Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Eden Hotel 4 stars

Viale Della Libertà, 1, 46033 Castel dʼArio, Italy

#3 of 4 hotels in Castel dʼArio

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 348 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    8.8
    Lovely
    • People with friends
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were spotless clean and spacious, although the hotel looked a bit dated (especially the elevator). Breakfast was ok, and they make great coffe at the bar

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.9
    We stopped for just one night on our way to the coast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Limited English skills of the receptionist.

    We stopped for just one night on our way to the coast. Very good access by car and comfortable parking. Clean place, decent breakfast. Beautiful city of Mantova 15 km away.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    8.8
    We were travelling with our daughter and three young...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was so hot at the time that a swimming pool would have been very welcome.

    We were travelling with our daughter and three young grandchildren and found the attention to the children excellent. Good play area inside and out of restaurant. Everything was absolutely fine for our overnight visit.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    5.4
    Food was ok.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rubbish bin was not emptied for new guest.

    Food was ok.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    3.3
    Don t come here...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cold in the hotel...

    Was very very coldddddddd!!!!!!! I please to turn on the climate and they tell me is not posible.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Internet was not good
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was not good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    8.8
    Breakfast was really good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was really good. Rooms were clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    9.6
    A very fair deal
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Exactly what we have expected. Clean, calm, comfortable, well organized with personal covering a wide variety of languages.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    7.9
    I've been staying there for years as it is very...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Hotel rooms could do with updating a bit but no real complaints.

    I've been staying there for years as it is very convenient for where I have a supplier. The hotel hasn't changed much over the years and it is extremely functional although a little dated. Breakfast is varied and plentiful. Staff friendly and welcoming. Plenty of free parking directly in front of the hotel and a large Pizzeria restaurant attached although I think it is not run by the Hotel.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    7.1
    Cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Smell of the fertiliser from the surrounding fields. Also we missed one of our towels after staff cleaned our room

    Cleanliness

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: