Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Dell'Opera 3 stars

San Marco 2009, San Marco, 30124 Venice, Italy

#95 of 301 hotels in Venice

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 446 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The choices on the buffet were slim, could have had some traditional pastries or something like that don’t get me wrong they were good and seemed to be fresh just very little to choose from.

    Great location, rooms and common areas super clean, rooms of good size and bathrooms too, breakfast included on our room was nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything!

    I loved having my room facing the canal. We were awakened by a gondola serenade each morning; that experience alone was priceless. The breakfast was perfect. Love the fact that there was an elevator, made bring up suitcases so much easier. The hotel had taxi drop off right in front of reception. So easy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff can be more friendly , the place is to vintage in my taste , room is big but everything is very old , pillows are not nice . For two days stay is ok. I thin is too expensive for the real place.

    It is very central to all the places , nice breakfast. It is ok!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is right by the canal and we had a canal view from the room. It was an easy 5 minute walk from st marks square and also St Angelo boat stop, so getting from the airport was really easy on the Alilaguna boat.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was quite difficult to use as a tall person. Would've been nice with a shower curtain/glass.

    Extremely central, yet quiet. Literal few minutes away from San Marco and the vaporetto stop. This was our first meeting with Venice, and the staff made it marvelous, upgrading our stay to a room with canal view and gorgeous antique furniture. The bed is one of the most comfortable hotel beds we've stayed in. The hotel is right by Teatro la Fénice, which makes it really easy to get to. Quite good breakfast, nice facilities. Including a terrace with a nice view.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lighting as always in older buildings is not the best but no real complaints.

    Wonderful breakfast and lovely hotel in a perfect location. Very helpful staff. Affordable by Venice standards. Really enjoyed being able to zip home for a siesta and then hit the sights again. Close to San Marco square and easy to locate once you got your bearings.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great! Just few minutes away from San Marco! You can see gondule drive by the hotel and hear them singing, it is nice :) Staff was very nice! Great place to stay!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guy at the reception when we first arrived could’ve been nicer. We asked for an additional key for the room which he said they can’t provide. We had to ask the guys on the reception to open the room for either one of us whenever we were not together. The key is just an electronic card, so if one person is in the room, the other cannot take the key and go out, electricity will cut! That was a bit annoying and i think the hotel could’ve easiy provided us with an additional card.

    The location is great, the balcony is just above a canale. The hotel is nice and cozy. Easy to reach any famous location in venice in few minutes.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Front desk was fabulous with providing information. Location is wonderful, easy to get to from the water taxi/bus and walking distance to everything you need. Open your windows of the room to wave at the Gondola passing below. Was a older style room but we had x 2 kids with us and they were accommodated on singles in the room. Didn't leave much room to move but was fine, we were only sleeping for one night so totally fine. Breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room here was the biggest we have had in comparison to all other cities (Milan, Florence and Rome). It is super cute with a canopy bed and the glass chandelier added a nice touch. The breakfast was good- hot eggs, deli meat, toast and pastries. The location is great! all shops located 2 blocks away. If you take public ferry to the hotel make sure you get a porter. It will be tough to roll luggage up and down the stairs on each bridge. Totally worth 20 Euro!! There are 3 San Marco stops so make sure you get off on the right one. Carry cash. Gondola rides can only be paid in cash.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Slightly hard to find on first arrival. Note re. parking question: - this is Venice, there are no cars and no parking!!

    A great hotel in the heart of Venice. The 24-hour staff were charming and helpful, and whatever time we left our room, when we returned it had been cleaned and tidied. There is a small breakfast room and an honesty bar on the roof. We hope to stay there again soon.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    First room allocated the shower was impossible to use. Moved to a larger room with bigger bathroom, but a/c not adjustable and broken light fitting in bathroom.

    Very good breakfast, room comfortable and good size

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was quite a distance to walk from water taxi drop off. If you have luggage, lots of them, it's a tough walk through the small streets. Think about getting / hiring a porter to help carry them. Also the location needs to be planned out in your google maps cause lots of turns and twists to find it.

    Generally good facility with some good amenities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We booked last minute, round about 250 EUR for 2 nights in a standard double room including breakfast. Not cheap, but the hotel was by far the cheapest of this category at this time of the year (end of July). Booked a standard double room, were situated at the top (3rd) floor in a very nice room with a very nice bathroom and even our own balcony. The hotel is located in the centre of Venice, perfect location for sightseeing and also shopping, just short walks to Marcus Place or Rialto Bridge. The stop of the water bus is just a short walk away, too. I think theres not too many rooms, thats why the hotel is very quiet and relaxed. Breakfast is very nice for an Italian hotel, fresh croissants, ham, cheese, jam, different juices, coffee (you can order cappuccino for free), eggs, etc.; theres not many tables in the breakfast area, so you may have to wait for a few minutes if you get up around 09:30 like most of the guests during our stay. The hotel got a bar, called "honesty bar", as it is a self-service bar where you can just mix your drinks yourself and write down what you took. We just had one drink; while checking out it was given to us for free from the receptionist, very nice as well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    The location, close to San Marco Square. The staff, very kind and supportive. We got an upgrade of room on arrival, with no extra cost, Superb!!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    From the pictures this hotel appeared to be a small, charming, boutique hotel. Unfortunately, we were disappointed from the moment we stepped into the lobby. And it was overpriced for what we got! Upon check in we requested an additional room card key for both of our two rooms. We were told by the front desk staff that the machine was broken and if the other guest needed to be let in, the front desk staff could do so with their master key. The following day we were told that the machine wasn't broken and that they just don't give out two card keys. However, they finally give us additional keys on the last day of our stay which was worthless by that time. When we got into our rooms we were shocked to find that neither of our bathrooms had showers. Just a tub with a hand held shower wand and no shower curtain! And because the roof sloped down over the tub area you couldn't even stand upright to wash off. I complained to the front desk staff that there was no mention of this in our reservation and requested a room change. I was told there was currently nothing available but that the manager would move us the next day. When I spoke to the manager the following morning I was told that unfortunately, they didn't have any other rooms available. I told her that I was angry that the shower situation was not disclosed in our reservations and if it had been we would have upgraded our room choice or cancelled our reservation altogether. She apologized and told us that shower arrangement is very common in Venice and that everyone's expectations are different! The air conditioning did not work in one or our two rooms. They apologized and said that they could control the room temperature from the front desk. That's unacceptable and way too inconvenient. Also, the carpeting going up the stairs from the lobby and in the hallway areas were filthy!

    This hotel is conveniently located to a bridge and not too far from St. Mark's Square. The room size was decent and the bed comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Duvets on the beds would have been nice but that did not change my opinion about the hotel.

    We could not have picked a better location! Lovely staff and breakfast was great. Loved our stay!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to point out.

    I was offered a cappuccino after the lady heard me say, I needed a drink ASAP, she didn't have to offer that as it wasn't part of the deal. Within 5 min they sent it to our room and when we checked out, they didn't charge us either 🔝🔝🔝💯💯

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!

    From the moment we stepped off the barge we were impressed. The staff were very helpful and the room very large for our family of four incl to teenagers. The location was great and we happily walked around and explored. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only found the honesty bar by chance all the lights were off so we were not sure if we were allowed to just help ourself or not, I think the reception should have given more info

    Great location in between st marks sq and the Rialto bridge. Friendly staff, and sufficient breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    missing quilts/blanket and pillows more comfortable, slippers and bathrobes.

    Excellent location, good breakfast, espresso or cappuccino included, nice fresh juice, nice staff, spacious room decorated tastefully with canal view. Grooming items of good quality. Bar on the roof balcony :)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The mattress wasn't up to the quality of everything else.

    Room was spacious, nice white linens and towels, plenty of hangers in the closet, nicely furnished. The location was very good although the hotel is easy to walk by since it's a few steps off the street, facing the canal and not much signage. Our windows looked out on the canal and we could open them to hear the performers on the gondolas. Good breakfast in nicely appointed room. Very nice small hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No tea and coffee making facilities in the room, breakfast room was very small and had to wait a few minutes for a table to come free one morning.

    Staff & location were great.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel by canal.The bedroom and bathroom were extremely clean and much bigger then other hotels in Venice. Staff were very helpful, friendly especialy in reception.Super convenient location close to St Marks square with beautiful views of the canel from our window. Would stay there again. We recomand this romantic hotel with all our heart.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice hotel by canal, old but good maintained, room is much bigger than other hotels in Venice , next to Fenice theatre , standard breakfast , nice wifi

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff. The man at the desk was almost rude. He was not very helpful and did not make me feel welcomed from the first encounter.

    Location and room was plenty large, it had a nice sofa couch, a desk, and an armoire. There was a small fridge as well which was nice!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I had to leave And could not spend another fantastic night Thank you for making our stay so awesome

    The Hotel is really situated in the best of both worlds. You are close to the best swimming beach Close to the station

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On level one it was quite noisy one night from the kitchen area.

    This hotel has an excellent location, the staff are efficient and friendly. The family triple room was large and the beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ability to find out place. Clear instructions on how to get there. Venice is anyways very confusing so travelling with the bags, after long flight was very troublesome.

    Excellent location. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Very near from the St. MARKS and good restaurants around.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pillows are terrible! I mention this minor thing only because it is very easily remedied!

    Location is fantastic: very convenient, yet on a quieter canal so easy to escape the busy tourism of Venice. Lovely, lovely location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location - 7 mins to San Marco, nice and quite hotel. Very friendly personal. Also I would like to emphasize very convenient with transport location, also max 7 mins to public boat station.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    got double room after selecting twin option

    very friendly and helpful staff, lovely buffet breakfast, super convenient location close to St Mark's Square and almost "next door" to la fenice

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only complaint was no space to put large luggage. We rearranged things so it worked out in the end.

    The beds were so comfortable. Staff was amazing...very helpful. Great location and breakfast. Would stay there again.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lovely large rooms in old palazzo near the opera theatre. Close to Piazza San Marco but area quieter. On a small canal frequented by singing gondaliers. Nice small rooftop terrace with honesty bar was a great place for an afternoon aperitif.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a really enjoyable stay, particularly made extra special as the conceirge was so lovely to my children & they loved that! Room was a great size for the 4 of us, we were super close to St Marco Piazza, brekky was simple but nice.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was very nice

    Very nice place, clean and wonderful people. I am ready to coming back again. Room 204 I love it!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location in the heart of Venice! Breakfast was delicioys and plentiful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative to report.

    We enjoyed our stay, but next time would try to find a place a little further from activity.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisey early morning

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi not great - intermittent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was not too much facilities were in the room

    The balcony was facing to the canal

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Helpful reception staff 24/7.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff, Characterful rooms, very spacious, really enjoyed the stay. Not your average box standard hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, would definitely recommend!

    Fabulous location with great facilities in the hotel and very helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No access to drinking water

    Nice room size.Toilet is clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We would have preferred a shower! Not bath.

    Staff really helpful and friendly. Really conveniently located. Good breakfast. Big room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower

    Superb staff. Very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too hot in breakfast room

    Clean room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved opera singers passing on gondolas

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing.

    Everything was absolutely perfect.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    Fabulous helpful staff. Wonderful breakfast. You could hear the gondoliers singing from our window.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were a little firm for our taste but not terrible.

    Great location for walking around with a very friendly and helpful staff. Very nice property.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of the breakfast room.

    Location, atmosphere, room size, view from the room, great welcome at the reception...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing I did miss - having no kettle in room for an evening brew!

    Breakfast- no complaints. Plenty of choice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Décor needs updating.

    Location and friendliness of staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from outside

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Concierge was a little clueless.

    It was nice having a self service bar open 24 hrs

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was a bit dusty.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some staff lacked personality

    Location was fantastic

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner control wasn't working, we had to call reception for changes, plus wifi signals were very less.

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely noisy

    The best is the location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location. Near to everything but in a quiet area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    good location, nice room, freindly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent, very kind and helpful staff. Perfect location, everything is within walkimg distance.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little difficult to find , nice , good breakfast good location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lack of bacon lol

    The room was beautiful and spotless

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    big room, lovely staff, excellent location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Location,brekfast,spacious room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    bed wad a bit hard

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not very friendly Building works blocking the main entrance hotel very tired And definitely not value for money

    Very little

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The noise of the boats outside The ambiance

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Morning's cappuccino

    Good stuff, helped with everything. Location is in the center. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was looking dull.

    Staff were very helpful . Good location . Breakfast was good

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Dell'Opera traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: