Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Delle Fiere 4 stars

Via Trieste 29, 22076 Mozzate, Italy

#1 of 1 hotels in Mozzate

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 670 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 39

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Location was very 'middle of nowhere', but we weren't there for the scenery -- just be warned.

    - Best hotel breakfast I've had in a long, long time. Homemade pastries and breads. Huge selection. Really an incredible feast. - Friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is not Fabulous. It is right to say it is Good. Beds are too old and it is time to replace them with some new. So if you would like to sleep well, try not to book this hotel.

    The price is reasonable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The towels of my room were wet the second day, I asked reception to replace them and they did it very well, apart of that overall a very good and positive experience.

    I really enjoy the team at the reception and breakfast area, really a professional nice and handful team. Breakfast need a bit of more fruits, amazing bakery selection pretty special. Good Parking space, there is always a slot for your car.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom furniture, i.e. missing a side table. Elevator breakdown.

    The breakfast spread was good, esp. the honeycomb, the yogurt and breads/pastries. The beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well, a lot of space but not enough heating in the room. It was colder than the aisle outside. The maintenance of the room is really poor, as you could see. the bathroom is big, but the shower is small... and I'm a big man... All the curtains were out of order, and the light was not working in most of the room. All the walls were full of scratches and marks

    The room was even too big. we booked for a double and we got a 6! We have a lot of space so, and the moquette was clean. The bathroom was big and clean. The receptionist was kind and professional. Good value for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location was difficult to find, since the street number is missing from common navigation systems. Rooms could get some restoration (wall painting in the bathrooms...). Acoustic isolation of the (heavy) doors could be better... at least if you plan to sleep longer than neighbours :)

    Excellent breakfast with hand-made cakes etc., the friendly staff. Big parking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although it is described as a four star hotel, it doesn't offer what it says on the websites. No tea or coffee maker in the room, no extra shampoo or bathroom set, we couldn't find anything that you would normally find in a 4star hotel. It didn't make any difference to us, but I don't see the point of writing something on the website that you cannot offer

    One of the best breakfast I've ever had in a hotel in Italy. Everything is homemade and literally delicious

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Many shared areas need to be renewed: spots on the carpet of the hallways and poor lighting give a bad feeling getting to the rooms. The rooms themselves are not bad.

    Breakfast and the nice lady supporting the breakfast service (Melina), parking easily available

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The rooms were a little run down. Not sure if they're in the process of renovating, though, as the foyer and ground level was all new and fresh.

    Staff were very friendly and helpful. Good location. Walking distance to main road and train station.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much in the way of getting a nice cup of tea in the morning! But I suppose if using as a stop over it does the job.

    We got in very late as our flight was very delayed, but There was someone on the desk. We slept well, the room was spacious and simple. The bed was big and the mattress was good. We came for breakfast late, there wasn't much left, but the staff were very pleasant. The train station is very close, walking distance to get into Milan. But there is only one train an hour, so check times!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is excellent and an upgraded room with balcony overlooking that lake is a must. The breakfast offered great selection to suit all tastes.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is quite secluded with not much around in the immediate vicinity but it was close to the wedding venue that I was attending so good for that purpose

    Staff very attentive and helpful and helped me with a late checkout for no extra charge

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ottima colazione. Very good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we had only 3 beds , we were 2 + 2 children

    good price and location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpets in some places were destroyed

    Excellent breakfast! The bakery was amazing, and the girls were incredibly kind!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was sensational and the staff was great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    NOT CLEAN, VERY OLD, DRAINAGE BLOCK....

    THE BREAKFAST WAS VERY GOOD

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    -

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms have a fridge, an electric kettle to prepare tea.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was very delicious

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed not comfortable

    Near my family, good breakfast, quiet

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is far from the city

    Clean, calm and friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and clean, very good breakfast, for a dinner we could have also for the kids what was not in menu even if it was 21.45 pm

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Remote location

    Dinner was excellent

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is surrounded by ware houses/industrial buildings

    King size bed and breakfast as well jaguzzi in the room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Amazing international breackfast with home made cakes and pizzas, the bed was very confortable and the bathroom has a big shower

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location is in an industrial area

    Large room and clean Breakfast, quality products and a wide variety of pastries

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Friendly staff and excellent food

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Smell of smoke in the bathroom possibly due to cross-over from the adjacent room. Spa access costs extra.

    Car park on site. Good breakfast. Convenient base or middle stop to explore the Italian Lake District.

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I thougt that the products in the breakfast should be checked for quantity and replenished constantly, because there are visitors for tourism ,excepts the representatives, which coming down later wanting to rest ,but also to serve the same as the others who served earlier.

    We had a good breakfast and also fine hospitality,warm rooms.

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room design (dark colors, simple furniture) isn't perfect. Parking on broken stones, not asphalt. Breakfast is quite simple and unbalanced (too many sweets and too little cheese).

    Friendly and helpful staff, Air conditioning, Wlan and parking were free of charge.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Well-designed, spacious and luxurious everywhere, with easy access for my wheelchair-using wife. Friendly, helpful staff, comfortable room and delicious breakfast made for a pleasant stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Close to Milano. Very friendly staff. Location is in an industrial area, but because of the really good Restaurant there is no need to leave. Great for 1-3 nights. Big parking space.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    In a very odd location, although it didnt cause any issues with train and bus walking distance

    Prices of resturant Staff were really polite and very helpful Room was nice and clean

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    everything was perfect

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Pillows not so comfortable

    Clean room. We had an awesome breakfast, plenty of homemade sweeties. Facility new and functional.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The pillow was tough and uncomfortable..

    Varied breakfast, quiet place and the price for the room was good.

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Friendly staff. Walking distance to train for day in Milan. We had free Wi-Fi.

There are also 20 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 39

Browse Hotel Delle Fiere traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: