Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Domina Parco Dello Stelvio 4 stars

Via Sant'Antonio 16, 38024 Cogolo, Italy

#6 of 14 hotels in Cogolo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 88 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have chosen this hotel with my husband for spend our weekend in beautiful place in tranquillity. We had a beautiful and very clean room with an amazing view in mountains. Professional and very nice staff. Spa center is also very clean and offer you swimming pool with romantic atmosphere, sauna and lounge zone. Girl on the spa center reception was very gentile, positive and professional. Breakfast is good organized, and everything was tasty. Breakfast staff also was very communicative and always ready to help you with everything you need. Thank you for this good weekend, we are looking forward to visit your hotel this autumn!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Nothing.

    Great family run hotel. Organised excursions to local places and events if you wish to participate. Go out of their way to make you feel welcome. The hotel staff make sure you get the Val de Sol visitor pass for free that gives free access to all the lifts in the Val de Sol area and discounts to many other attractions. Worth a huge amount. Food very good with emphasis on locally sourced ingredients and recipes. Plenty of great food and plenty of choice. Staff so friendly and welcoming. We hope to return in the near future. We loved our stay. Two balconies with fantastic views from both of them. The hotel is quiet with no traffic noise, just the sound of running water and birds. The valley is beautiful and there are many interesting historical attractions nearby.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Matrasses were too hard for our habits! We got up with backhache every morning.we

    Breakfast, very nice bedroom in spite of small bathroom! Cordiality, helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi on the 4th floor was too weak. Unusable. Really hard beds.

    Nice staff, clean and well organized. Breakfast ok. Nice balcony.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There is nice wellness with pool and relax, but there are no rules for the sauna. Many guest are going inside with swimsuit and they don't put the towel under them, so there was bad smell. I think the girl from wellness should explain to guest, how to use sauna and sometimes control them. We were in ThermePejo and the manager of this place explained to each guest, how to use the sauna.

    Beautiful hotel with great staff. We got very nice huge room with view of mountains. The food was every day delicious. They prepared something Gluten- free for each day for me. We prefer hard bed and small pillow, so we were very glad for it. I recommend this hotel for your "gluten free" holiday! The hotel is only few minutes from skiarea Pejo3000.

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our mountain view was another house 10-12 m just opposite our balcony. The room was cold. It was only possible to heat the radiators when we were in the room and had put the key into the slot. The result was that there was cold in the room during the day, possibility of heat at night. We would have preferred the opposite. Wi-fi should be available throughout the hotel, but was not available in our room.

    The staff were excellent, very helpful and the service level was absolutely top notch. The food and restaurent was excellent.

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    bed's too hard, pillows too slim, covers too short.

    next to Biancaneve (children snow park/ beginners slope); good quality and quantity of .food and excellent staff in the restaurant; spa is small but well equipped; nice kinder club; junior suite is very spacious and well furnished.

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: