Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Domidea 4 stars

Via Raffaele Costi 17/21, Prenestino, 00155 Rome, Italy

#302 of 921 hotels in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 613 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    6.7
    Big room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is located in an unsafe neighborhood, very far away from the city center, hard to get there since there is no UberX in Rome and public transportation is not safe in that part of the city.

    Big room. Nice staff. Clean facilities.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.6
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The neighbourhood isn't the best

    Great breakfast, great pillow (I usually have problems sleeping if the pillow is too soft). Very wide room. The hotel is very close to the highway.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.3
    A good holiday in Rome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room is perhaps too little for 4 stars hotel and with too small TV.

    Very good breakfast. Cleanliness of room, comfortable bed in the room. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    9.2
    Bed was excellent and the room was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The floor was little cold withowt any carpet.

    Bed was excellent and the room was very clean. We choosed that hotel little far from the city center for the price but I believe that it is very nice hotel and it worth.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    9.2
    This hotel is a diamond in the rough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast could be a little bit better, the bar operation was a little confusing, and the location.

    The location was not the best, but we were still fully satisfied. This hotel has a great staff that is so eager to please. I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    7.9
    Excluding the daily work, the week was been great, a particular thank you for the hotel's workers
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with French Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The air into the romm smelled of smoke. I suggest to separate no smoking rooms and smoking rooms and wheter a person smokes into a no smoking room it's necessay give it a penalty

    When I was arrived and during the week the room was clean and confortable; all hotel's workers were always polite and smiling.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    10
    The bed was super comfy and the breakfast was rich but only...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location it was about 45 minutes from the center of Rome by public transportation and some times more since you have to wait for the bus or train

    The bed was super comfy and the breakfast was rich but only on the sweet (donuts, cookies, tarts etc). The room was clean and spacious enough for a 2 person room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    5.0
    READ BEFORE YOU BOOK!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    PHOTOS ON Booking.com DO NOT MATCH THE REALITY!!! Room was missing a couch, carpet and small table. Room was very big, but there was nothing in it just a big room and bed. We chose this hotel because of parking. NO PARKING was available, when we arrived and we had to leave our car on the street full of rubbish. Shower was very worn down. There was mould on shower wall. Also there was a balcony with view to nowhere (felt like being in a manhole). Floor in the room were sticky, we found a lot of dust. Sadly, it was not very pleasant experience.

    Friendy staff, breakfast quite rich, comfortable bed, lots of toiletries.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    9.2
    An excellent hotel with extremely good facilities but nearby restaurants poor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The restaurant next door was recommended by staff but it was very disappointing. Did not have drinks - water or beer!! and one of our meals arrived 15 minutes after the rest of us. Staff not very helpful. Went to Chinese next night but this too was disappointing. However I could recommend the 777 café as the owner was so friendly and helpful and his sandwiches and snacks were great. Next time would try to find somewhere with more restaurants nearby.

    Very well set out rooms with everything you could possibly want. Excellent Wifi and facilities. Staff helpful and breakfast was good with lots of choices.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    6.3
    In big waves everything was ok ! But not for tourists cuz its far away from heart of Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner buffet was short and same food every day They didnt change our sheets , we had a kid with us and he made it dirty and in the evening we see that they didnt change it.

    Restaurant staff was very good!! And lady in reception with black glasses was very friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.8
    Overall is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. It is far from downtown. Need to take 20 minutes bus+ 15 minutes metro at least to downtown.

    Staffs are very friendly. We arrived around 10a.m. and we are allowed to check in immediately. Check out is also quickly. Breakfast is good. Facilities are quite new.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Very convenient if you are passing by Rome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could have a table and chairs. Seems like it had a lot of wasted space.

    Great hotel. Located outside Rome. We were just passing by so decided to stay far from city center and this hotel was perfect. Parking was very convenient and breakfast was great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    Parking is a little tight, but overall, great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked an executive suite with a view, but it wasn't available. Staff gave us 20% off of excellent restaurant next door and free welcome drink at the hotel bar.

    Staff was friendly and breakfast had food that kids would actually eat and get full off of before a busy day of sightseeing: scrambled eggs, bacon, yogurt, fruit, juice and toast with different jellies. Cappachino was excellent!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.5
    Good transit hotel on a fly drive holiday!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not situated in the most salubrious part of Rome!

    Large tidy rooms, good breakfast, with good parking at a fair price. Friendly helpful staff with good access to public transport!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    8.8
    Large and spacious family room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking on premises was limited in spaces, but there was street parking at front of property. Our family room had a lovely balcony which unfortunately looked onto a bus depot.

    The location although not in the centre of Rome was still very convenient. The daily breakfast had a large variety and was very nice. We had a family room which was very spacious.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Amazing hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Room Only
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the fact that tgey charged 10 euro for a kettle.

    It was one of the best hotels in rome. It was very spacious and clean. And the price wasn't that high. It is a very good hotel for 4 people with 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom with 30m2 i believe. Your doong great. Keep on the good work domidea!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    6.7
    Far from the center
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mobile phone base station right above the roof! High voltage electric wires above the hotel! The area is not comfortable far from the center, industrial zone like... You wouldn't choose that to explore Rome easily.Not for families.

    Free parking. Big and airy family room. Hotel, clean. Staff, friendly. Breakfast satisfactory. Good for business travellers.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    9.6
    Excellent 4* hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A distance from the city centre but no problems for car travel.

    Excellent breakfast, spacious room and clean. Supermarket and a number of restaurants are nearby.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    7.1
    The stuff was really nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location and the fact that the restaurant and the bar were not actually working in the evening.

    The stuff was really nice and helpful. The breakfast was good and the room was extremely clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    3.8
    The coldest night of my life
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with French Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They give us a room on the ground floor although I mentioned upper floor through booking.com. The temperature was 19 degrees and the conditioning was not working. We mentioned that we will get cold with this condition but the desk person was very rude the day that we arrived. (actually not all of them). The desk said there was no other room, but when we go out and come back to hotel, we see that our friend was already complaining about the room and the desk give a room on the upper floor. So they were not telling the truth about the availability of the rooms. We sleeped with our coats in the room that day. We send a message to booking.com that night about our complaints and they contacted with the hotel personel the day after and they changed our room to upper floor. The place is very far away from the city center, but bus and metro option is available.

    Nothing special about this hotel. Price is lower but the benefit is not worth the price advantage.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    7.5
    The place was quite nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location of the hotel is far away from the center. You have to change a bus and also to take a metro. But the Hotel offers shuttle to the nearest metro station. Uber takes around 30 euro each way. And also the neighborhood is not that safe and pleasant but you can deal with that.

    The place was quite nice. The people that work at the hotel are very pleasant and nice and they give all the support needed. The food is good and directly next to the hotel there is very nice italian restaurant. BIG FREE PARKING! For Rome this is more than a plus.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    8.3
    Over all great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There was two restaurants right next door but I wish there was more of a variety.

    The staff he was beyond friendly and extremely helpful! we were just around the corner from a bus stop that took us to the train station where we could pretty much go anywhere we want to in Rome.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    5.4
    Reachable with a short bus ride from Rebibbia metro station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    6 Euro for cold tea in the room service! Female receptionist at night shift was rude. Not a four star hotel by world standards -three star facilities. Keep that in mind while booking.

    Reachable with a short bus ride from Rebibbia metro station. Nice breakfast. Nice staff at the breakfast. Great guy at the bar in the reception.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    5.8
    The room service was so clean and professional
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The extra bed was uncomfy and noisy. The suit was not a 2 bedroom. They have put two extra bed in lounge. It is not in a good suburb and far from city.

    The room service was so clean and professional

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    7.1
    the Hotel is quite clean, staff is freandly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Poor breakfast. Far away from the city centre, transfer is only available on work days early in the morning or early in the evening. In the evening the district is quite dangerous, going by foot or public transport is not an option, only taxi.

    the Hotel is quite clean, staff is freandly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    Lovely place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good choice for breakfast, helpful staff for those with dietry requirements, clean room, only had 1 night here but it met all our expectations

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    6.3
    The bathroom was awful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was awful. Breakfast very basic.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    7.1
    Clean and tidy,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food in the evening,

    Very kind staff, clean room Decent breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.2
    was a great family stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The new club floor is extremely good and a nice upgrade of the hotel facilities The staff is very kind and helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location a little out of Centre. But we knew that!

    Very friendly staff. Helpful! Spacious and clean!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.6
    The best hotel among of our trip .
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Every thing is new and clean .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    6.3
    The rooms was ok and the private balcony
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. It did not look like a safe location

    The rooms was ok and the private balcony

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    5.4
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Chinese restaurant next door

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    7.9
    Business hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with French Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort pulizia

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    5.8
    Breakfast lovely, needs tea coffee facilities in rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor noise insulation, you can hear EVERYTHING from neighbours

    Price and convenient transport

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    8.8
    Internet
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with French Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    6.3
    Relatively good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No gym nor swimming pool

    The staff were friendly and the breakfast was good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Best value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast, parking, everything.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    8.3
    Breakfast is very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is very good. Room is spacious. Wifi is powerful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.5
    Only for businesses around
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with French Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Far from sightseeing places and airport. No places to spend evening around

    Rooms are comfortable, staff is friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.5
    Value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room, parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    8.3
    The stay was intetresting
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were not given information about tax payment when we were checking in.

    They are both good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    Very nice place and staff very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Room Only
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice place and staff very friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.2
    Great Hotel in Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Breakfast, very clean, friendly staff, parking

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    5.8
    Nice but bad location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    9.6
    very nice apartament, clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Room Only
    • Stayed 3 nights

    a little far from the center and from metro lines.

    very nice apartament, clean. good parking. nice staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    7.5
    The breakfast was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was good It was a little hard to get there And buses was late at night

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    8.3
    A very nice hotel in this area of Rome. Very good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with French Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was a joke.

    Nice hotel, very convenient if you are visiting the industrial area of Rome.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    10
    very good also only for one night
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with French Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    I liked the hospitality and proximity to the Astaldi headquarters

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    9.6
    Thank you
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was poor, i didn't find any type of cheese in the breakfast.

    Location and Staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    7.9
    good for business trip - would less recommend for tourists
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with French Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    6.7
    Not first choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too far away from the city center; very thin walls (you can hear the conversations of your neighbors)

    Helpful and friendly staff; good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    8.8
    Very nice and good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was to far out for the centre

    The hotel was lovely and nice friendly staff rooms was lovely and clean

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    9.6
    The personal was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Executive Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The personal was very helpful.The breakfast was very good.The bus station is near so you can easily go to the city center.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    6.7
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location outside centrum, bus is needed. Ok for business, less for leasure.

    Friendly staff. Breakfast good but basic

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2016

    7.5
    The staff was friendly and helpful with things such as...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The hotel didn't go by the dinner schedule they posted. Also, my information wasn't updated in the system that I had upgraded my room.

    The staff was friendly and helpful with things such as directions, calling a cab, etc. The breakfast was delicious and healthy too.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    8.3
    Clean rooms, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The breakfast could have been better and the shuttle only runs 3 times before 9.30am in the morning. Could have more timings for the shuttle.

    Clean rooms, friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2015

    5.0
    Clean rooms, friendly stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Location is quite far from the city centre(about 40-50 mins by bus and by subway). The wi-fi is bad(there was no connection all weekend). The breakfast is quite poor.

    Clean rooms, friendly stuff

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    8.8
    The room was immaculate clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi is very slow, almost useless

    The room was immaculate clean. Staff were attentive and kind Location is ok for business in the area, not for Rome sightseeing Breakfast has a large selection (Coffee coukd be better)

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    4.2
    Wen I com to the hotel spouses to the hotel cheng ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wen I used towels no baby changeEd Plunkett to daitty-bitty And I got sick me and may kid's wen I complain no body care

    Wen I com to the hotel spouses to the hotel cheng the covers for bed and change towel no body changed. Finally bad serves and not cleane hotels

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    7.5
    - Large, spacious rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - As others have noted, it is not located near the center of Rome. You will need 40-60min to get there via public transport. It is a fair trade-off, but if you stay more than 3-4 days it starts to get monotonous. - Reception staff was a bit 'cold'. Not rude, they were always professional, but they lacked the 'friendly' touch I am accustomed to. Maybe the language is to blame, they seemed more friendly with Italian customers.

    - Large, spacious rooms. We even had our own living room. - Breakfast for all tastes. - Large balcony. - Extremely good value for money, especially compared to hotels located in central Rome.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    7.5
    The staff were pleasant and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is at the very last stop on the metro then you must take a 15-20 minute bus ride on public transit. This amounted to being about an hour from the hotel to major tourists stops each day such as the Colosseo. On these buses we had some less than pleasant experiences--witnessed multiple fights on the bus, got stuck behind a police stop for 30 minutes (which lengthened the already long journey back o the hotel), etc. Domidea should offer its guests daily free shuttle transportation throughout the day to and from the city. There is not much to do in the vicinity of the hotel with the exception of a small bar, a suchi restaurant, and a kebab place. Even a hotel pool would have been better.

    The staff were pleasant and helpful. The breakfast offered in the morning was sufficient for us to get our day started. Our room had AC and a tv which was nice to relax with after a long day of walking. Our rooms were tidied up daily. Our room was large as was the bathroom. Overall we had a good experience here we just wish we could have gotten around more quickly.

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2015

    5.0
    Not much, A/C worked some of the time, pretty clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Location was terrible, room was uncomfortable, wifi didn't work, A/C was sketchy, breakfast not included.

    Not much, A/C worked some of the time, pretty clean room.

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    7.1
    - very nice and clean hotel Like expect from 4 stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    - the price has not been included breakfast beware when booking - industrial zone but safely - on television only Italian programs

    - very nice and clean hotel Like expect from 4 stars - parking free of charge - Good bus connection to city center - good restaurant next to the hotel but expensive

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    9.2
    Really nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I heard some weird noises. I think they were remodeling a room next to mine. It wasn't too bad.

    Really nice hotel. Inexpensive. Free parking and very friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    7.1
    It should not be advertised for people wanting to travel for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    It should not be advertised for people wanting to travel for leisure. It was not easily located from the airport or from attractions. It was a difficult transfer with a young child.

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    8.8
    I use it the bed room telephone to my home country and the...
    • Solo traveller

    I use it the bed room telephone to my home country and the hotel ask me € 234.00 and I paid it. I think it is not fare even when I compare to my flight telephone bill is more.I am not fly just only I call the telephone. Any how I fill sorry.

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    8.8
    The hotel was fresh and clean the staff were helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location was a combination of bus and tube ride to termini. It was a little far to be honest and expensive in a taxi. Fine if your happy to use public transport which is regular and cheap.

    The hotel was fresh and clean the staff were helpful and friendly.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2015

    9.2
    The spce and cleaness everywhete.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The internet is either slow or absent at all. Could have veggies for breakfast too.

    The spce and cleaness everywhete. Breakfast is nice. Staff is nice and sympathic.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2015

    8.8
    The hotel is good, clean and modern.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Italy is a rubbish country. Everything was in disorden in airport and staffs know nothing.Wvery tourist must pay 6 euro per night , but there is no toilet in streets, even not near touristic attractions:(

    The hotel is good, clean and modern.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2015

    3.3
    Lobby looks good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    1. Very tight parking 2. Terrible rooms with office-like furniture. 3. Cardboard-like walls. No privacy. 4. Horrible noise of kitchen ventilation from 7.30 AM 5. Poor breakfast 6. Staff gave wrong information about cancellation costs. 7. Totally not like on pictures!!!!

    Lobby looks good.

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2015

    8.8
    Staff very helpful and accomoditating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The location of the hotel was too far from the city.

    Staff very helpful and accomoditating. Hotel was clean and breakfast choices were excellent. Shuttle bus was great for getting us to metro station and drivers were friendly.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    9.2
    very comfortable and modern room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Area immeadiately outside is like walking through a corporation rubbish tip. Winos and beggars outside the station. We were ok but felt vulnerable. Rome in general needs to clean up its act as a tourist site.

    very comfortable and modern room. excellent buffet breakfast. excellent wok/sushi food next door and cheap!

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    8.3
    Nice hotel good staff this was 2nd time I staying in this...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nice hotel good staff this was 2nd time I staying in this hotel so i will book again that's for sure

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2016

    7.1
    The Staff was very friendly and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The beds were uncomfortable sadly.

    The Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room and areas were clean.

There are also 27 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: