Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Dolomiti 3 stars

Via Navene 6, 37018 Malcesine, Italy

#6 of 57 hotels in Malcesine

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 353 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Felt cluttered and cramped. Breakfast buffet was limited & wi fi terrible. Definitely not value for money.

    The staff were friendly and helpful, there was limited on site parking and a small outdoor pool to cool off . Few minutes walk to Malcesine port.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea and coffee facilities provided - but no tea or coffee. Parking on-site was a hassle; reception phoned our room within 10mins of arriving to ask us to move (for the 3rd time since we had arrived - give us half hour to check in etc..?!) and later reception staff ran after us into town to ask for our car keys to be left with them.. this may be customary in Italy but we had a hire car (brand new) and were concerned about damage and insurance.

    Great location, very clean, soaps and gels provided were very nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The car park at the hotel is tiny and very difficult to get in and out of. The hotel offers alternative free parking a few minutes walk away which is much bigger and easier to navigate - I’d recommend opting for that!

    Great location within Malcesine, everywhere in the town is walkable and the hotel is very central. Malcesine is a great place to explore the Lake from, it is beautiful and only a short ferry from Limone and not far to Riva. Day trip to Bardolino/Sirmione.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was out of season so breakfast was very basic!

    Brilliant location, right in the centre with a small car park. Very clean modern rooms and main part of the hotel is very traditional good choice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pity the pool was closed (but it was February and very cold!!!)

    Room was fantastic - a mini suite with cooking facilities. Bed was huge and very comfortable. Separate sitting area meant lots of room, and two TVs (with a fair selection of programs in English) kept everyone happy. Breakfast was excellent and staff could not have been more helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room I stayed in could be a bit noisy because of its central location

    The staff & owner were very friendly and helpful. The room was well designed, clean and well presented. The hotel was very well located for Melcesine and to travel to other locations on the lake. The breakfast was excellent value

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking space is quite limited. You might need to leave keys on reception so they could rearrange cars if needed.

    Perfect location. At most a five minutes walk to everything in Malcesine: the lake, the castle, the cable car, restaurants. Staff was extremely hospitable, friendly and willing to help. There is free parking on site.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite Deluxe with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everyone and everything was absolutely fantastic

    5star accommodation with 5star staff perfect location on site parking great value breakfast option

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. The rain?

    Travelled as a family group including 9week baby, choose the Suite it was perfect for cot, buggy, bottles etc. From initial booking and throughout our stay Paola and her lovely team made us very comfortable and very welcome. A gem. Would recommend 100%.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Fabulous location in the centre of town close to the lake and restaurants. The hotel has a homely feel to it but with modern bedrooms. It was spotlessly clean. Breakfast was excellent value with fresh eggs and fruit provided. Paula at reception is a real character, always smiling and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly and attentive staff, making an effort to make your stay comfortable. Convenient rooms with modern furniture. Fantastic location and breakfast :)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The beds had double layer rubber coated mattress covers which we did not like. Too hot! The bathroom had a shower only. Some days wished we had a bath for a soak after a long walk.

    The staff were fantastic. Nothing too much trouble especially Paola. The breakfast is not included with Booking.com but it was 5 Euro each only for a very good selection. A coffee and croissant outside was more than that. The location is perfect for Malcesine. Just a few yards to the marina and bars etc.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!!!

    How does one begin to describe how much we feel in love with is quanite hotel! Meet on arrival by the most friend multilingual staff I have yet to come across in Italy. The level of attention and service was maintain throughout our stay and we could not have been more thankful. Breakfast soon became our favourite part of the day. With both indoor and outdoor dinning to make the most of the beautiful whether. The breakfast selection was large and full of verity. There were many GF options and you were able to order fresh Nutella crepes. The pool area was small but perfect, with clean faculties and an outdoor shower. The sun beds were also very comfortable and the wifi reached this area too. During our time in Italy this hotel and Malcesnie are by far our favourite and we will be back.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud guests that smashed glasses round the pool area but that's not the hotels fault. Maybe plastic cups could be suggested.

    Paola was amazing, so helpful and friendly. The chef also couldn't do more to make sure we were happy with our breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area could do with a few more sun beds in busy periods

    I loved the location and the helpful staff. Room was clean and modern and pool was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been better, although it wasn't bad the variety could have been a bit better.

    Rooms modern and air con brilliant, hotel in fantastic location and their staff extremely friendly. Room service was brilliant kept clean and tidy throughout the whole stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decking outside around pool area broken in some small areas needs some attention.

    Location so central to the centre, staff so friendly & helpful nothing too much trouble, our room so modern and cleaned every day, breakfast good plenty of choices and lots of nice little touches even remembered my husbands birthday great stay would recommend

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite Deluxe with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The location of the hotel was brilliant. We were attending a wedding at the castle and it took only 5 minutes to walk from the hotel to the castle steps. The hotel staff were friendly and very helpful- we were able to arrange early check-in and a parking space was saved for us. All in all we were delighted with the hotel and would definitely use it again!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool a little small.

    Modern fittings provided excellent sound proofing from any noise in the street and so ensured a very quiet stay. Breakfast was excellent. Great location. Good air conditioning.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    everything about our visit was brilliant, the staff were friendly, polite and always eager to help. We travelled with 73 other people for a wedding in the castle who were in various other hotels/apartments and The Dolomiti hotel was the best situated one of them all. I want to go back....

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were really helpful and friendly, always happy to answer any questions and help when they could. The room was clean and spacious. The hotel itself is within a very short walk to the harbour, castle, cable car and lake Garda. They offer buffet style breakfast and for 4 euros offers an excellent variety. The bonus of a pool too on a terrace with a view of Monte Baldo was lovely! The only thing I would've like is a kettle in the room. The staff are there from 0800-2230 so when I go back later a nice cup of tea would've been lovely

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our stay was faultless from the warm friendly welcome to the early breakfast provided for us due to our flight time home

    The hotel was ideally situated for the local amenities shops restaurants bars and of course ATM machine, staff were excellent and always went the extra mile to be helpful we will definatly be booking a return trip

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am the fussiest of travellers and this hotel really exceeded my expectations. The staff were so friendly and helpful - particularly Paola who arranged us our airport transfer. The hotel is perfectly located in the town and the breakfast was excellent and really great value. We will definitely be returning.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My only suggestion would be to provide water glasses in the bedroom. Other than that I have nothing else to suggest.

    Wonderful hotel with a warm and caring staff! Excellent breakfast and clean room. Would love to stay here again!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra blanket in the bedroom as we feel the cold quite a lot and due to time of year an extra blanket would have been appreciated. However our fault we didn't ask for extra bedding.

    The location was ideal. The staff were friendly and very helpful and there was an excellent variety of choices for breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It could have been better if it was free...otherwise, perfecto!

    Staff, especially Paola, were more than wonderful! Helped us with transportation, restaurants...everything! Perfect central location!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise of people drinking/sitting outside hotel late st night after reception staff had left.

    Lovely reception staff. Room was made available early for us as we need to get ready for a wedding. Lovely room and breakfast was great. Free parking.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel's location is excellent in the heart of Malcesine everything is within walking distance. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful nothing is a problem. The rooms are very comfortable and modern and the breakfast is delicious with homemade bread, eggs, and a selection of cold meats and cheeses its the best breakfast around ;-)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only could switch air con off by opening window. Prefer on/off switch as I find air con irritating and prefer to have it on only when really necessary.

    Lovely staff. Very helpful with booking taxi's etc. Breakfast excellent and very good value, homemade cakes and bread. Fresh pressed apple juice. Reasonable bar prices.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There wasn't much not to like. Should have stayed longer.

    Staff were lovely and very helpful. Room was very spacious, well decorated and clean. Location was great. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are very small and it is super noisy in the evening because of kitchen or something like this Also, at 10pm we were sitting in the lobby and planning our next day when a stuff came and asked us to leave the area since she was going to close it. She suggested to us to go to the street or rooms, we were just shocked with such behavior Will never return to this place, there are many better options in this area

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness of the room was marred by a dirty sink cup, dusty light shelf (above sink) and housekeeping never cleaned the balcony. Room facilities were lacking and our room specifically wasn't modern although the hotel are upgrading the remainder of the rooms over the coming months.

    Phenomenal location with the most amazing staff -- breakfast perfect.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a bit hard & the pillows weren't the comfiest so struggled to sleep sometimes but overall good hotel

    Great location in the centre of Malcesine. Hotel was really nice. Good price on drinks in the bar & breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything that we didn't like about the hotel

    The staff were excellent. It was our honeymoon and they left a little card and bottle of proseco. They really looked after us, and were extremely friendly. Parking was no issue. Location was good, far enough away from the noise, but within easy access of places to eat and the castle.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Scrambled eggs at breakfast.

    Staff very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good value for money. The pool was very welcome in the heat and many a relaxing hour spent there.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The air conditioning was a bit hard to control in the room because as far as we could see there was no on/off, it was only by temperature. We couldn't seem to regulate the temp very well - but it might have just been us!

    The staff were so friendly and helpful, the room had been recently refurbished and was lovely and clean. The location was perfect, just a short walk away from fantastic restaurants, the castle and places to swim in the lake. The small swimming pool was fab to dip in to!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The swimming pool was downright dangerous to get in and out of, as there was no support directly next to the steps, and a loose wooden plank flipping away directly before the steps into the water.

    The location was wonderful, Malcesine is a gem on the Lago di Garda. Quite touristic, and full of restaurants. Everything is within easy walking distance.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds could be a bit more comfy

    Such a friendly laid back approach. Every member of staff were happy & friendly! We were in Malcesine for a wedding & the hotel was in perfect location for everything we needed to do.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Some aspects of the hotel were dated.

    Staff were friendly and helpful. Ideal location to access the town. Did not have the opportunity to try the food, but the bar was fine for a drink. Facilities were fine, rooms nice, tidy and clean. Maids cleaned the rooms daily. Weather wasnt on our side, so only managed to use the pool once, decking was a bit dated, but a nice area to enjoy the sun. Definitely worth having a room with a balcony.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave :)

    Amazing hotel, very friendly and helpful staff. Pool was an added bonus, we will defanitley be back.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative

    Very welcoming, hotel was very well looked after, excellent location, lovely breakfast and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was a little hard for my liking but some people may like that!

    The staff were very friendly. The hotel is cute and in the centre of the town.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Cleanliness and comfort

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite Deluxe with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard pillowsHard pillows

    Excellent location Paola and staff were exceptionally helpful Would stay here again

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful staff, lovely room, perfect location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny shower

    Staff very helpful. Lovely vegetarian and vegan options for breakfast. Comfy rooms. We slept well.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was lovely and we got a complimentary bottle of Prosecco as was my partners birthday

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Loved the scrambled eggs!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard beds and pillows

    Great location, good breakfast and friendly staff. Very clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower could be slightly bigger

    Staff are excellent, good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Weak wi-fi signal

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower could have been a little larger

    Breakfast very good especially all the homemade pastries

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the hotel if you like to sit round the pool

    Location is perfect

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast only 5 euros for buffet and got upgraded to a suite

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite Deluxe with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything was great!

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Lovely room. Excellent location. Fantastic breakfast!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Group
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing great Hotel and friendly staff.

    Excellent location to restaurants and shops and would thoroughly recommend. Lovely stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi in the room did not work. Apparently it was a problem in all the rooms. In the short stay we had, the hotel did not manage to fix it.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    Beautiful hotel - exceptionally helpful and friendly reception. Fantastic value breakfast. Great location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely traditional Italian hotel with character. Amazing staff and comfortable. Great location only a couple of hundred meters from the water front.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast at Hotel Dolomiti was exceptional in both quality and value! Location was beautiful and the staff both friendly and accomodating

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That it was not a season in Italy but it's not their fault!:)

    Staff was excellent! Thank you for their help!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    EXCELLECNT FRIENDLY AND SUPER CLEAN. We stayed in the newer part and had a balcony over looking the pool. could not fault this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything.

    Friendly helpful staff. Simple good value breakfast. Great location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom and shower a little basic.

    Lovely staff in every department and so helpful. Nice breakfast room. Great central location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were a little basic. And our air con in our room was a bit temperamental.

    The staff were super helpful and the location was perfect.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great modern facilities in a cracking location! Would highly reccmmend the hotel. Bargain price breakfast!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    location was excellent

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff were amazing. Location was excellent and extremely clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The staff, location, food, cleanliness.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We enjoyed everything.

    Everything especially the staff Paola and Alberto.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having checked in but to find no bed in the room was surprising, sorted but 5 hours later bit disappointing

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location right in the centre of Malcesine

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Central location and very helpful staff. Air con was such a bonus as it was really hot when we stayed

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift was turned off every night at 10pm which meant climbing the stairs after a late night out!

    Lovely attentive staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    In the city center, close to all attractions. Nice swimming pool area. Good breakfast.

There are also 26 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: