Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Delle Nazioni 4 stars

Via Padova, 55, 30016 Lido di Jesolo, Italy

#15 of 262 hotels in Lido di Jesolo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 209 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 31

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing there not to like

    Wonderful hotel with lovely owners and staff who are extremely professional and helpful and I have already recommended it to a fiend who has now booked. To name a few there is Maria on reception and Stephan for the restaurant and Franco for the pool who just could not do enough to please you and there are many more there the same including the housemaid. A delightful hotel that I am recommending to all friends and we will be returning ourselves

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They make you pay 5 € per day per person of you want to stay at the pool. Otherwise you can stay at the beach but the sunbeds are really in strict rows and you cannot choose or move them. They tell you which ones you have to take.

    Very good service, nice rooms, great breakfast buffet, heated pool. Just beautiful. Everything is very good maintained.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Lido di Jesolo is a bit like Blackpool at its' worst (sorry Blackpool) but we didn't let anything spoil our short stay which was to relax after an active 8 day cruise out of Venice.

    Good facilities and a very caring & friendly owners/staff. For us it was at the better end of Lido di Jesolo and the no charge bicycles made it fun to get around. Convenient to take the local bus and then boat into Venice and the Islands, although a little expensive. Out of the hotels control, the weather didn't treat us kindly on the last couple of days but we found things to do. Beaches ideal for families with small children, very safe. We only wish we had our 7 year old Grandson with us.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Sometimes a parking problem (undersized parking), but staff is helpful. The children's pool has no steps! Hotel lunch (full board) starts at 1 PM, it´s not usable for family with small kids. My children go to bed at 1 PM at the latest (after lunch). And if you want lunch a la carte, offer is too small and service is not so good because everybody prepare full board lunch. Breakfasts are good but every day same with middle variety and no sausages etc. Average quality of cosmetics in the bathroom. At the reception they forgot to return our passports and we had to return for them.

    Hotel is nice with friendly and very helpfull staff. Beach is little crowded but nice and near the hotel. Everybody has own sunbeds and umbrella - very good! Hotel pool is clean and nice, sunbeds are paid, but I didn´t have a problem with it. It´s much better than have all sunbeds full. Around the hotel you can find many restaurants, shops, aquapark etc. Evening atmosphere is really nice. Family room was pricey, but overall feeling was really good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Mosquitos, just because I forgot to take with me a repellent ...

    This hotel is located over the beach at Lido de Jesolo, relatively near Venice. The location enables the visitor to visit Venice and surrounding touristic sites, moving through the lagoon, as well as promotes the fruition of the nice Adriatic Sea's beaches, in front of you. In terms of the hotel, I would like to make a point to note the extremely nice and kind reception, as well as the politeness and sympathy of all staff, leaving here a grateful thank you to Manrica, the hotel owner, for her professional and kind attention.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People allowed to smoke at breakfast which was very off putting. Room fairly basic.

    ALL staff outstanding. Great location, right on the beach. Food very good. Everything super clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Having to pay extra for sunbeds when you already pay alot for the stay. Some challenges with the restaurant/breakfast staff, didn't offer coffee in the morning. Delivered a beef ordered well done as rare, then returned it burnt. Poor English skills among some of the staff

    Very helpful reception staff. Nice location on the beach. We got a nice room high up. Silent aircondition

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If staying a week or so the cost of sun beds and towels all adds up, however sunbeds free on the beach

    Use of bicycles for free, staff very friendly and helpful, life guard looks after assigning sun beds by the pool and on the beach😀

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beach consisted 100% of beach chairs nothing else, no space for sitting in the sand or anything else.

    Everything was very clean and it was by far the best looking hotel in the area from outside and probably inside aswell. You could look at the sea while lying in bed which was brilliant.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nice hotel, with very friendly staff. Wonderful view to the beach. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful staff and very good hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Staff, food, location, really a perfect hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Deck-chairs at the beach had no mattresses.

    Nice and clean room, comforatable beds, large swimming pool, friendly and very helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    view on beach and sea from room clean room good breakfast friendly staff pool Venezia

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Hotel was excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Absolutely lovely - staff friendly and helpful - location and pool great and will be back!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no major downsides

    overall good experience, for sure to recommend

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing,

    Superb breakfast, nice and clean rooms and overall a very good service. Dinner was very nice too as the pool bar

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff, hospitality, location, free bicycle, clean and bright room with balcony, Nice weather and climate! Grazie!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast was super, people were verry friendly, free sauna and hamam..

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The perfect location. Staff were so so friendly. Everything was perfect!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was an excellent holiday. Thank you to all the staff for being so helpful. Jason x

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We thought the restaurant did not have a great atmosphere for dinner.

    Helpful reception staff, location to the beach.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Excellent hotel, the staff were really friendly and helpful. The room was lovely. Breakfast was excellent, so much choice. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    As anywhere in Italy, the internet connection is always a problem...

    Very nice, clean hotel, in first line from the beach, a perfect holiday. Excellent hotel staff. Lido di Jesolo have the longest "corso" street where you can find any restaurant you want. We will definitively return.

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    didnt like that we had to pay for sun beds & towels each day round the pool even if you didnt use them

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Didn't realize how far away from Venice this was - not what I had thought when I booked

    Lovely facility

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Everything wonderful from the moment we arrived - staff were excellent and friendly, especially Francesco!

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Great location directly on the beach. Very friendly and helpful staff. We would come again

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing! :)

    Very kind, helpful people! Beautiful view for the sea Perfect pool in the hotel Everything is perfect

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    • Couple

    heated pool, location, very friendly staff

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 31

Guests also reviewed these properties: