Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of DuoMo Hotel 4 stars

Via G. Bruno 28, Centro Storico - Marina Centro - San Giuliano, 47900 Rimini, Italy

#110 of 456 hotels in Rimini

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 681 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 61

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.8
    Great City Break
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Odor from cleaning; the wet room bathroom must get moldy. Noise from outside with the window open as AC was still set for winter.

    Breakfast room manager treats clients royally. Location is perfect for city visit. Parking is handy if costly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.3
    Staff is very friendly, centrally located well withing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast items were limited, views from the balconies are not good.

    Staff is very friendly, centrally located well withing walking distance from most of the tourists spots.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    8.8
    Rimini city center fancy hotel with good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Russian speaking staff is not positive moments (to serve Russian speaking guests) but even sometimes hurts to the business - before we stayed with my collegues and my family few times, now two notices we recieved from Russian speaking Reception clerk: first not allowed stay with 3rd child in double room on CHECK-out (with CHECKING-in by Italian/English speaking Reception clerk was not a problem), second is: after our check-out they missed hair dryer which wasn't in our room upon check-in time.

    Rimini is great place Duomo is nice Hotel but main thing Italian owners should understand: Russian speaking staff is not positive moments (to serve Russian speaking guests) but even sometimes hurts to the business

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    7.5
    Nice clean modern Hotel. Upgrading and improving the Dinner menu in the restaurant would be a plus.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel has a very nice designed restaurant but the menu is very limited and there are are hardly any people eating there.

    Good valet service for parking our car and getting it on time in front of the hotel (The hotel is in the middle of the center)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    5.8
    Modern, but tight, noisy and uncomfortable
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too small with nearly no space between the bed and the wall. No frigobar inside the room! The bathroom has no division between the shower and the toillet - everything gets soaked by the end of your shower! The hairdryer was so poor that it exploded and hurt my hand. The hotel has a very noisy disco bar at night.

    The breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    8.8
    Great design, central location, good breakfast and polite personel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was a strange smell in the room and the air was too humid. In addition to that, there were a few small flies and the Wi-Fi was not working properly all the time. Another disadvantage is that there was no fridge in the room.

    The design of the hotel is amazing! It is very futuristic and gives you the feeling that you are on a spaceship. The breakfast included a big variety of pastry, fruits, yogurts, bread, nuts, juices and coffee.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    Beautiful, Modern and Hip hotel! Great service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No real dislikes about this hotel. Really enjoyed our stay!

    This hotel was excellent. We felt VERY welcome when we arrived. The hotel is very modern and hip , with amazing decor. Our room was outstanding and comfortable. The hotel is close to the City Centre and a long walk to the beach. Breakfast was excellent and service was great! I would stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    7.5
    Very nice place in Rimini's heart, all historical sites, restaurants and shopping nearby. Sea is far
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Didn't manage to switch on the TV. Was little mislead by seemingly stupid-proof instruction)). In the shower, although it's very cozy, the water spills all over, the entire place gets wet. No fridge, which is bad((. Ice machine on the floor doesn't work. Garage was, predictably for the centre (?), full, so I was advised to park some 400 m away at Euro 5 a day

    Brilliant bathroom, which actually dominates the entire room. Nice balcony. Fantastic breakfast, especially pastry! Worth every penny! Nice beach package at 20 Euro (for 2) inlcudes shuttle, umbrella and sunbeds for a day (try the restaurant at the beach 26 - 10 euro buy you fantastic fresh pizza and XL white wine)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    7.1
    While the location is bang in the centre and means access to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Definitely a young persons hotel! Decor and design is very open plan and 'modern' - the bathroom is a 'wet room' and - while the function and design of the bathroom space is 'modern' and chic - it's not really practical is it? The shower sprays all over the bathroom area and the wooden slatted floor became quite slippery after any showering - even for access to the sink or the wc. Not ideal. Decor and fixtures are now beginning to show their age a little. There is a definite trend beginning to develop in hotel reception staff these days! Yet again while we were trying to check in, the reception staff took numerous calls while in the middle of checking us in and out. This is not only very very rude, but extends the time you wait at the desk unnecessarily. This happened to us all the time here - to the point where I felt I had to say "Excuse me, do you mind dealing with us - your immediate customer - and dealing with the phone calls after? What could have been a five minute check in / check out, turned into a half hour wait at least while you had to endure the one sided telephone conversation - (it would have been no better actually if we could have heard both sides of the convo as it was all in Italian anyway!!) This is especially relevant as on one hand all you want to do is get to your room and get settled in and freshen up on arrival - and on the other - all you want is to be checked out and back on the road - neither was possible due to the constant telephone interruptions. I understand that not answering calls can be seen by the caller as equally rude - therefore, to me, the problem seems to be not enough staff at reception.

    While the location is bang in the centre and means access to other amenities is great - as the hotel is situated inside a pedestrian enclosed space - that is not accessible to cars at certain times of the year due to local fiesta or other eventi - this should be more widely stated within the information provided by the website. Staff were quite helpful in aiding us in parking the car or providing advice whenever the access was restricted during the festival times. The reception will offer a valet parking service too. The car parking is provided by way of an underground parking garage beneath the hotel - therefore access to and from the car via the internal lift was great. This feature also gave a great sense of security for the car. Although the locale is within a restricted parking zone - the reception staff provided us with a permit (electronic?) which should mean we have no tickets awaiting us when we get back home! We hope!! Breakfast staff were very helpful and cheerful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    9.6
    A Very Funky, Stylish Hotel Located Conveniently In The Historical Town Centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to complain about at all!

    The hotel itself is very funky ... it's like walking aboard a spaceship or something! In fact when I first arrived at the hotel, I was presented with two very large red doors. Just as I was wondering how difficult they were going to be to open by hand (since the double doors go from the floor to the ceiling and look very heavy), they simply opened automatically just as I approached them! I walked in and arrived at a very funky-looking chrome reception desk with red lights, that could have served as the bridge to the Starship Enterprise! The decor of the hotel and rooms continues in this tradition! It is a very comfortable hotel, with friendly staff, and is situated in the Centro Storico very close to Piazza Cavour, and short walking distances to many good bars, restaurants and cafes.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    5.4
    night mare
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had very bad night on 17/05/2017 at DunMo hotel. as was very very very hot so, I asked them to turn on the air condition but they said sorry we cannot as the air condition only works from June to September. I was wondering why on the website was written air condition and doesn't work . So, I made up my mind to change the hotel but they said okay but you have to pay today and extra charge one day as your booking by Booking.com . Next day after very very bad night I went to China's Market to buy a fan and I had a nap 😴 . Finally , when I came back I found them turn on the air condition

    great breakfast and staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    6.3
    location and breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no fridge in the room. From the room you can hear very loud club music played by hotel whole day. If you want a quite room for working, not a good hotel.

    location and breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    9.2
    Hotel in central historic area
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cappuccino was not as good as most of the hotels that I have stayed at. A little too modern for my tastes but I chose hotel based on the location since I was running the Rimini 10 mile race.

    Convenient to the center of Rimini. Easy to get to all the sites. Very clean and the staff was very helpful and hospitable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    9.2
    perfect location for a business trip as well as a good spot for exploring the town centre!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no comment.

    The food at night is delicious and the choices for breakfast is excellent. Moreover, the location is perfect for exploring the town as it is located right in the middle.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    6.7
    Good location but don't expect too much
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Few hangers (especially in the bathroom); No power outlets / USB port outlets near the bed; Sky channels listed in the guidebook were different to the actual channels that were available (in fact some were missing, i.e. Italia 1); Better bathroom lighting is needed: the light around the mirror is too dim and the light of the shower was flickering; No information in the room on how to call/contact front desk; Honesty bar was not sufficiently replenished: there were only a few bottles of sparkling water; Requested a double bed but we were given two single beds, which could not be zipped/linked together comfortably; Very weak Wifi connection.

    Location, soundproof room, great quality of towels and good variety of breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    7.5
    great location, great decoration, but uncomfortable
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    brekfast, restaurant, and the unpractical rooms and specially the bathroom where noyhing is working

    the reception and valet staff and the decoration of the hotel

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    5.8
    Put some air in my room please...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is general problem of hotels in Italy. It is impossible to set air condition as you wish. When the room is hot as hell, you cannot put some fresh weather just because it is winter time. And when the room is frozen you cannot put some warm weather just because it is summer period. And sometimes it is possible to have warm weather on November, or cold weather on May. I should set the aircondition how i want. This is ridicolous. And internet was a little problemly. When the aircondition and internet is not ok, i dont care if whole room designed with golden or not...

    Location is ok. And their suits are well designed

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    6.7
    the design is very cool!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - wifi was too slow - breakfast was too poor - desktop in the room were too small and i cannot use as working station (i could hardly put laptop and charger) - when you take a shower everything around get wet

    the design is very cool!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.2
    For business users a great hotel in the historic centre
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bathroom being a wetroom with glass cupboards, and no nightstand by the bed for book, reading glasses, water glass, alarm clock. There's nothing they can do about this quirkiness

    Staff with a bright 'can do' attitude. Loved the location in the historic centre. Super a/c. Really nice bed linen. Best breakfasts I've ever had on an inclusive basis in Italy. Very good WiFi for free. Very quiet after 10 pm - no traffic or rowdy drunks

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    6.7
    Nice design of hotel and room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very nice but not treated good enough. TV does not work well, wifi connection also not. The room was not perfectly clean - the floor and the wash basin.

    Nice design of hotel and room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    8.8
    futuristic, clean, strange toilet construction makes you to think
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Toilet. you just have to see it to understand, basically the toilet and bed is divided by glass cover. Shover is next to toilet, you have to clean everything everytime you get a shower. Either you like it or not, there is no between. There are always some insects because of show construction, they live in wood and fly sometimes, not many, around 1 per day appears, very easy to kill, dont fly fast. basically it is a disadvantage of futuristic design. It is super avant-garde or contemporary, super. The bar on the ground level is not working much and basically there is no place to sit outside of hotel or to have aperitif in the evening, it is not a big problem as there tons of bars near hotel, but you just cant have it in hotel lobby. The tv is very tricky, it will take you sometime to understand how it works. The same about light, it is very modern but you will have to figure out how to switch off and which light is where :)

    the location is in the centre of city, 6 minutes from railway station, design is very futuristic, very beautiful, one of the best posh entrance and layout i've ever seen, hotel is very clean, staff is very welcoming and nice, everybody is super friendly as in 5 stars hotel, it is a very very good hotel for comfortable stay for several days. Maybe one of the best in Rimini. Also the beds are very comfortable and big. I said beds are great? yes they are and super white.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.1
    Pleasant and very interesting, the breakfast was very good and I would recommend it to anyone
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was not comfy

    The staff where nice and helpful Great location right in the middle of the old town and close to many restaurants

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.6
    good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    comfort, quiet and great gluten-free cuisine.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The great gluten-free meals. We decided not to look for a new place after our first dinner.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    10
    Different accomodation feeling
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extraordinary designer hotel. Interesting concept. Situated in the city center. Rich selection of dishes for breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    2.5
    Disaster
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room disaster disaster disaster. Breakfast disaszer

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.2
    Very njoyable and would love to come again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi if was intermittent

    Hi tech design - the shower was a particular highlight.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    great.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing particularly.

    all.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.2
    ALL AMAZING
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    NO FRIDGE IN THE ROOM

    ALL AMAZING

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.3
    The staff was very kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom with an open shower and the size of the room.

    The staff was very kind.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel.thank you

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.6
    stylish hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    location ,wifi good ladies take care of the customers very well, breakfast beautiful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    7.9
    Helpful staff, not a great room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower wasn't very hot, TV didn't work

    Friendly reception staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    9.6
    Excellent choice in Rimini
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place! Good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    8.3
    There was no hair dryer to be found in the room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no hair dryer to be found in the room. I couldn't get the TV to work.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    10
    Week end romantico
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Suite fantastica

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    10
    Great time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No such thing. Everything was nice and enjoyable.

    The position was spot on.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    10
    Modern stay in historic Rimini
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great choice at breakfast. Modern design. Location right in the historic part of Rimini.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    7.5
    Unique design, the staff at the restaurant was very nice,
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No kettle in the room

    Unique design, the staff at the restaurant was very nice,

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    5.0
    Too noisy on a Sunday!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disco loud music from bar below. Could not sleep until midnight.

    Location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    7.5
    Staff were great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No bar in the evening

    Staff were great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    10
    Great hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Jacuzzi in the room was amazing!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    7.5
    Bad location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad location. Who wants to be in the center? When u have the seafront?

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    7.9
    staff super efficiente, disponibile e gentile
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    staff super efficiente, disponibile e gentile colazione top location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    7.5
    Small rooms, bathroom door isn't closing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms, bathroom door isn't closing

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    7.1
    the overall design, quality of beds, breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    maintenance (lot of broken items in the room, lightbulbs), hygiene bathroom, chemical smell in the room

    the overall design, quality of beds, breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    10
    The bed is extremely comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I like everything about this hotel

    The bed is extremely comfortable.. The decoration is like nothing else in Rimini.. Very contemporary in the heart of the old city.. It's my third stay in 4 yes.. And I would always stay in duomo every time I go to Rimini

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2016

    9.6
    Extraordinary design.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Extraordinary design. Surrounded by hallucinatory forms that really work. Lots of modern design are just forms that don't work, in this case the forms and novel materials work together to create a unique experience. It complements superbly the visit to the Templo Malatestiano, a short distance away, that also relies on pure geometrical forms to elicit intense emotion. All the hospitality functions of staff are very welll performed.

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    10
    Fabulous entrance and throughout the entire hotel including...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast was ok. Three days I stayed and many cakes, sweets and fruit were not fresh but dried out.

    Fabulous entrance and throughout the entire hotel including room and bathroom design. Lights in the room come with directions. Rain shower is unique and lots of hot water. Front desk personnel extremely helpful too!!

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    10
    The staff - and Christiana in particular - were absolutely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The wi-fi was tricky to connect but that was the only issue in an otherwise totally brilliant stay. Thank you, Duomo!

    The staff - and Christiana in particular - were absolutely outstanding! So welcoming and helpful, they made the whole stay a joy. The design and facilities are top class and I'd love to stay at the Duomo again!

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    9.6
    We like all the hotel - the stuff, especially at the bar,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We like all the hotel - the stuff, especially at the bar, the reception, the roomsq the arangemant of the breakfast!Everything was perfect!We'll go again!

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2015

    10
    perfect location for citytrip (10 min by walk from the sea)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    perfect location for citytrip (10 min by walk from the sea) staff was very friendly, brekfast good (various). in every room you can find balcony or terrace.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2015

    9.6
    Staff were very respectful and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Internet and mobile signals were very lacking, perhaps due to the hotels geographical location?

    Staff were very respectful and helpful. Location lacked as did mobile signal and internet signal. Fixtures and fittings were beautiful. Overall, a very nice hotel. I would be prepared to book again.

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2015

    9.2
    Very modern almost futuristic hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The only negative were the luke warm showers,because of a set temp system.(not good in Italian winter)They did try to rectify the problem 2 days later (because we were there over a weekend),but ended up with boiling hot! Needs some attention!

    Very modern almost futuristic hotel. Stepping through the doors from the 'old town' felt like being in another world! The rooms are very spacious & minimalistic,the bed very comfortable. The bathroom had some very quirky features. An excellent location for wandering around old town & only a 15min walk from the train station. Excellent wifi & very clean & warm.

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2015

    9.6
    room are mordan and warm in winter.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    litter bit far from train station,it needs 15 mins walk from train station to hotel with the luggage

    room are mordan and warm in winter.there's a balcony very nice.

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2016

    9.6
    Bella location
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Bella location

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    10
    Excellent breakfast!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Excellent breakfast! Awesome!

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Design, colors, bed too big for small room, inconvenient shower

    Location

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    10
    the staff ---from the manager to the weight staff at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the staff ---from the manager to the weight staff at breakfast ---all 5 star

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    3.8
    nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    lobby staff

    nothing

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    7.5
    Nice hotel,very nice room and decoration.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Some unusual smell in the room,no minibar,parking.No balcony.

    Nice hotel,very nice room and decoration.Aircondition work all the time.

There are also 24 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 61

Browse DuoMo Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: