Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Domu Incantada 3 stars

Loc. Bingia E Susu, 09043 Muravera, Italy

#14 of 23 hotels in Muravera

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 142 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 13

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Calm and quiet, the rooms are spacious and comfortable, with a pleasant balcony/terrace for the peace of mind! La Cucina della Nonna, is amazing! You must stop for a dinner or a lunch, and you will enjoy the breakfast. Delighted by all!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food looked super on the website - we took half board for 2 - but dinner was deceiving, especially in regards of the price (87 €). We were told that this was due to the commission they had to pay for booking.com.

    View on the garden from the room; restaurant view on the garden

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No "city" in the area, hard to find (google maps told us we reached the place but stillcould not see it :-D bcof the woods)

    I liked the room colors, balcony, view,very clean, breakfast nice (local home made sweets), you do not need to let them now in advance at what time you arrive, you can borrow sun umbrella, in house restaurant for dinner, spacy room, good hairdryer, toilet sepparate from bathroom

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything was perfect. Lucano the host, welcomed us with open arms. if u look for a quiet and relaxing finca for yourself or your family ...thats the right place. we r happy we could park our motorbikes inside the hotel. we ll come back :)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bad wi-fi; the hall in wich the room was located was in terrible condition, with pipes everywhere

    Very good restaurant to have dinner; Nice garden and breakfast place.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dinner serving very slow, writing a bill for dinner took 45 minutes with many mistakes.

    Generally a good place with walking distance to Muravera city centre.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    leaving the beautiful Sardegna:(

    So happy to discover this place...me and my husband had an amazing time from the minute we have arrived until the end of our stay! Amazing location, the most beautiful beaches are very close by car to Muravera city. Great service, charming garden, great and clean room with a very nice terrace where one can have breakfast or a glass of wine in the evening. The staff was very helpful from the first minute, advising us where to find the beautiful beaches and where to eat at lunch. In the evening, the hotel opens its restaurant, so it is amazing that you don t have to go far away, especially after a beach day, but just stay at the hotel, drink a good glass of wine and enjoy the delicious dinner supervised by the Matriarch of the family! All the fish dishes we have tried were mouth-watering; a must is the ravioli filled with potatoes in clams sauce! Grazie to Simona and Luciano! We ll be back soon! Nicky&Andrei

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extraordinary good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Service at the restaurant very slow

    The location and the quietness

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was as expected.

    The owner and staff were all very friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The rooms were lovely and large. The staff were a mixture between Acorn Antiques and Fawlty Towers!

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No swimming pool

    Nona Teresa scramble eggs

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 13

Browse Domu Incantada traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: