Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Eden Park 3 stars

Viale dei Gelsomini Località Lido Silvana, 74026 Pulsano, Italy

#11 of 17 hotels in Pulsano

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 411 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 19

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    hotel located a few kilometers from Pulsano and about 2 km from the center of Marina di Pulsano. in a forest environment, right by the sea. a very relaxing place. delicious breakfasts, nice service, rooms styled for old years.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed 5 nights, Thu to Sun Nights were very noisy with disco music until the early hours. There was no music on Monday Night. There was very loud noise from the Laundry all throughout the night, very loud washing machines and drying machines. On close inspection the corners of the bathroom were a bit dusty/dirty but not off putting. We were located on the 3rd Floor. The breakfast was a little bit boring and some things a bit dry to eat. A selection of cakes, croissants, cereals, ham, cheese, butter, biscuits, milk, hot drinks, fruit juices, fresh fruit and yoghurt. You could find something to sustain you adequately but not very enjoyable.

    The Staff were polite, helpful and friendly. We managed to communicate ok with our little Italian and their little English. We did not expect the Hotel Staff to speak in English. The room and bathroom were cleaned and the beds made everyday, clean towels were provided everyday. The Hotel is dated but is clean and functional for the price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stale cakes at breakfast, not great selection in general. The girl who cleaned breakfast tables was quite intrusive.

    Off-season there was very peaceful. The receptionist was very welcoming. Super good caffè latte macchiato!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole place looks tired,from the lifts to the bathrooms, bar,restaurant etc. Felt like an old nursing home, but then felt like being at a rave on Saturday night!!! Wacky!!

    Breakfast was the best bit

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture is old and very used, as the entire hotel. The bathroom has only rain shower that works strange, it is hard to wash

    Close to the sea, nice sea view from.our, at the 3rd floor.Good for a night, passing trough. I wouldn't spend my summer beach holiday here.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I recommend this hotel! very friendly staff, exceptional food, the sea is great as a whistle ..... ideal location .... we will come back every year !!!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't hoover the breakfast tables when people are waiting to eat!

    Very friendly staff, great rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean, good area, great breakfast and terrace!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many parties in the hotel's restaurant at night. Too loud, it was impossible to sleep before 2 in the morning.

    Very close to the beach, clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very slow wifi

    Very good breakfest, good position near nice beach, spacious room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from celebrations on first floor. Was impossible to sleep until 1 at night alhough we were on 4 floor

    Good breakfast. Beach within 10 min walk

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very outdated forniture Wifi signal didn't work in my room

    Location and cleanliness

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Loud music 2 of 3 nights we stayed there.

    Friendly staff. Big room. Beautiful surrounding. Very good breakfast. 5 minutes away from a great beach.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The hotel is a bit "past its glory", but is lovely in general, with nice terraces and a great pool surrounded by pine trees. Very near beach. Room furniture is outdated but the room is comfortable enough, and with a lovely balcony. As it was low season, my stay was incredibly nice and quiet.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Main part of beach is not free (separate company runs it), not a lot of eating options near hotel (have to drive to Pulsano town)

    Proximity to beach, free parking, breakfast

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fantastic service and always smiling hotel crew made it perfect. Being 30m from huge store and less than 100m from the beach makes this hotel a true eden.

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We lived in a studio, it was comfortable. The room and the bathroom was large. The location is perfect, near the beautiful beach (only few steps). We had a great summer holiday. :-)

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rumore, Wi-Fi,

    The breakfast, the location

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The cleanliness, the food and the price.

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 19

Browse Eden Park traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: