our least favorite. The room and the bathroom were tiny. The staff at the reception desk was average and the luggage storage room was not supervised. Before booking I read about problems with WiFi in other reviews and they were 100% true, we couldn't get the connection and the staff didn't bother to help with that. Although the neighborhood wasn't the nicest, there were two supermarkets nearby.

    The breakfast was good, the staff did their best to provide fresh food and clean plates. The location is very convenient while getting from the airport (but be careful to get off at the right bus stop - the third on Corso del Popolo) and for Venice. There are bus stops just in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is not the best but there is a McDonalds just down the road if a Croissant and coffee is not enough. cooked breakfast is vile.

    Been here twice now and its in a great position to get the bus into Venice each day. A few restaurant's and shops.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough staff when it was busy Wifi was not very easy to use. Had to login multiple times and wasnt consistent.

    The bed was nice and comfortable The bathroom was clean Quiet neighbourhood Bus was across the road to get to Venice Supermarket wss right next to the hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad wifi signal. Needs to link through Facebook ( must) Air condition didn't work. The showerdoors not in good conditions. Breakfast could be improve

    Good location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were too warm (since AC had not yet been turned on - until May), so we had to keep the windows open, but there were no bug screens on the windows. Free Wifi access was very poor. Fridge in family room did not work.

    Excellent breakfast. Bus stop conveniently located immediately outside property, with easy access to/from Venice. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    From our room we could hear a lot the lift going up and down

    The kindness of the staff, free luggage storage (the storage watched is just 2€for the entire day), rooms clean and bed big and comfy

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If you want to save money by staying in Mestre, rather than Venice - this is perfect - the hotel lobby sells you bus tickets and the Venice bus picks up and drops off directly in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the room was very hot and we cant sleep at night , the aircondition not working , we talk to the reception and they tell us that the city rools was to operate after 15 of april !!!!! we ask new room then at lower floor , we stil waiting for respond !!! if you dont have FACEBOOK THE INTERNET WAS 3 € A DAY !!!!!!!!!!!! when i said to reception at the booking says free internet , they respond they are make mistake !!! we still wait for the manager to respond us . the sleeping quality was THE WORST !! WE STAY AT ROOM 704 6-9/4/17 . my bed was almost inside a closet !!! why ??? we didnt pay 120€ per day !!! ??? SAME . only for the money ..... i dont recoment it you can find more honestly better near to the train or city center. i am sorry for my english ....

    it was 10 min walk from train near super market , mcdonalds and the breakfast was good ,clean room ,every day new towels

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was SO uncomfortable, it felt like 2 twin box springs put together. And breakfast isn't free - apparently you have to pay for the more expensive reservation to have breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You need to login with Facebook account to access free Wi-Fi.

    Excellent location (bus stop to/from Venice just in front of the hotel), nice and clean room, good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    only bacon and scrambled egg available as a hot breakfast.

    Easy to find. bus stops right outside for airport Shuttles and the 4L bus into Venice. clean, comfy. quiet and breakfast included chocolate croissants and cereals, fruit juices,tea and coffee but only bacon and egg available as a hot breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one pillow per person, very light blanket Could have better breakfast

    Very spacious room, nice and clean . Separate room for kids with separate TV. Wish that should have booked it for more days

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We asked for a Kettle a few times which we never received. Reception stated one thing, the other staff said another. Also wi-fi was down as the server went down and was waiting for the technician to fix it. Told us to go to the hotel next door as it was there hotel to be told they have given all the wifi codes out and have no more wifi codes to give.

    The room was nice and clean.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet was not good and if you wanted secure internet it would cost €3 extra.

    Bus stop 4L to downtown Venice was right across the street! Perfect location and great comfort/value.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was not on the Level of a 4 star Hotel!!!When I found this Hotel on booking.com it was mentioned with breakfast but after my Reservation there was no breakfast included in the Price and I had to pay them. In order to be connected to the hotel wifi you have to like them on Facebook and every time the Internet is disconnected you have to like them again!! The Internet connection was very bad and unsatisfactory

    The cleanliness of the rooms and helpful staffs

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to pay 10€ parking/night it could be included in the room price

    Very good location close to Venice, it has a big store close to it where you could find all you need

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very generous with the toilet paper. Didn't always feel the safest outside at night time. The lifts were a bit slow and not very big which wasn't ideal with all the tour groups arriving.

    Great big room and bed. Shower was nice and big. Good location with a bus into Venice across the road. Staff were very helpful in letting us stay an extra night in the same room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi is not free, shower was uncomfortable although new. It's not so comfortable to reach by foot from the train station.

    Breakfast was ok for a 4 stars hotel, very comfortable room, friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was very uncomfortable!. I don't understand how a 4 star hotel can have such an old mattress. For me it is the most important thing in a hotel.

    The room was new and big. Good breakfast buffet

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are VERY small. Basically a bad and bathroom. The wall that the bed was against was a bit dirty.

    Great location, next to beautiful park. Close to museum district, Daam square, and red light district. Great staff - knowledgeable, approachable, and so friendly!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it isn't elevator from parking to hotel and luggage are heavy;the staff from reception are not very kind.-so and so-

    a very good position;a bus station very nearly for going in Venice ;breakfast ok;

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Struggled with Internet connection, even after reception staff guided us, as well as written instructions. First hour ok but downhill after that. Internet a let down.

    Good location, although booking.com instructions for hotel could be improved/updated. Also different bus no. From Airport. Bus stop for central Venice out side hotel. Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. Lifts were a bit slow and small

    Excellent access to the city as it is directly opposite the bus stop, 4/4L takes you straight to Piazzale Roma. They sell bus and vaparetto tickets at the hotel which makes things easy too. Good spread at breakfast and good AC. Lovely trattoria nearby and a supermarket.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Free internet ? haha , free facebook , but the rest of sites are banned ... so , useless . And if you need non banned wifi you have to pay 3 euro/day :(

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Felt cheated, research Internet and reviews. The photos on website are in our opinion largely based on the hotel next door not delfino, does not have restaurant(snacks), breakfast rates as OK. Absolutely NOT 4 star next door might be may be that's why they have been blacked out on a he sign outside. Would rate 2* budget, don't judge a book by its cover or a hotel by its website.

    Only real positive was the location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn't as advertised, and wifi was very poor. For a 4* hotel, such poor wifi was a real shame.

    Rooms were clean and room service was good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checking-in took ages at 02:00 in the morning with three children. Young guy on the desk was very very slow! Plus they should already have had my details!

    Very clean, nice hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the registration desk We're not friendly at all, all the time had a bad attitude. People that work with the public should be nice and friendly...your staff need to take a course on how to trattoria guests. Only person nice and friendly was Lucas the gentleman in the bar he should teach your other staff. Thanks You Lucas for making our stay pleasant.

    Rooms comfortable, good breakfast, Lucas at the bar was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi was not free - had to sign in using Facebook which is difficult if you don't have Facebook (especially kids). We were not allowed more than one keycard (we are a family of five). There was lots of dust under the beds. They took a security deposit when booking, and even though we paid on arrival they will only release the security after 15 days??? The breakfast was mediocre.

    The busstop for Venice was right outside the door.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was unresponsive, serious and not cooperative. Very small room with cheap room facilities. Wifi only works through your facebook account and it will rarely work in your room, you have to come outside to get access and it is only for one hour. Overall experience is not at all good.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Hotel was Perfectly located ! 10 min bus ride to Venice... rooms were comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They mislead you in the pics that they used... seems 20yrs older!

    Price was decent for a one night stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee facilities in the bedroom would have been helpful.

    Close to the station and quiet at night

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    That was the worst hotel experience! Receptionist are really unfriendly!

    That was the worst hotel experience! Receptionist are really unfriendly!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was rather mediocre and not very well organised

    Bus stop next to the Hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast Selection, buffet style, and restaurant setting. Plenty of space!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    its was clean and good location .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please tea and coffee facilities in the room

    The location was fabulous

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It has 4 stars but should be 2 or 3. Really old hotel with minimum updates.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    according to one receptionist the parking beside the hotel costs 10 €/day, for another one is for free..

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not included and WiFi was very slow

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very central . Bus right on door for Venice and for airport.Great breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad to say

    Everything’s great !!!!! Great Bathroom, breakfast excellent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is really not working. And staffs are not good corresponding.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WIFI

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old and outdated rooms

    Location and value for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was clean and comfortable. Staff members greeted us friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location to Venezia

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wi-Fi poor

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bread was like ... chemical ... not good at all.

    Big bed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are not same quality... Breakfast is not good as 2 years ago

    Quite, Easy to find, hospitality

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the comfortability

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is good

    ,reception is small no enough waiting place , internet is not fast AC is stop working at 7-8 am ?? Breakfast is no varieties

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con not good Terrible breakfast Terrible Wi-Fi. Actually no WiFi Definitely not 4 star. Basic 3 star.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Showers took forever to drain.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude staff, unwilling to answer questions about transportation, wifi is NOT free like stated, other extra unexpected charges.

    Close to bus stop.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude staff and bad wifi

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    elevators are small and always busy poor breakfast

    close to bus station for Venice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staffs never smile. Specially staffs at the reception were the one of the worst..

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was so tiny, could hardly fit two suitcases, had to lay one on the table where the television sits on. Very disappointed.

    Bed comfy

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Quality Hotel Delfino Venezia Mestre traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: