Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Einsiedler 3 stars

via Val di Nova, 29 - Naif Weg, 39012 Merano, Italy

#57 of 62 hotels in Merano

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 290 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The room price displayed at the door was twenty Euros less than what we paid via Booking.com. Unfriendly hotel manager yelled at me when I asked about it.

    Nice trails are close.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi almost did not exist at all or was incredible slow in the room. Small rooms on the third floor with a little window.

    Breakfast was tasty and abundance

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't receive very much information from the staff when we arrived but I believe this is because they were very busy on that evening.

    The location was excellent. Easy to access trails and transport systems. The accommodation was brilliant and very comfortable. The staff were helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very clean rooms good breakfast starting point for several hikes

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Elegant Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Wifi could have been better. The mattress has had better days.

    Friendly and attentive staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Low quality wifi only hall Very small room.

    Free Parking Good Sleep Quiet area Nice hall

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is great and the staff is very friendly :)

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: