Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of DoubleTree By Hilton Milan 4 stars

Via Ludovico Di Breme 77, Certosa, 20156 Milan, Italy

#237 of 429 hotels in Milan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 649 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    6.8

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    7.5
    The transport to the airport did not work and I almost...
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The transport to the airport did not work and I almost missed my plane, which would have cost me 700 euros. Road works prevented the airport bus from reaching its normal destination. The hotel driver tried, but did not really know what to do. He left me at a subway stop, but the terminals were down, costing me 20 minutes to find a new station. This could all have been prevented by better communication between the driver, the hotel and the bus company.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    Nice hotel (and good value for money)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 King Bed Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom lighting could have been better. Overall a good stay.

    Good breakfast (including cooked options). Good air conditioning. Good WiFi. Very good parking facilities. Polite and helpful staff. Spacious room. Easy tram access to central Milan or €15-20 taxi. Nice bathroom. If I was driving to/via Milan in the future I would definitely consider staying here again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    I like that the property was located near other hotels,...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 1 King Bed Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was hard to find at first due to the roads.

    I like that the property was located near other hotels, markets and McDonalds and wasn’t a far drive from the stadium. They also had street parking available for Free right outside the hotel. The facilities were clean and well taken care of.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.5
    good location + value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    the shower is not functional as the water goes all over the bathroom flooring. it needs to have a lip around the base to prevent this.

    comfy bed n room. b'fast good. upon arrival kitchen was closing as was late but staff still helpful and prepared us dinner

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    6.3
    It is god for the money you pay. Large room with all the amenities working.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Twin Beds Guest Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The view was UGLY. The parking is really bad. IS working but it is really bad. Talking into account that I had a parking anyway in such a crowded city like Milan it was good.

    It was clean and AC was working well

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.9
    The rooms are clean with a clean bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1 King Bed Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a little far from the city centre but the reasonable price of the hotel makes up for it.

    The rooms are clean with a clean bathroom. The staff is very efficient. There was a shortage of staff when we went but the people present still did their best to assist us with a smile on their faces.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.6
    Not in the middle of all the action; perfect for us! We loved it!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 King Bed Guest Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s no big deal, but the carpet was stained in a fairly large area. Also the room service button wasn’t room service, it was someone that gave you another number to dial. Satellite TV or movie channel options in English would have been great.

    The staff was definitely the best part of the stay! Friendly, funny and accommodating!!! The concierge was available at a moments notice and very helpful with our questions and made excellent suggestions!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    6.7
    Location was terrible due to returning in the evening and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 King Bed Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was terrible due to returning in the evening and seeing a lot of prostitution throughout street. Also the cost for transfers were extortionate

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    5.0
    Adequate
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 King Bed Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Include a pastry or a small continental breakfast since there are no cafes close by. More staff at the front desk check in service awful and phones went unanswered. Use bleach to remove mold in room 421. Free shuttle service to/from both train stations or free shuttle to airport.

    Improve registration check in process, increase staff and improve phone service. Stood in line for over an hour - only 1 person at the desk trying to check in 15+ people waiting. They told us they had free shuttle service from train station and we tried to call several times before arriving and several times day of arrival but no one answered the phone so ended up taking a taxi. Size of room is adequate, however, location is in business district so if you want to experience a local restaurant or cafe in Milan you have to walk 20 minutes to find one or take a bus or taxi.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    5.4
    Nice bathroom, pretty comfortable beds, ok room size
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 1 King Bed Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    this hotel has a feeling of lower category hotel, dry flowers all over this place is the slightest problem but just a part of a puzzle. Breakfast- you have to be alert to get what you want, when it is over it takes very long time to be refilled, coffee machine many times broken, pastry small offer and always somethning missing but generall offer OK, In the hotel you dont get the feeling of cleanness, carpets with stains, dust on the window frames etc. I have to menition very friendly and helpfull service at the reception but the hotel would need a good manager and would be OK.....

    Nice bathroom, pretty comfortable beds, ok room size

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    5.5
    good location, good breakfast,bar is ok even late, shuttle service is an extra point at this hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 1 King Bed Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Double Tree I do know are better then this Double Tree. Very poor accessories in the rooms.... for the rest it is a good location for airport, good travel service to city, they do have a shuttle service which is important for that location. that's a super service.

    breakfast was good , we had been there during the biggest exhibition period, so people were overloaded with work....at the end the result is ups, but doesnt reflect the Hotels Service..

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.1
    The hotel preauthorized the amount of the accomodation on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 King Bed Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel preauthorized the amount of the accomodation on the card and though I paid the entire amount at checkout, not even now, after one week, they did not unblock the preauthorized amount, though they said it would be processed in 2-3 working days.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    4.6
    Max 3 stars....
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old equipment, bad smell of unclean and old carpets in the corridors and rooms.

    Great entrance area, but the rooms and the equipment old and need some urgent referbishment.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    7.9
    It was perfect stay with this hotel
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1 King Bed Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like the location of the hotel in a quiet area of Milan, I appreciate the good reception of the stuff and the cleanliness of the room. Definitely I will recommend this hotel to all my family members and my friends. Riadh

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    8.8
    The staff was very helpful and kind.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 1 King Bed Guest Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very helpful and kind. Both form the receptions office and the cleaning department. The restaurant served wonderful food. Excellent taxi service from the hotel aswell.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    7.9
    Standard quality as expected for the chain
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 1 King Bed Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast same for three days in a row. Basic choice. An extra loaf of bread would add some variety / extra choice. At check in we asked to add the stay at our hhonours loyalty program, which the receptionist did (or so we thought). At check out we were told by the receptionist (not the same like the one who chekced us in) that when you book through booking.com one does not receive hhonours points. Firstly, we should know this in advance when booking. Secondly, what on earth did the first receptionist do at check in?

    Standard quality as expected for the chain

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    6.3
    Best hotel in the area for a short business stay.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 Twin Beds Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast, (few personnel, low quality food and very crowded) Neighbourhood (not a residential area, better to travel with a taxi)

    Best hotel in the area for a short business stay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    6.3
    Good hotel, distant location from city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - The location is far from the city centre and area is quite secluded. Not a problem if you have a car. - Duomo is about 30 min away by car, without traffic. - Staff were not as efficient at dealing with checkout as I would have preferred.

    - Welcome cookies! - The bed was big and comfortable. The rooms were a good size however one of the rooms disabled access which we did not want but they couldn’t move us as the other rooms were fully booked. - The room service was good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    6.3
    I found one of the male staff or (manager) at receiption...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Twin Beds Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I found one of the male staffs or (managers) at receiption wasn't so helpful.

    I found one of the male staff or (manager) at receiption wasn't so helpful,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    8.8
    Just ticked all our boxes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 King Bed Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping staff kept forgetting to replenish tea, coffee, milk and water. However one phone call and within 15 mins extra provisions appeared.

    The restaurant and desk staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Value for money was excellent. Location long way out of city centre but transport availability was cheap, never waited longer than 5mins for either tram or train, and easy to use.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    2.5
    dirty rooms and an old obscure hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not like anything, the hotel was old and unsupported. I do not understand who has written as a comment that the rooms are clean. This is one of the most dirty hotels I've ever slept in. I can not give him more than three stars.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    One of the best in Italy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 King Bed Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be fun to have a swimming pool in this wonderful hotel

    Giving full 10/10 mark is our way of saying thank you to DoableTree by Hilton hotel Milano

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.6
    Lovely, clean hotel with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 King Bed Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking was quite expensive at 10 Euro per day, however it was private and secure.

    The bed was huge and really comfortable. The room was very clean. All the staff we spoke to were very friendly. The location was good as it is away from the busy centre but only a short tram ride away. Parking was private and secure. We were able to purchase transport tickets at the front desk, which was very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    9.2
    Great experience in Doubletree
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1 King Bed Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Neighourhood didn't look like the one you would walk around, but the city center is only 10 mins drive by car

    Really nice hotel with friendly stuff super clean and new. Exectly what you would expect from Hilton hotel, but the price was incredibly good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.5
    Rooms were very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    AC was not working. We had booked 10 rooms. only 8 rooms had proper air conditioning. Wouldnt recommend someone this hotel due to that issue.

    Rooms were very nice. Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.8
    I selected the place because it was only 2 Kilometers from...
    • Solo traveller
    • 1 King Bed Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The neighborhood looked unclean and run down.

    I selected the place because it was only 2 Kilometers from the concert at the ippodromo and the taxis were less expensive.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    8.3
    Heavenly stay, interesting location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 King Bed Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location, while quiet and peaceful, was a bit too far from the city for me personally. Also, my partner and I definitely saw streetwalkers at night. Not sure there's anything anyone can do about that one but just to people know if they walk around later at night with children.

    I loved the ease of everything. If I needed to print something, keep my luggage on hold, borrow an iron etc, everything was done with a smile, speed and simplicity.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    7.1
    Average
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Twin Beds Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast never changed. Fruits - not the best in quality. No hotel transfer to hotel (within Hilton group) and drop off to Central Station

    Its expensive for area and what this hotel offers

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    6.3
    Receiption was great.
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Twin Beds Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hard to get to, if you want to travel from Central train station to this hotel. Breakfast is very average. No egg option, Juice is not the real juice. Very poor selection of fruit. No Hilton hotel to Hilton Hotel transfer. They seem to not replace your bottle water or coffee sticks etc unless you call the careline.

    Receiption was great. They put us up on the 4th floor for our duration of stay. Bath is great. House keeping is done well, but they do not replace your bottle water or coffee sticks.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    8.8
    The staffs of the hotel are very friendly and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rate upon check out was 20 Euro more than the confirmation I got from Booking.com. This is probably the error of the system as the hotel received confirmation email from booking.com with the wrong rate. I'm on the process of claiming 20 euros per room (3 rooms) back for my reservation.

    The staffs of the hotel are very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    7.9
    Nice stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 1 King Bed Guest Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Room carpet not in good condition... doesn't feel quite safe to walk on bear footed. Mini bar contained one small bottle of water and that's it. Not quite Hilton experience.

    Staff was very helpful even with taking care of package I left for a shipper to collect after I left. The breakfast was great with lot of choice. If you are there for Salone di Mobile it is well positioned between fair and Brera.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    10
    Thoroughly enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 1 King Bed Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some parts of the neighbourhood (particularly near the train station) were a little rough. But Milan is like that, rich areas next to poor areas

    Very very good breakfast, staff are really friendly and easy to talk to. Room had a lovely comfortable leather chair and it was clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    8.3
    Very good hotel: modern, clean, large room, large beds,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Located rather far from the center. The easiest way to reach it is by train from Milano Certosa. - Poor WiFi: it took me a very long time to connect on the first day, and for the second day they actually changed the password (unfortunately, without any notice). - Messed up my bill at checkout: first charged too much, then returned too little after I contacted booking.com with request to fix it, and returned the rest only after my second e-mail.

    Very good hotel: modern, clean, large room, large beds, great bathroom, all the facilities present, and so on ...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    4.2
    Not worth a 4 star
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 1 King Bed Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a stupid regulation in place "If you leave the electronic key card stuck in the room room slot " to charge your iPad or cellphone... the hotel doesn't clean your room... basically the hotel justify this , leaving the key stuck in the slot is the same as not disturb . This policy is not customer friendly , also not a full minibar in the room... if you like a beer or a coke you have to go downstairs and get it from the lobby... Not enough eironbords available to eiron a shirt ...... No newspaper in the morning..... this hotel is not worth as 4 star

    The Parking

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast, shuttle service to certosa station, wifi.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 1 King Bed Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They should start shuttle service to fiera Milano direct. Even with some nominal charges to guests. After the show was tiering to go catch metro or train and again walk or wait for shuttle.

    Breakfast, shuttle service to certosa station, wifi.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    10
    Nice and good location. 30mins bus ride to downtown
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Twin Beds Guest Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Not many choices for the restaurant around the hotel.

    One of the best hotels ever stayed - biggest bang for the buck. (Need to book at least 3 months in advance)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    6.3
    Nothing worth admiring.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 1 King Bed Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pathetic, monotonous, below standard breakfast. Food quality below average. During my entire stay every day staff will tell me bread is finished and you end up eating one type of lousy bread rolls. This situation was at around 9am during peak hours. Everything is messy and chaotic during breakfast hours. Staff is absolutely unfriendly and careless. Fruits, butter,Tea bags, hot water will take long time to be replaced. No one is bothered to replace until someone draws the attention. One coffee machine create long cues. Staff is reluctant to serve you on table. Location is also industrial area and depressing. Not for businessman. It's not a very efficient place and not a encouraging environment.

    Front desk staff members are modestly friendly. Room service is reasonably efficient. Dinner was pleasant but very limited choice.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    8.3
    Beautiful hotel bad location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1 King Bed Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the location was not great too far from the town centre, cafes, restaurants and bars , the location was not great too far from the town centre, cafes, restaurants and bars

    couldnt fault the hotel on the inside at all it was beautiful,

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    5.4
    Wifi working fast enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Twin Beds Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is the problem. Also hotel takes 10 Euro/day for car park fee but there is a parking area infront of the hotel. So no need to pay parking fee. The name Hilton makes you to reserve a room in but this is not an Hilton quality.

    Wifi working fast enough

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    5.0
    Bad location, poor food, under the expectation service even if it was cheap...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 1 King Bed Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very poor breakfast and lunch both quality and sortiment. Bad noise isolation (you could hear neighbour bathroom, door close, etc.) Hairdryer was working for 1 minutes than overheated and needed to rest. No minibar, you have to go down for a drink, in the room only water. But shared minibar with same sortiment as normaly in the room... Far from city center. Airport transfer tried to charge 10% more than advertised at the reception because paying with creditcard?!?!?!?! Gym is small and no good air. One of the trademils was not functioning, other had no Ipad holder. I had a rather poor experience with this hotel...

    Room size is ok. Bed was ok.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    8.8
    good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 1 King Bed Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    they charge me more by intention,

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    6.3
    Very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 King Bed Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were not to my liking and very uncomfortable.

    Very clean

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    7.1
    Milan hotel
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was not good

    Hotel environment

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    6.3
    Atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 King Bed Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was not polite to the expected level, not good sound proofing in the room, room service remains not picked up

    Atmosphere

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    Cozy rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Twin Beds Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Glasses, bottles and trays kept with out removing for days, carpet bot clean, no english tv channels

    Cozy rooms

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    6.3
    Value for money, clean and comfortable, peaceful sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 1 King Bed Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money, clean and comfortable, peaceful sleep

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable room and spacious!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1 King Bed Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, facilities and room service!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    5.4
    Consider it
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 Twin Beds Guest Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing is fresh or tasty breakfast.

    Very clean, enough room space, polite staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Very helpful staff Their service was above and beyond...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 1 King Bed Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff Their service was above and beyond expectations

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    6.7
    good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1 King Bed Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it is far from city center

    good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    6.3
    Glad we got it at a cheaper rate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 King Bed Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was so-so. No fresh pressed juice, bacon and eggs were cold. Fresh fruit was becoming brown. Bathroom had a little mold in the corners.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    7.9
    Confort
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 1 King Bed Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Confort

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    7.1
    7890
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Area around is depressive, the shower is strange.

    Great bed and pillows.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    7.5
    I didn't have breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 Twin Beds Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't have breakfast. The shuttel service is perfect, because there is no public transpo.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    6.3
    Bad location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 1 King Bed Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    10
    Very pleasing & will return
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 Twin Beds Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfort & location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    10
    Good value for the money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow staff at the reception

    New hotel, great esthetics, good breakfast, very clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Exceded my expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 Twin Beds Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows

    The bed comfiness and the cookies

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    -Rooms are comfortable, clean and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 King Bed Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    -Rooms are comfortable, clean and quiet -Available parking lots on the street -Close to the tram station -Breakfasts are good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    4.6
    fungus and mold in the bath!
    • Solo traveller
    • 1 King Bed Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    fungus and mold in the bath!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    4.6
    Fiarly good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Distance from city center

    Distance from city centre bit far

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    8.8
    I like breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 1 King Bed Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The area is not interesting.

    I like breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    3.3
    Staff
    • Group
    • 1 King Bed Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.6
    Everything was good and comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 1 King Bed Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good and comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    5.8
    Good breakfast but poor location for my business trip!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 Twin Beds Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location wasn't good for public transport!

    The room was comfortable and breakfast was good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    8.8
    Good breakfast, room spacious and well equipped.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Twin Beds Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good breakfast, room spacious and well equipped. Quite far from both the airport and central Milan.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    8.3
    Relaxed with car to Milano
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Twin Beds Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location for arriving with car. Had a taxi to City Center. Only 15 Euros and Vers comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    8.3
    Quite, clean, space in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location is in industrial area, very slow in carrying luggage in/out. Bathroom door is difficult to open.

    Quite, clean, space in the room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    8.3
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 1 King Bed Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast

    The staff was soooo friendly and helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.2
    Clean, quite rooms, excellent staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 Twin Beds Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, quite rooms, excellent staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    6.7
    Close to the motorway
    • Couple
    • 1 King Bed Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a reassuring neighborhood

    Close to the motorway

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    8.3
    Breakfasts were good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1 King Bed Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Could have done with a proper cup for tea at breakfast!

    Breakfasts were good. Bottle of water in rooms much appreciated.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.1
    Good breakfast and fast internet speed.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1 King Bed Guest Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast and fast internet speed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    4.6
    No recomanded
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 1 King Bed Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad breakfast!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    8.3
    Doubletree Hilton Milano
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 Twin Beds Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is isolated, there are no bars or restaurants nearby

    Staff were very friendly, free shuttle service was useful, very clean and modern

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: