Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sheraton Diana Majestic 4 stars

Viale Piave 42, Milan City Centre, 20129 Milan, Italy

#232 of 424 hotels in Milan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 397 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had looked forward to experiencing the garden but this was sealed off because of rain and thunder. Even when it was not raining we found the seats were covered with soggy cushions. Given the overall cost of the stay this was poor. Apart from the initial welcome and the kind room attendant, other staff were not falling over themselves to please.

    The bed and the bathroom were amazing. Free water. Plenty of fresh fruit at breakfast and many other choices. Cooked breakfast included Italian sausages.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not clean, beside the cabinet the luggage stand, when a piece of clothing slipped into the gap, it is full of dust when picked up. Also after 12am they refuse to send you a glass of wine even though the bar downstairs is open till 1am.

    Staff was friendly, location was good, has a functional gym

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ironing board or iron in the room and it cost me 42 euros to have two long sleeve tops, a hoodie and a pair of trousers ironed. This would have taken me approx 5 minutes to iron (therefore an effective hourly rate for an ironing person is 504 euros- absolutely shocking!)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar and restaurant prices

    Except for the cost of drinks and food which made the choice to eat breakfast out an easy one (which I’m pleased about as I got to explore for a fraction of the cost) everything else was excellent Staff and garden excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Its too outdated. Very tight elevator, bathrooms are extremely old and the room has a smell of having an old carpet. My son started having breathing issues.

    The Staff and that they were helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Premium View Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is old and dated. Bathrooms are from the seventies Staff is unplaisant. The hotel host parties on Friday and Saturday night until 3 am in the garden! Impossible to sleep because of the noise. And of course they did not warm us in advance.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have enjoyed tee/coffee making facilities in my room. Just a kettle and some tea bags.

    Majestic Italian furniture, high ceilings, spacious bathroom

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely overpriced hotel in the terms price/quality. Needs to be urgently renovated. Shame to be considered as a part of Sheraton hotels.

    Location is ok and it seems to be the only advantage.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a little dated which of course has its European charm

    Fabulous location, the hotel is close to the underground, cafes and the shopping district and is only three stops away from the Duomo. Staff are very friendly and helpful. We had a large room with grand high ceilings and a balcony with a beautiful view over the boulevard. I was pleasantly surprised to find a birthday cake and a card on the day - many thanks for the lovely touch :)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On both nights we were unable to access the public rooms because of large corporate group functions. On the first night we were lucky to get the last seat in the makeshift bar. Having paid so much, we think we were entitled to be able to use the main bar but they were so crowded and noisy we were forced to retreat to our room. There were no tea/coffee facilities in the room and we had to pay a ludicrous 13€ for a pot of tea.

    Friendly service, very good location and a good sized room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was far from the duomo. When u ask about shopping near the hotel the employees tell you to go to duomo cause it’s better there. The room was not clean. Dirty towel and sheets where kept in the room. The facilities were outdated.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel needs renovation. The furniture in my room was old and stained. I was given a room near the elevator, which was very noisy. I could also overhear telephone conversations in the adjacent room. The worst problem was the bathroom.The bathtub was very slippery and there was no place to hold. Since there was no separate shower, taking a shower in that slippery bathtub was a difficult and dangerous experience. The variety of items for breakfast was not good. The hotel was too expensive for what it offers.

    The staff at the reception was courteous and helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don’t have a water kettle in the room (due to historical building), if you want hot water, tea or to prepare formula for babies you have to use room service. A major inconvenience in my mind,especially when it’s cold outside and you want to drink tea frequently.

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room I stayed was old and not worth the money . I think they give the worst rooms to booking.com clients . The breakfast is superexpensive and not at all worth the money . The whole building has only one small elevator . The internet service quality is below standards .

    Location is good close to subway . The loby bar is also nice .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Where to start? My girlfriend was accompanied me for the first night & the room we were given should not have been even made available - yes it was that bad & dangerous. If this room was in my house I would not have let any one stay in it. I intended to stay for 2 nights but had to stay longer because I had developed a severe stomach bug after my first night. (I do not blame the hotel at all for my illness) so I kept booking until I was well enough to travel. After the first night a very nice lady did move me to a nicer room but this too was in need of renovation, old and very tired. The first room had water leakage problems through the ceiling and light fitting. Like I said I was moved the next day but could not understand why anyone would be even given this room. The bar down stairs. We had just arrived and my girlfriend went shopping so I thought I would have a few drinks down stairs. Some of the outside area seemed to have some type of private party and another section in the garden had reserved signs so I sat inside. I sat for 15 to 20 minutes trying to get attention for service. Finally service was provided and I ordered. When I finished my drink I noticed a waiter coming past and asked him for another drink. 15 minutes later another waiter (the one who served me my first drink) asked me if I would like another. I told him I ordered 15 mins ago and was still waiting. Anyway I managed to have 3 or 4 beers in a few hours as well as a cocktail for my girlfriend after she arrived. This hotel needs to decide on what it wants to be. It seems totally lost to me. Not sure if it is a night club or an after work bar for the locals with some accommodation. On one instance i went to the toilet through the lobby & on my way back to the bar I was approached by a man with a clipboard who looked like he was going to check a list to see if i was on it. I just smiled and shook his hand and walked back into the bar.

    It was clean but very very old, dated & past its use by date!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor tired, staff, on the whole, not particularly friendly, no English channels on tv (hence not particularly child friendly), wifi not working properly.

    Bar and gardens to te rear, central loacation

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much . Only thing was that check in was a little slow - but not a deal breaker..

    The location was fantastic. Very central and within walking distance of everything we wanted to see and do. A supermarket about 40m down the road which was handy for bits and pieces. We loved the bar downstairs - great for people watching at night time. If you get there around 7pm - grab a drink and then you can partake in the small buffet as well. Cold meats, salads, cheeses, pasta dish, pizza slices, bread and vegetable sticks. Perfect if you don't want a huge meal. Just stay - nibble - have a couple of drinks, watch the people and enjoy the music. Rooms were very clean and if a reasonable size. Staff very friendly and nothing was a bother. Definitely stay there again...

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checked in a room at 7pm that was not clean (items from previous guests were inside, bad not made and bathroom not clean). Big fanction with loud music under our window.

    Staff were helpfull

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything is in the room were old. The room were noisy and the window was broken. I felt like staying in the my grand mom home.

    The bad was very comfy. The room were big. Breakfast was very satisfying. Personnel were very friendly. Lobby, restaurant, garden were very nice. Location was good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs a refurbish as it's a splendid historical building but various piecemeal decorators have had a go at it

    Service is very good, especially the concierge. Close to shopping and 15mins walk from the Duomo.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pictures are not even close to reality. The hotel was dirty. Dirt on all the walls in the rooms, dirt in the corners of the bathrooms. It is like a 2 star hotel inside and nothing like the pictures. Additionally you are posting fake pictures of the rooms. The double rooms you show are nice and clean and big with the furniture on the end of the bed. The real rooms you can barely walk around the bed, that's how small it is. You have to squeeze between the bed and the place for your luggage. The bathrooms were absolutely disgusting and looks like its falling Apart, even the silicone finishing in the bathrooms are giving up on life, brown turning black on lots of places such as bathtub, sink, around the edges of the room itself. It's honestly the biggest disappointment I've had in any hotel so far. And apparently the pictures they show online as a double room, the staff tells you on arrival is actually wrong pictures and it's a junior suite. Well done when people pay for something that is fake advertisement. We had to change the hotel cos there was no way you can have a kid there as it's not clean at all. Shame Good thing is location, that might save you some times

    Location only. Hotel is not even close to 4 star

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I checked in to the hotel at 730pm . There was an event in the bar . Its was like arriving at businessman's rave . my room was on the 4th floor and i still heard the noise . Not good for a bussiness traveler .

    room service was quite nice .

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    room far too hot. breakfast far too expensive and nowhere to have a drink in the evening unless you wanted to join the noisy night club

    staff helpful and location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    small room, air cond not working,very hot, mosquitos. Old bathroom, shower not working so well, old furnitures. the nice bar was closed due to an event - loud music all night. not a nice experience and not worth the money..

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium View Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much to dislike here!! Just sorry our trip was only a few days!!

    The location was excellent, the staff on reception were very helpful and happy to help, our room was very comfortable, with a nice view overlooking the gardens, cocktails were good too, certainly recommend!!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is quite old fashioned, big contrast from the lobby.

    The hotel staff and bar were amazing. The room is of good size although not what we would expect from Sheraton. Yet I assume in Italy this is of good quality. The location is quite central, a 10mins walk to central and duomo cathedral, or a 5 mins subway.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff were really helpful with recommendations for restaurants and how to get around Milan. Good location, short walk to main shopping area and the Galleria Vittorio Emanuele II and the Duomo

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fitness center is closed for fashion photoshooting but during check in they said renovation, i stayed for one night but the room was really small compare the price that i have been charged , should have stay in westin palace, next time definitely , and lastly they told me they will inform about the gym usage but nobody informed till I checked out.

    Location, the doormen is outstanding very helpfull, the service at breakfast is great

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium View Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was all very good

    Excellent staff throughout the Hotel who were very efficient friendly and very helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    expensive

    location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, excelent terrace and restaurant. Delicious cusine.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little dated, carpets old, bathroom needed re painting

    It was instant coffee for breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast good, but overpriced

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very far from Malpensa airport . Very noisy room biside the train railway

    Big room &bath.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To pay extra for parking

    Nice bed and bath

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    great service, very receptive staff, excellent location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium View Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Needs some renovation.

    Good location, nice restaurant with a lovely garden.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing hotel great location - the staff are amazing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor Parking facilities

    Excellent size bathroom

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Friendly staff

    Great Bar Area with buffet and music. Very entertaining

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premium View Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worn down rooms and bathrooms.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium View Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service

    None

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was well located an easy walk to everything, there were a lot of good cafes and restaurants and the shopping was great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor room and sure there were bugs in bed both myself and partner were badly bitten

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Anna, the concierge was wonderful and always willing to help.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium View Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place was perfect

    The room the staff The comfort of the bed And room a-51

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premium View Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room looked very tired, could do with a fresh lick of paint. Also it was sold as a room with a view and there really wasn't much of the view.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception Nı slippers

    Bar Aperative time

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The cooked breakfast was always cold

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff! So helpful and friendly!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't think of anything

    The helpful and friendly staff!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smokey room, tired decor

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The whole complex has not been refurbished and is rather old.

    Service was great and comfortable room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need renovation ASAP

    Stuff OK Location very good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms. Old mattress. Loud even on the inner side garden.

    Good location, lots of shops and eateries in walk distance. Just outside of downtown.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible service. Staff has no idea what they're doing.

    Nice building and interiors

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist Elenora was very kind and helpful!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor mini bar

    Bar aperitivo

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the water wasn't pressurized and the shower was uncomfortable because of the water pressure.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was perfect, internet very fast staff friendly

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A pool would have been nice, a bit cleaner room and better dinner meals.

    Everything was really nice. Breakfast, bar, athmosphere etc.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    roomservice

    quitte room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool

    Location was perfect for a few days in Milan

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    very convenient location, very nice bar area for relaxing after a very long day,

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing to complain about

    Everything was super amazing

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was not extra large double bed as i requested so i was not confortable

    Staff very very helpful

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very expensive

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A 4 star hotel without bedroom coffee making facilities.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The H Club bar where you can have aperitifs with the beautiful people in the early evening and a long leisurely breakfast overlooking their stunning and leafy courtyard the morning after

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was warm in the room and we were told they couldn't turn on the air conditioning system as it wasn't turned on for the season. It was April so some days it was cold and they needed the heating on and some days it was warm then they couldn't turn on the air conditioning beacuse they had to choose, air conditioning or heating! This resulted in 25 degrees in the room and problems sleeping. They solved it with a fan, but the fan was very loud when it was turn on.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I booked this hotel as a gift for my parents anniversary and the staff made it a very special experience for them. I was delighted!

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is in a very old building and the rooms haven't been updated in a while so you may have to look past it. It is a bit no frills, but very clean.

    The staff is EXCELLENT! They are welcoming, extremely helpful, and friendly. This place feels like home. The location is a few minutes walk to the Milano Centrale train station, so you can get anywhere. Great restaurants nearby, plenty of shopping and gelato! I couldn't say more good things about the staff, they were just great!

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Location not very apt though you have metro right across the property.

    Historical building with excellent service. Their staff "Nefeli" helped us a lot and is excellent in client relations.

There are also 70 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Sheraton Diana Majestic traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: