Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Eden 3 stars

Sistiana 42 A, 34011 Sistiana, Italy

#4 of 15 hotels in Sistiana

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 174 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 15

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff could not have been more kind and friendly. We requested a late check-out and they were very happy to help, allowing us to stay even later than we had hoped! Breakfast was yummy with lots of choice. Bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was outstanding. Coffee was the best I gad in the whole region. Had dinner in the restaurant when we arrived and it was delicious, with warm, friendly, professional service -- what a lovely surprise "bonus."

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was absolutely fantastic with an excellent selection of fresh fruit, boiled eggs, cappuccino and much, much more. Comfortable beds. Modern and clean bathroom. Very friendly staff. Had a wonderful stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, clean and comfortable building, good breakfast, 10 minute walk to the beach.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    professional staff, perfect accommodation, awsome breakfast and excellent coffee with original sweet cup cap cake

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was pretty pricey

    Locations- close to the high way

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast excellent.good location,restaurants within a walking distance.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, cozy hotel with very friendly and accommodating staff. We felt comfortable there

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and cleanliness

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room smelled of cigarette smoke. I asked for another room and it too smelled of cigarette smoke.And i had to pay extra for the change of rooms!

    Location

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I don't like Italian breakfasts. It would have been nice to have been able to get a boiled egg. On the plus side, I was not charged for this meal. Disappointed that the hotel restaurant was not open the night we stayed.

    Hotel Eden is a beautiful boutique hotel with staff that are there just to make your stay enjoyable. The room and bed were extremely comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Cleanliness of the room and everything in general. Location and quietness. Kindness of the staff.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Comfort of the bed

    Location and design

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 15

Guests also reviewed these properties: