Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Duca D'Aosta Hotel 4 stars

Piazza Duca D'Aosta 31, 31021 Mogliano Veneto, Italy

#10 of 10 hotels in Mogliano Veneto

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 510 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    8.3
    the hotel was close to the station and we could go to Venice...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was a bit difficult to find the hotel parking space and narrow but very useful in the city.

    the hotel was close to the station and we could go to Venice from this station. room was enough big. reception staff was nice and kind.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    4.2
    An old building with old furniture and almost nothing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We book during our trip around Europe, reason we chose this hotel it was close to where we planned to go

    An old building with old furniture and almost nothing working inside the room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.1
    Fine place to stay on a way to Venice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room walls definitely need some refreshing, as well as the furniture. Shower had some strange system switching between cold and warm water in regular several second cycles. Blankets were not inserted in the linen but left over it (it was one layer linen, which I find old-fashioned and not very hygienic).

    The staff was very nice and helpful. Breakfast was ok (croissants were very good!). Hotel is 3 min walk from train station that goes directly to Venice in only 20 min. Room was clean and WiFi worked very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    8.8
    Good value for money. We will be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is free internet in the hotel, but is is often not working. Since you do not spend a lot of time in the hotel, it is not such a problem. Parking space in the garage is very narrow, therefore it migt be a challenge, when there are more cars parked there. In general you do not need a car there, because you commute to Venice by train.

    We have been several times in this hotel. It has very good location - 3 minutes walking distance from the railway station for a train to Venice. It has free parking space included. We were upgraded to excelsior room, which was very nice. It has continental breakfast, which includes from cerials and yoghurt to croissant, cheese and ham. There are fruit and biscuits as well. Overall very good location of the hotel with kind staff. We will be back.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    7.9
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We couldn't use standard plugs (PC) in the room, water stream in shower was poor, breakfast offer was considerable (especially the fruits), but we were missing the wholemeal pastry, sausages and scrambled eggs.

    Location near the train station was perfect (it took only 20 minutes to get to the centre of Venice), we welcomed the possibility to park the car in the garage, the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    6.7
    The location was good.
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The attitudes of the staff at reception was not friendly. He looks unpleasant that we came. The furniture was too old. The hotel was not like a 4 stars hotel. If you use the hotel just for rest and sleep, and not to pay too much for Venice hotels it is useful.

    The location was good. It is very close to train station. You can take a train to reach Venice (Santa Lucia station). It takes approximately 25 minutes. The room was comfort and clean, but was very old fashion design.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    6.7
    the location is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the bed, the pillow( which was actually just a blanket) and the fact that the room was in the darkness even if outside was light... it was ok after all but not as good as I was expected from the booking's information and photos

    the location is good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    5.0
    the only good thing is nearby train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the only good thing is nearby train station.nothing expected. don't trust good comments,that's not real.how did they got four stars,do they painted it?

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.9
    Hotel is in centar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    a little unclean room and toilet

    Hotel is in centar.restorant are near hotel. Garage parking is ok. For me and my frends with family it was good for a night.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    4.6
    Broken shower, dirty walls, very old room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken shower, dirty walls, very old room...we were traveling with 2 little children and i didnt feel okay in such room...it was more 1-2 stars for sure not 4.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    2.5
    Everything in the hotel was not satisfying , the room , the ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything in the hotel was not satisfying , the room , the breakfast , the wifi that was during 2 days not available, the hair dryer which was broken and not repaired! Everything is poor but the worst was the manager ( which is the owner of the hotel I think)!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    Great location, super friendly, English speaking staff, very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Great location, super friendly, English speaking staff, very delicious & sufficient breakfast, unlimited WIFI & air conditioning in the whole hotel, parking garage for free, close to a supermarket, a direct train connection to Venice (ca. 20min; every 15-20 min; ticket: 2,60euro).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    7.9
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No remarks

    Everything was ok. Location is perfect, close to bus and train station. Nice and clean room, breakfest was fine and various. Parking in garage ok, enough parking places.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    7.1
    it was too short and full of surprises.
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The parking needs refurbishing, as well a way to access it should be practical, re think.

    The breakfast was reach: a variety of choices. The place was clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    6.7
    Definitely not a 4 star hotel, but I guess for the price it's good enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was good, although sometimes some of the stuff didn't seem very fresh (esp. pastry). The aircon settings in our room kept resetting every half an hour or so to something like 21-22 degrees, so although it was 30 degrees celsius outside, we were freezing inside. We had to sleep under 2 blankets. There was quite a lot of noise outside in the evening, as there is a restaurant directly in front of the hotel. Also there was only one chair in the room, so we had to eat while sitting on the bed. No tea/coffee appliances in the room!

    I would say the biggest advantage is that the hotel is about 100 metres from the train station. Room was comfortable enough for two people. Nice and clean bathroom. A lot of parking spaces in an underground garage, so our car didn't heat up in the sun.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel in great localization.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities for babies could be better.

    We got to Venice in 35 minutes by train. Hotel is placed next to the station. In the near neighborhood we found great restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    4.6
    Location is fair.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude staff and personal. Really bad facilities, toilet didnt flush. Bathtub with leaks and then they tried to blame us and other thing. These place is really old need to make repairments.

    It was near the train station to venice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    8.8
    Nice place from where you can visit Venice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We could not fix the Airconditon and it was working all night: it was werry cold in the morning. The flor in our room neads a renovation.

    Great breakfast, free garage for the Motobike. Helpfull Receptionists. 5 min walk to trainstation and in 20 min you are in Venice!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    3.8
    Do not stay there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Got bitten on the foot by BED BUGS, air conditioning not working, shower turning cold, noisy restaurant under window, very old and worn decor.

    Location - close to train station to Venice. Breakfast ok.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    8.3
    Parking in the underground garage was OK .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The TV remote was not working properly , the bathroom windows was not close totally and the furniture was old .

    Parking in the underground garage was OK . The personal was OK . The housekeeping was OK . The position of the hotel near train station it was very good for visiting Venice .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    5.4
    Could be improved
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom was very big, however the shower was really small and its panel didn't close properly, so all the water overflowed. The wifi didn't work sometimes. One of the mornings we took breakfast later than usual but still on time, however there wasn't enough products and the staff started to make us "leave" somehow. It's quite far from Venice, better to take the train than the bus (you have to take 1 bus and the tram). The room card key didn't work, so we had to ask twice for a standard key and it didn't work properly neither. In summary not good value for money :(

    The train was just by the side of the hotel so you reach the city center directly in 30 minutes. The bed was confortable and the room was spacious. The parking was included in the price and it was big, although it was open during the day.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    6.7
    Venice by train
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were like rocks, staff doesn't smile at all, no baby chair in restaurant (that seems to be a general Italian issue - 15 euro in Ikea is apparently too much to pay).

    Breakfast was fine - nothing special but covered the basic needs. Cleaning was top notch. Location was excellent for day trips to Venice by train and for local restaurants. Price was reasonable compared to Venice prices and well worth the extra travel. It would be so easy to raise the standards of this hotel within in the current price range..

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    7.9
    Great central location close to everything, airport , Venice and Teviso
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathtub very hard to get into, need to be very tall. Could be dangerous and a Safety issue, also no tissues boxes available.

    Great location and friendly staff. Great breakfast too

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    6.7
    Great Breakfast and close to train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like the point where you cannot control the A/C, had to keep calling the front desk to have them change it. Parking garage is really tight. I can guarantee any bigger than a full size car or midsize SUV will surely get damaged. Internet did not work my 2nd day in.

    Enjoyed the free breakfast and the 5 minute walk to the train station

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    10
    The best Hotel in Mogliano Veneto
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Amazing breakfast. Different varieties for different types of people. The staff were fabulous. They were kind and caring.The hotel overall has set a high standard for us. The most comfortable beautiful hotel we have ever been to.There is also walking distance to the train that will take you to the central of Venice.It is also a good value for money. To sum it up, I think it is the best hotel I have ever been to. I will recommend it to all my friends and families. Good job

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    7.1
    I would recommend this hotel to someone looking to save a little money on hotel accomodations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was one issue with the toilet in the room, it was not secured enough to the wall, which made it awkward to use. This is something they should have fixed.

    Room was in good condition and fairly roomy, clean, modern, good location. I would recommend this hotel to others visiting Venice but not wanting to pay Venice hotel prices. Hotel price was cheaper than on the island.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    6.3
    Wifi doesnt work in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi doesnt work in the room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.8
    Great staff and hotel manager.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff and hotel manager.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.5
    The room was clean, Fridndly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was clean, Fridndly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, 2 min from train to Venice Clean rooms Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    7.1
    well situated, rich breakfast, free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    dark room, dirty walls, old smell

    well situated, rich breakfast, free parking

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    5.5
    Mating
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom and TV

    Mating

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    6.3
    Nice location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the room was really cold. The staff told me the heating season starts at November.

    The breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    8.3
    7/10
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    dirty walls

    quiet location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    2.9
    the hotel has 4 stars, but we cannot beleve.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV, shower and safery box were broken. needs to fix the equipment.

    breakfast was nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.2
    Nice and helpfull stuff, Delicious breakfest, parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would be better if the was in the rooms iron and kettle

    Nice and helpfull stuff, Delicious breakfest, parking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    3.8
    Receptionist was really good and helped as much as he could,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ac not working in old building.. check out at 11 AM !!

    Receptionist was really good and helped as much as he could, owner was not so nice..

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    3.8
    very bad services very very poor customer care
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    very bad services very very poor customer care

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    6.7
    I will use it again for convenience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfriendly guy at reception on day2

    Friendly guy at reception

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Everthing and staff is great
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everthing and staff is great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    3.8
    I don't like it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No enough room facilities compare with the 4 stars hotels

    just area was nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    8.3
    Good central hotel for a business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very hard bed

    Central hotel with pleasant helpful staff and easy parking underground.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    10
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff Perfect location!!! (Ticket to Venice 2,5€, station in 2 min walking)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    4.2
    room was very dark and sadness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    old,room was very dark,and sadness

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    5.0
    good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    small rooms

    good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    9.6
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location. Tasty breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    2.9
    We booked a 30m2 room and got a 20m2 room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We booked a 30m2 room and got a 20m2 room. Also the room did not match with the pictures of room, placed on Booking site. When we asked why we did not get a room of 30m2 (as stated on the booking website) , the answer was that they did not have a room of 30m2 and information stated on the booking is approximate. The room was very small for 4 people and there were no enough space. Internet did not work properly and connection was very bad. The room was dirty and wall on the roof was leaking. The personnel were very rude and unpleased. The second day of our stay room was not cleaned up, nor towels were changed and the receptionist explained that the reason for that was that we did not leave the key at the reception and they could not enter into the room. The hotel does not deserve 4 star, but barely 2. The hotel does not have any entertainments and breakfast was very modest. This hotel does not deserve to be placed on the Booking site. Very often I book a room through a Booking site and information provided on hotels’ website were accurate except in the case of this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2016

    2.5
    nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    while we arrived to hotel, H informed us to another alternative property which is cheaper than we booked. the single room is super small, wifi is very bad. Not recommend for this property at all! every disappointed !!

    nothing

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    8.3
    As stated, hotel is a decent 4 star.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff Could be more friendly with europeans

    As stated, hotel is a decent 4 star. Food is standard but great, if a traveller wants to travel around venice, treviso, verona , padova, it is quite central and quite close to the train station.

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    5.8
    Lokacija
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    This Hotel has 2 objects. The one on photos is good for sure. It seams that i was not lucky, i got the room in the other building. The room was old and i had a feeling that it is dirty. Very loud air condition. I was disappointed.

    Lokacija

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2015

    7.9
    Perfect location, only 5 minutes from train station to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    In front of hotel is very very noisy bar with repro outside and the windows was leaking. So if you cannost sleep with earbuds, you should choose another hotel. We had an executive room and looks a litlle bit depresive, because had very poor lightning in whole room.

    Perfect location, only 5 minutes from train station to Venezia or Treviso. Good staff, good breakfast. Room and hotel looks clean. Wifi works, but litlle bit slowly.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    9.2
    Very good, clean, and good located hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Two pubs in front of the hotel. May be noisy in weekends. But it wasn't problem for me, because i had a room with windows to the other side.

    Very good, clean, and good located hotel. It's in the center of the city, very close to railway station. Good place to stay when somebody wants to go to Venice or Treviso.

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    3.8
    Instead of giving us a triple room, they put us in a double...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Instead of giving us a triple room, they put us in a double room with an extra smaller bed. WiFi was terrible, might as well have not been there. Air conditioning was very poor. Receptionist was not helpful when WiFi was mentioned. Beds were not very comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2015

    2.5
    Grapes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Grapes. Never again. Room for a nice photo, a whole other reality. Dirty room, dirty walls, tattered wallpaper, the amount of hair on the bed sheet, dirty towels from scraps of faeces. shower full of mildew, rust. for addressing this situation with the hotel reception came two whores who walked opposite the hotel and two customers. Not to worry got a room. In such rooms and Beds I have bad. We slept under their own pillows and blankets. I made a picture that I showed at the reception.They were offered two rooms to four-bed place. very bad impression and feeling already but not deleted. The only positive was the good breakfast. Beware of this hotel. four stars ??? this hotel does not deserve neither. Disgust dirty rooms. Shame that I paid the front.I'll know in the future

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    8.3
    Handy location for Venice, only a short (15 - 20 min) train...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hot room, noisey aircon that did not work too well.

    Handy location for Venice, only a short (15 - 20 min) train ride away. 3 min walk to the local station.

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2015

    5.4
    Generally stay at the hotel was very nice, relatively cheap,...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Rude and lazy receptionist who did not want to change invoice.

    Generally stay at the hotel was very nice, relatively cheap, nice breakfast, spacious rooms, clean bathrooms

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    9.6
    It's in a perfect location, very near the train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    There's a bar beside it that is a bit noisy on the weekend, and the wifi was only okay. Neither bothered me, as I had long days in Venice and spent little time in the hotel room.

    It's in a perfect location, very near the train station. It's comfortable, and the staff were perfectly friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2015

    7.5
    Very close to train station that heads straight to Venice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wi-fi really slow, lost connection frequently. During week days, there's a big interval between trains from 9:34 to 11:34.

    Very close to train station that heads straight to Venice. Offered tea at the reception for one euro.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    8.3
    Availability of early breakfast, proximity to the train...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    no hot water to drink in the room

    Availability of early breakfast, proximity to the train station

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    9.6
    EVERYTHING WAS NICE AND A VERY GOOD BREAKFAST
    • Business trip
    • Group

    EVERYTHING WAS NICE AND A VERY GOOD BREAKFAST

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2016

    5.8
    Wi fi very poor
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Wi fi very poor

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    7.1
    Breakfast was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was ok.... friendly staff... and very clean...

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    9.6
    The hotel is cozy, breakfast was great, the staff is helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is cozy, breakfast was great, the staff is helpful, 3 minutes from the railway station. We plan to come back to this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2015

    10
    very good breakfast, dog and underground garage - no extra...
    • Couple

    too hot in the room - in november :)

    very good breakfast, dog and underground garage - no extra cost, friendly stuff, really nice hotel!

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    8.3
    Staff was very friendly, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was a bit noisy because of the bars across the street.

    Staff was very friendly, good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    8.3
    Very close to the tran station which only a take a half an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very close to the tran station which only a take a half an hour from venezia.

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    8.3
    Quiet place and good location of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The missing kettle in the room and uncorfotable pillows .

    Quiet place and good location of the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    10
    Great location, paking, close to the train station great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location, paking, close to the train station great value for the price compared with other options

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    8.3
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The deep step into the tub..

    Breakfast

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    4.6
    staff, food and rooms are much worse than in 2014
    • Group

    staff, food and rooms are much worse than in 2014

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    8.8
    Excellent location to explore Venice if you don't want...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Slightly dated furniture. Room not too big.

    Excellent location to explore Venice if you don't want to stay in the city. Comfortable beds.

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    9.2
    Good place and breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Wi-Fi in the room was not stable. Good Wi-Fi was only in a lobby of hotel. The elevator sometimes was broken.

    Good place and breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    9.2
    Nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Better WiFi needed. A time table of trains timings to and from Venice needed

    Nice staff

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    9.2
    Breakfast was very good.
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast was very good. Price perfect for location and type of hotel with 4*.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2015

    9.6
    everything, starting from the staff ending with the Internet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    everything, starting from the staff ending with the Internet, service and the cleansing were very good

There are also 30 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Duca D'Aosta Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: