Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of ME Milan Il Duca 5 stars

Piazza della Repubblica 13, Stazione Centrale, 20124 Milan, Italy

#29 of 429 hotels in Milan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 799 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    8.8
    -Comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -Inappropriate photographs hung up in some areas of the hotel. -The shower and toilet have translucent glass doors. Because the sinks were located in the middle of the bathroom, with the shower on one side and the toilet on the other, some may find it difficult to use the sink while another person is occupying another part of the bathroom.

    -Comfortable. -Fairly modern. -Clean and tidy. -Pleasant and helpful staff. -Enjoyable indoor and outdoor seating areas.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable Cosy Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The washer basin's drainage system was not too good, the water couldn't drain off well.

    Before checking into the Hotel, the concierge team already engaged with me by sending me email. They helped us booked restaurants for dinners and built a good rapport even before checking in. Good job:) The room is cosy with a comfortable kingsize bed . It is equipped with a central sensory touch-board lighting system and an interactive TV.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.2
    Fabulous stay, ultimate luxury for our honeymoon!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was very expensive, but it was very good.

    Amazing rooms, comfy large beds, great breakfast ( with lots of choice), turndown service, free soft drinks in the mini bar (if you upgrade your room). Great rooftop bar although a little expensive.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    8.3
    Very stylish and elegant hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room maintenance is questionable (or maybe it was my luck). My stay was only for two nights and on the second nights I started to experience weird behavior of the airconditioning not cooling as expected. The lights of the bathroom were slightly dimming out and on all the night.

    The hotel is one stylish and elegant hotel in the north ring of Milano city. It's just perfect in terms of location, staff, interiors and exteriors and simply a piece of art when it comes to the looks of the building and furnature for the lounge and the bar. Location is amazing with 10 minutes walking north to "Centrale" station and 10 minutes walking south to the city's attractions. The room's smart TV is full-featured and ready with apps like Netflix and Youtube. Also, the hotel is not in the Limited Traffic Zone which is a plus for those who are planning to rent a car.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    9.6
    The location of the property is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only downside is that there is no pool, spa facilities or gym at the property

    The location of the property is great. Very close walkable distance to main boutiques and shops. Very modern and comfortable rooms. Beautiful view to the city from top floor of the bar. Very good breakfast. Friendly and always helpful staff. Will come back next time when in Milan.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.9
    Friendly and professional staff is the plus for this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool and sauna for such big and nice hotel

    Friendly and professional staff is the plus for this hotel. The hotel wouldn't be this popular without them

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    7.9
    bad experience with them this time
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I have been in this hotel several times but this time I was really disappointed. They charged me twice for the room and I had to make big noisy in order to release the first transaction . The room service again fail,I faced this experience and before, when I was waiting for burgers, which arrived with 2 hour delay, but this time I ordered coffee in the morning, which never arrived. It is a shame such a expencive hotel to have this service. Also on arrival the receptionist tried to give us room 15 sq.m,explaining this is the room for which we pay. The room was extremely small, all the furniture was damaged and it was looking like room in 2 star hotel and the price was 950 euro, which they charged me twice! Then we move to normal room and we paid in addition another 280 euro. In general very bad experience with them this time

    They have very nice roof top bar,I recommend it to visit it

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    6.7
    Excellent check-in plan, very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel should have informed us that there was construction going on next door. Very loud all day

    Excellent check-in plan, very friendly. Everyone helpful. Staff friendly. Very modern look and feel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    A wonderful stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few problems with the tv but nothing serious.

    A wonderful stay. The most comfortable bed I’ve ever slept in. A lovely bathroom. Wonderful, friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.2
    This was a nice Alternative to the traditional Italian Hotel, yet in the city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Connecting Junior Suites
    • Stayed 2 nights

    As someone a little "older" I needed more lighting in the rooms or a tech class to work the master control screen for all electronics. Next time will ask for help.

    I was traveling with young adults and so after several days in more classic Italian Resorts, this was a bit more fun for all. The location, the staff and the facility were fantastic, The atmosphere in the roof top bar overlooking the city was active and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Outstanding and highly recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing, it was perfect.

    Outstanding staff and attention to the guests was very impressive. Location is great and the room was first rate and very quiet. A special thank you to Eleonora for making the stay especially memorable as she made some exceptional arrangements very quickly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    6.3
    The rooftop bar view and service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Garbage collection noise outside window that woke us up in the early morning. Bathroom was not thoroughly cleaned on check in.

    The rooftop bar view and service

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.2
    The staff is exceptional!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Junior Suites
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We only wish the property was located a little closer Center City. Other than that it was fantastic!

    The staff is exceptional! From our fist introduction through our good byes they were great. Particularly Daniele and Gabriele from consigliere. Not displaying the perfect trip without any disruption. We had a wonderful time and highly recommend the hotel!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    A comfortable, stylish hotel with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found a piece of ladies underwear in the bathroom which I promptly put in the bin

    I loved the shower, the ability to change the air conditioning fan, and lighting by touch screen,the welcome card and complimentary bottled water.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Much better than expected, fantastic experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not find anything wrong with the hotel

    I found the staff to be extremely helpful and friendly with such great customer service, my junior suite was amazing and my partner loved it as it was for our joint birthday. We had dinner at STK sand drinks at radio roof top and didn’t want to leave the hotel the first night we got there we felt like we had everything we needed at the hotel. We will defiantly be returning

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel with fantastic atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet excellent; terrace for drinks and food is fantastic; staff very professsional (especially Giulia at the front desk and the concierge team)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    7.5
    All round the hotel was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    doors are really heavy and when guests from other rooms leave their rooms it is very loud and can disturb sleep.

    breakfast is amazing and STK upstairs is convenient

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.6
    Very nice and friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because my CC didn’t go through, after couple messages on the day of the arrival my first booking was canceled, even though I told that I’m in Milano and will come in 2 hours. I did another reservation and came a bit later. Don’t know why made it so complicated.

    Very nice and friendly staff! Unfortunately, don’t remember the names, but the receptionist at the check-in, lady working at restaurant and a lady concierge did their best to make our stay pleasant! Good job! Best wishes!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    2.5
    The staff were unprofessional and kept taking advantage of...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were unprofessional and kept taking advantage of me staying in the hotel and wanting to extend my stay. They first extended two nights for double my original price and then refused to honor the rate of the second night. I will be looking for another hotel next time in Milan.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.6
    Everything was perfect, from check-in to late check-out. Zero issues, all perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Your ice could be better, melts too fast, but that's not too big of an issue. Also i'd prefer fever tree tonics, but yours were fine too.

    All good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    It was a nice stay, the staff was so friendly.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    only the atmosphere of the room was a bit cold, all the room has same kind of color, they have to add some life colors in the room

    The staff were so kind with us, moreover we've asked for late check out, they've not any issue for that. The bed was so comfty,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    5.4
    I wouldn't stay at this hotel again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    having to listen to music from the bar upstairs until the early hours , a dog barking all night in the next room and the hotel staff moving furniture from around 4 am

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.2
    Perfect Location, Luxury hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Junior Suites
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing.

    We stayed in connecting junior suits, very spacious room and bathroom. Beds were comfortable, very clean rooms. House keeping staff were very good, drinking water bottles always provided. The hotel is 10 minutes walk from Eataly and Corso como. The underground station Repubblica is in front of the hotel, with that one can reach Doumo after 3 stops and Monte napoleon in 2 stops. Enjoyed our stay and will stay again in future.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    5.8
    Location is not th best. Rooms service was very bad. Staff at door never smiles. I wouldn’t return.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service was a disaster. They didn’t answer calls. Food was occasionally good but mostly not fresh and poorly served. The cheese selection was apparently leftovers from breakfast table as the soft cheese didn’t look fresh. The high prices do not correspond the quality. I enjoyed food in principe do Savoia in the end.

    The spacious room and cleanliness. Concierge and reception was very helpful and welcoming.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    7.9
    The breakfast was yummy and the rooms are very spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the rooms were too dark and the hygiene of the hotel needs to improve.

    The breakfast was yummy and the rooms are very spacious. The staff are very kind too.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    9.6
    Pretty good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit far away from the center, but it’s not expensive to take a taxi. Just have a taxi station outside the hotel, very convenient.

    The staff is very nice, really really kindness. The breakfast is excellent, lots of choice and also with beautiful view from the window. Worth to pay a visit.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful stay.......all thanks to the young lady Eleonora
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sliding doors in the room parting bathroom were a bit of a problem....rest all wonderful....

    The staff at the hotel was extremely warm and courteous... especially young lady named Eleonora....her conversation, her warmth and her smile was something exceptional...she knew almost everything i asked about the city.....her english was faboulous too.... hard to find english speaking staff at even some good hotels....this lady is one faboulous woman....i would thank all of the staff and would defenitely visit the property again....

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    9.2
    Property is new and clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet has a little smell, maybe from the sewage. It’s a little further from the main shopping place.

    The property is new and clean! Love the interior design of the hotel and room!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    6.3
    The atmosphere is nice.
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad experience, I was robbed by the hotel housekeeping and never got my valuables back! But thanks to the manager we found out who it was and the staff was very cooperative and quick in taking action. It was disappointing as it is a 5 star hotel. We also expected better food quality.. it was below average.

    The atmosphere is nice. It’s a modern place to be.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    Absolutely tuto bene.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The iron is Stone Age. This need to be changed immediately. A steam iron costs 20€.

    Absolutely tuto bene. Every employee has a smile. Nice rooms. Amazing beds. Great location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    9.6
    Elegant, modern and very welcoming
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not much to be honest, the exterior of the hotel is not the nicest in the world and looks very urban if I had to make a comment and its not located in the heart of a lively area but there's a station right in front which gets you to other main points.

    The hotel is beautiful, modern and very nice. We particularly liked the help we got from Gabriel the concierge as he was always on hand with suggestions and bookings. Also the view from the Radio Bar upstairs is so impressive, especially when having breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    10
    Thanks to all the team
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could improve the light, i mean it is good but sometimes you need some real light and not the ambient lighting.

    Breakfast, room, service, the restaurant... everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    9.2
    luxury hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the bed is not comfortable,you can hang with the bed linen,they need probably proper blanket with only one bed linen,not 3. Also it looks some of the staff from room service doesn't speak english.We asked for menu to order food in the room as we didn't have it in the room. First they bring us only the folder,the menu was again missing,than we call them again,no body come,after 40 minutes I call to reception and make big problem and they came. It is not normal so expensive hotel to have such a bad service

    very luxury and modern hotel,right next to train station. The concierge which was working in the evening was very good,he gave us suggestion for nice restaurants

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    10
    It looks like i have 5 STARED everything just to get through...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It looks like i have 5 STARED everything just to get through with this form filling procedure but NO, everything about this hotel was satisfying. From concierge to house keeping, restaurants to room service and location. Top class.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    9.6
    Lovely, stylish hotel with excellent staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed here for a night after our wedding in Lake Orta and the little extras in our room to celebrate this were a special touch. The room was stylish and comfortable, we had a delicious meal in the rooftop bar and were well placed for exploring Milan. We were treated wonderfully by the staff and would recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    Fantastic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    One of the nicest and friendliest hotels l have ever stayed. The restaurant has great food. We had a suite that had a great big outdoor area, fantastic in the nice weather.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    5.4
    Poor housekeeping
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The housekeeping is very bad, they fill the complementery water from a tap water instead of a new bottle of water, and they don't clean the cups and the worse thing is the shampoo and the shower gel are not new and sealed but full as if I didnt use it !! I think they fill it just the same as the water.. I found hair inside it !!! Very disgusting.. very disappointed

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    7.5
    Staff is very friendly and very professional
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bill was high a bit, also there was a little issue when I'm checking out cause of some amounts on the bill, they provide me with two different invoice for room service and other person's breakfast

    Staff is very friendly and very professional

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    7.9
    Nice room, good bed and beautiful hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The booking process, I used a corporate credit card and the hotel indicated that they were afraid of fraud so the would like me to use another card. This is obviously not what I expect or want to spend my time on. On top of that, the restaurant on the top floor is quite nice but as a walk in guest you get a table you don't really want (so make a reservation before you go).

    Nice room, good bed and beautiful hotel. Staff of the hotel is very friendly!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    8.3
    Overall very good but they can improve
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In two occasions the staff got into the room even when I was in and without waiting a correct amount of time for my reply. This is really unacceptable for a 5 star hotel. They should add a sensor to know if the room is occupied.

    Very nice location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Outstanding
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was perfect

    Amazing location, beautiful and stylish hotel. Manager went out of his way to make sure we had a wonderful welcoming (wedding anniversary). The staff at the front desk and the concierges were simply outstanding. The terrace is amazing! Definitely a 10/10

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.6
    Absolutely beautiful experience. We loved every aspect of it, service and room were above and beyond
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooftop bar was beautiful and staff gave impeccable service, however as guests the drinks at the bar were very pricey, perhaps a discounted rate could be offered as opposed to walk-ins off the street

    Turn down service each night including new towels, bottled water each day, couch at the end of the bed with a table in front of tv for living area, bathroom was exceptionally beautiful and big. Staff gave us champagne on arrival, and even personally showed us to our room with macaroons in the room. Staff followed up with a phone call.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    10
    Memorable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the staff were excellent and always willing to help to make our stay that extra bit special. They organised to have balloons, prosecco, cake and a message on the mirror in our room as we were celebrating a special birthday. They also helped us with restaurants to eat at and things to see. Thank you everyone for making our stay so memorable from start to finish.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    Thanks Melia
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    This is one of the best hotels I ever been to. The staff (specially, the concierge) are very nice and helpful. The entire facility is very luxurious and well-maintained. Thanks to Melia for maintaining such unique quality at all of their facilities

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    One of the best Roof-Top bars/restaurants in Milan. A truly great lifestyle hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast waiters require some training.

    One of the best Roof-Top bars/restaurants in Milan. Great location, ambiance, lighting, scents, and music. A truly great lifestyle hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Amazing experience for people traveling with pets
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have stayed at the hotel on my birthday and the management had organize surprise birthday cake and a botle of excellent wine. It was such a great surprise! They also had took care of my dog in the best way he had a dog bed, toy to play and bow to eat from! Bug thank you ME :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    8.8
    Super nice hotel, great vibe, amazing staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room did not have enough natural daylight as we were at the 9th floor which has slightly smaller windows than the others. Apart from that everything was top.

    Super nice vibe in the Hotel, attention is given to every little detail whether in the furnishing or the "Handy" they provide which is super helpful. We were proposed to upgrade for a reasonable amount which also is great. Bedroom was super comfortable, washrooms are amazing, products used are also one of a kind.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    8.8
    A good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better to avoid any rooms on the 9th floor. It's too close to the roof-top bar, which could cause noises in midnight or early am.

    It's a nice boutique hotel with modern design and very good service.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    10
    Fantastic hotel, fantastic staff, HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE TRAVELLING TO MILAN!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Such a beautiful hotel & the staff were the friendliest I have had the pleasure of meeting at any hotel I have stayed at. Concierge were fantastic and extremely helpful. Brilliant view of the city from the roof top bar. I will 100% return and highly recommend to anyone travelling to Milan.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    New modern and clean rooms and excelent location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything in the hotel is new and modern and it is very clean. The safety is very good( the only way you can use hotel elevator is with your room key ) . Best thing is the Rooftop restaurant with perfect view and food & drinks. The location is also very good 5 min to most famous shopping street Via Montenapoleone. I highly recomend this hotel, it's more than worth for the money !!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    8.8
    This hotel is modern art style and staff of the hotel is very nice. Room is very clean and quiet. Ro
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    This hotel is modern art style and staff of the hotel is very nice. Room is very clean and quiet. Rooftop Restoran lounge is beautiful and you can enjoy of te view.Location is quite and every thing is foot distances.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    7.5
    Staff from concierge is extremely friendly and helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room is on the 9th floor, (10th floor is the Radio Bar), it was very noisy during the night with all the loud party music. Pillow is not so compfy... Location: it is not close to all the attractions. and we ended up taking taxis all the time.

    Staff from concierge is extremely friendly and helpful! He recommended amazing local restaurants for us. really appreciated. Transport: it would be very convenient if you choose to travel with public transportation (next to a metro station).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    6.3
    Noise from the streets and trams disturbed me a lot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noise from the streets and trams disturbed me a lot. Also much noise from the bar on 10 th floor. Staff did upgrade but only for extra-payment and agiain the room was not so nice. For this price noise and no view ((( But the room was comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    10
    Brilliant hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    As frequent traveler, I hardly get impressed new hotels. Excellent location, great staff, the portable handy smartphone device they provide with unlimited data and free calls anywhere in Milan is genius! Got sick during my stay on the last day and the staff got me doctor to the room and when I didn't have cash on, they took care of the payment and getting the medicine and charged only that amount to the room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    9.2
    Great property, very modern and luxury for not high price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too dark in the rooms. I guess thin windows because it was terrible noise all the night from the street. I heard everything what was happening. May be it is relevant just for part of rooms.

    Great property, very modern and luxury for not high price. Good stuff. Rooms are quite big.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    7.9
    Great hotel, superb place to spend New Years
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room had a hot water issue, 40 minutes later after initial call someone came to our room to confirm it wasn't working. It then appeared to be a hotel wide issue, further calls and a visit to reception over the next hour we were told it was fixed and would be working in 10 mins, that came and went. We had cold showers and went for dinner, just before we left the room the hot water came through. That was disappointing but overall still a really good experience and would go back.

    Hotel staff were good. STK and breakfast were fantastic. Great bed and room facilities. Hotel manager handled our issue really well, would happily go back again.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    9.2
    Worth visiting again :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good variety of quality toiletries but cotton pads and sticks would be appreciated :)

    Great designe, newly renovated. Hotel top floor bar Radio-bar served trendy delicious tapas. Good choise of breakfast. Super friendly and helpful staff. I will stay there again when visiting Milan.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    10
    Fantastic and special
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we did not like we loved our stay

    We loved the staff, and how helpful they were and we also loved the vibe in the hotel and how they looked after us so well.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    10
    Everything stuff, room, concierge, front desk r very nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all perfect 👌

    Everything stuff, room, concierge, front desk r very nice & helpful & I do recommend the hotel 2 all my friends👍👍

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    6.7
    All staff .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed comfort.. Low light in room No mirror in room.only in bathroom Not equipped for business use .

    All staff ...friendly and helpful

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    7.5
    Decent however the AC did not allow my girlfriend nor myself to sleep much. would not stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    AC was measley and barely worked.

    Excellent location Nice beds and room style

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    10
    Great location great staf
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location great staf

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    8.3
    The bed sheets were itchy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed sheets were itchy.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    Great experience, we will make it a tradition to stay at the hotel each time we visit Milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Great location, the hotel is very modern and comfortable, the staff is making you feel extremely welcome.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    9.2
    Friendly Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Friendly Staff Excellent Service Great Concierge

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    6.7
    Staff was nice but not very knowledgeable especially...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was nice but not very knowledgeable especially concierge Hotel is nice but not outstanding

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    9.6
    Very attentive staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very attentive staff. Clean and modern room design. Excellent service. Great rooftop restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    The parking was very expensive 50 euro for the night which...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking was very expensive 50 euro for the night which is one quarter of the room price.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    2.9
    Dirty hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Connecting Suite (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    10
    will definitely stay at ME milan il duca anytime in milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    Amazing staff so friendly and helpful, the hotel is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Amazing staff so friendly and helpful, the hotel is excellent in all ways i really recommend its one of the best in Milan.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    8.3
    Exceptional if I have the chance to visit Milan anytime I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Exceptional if I have the chance to visit Milan anytime I will not hesitate to book with u

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.2
    Great newly designed hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They can improve room lighting

    New design and approach

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Service was faultless.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was faultless. Rooftop terrace amazing

    Stayed in July 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: