Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Diana Roof Garden 4 stars

Via Principe Amedeo,4, Central Station, 00185 Rome, Italy

#556 of 921 hotels in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 378 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant could be a little pricey but in general food was ok.

    Very easy to get to from the Roma Termini metro station, staff are more than happy to help with any queries you have! Rooms were really clean and you can enjoy a nice relaxing drink on the rooftop bar/restaurant. Breakfast was good!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Noise in the street at night.

    We were thoroughly happy with the facility. We were unfortunately in a room on the roadside and there was far too much noise well into the night that affected sleeping. Otherwise the roof garden and spectacular views, the friendly and accommodating staff contributed to making this stay in Rome memorable. Thanks to all the staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Problems with first couple rooms received. Air conditioning would not come on at certain times. Makes the room a little warm.

    Staff was helpful with room changes.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - The room was without A/C ! They never mention on the room description that A/C not available till end of April ! - the room was smelly as no ventilation at all in the bathroom across the whole building - Guests are usually open their windows along the day and even at night with high sounds and less privacy - the room was without coffee/tea facilities as described - the TV had few channels and no pay tv services ( sports channels specially for EU Champions league matches ) only available on on tv in the lobby bar

    Locations was central and near Termini train station

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We did order so called "official" taxi at the desk at the hotel early in the Morning to the airport. Taxidriver tried to cheat us. The taximeter or counter ran at least double speed and the amount was over 62 euros before we made him to stop the counter. Did we really get official taxi???

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower had to be cleaned of body hair prior to use. Expensive aftershave removed from room with no follow up once reported. Not even mentioned at check out and was never asked how our stay was at check out. Breakfast was basic with nothing being topped up even dishes

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gutted that the roof garden wasn’t open at night, but it’s up to the hotel when they feel that winter is over, however it was open at breakfast. Would have loved to have seen the view over the city at night though

    Fantastic choice at breakfast, lovely clean room, staff were very pleasant £ accommodating

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were very hard. Restaurant was small and very cramped at breakfast when busy.

    Location was excellent. Staff very friendly and attentive. Beautiful roof top bar.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would’ve liked more information on the restaurant on the roof garden, opening times, menus etc

    The rooms were nice and clean. Friendly staff. Very nice coffee at breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It took the hotel 4 hours to ensure our room was ready, so check in took a while. Would expect this, because I saw loads of people waiting around. We just walked 15 minutes to the colloseum to get our tickets for the next day, and paid for our bus tickets. Pre warning: the colloseum is something I really want to do of course, we ended up paying £130.00 GBP for a tour of the colloseum, and tickets to the forum and palatine Hill. I recommend to just pay €14 Euro at the gate, because we was disappointed with the tour.

    This hotel was the nicest 4* hotel I saw in central Rome. Our room was so lovely, spacious and clean. Had a new can of Pepsi, and 2 bottles of water with some crisps in our room everyday. The facilities were good, and the breakfast was really tasty. Overall, not far from most attractions. What we were most pleased about, is when we paid for the city sightseeing bus, the hotel is a 1 minute walk to Terminal B, which is the start of the bus route. Which meant we always got a seat at the top! Will be staying here again, and will recommend anyone to stay here too.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The upstairs restaurant was very nice but quite cold and a few more heaters would have been most welcome.

    The bedroom was very clean and comfortable. The bathroom was spacious with a lovely shower and bath. Do love tea and coffee making facilities, plus there were a few things in the mini fridge available with the hotel’s compliments.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was extremely small with a horrible view . The shower was tiny don't stay if you are over a 160 pounds . The AC was off most of the night controlled by facility not us . Also off all day . Bed full size not queen . Reservation not showing when we arrived . I believe we were put in the last and worst room available . Breakfast was the highlight of the stay .

    Very clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was the same every day. A variety or change would be good for those staying more than one night. It had not changed since. Was there 3-4 years ago.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    Fantastic breakfasts in perfect setting. Almost all of staff was great. One woman was somewhat dismissive - recommended a taxi that charged double.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We Had a room with a bath in with a shower over it we had great difficulty operating it also i am disabled and found it all most impossible to shower getting in and out of the bath was very dangerous

    We have stayed here before and enjoyed our visit

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was comfortable and clean albeit a bit pokey and a bit dark. The air con was not always effective.

    Great location, clean and comfortable, breakfast very good with fabulous view if sat at the roof top garden. Staff very pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom showe. Not providing enough needs for toilet. Never fix issue like safe in the room. No wine serve at the bar, need to go restaurant on 7th floor even we want to stay at the lobby.

    Breakfast is good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our first night we were put in a little room with faulty shower and chipped toilet seat and noisy air conditioning etc... When you opened the window which was round the corner there was no natural light or could air get to us. But after our complaint they moved us into a room with a balcony.

    The roof top garden, the breakfast was great. We appreciated they changed our accommodation immediately to a decent room after we complained about our first night.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from other rooms. Mattress rolled to one side. Hot water hard to adjust, mostly had cold showers. No tourist information or map to get around. The price was 5 star but property only 4 star

    Proximity to tail station. Room was clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast room small and crowded. Few options. Service was slow to replace empty trays.

    The room was actually a suite. The minibar was for free. Staff was warm and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel itself looked like it was going through some renovations. A little overpriced for one night.

    The room was very clean and appeared to be recently updated. The room had it's own individual A/C unit which is an awesome addition considering in Italy, A/C is hard to come by. The hotel was easy to find and in a convenient location in walking distance from the Termini train station.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift was a bit slow if I was looking for something to say

    Friendly helpful staff in a good location close to the termini. Nice roof top garden for breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A discount scheme for frequent customers would be lovely. Even if it is just the odd night free when you've booked multiple nights in a calendar year.

    Their breakfast is excellent!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms and beds were tiny, but that is typical of Rome and Europe. Only one elevator, which would not be a problem unless you are traveling with 30 plus people...and the elevators were also small.

    Best breakfast in Rome! Even better than the cruise ship. The frig had FREE soft drinks, water and snacks...that was a first for me! Professional and friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was tooooo small and so noisy coz there was a construction site right near my room, and workers could come in if I opened the window.. The Lobby smells bad

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff not very friendly. Expensive hotel for what you get - would not rate this as a four star although it is nice and is clean. My husband asked for wine to be out in room for us arriving (he was paying for this) - but hotel never bothered. Breakfast is very basic.

    The location of hotel is great. Easy access to Trevi, Spanish steps,colosseum and forum by foot. Staff at roof garden were great. Train station less than 5 mins away.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The key card for the room needed to be replaced 3 times - i wish it worked better

    Basic but very clean hotel. The aircon didn't appear to be working but thankfully booked level 5 so noise wasn't an issue when we opened the window About a 20 minute walk from all the sights and 5 mins from the station Breakfast was lovely - lots of variety

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff were more interested in what they had to do behind the desk. Went to eat in the hotel, 2 out of three things we tried to order were not available and the guy serving didn't actually seem to want to serve us. We tried to have a drink in the hotel bar after getting back but no service so ended up going across the road to another hotel where the bar service was excellent

    Good location, breakfast was good and the breakfast staff were really helpful

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room is extremely small, more so for a 4 stars hotel. The staff was smiling enough but not very helpful if you really need things done fast(I almost lost my flight because they couldn't be bothered to bring my luggage faster from the deposit. When the guy finally showed up he was just strolling, not really caring that I needed to get to the airport fast). For a 4 stars hotel I expected a better breakfast. Also, if you are travelling for business and need to get to work in the morning, the breakfast is served way too late(starting ~07 AM)

    The location is excellent, very close to most tourist attractions. The room was cleaned daily.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception stuff .. no nice greeting or smile .. Seems like they were pissed off .. Had to find out on my own the lift even if it wasn't that hard but in the begginnig couldn't be noticing it specially after a trip and being tired..

    The room was very lovely ..big.. comfortable ... original bed ..

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is a bit out of the way from main attractions but the city has great transport, including the brilliant hop on hop of busses which have a terminus nearby

    Comfortable room with everything you would expect from a city hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The location is perfect for anyone visiting Rome. The overall layout of the facility, roof top garden / restaurant / bar were all ideal and especially the staff who were wonderful, happy and could not do enough for us.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel and decor is old

    Excellent breakfast. Super spacious room.Very close to metro and railway station. Close to many Rome attractions.There are coffee kettles and iron box in room. Many restaurants near by

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed twice in this hotel. The first time I had an excellent room, this is why I came back. The second time, the room was very small, dark and a bit sad. It seemed to me to be staying at a completely different hotel

    The location is perfect!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No facilities to iron our clothes ... So had to pay to have them ironed for the friday night.... And the gentleman on reception was dismissive and suggested I came back on the Monday with my clothes to get them ironed so went out with creased clothes on the Saturday night !!!! Not ideal to be honest .... But will take a travel iron like I did in the 90's of i go back.

    Loved the roof terrace and the lovely bar man who couldn't do enough for us. Room was pleasant and location by train station ideal.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room and bathroom were disgustingly small. We were at the end of a corridor on level 3 and the room was quite small and the window looked out to a block opposite and their bathroom windows. The bathroom was so small that neither of us could sit straight on the toilet , the wall in front of us makes you sit on a side angle! But the bidet is not obstructed, how stupid. Shower has slope at the front floor as you get in so if the floor is wet that is slippy, be careful. We have stayed here before 4 years ago, that is why we came back. Had a very nice room then on level 3 and a good sized bathroom. Its a shame but wont be back here again or recommend to our friends.

    The roof garden for breakfast is lovely, location being so close to termini train station is a bonus. Also lots of lovely little bars and restaurants all around you within easy walk distance.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Information given by the receptionist on arrival re. opening hours of galleries was incorrect and she should have known better.

    the staff at the restaurant were a mixed bunch, however the head waiter was totally charming and very attentive

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was compact

    Staff friendly and very helpful Great breakfast Roof top area fabulous for pre dinner drinks

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast could have been better

    Location was near Roma Termini which was excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The roof top garden was a welcoming oasis in the middle of a busy metropolis.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed room too small

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Efficiciency

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were extremely hard

    Staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast. Badly organised. Chaotic actually. Not enough bowls, cutlery out etc. Had to keep asking staff to get some.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great locatiom

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shower in bathroom not up to standard.

    Location mainly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very nice hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    good place and good location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Staff was friendly n made me feel welcomed Breakfast was good. Room clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Decent place for decent price.... Very nice view from the rooftop restaurant... Dont expect luxury, you have to pay way more for that....

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The roof garden!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooftop was a pleasant place to get away from the crowds

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    El Roof Garden

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no coffee/tea facilities in my room,others had it,after talking to them

    Convenient of been central

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fridge in room not very cold

    Roof terrace lovely, good breakfast, located almost next door to Amedeo restaurant

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It would have been helpful (but probably not practical) if the hours for breakfast were extended.

    Excellent breakfast, helpful and knowledgeable staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much selection for breakfast and what was there was not a lot of.

    The beds were very comfortable and the room has complimentary snacks.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed bug bites the next morning.

    Lovely roof top dining.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit small .

    Everything was spotless, staff very helpful and friendly . Loved the roof top bar.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Breakfast was great Roof top amazing Room size and decoration cute

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom

    Location was great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the roof top garden to sit out in the warm open air and have a wine to get over jetlag

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of room

    Great location, good room and delicious breakfast. The room is very comfortable but I bit small.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As it was hot a pool would have been good

    Rooftop garden, food good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow elevators, some staff did not know English, a/c only turned on after 2pm

    set up of the hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too hot and no AC control

    Location. Is good but facilities is limited

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was great , good selection.,

    Location was good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No atmosphere.

    Good location. Rooms very small, even by Rome standards. Breakfast not great.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe kettle for early morning drinks

    Breakfast good plenty of choice!!location good for restaurants and sites easy access for metro and train station

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Unfriendly place.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very near main tremni and opera house. Very nice hotel.very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely room. Spotlessly clean.Really close to termini. Nice helpful staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no quilt, only blanket...

    isabelle is so helpful!!!kisses to her!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to ask for coffee facilities in the room but it was brought up as soon as I asked.

    Friendly staff, fantastic breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location,room.stuff

    Stayed in September 2016

There are also 38 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Diana Roof Garden traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: