Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Embassy 4 stars

Via Jacopo Da Diacceto, 8, Santa Maria Novella, 50123 Florence, Italy

#278 of 384 hotels in Florence

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 526 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV was too small and the screen was no good.The beds are a little too hard,hence the pillows and size of the bed was very good.

    I did not like my first room, the receptionist immediately located me to another room. Was very impressed with the service.The A/C was very good. A very clean hotel. All staff were very happy and friendly the service was very good. Would recommend.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    More blankets would have been nicer as it was kind of cold in the room. The shower was a bit oddly put, it was right beside the toilet and so a little uncomfortable.

    It was a huge room and very clean! The breakfast was nice and generous! The staff helped us with the disruptive neighbours on top who were making a lot of noise! The location is great! Just 5 minutes from the train station and metro which made all the difference!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very small, and the bed mattress way too firm.

    The location of the hotel is very good, close to the city centre and central station but still in a quiet area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I liked and enjoyed and was very comfortable, special treats were the coffee at night and my private terrace for smoking.

    The employees were very helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the location, the room and the environment in general considering it was supposed to be a 4 stars hotel. Moreover there was smell of drain for all our stay. The room was hot and I couldn’t open the window otherwise mosquitos were coming in. I was looking forward to go away.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent breakfast and staff at the concierge/breakfast. Only issue is we asked for hot water for our baby from the concierge, and it was brown water - tap problem?

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Be sure that you booked a room in the main building otherwise you will have heating problem but thanks to support of the gentleman in the reception other days our rooms were more warm.

    Perfect location, very friendly and helpfull staff, very clean rooms, good breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-Fi in room 305 was not present !

    Gorgeous breakfast, comfortable accommodation although a bit noisy (streetcar), reasonable fridge-bar, huge bathroom.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Needed a brighter light in the bathroom

    The staff were Italian, not another nationality. They were very kind. And willing to help every single minute. For instance, I had a headcold and wanted to take a powdered medicine that I bought at the apothecary. I came back two nights at 10:00 or a little later and asked the person at the desk if they could give me a cup of boiling water (as if I were making tea). Two nights and two different persons at the desk: both did it immediately.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi was barely usable for most of my stay. The TV didn’t work, the toilet kept running for hours and one light would just turn on randomly every now and then.

    The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no coffee making facilities in the room and breakfast starts at 7.30am so if you're up early you can't have coffee 😟 Some staff were rather rude and one of them told us we'd need to leave our passports until we left, which turned out to be untrue because a different staffer asked us to collect it on our second day.

    The breakfast was rather basic if you're looking for a full English but the chocolate pastries and croissants were delicious. They have enough to fill you though. The location is great if you're traveling by train.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The reception personnel could be more helpful. After the first time we asked for an adress or restaurant we decided to manage our further questions at Tourist info office. The person(s) at the reception desk were polite but pretty rigid.

    Location: Close to everything Room: Clean, Comfortable Breakfast: Pretty complete (compared with the area's standard) Parking: Convenient, just at the door. Don't forget to ask for parking when making the booking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was really hard and the pillows.... well, they were more like rocks if I had to describe them, they gave me neck ache and I couldn't properly have a good night sleep. Also they made me pay 9 euros in taxes?? that's outrageous, I've payed only 2 euros of city tax in more expensive cities like Brussels.

    I was surprised that the bath amenities were very good and the rooms were pretty. They also have a pancake machine for breakfast. That was very nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could definitely be improved with fresh fruits and better quality of food.

    We really liked that the hotel was not directly in the city center but still only a 15 minute walk to the Cathedral. The room was very clean!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom was so dark, needs more or stronger lights.

    Really helpful staff, good location within walking distance of major attractions, secure parking. Comfortable and quiet room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was not that great the street was every busy with cable car. To close to train station. There was an issue with our bill. Just not a place I would go back to.

    Nothing! The staff was very rude always gave an answer with an attitude. Not friendly at all.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Hotel and facilities were a bit dated. The Wi-Fi was slow, but it was included in the price.

    Great breakfast! Staff was very friendly and helpful with anything we needed. Perfect location to go anywhere throughout the country.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not much to say about the immediate area but was a short walk to restaurants and shops.

    Overall a nice property and convenient to the train station. Facilities, room quality and upkeep were quite good. Amenities may have been limited, but breakfast was good for my short visit

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location very near to all attractions in florence, Friendly staff, Very nice breackfast buffet , Clean and comfortable rooms , Very close to the train station , just 5 mnts walk ,

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist is not very friendly, is polite but not friendly. It is a little expensive for the services offered.

    The hotel is well located if you came by car and has it's own parking (8-10 places maximum). The breakfast is great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like the 2 extra hospital-looking beds in our room when it was just my husband and I. Felt eerie!! They said they were booked when I asked for another room. Room needed brighter lights all around.

    Loved the breakfast and location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only negative is that whilst we were in the room a member of staff came in without knocking, twice

    Clean, easy to reach hotel with parking - breakfast good value and staff very friendly

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no information or pricing details whatsoever either in room or in the reception regarding the charges of items in fridge if the customer using. I had been charged 22.50. If I had been told don't never inoccur the charges.

    The hotel is located near to the train station, the rooms are clean,breakfast is good and the service is excellent.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were only in Florence for one night so the proximity of this hotel to the train station was very helpful for us. The hotel staff gave us an excellent dinner recommendation and steered us away from the higher priced/touristy restaurants. The breakfast was also excellent - good selection and great service.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When arrived and after a long travel, they were 2 persons at the reception, gave us the room key and they hardly explain us what to do or where to go, had to ask. Also we had to go to another building on a 3rd floor, the room was small and narrow and wifi bad connection. Lucky only spent 1 night.

    Location (near Santa Maria Novella).

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room smelled of bleach which lingered over the two days we were there. Staff were very disinterested in us.....

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location is good and close to the train station

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Somewhat old facilities: Our room was not really 4 Stars.

    Great location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was difficult to cool apart from opening the windows.

    Very convenient location for transiting to airport via bus.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea/coffee making facilities in rooms

    Very good breakfast buffet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom and noise

    Breakfast and position

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing specific.

    it was good property with very nice staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very,very nice,polite, and helpful. Beautiful rooms with patio. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personable, knowledgeable staff. Good location, quiet rooms. Felt safe walking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms needed a lick of paint. Changed room 3 times. 1st smelled of smoke.

    Proximity to city center

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bath wan not ok especially the shower area

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    parking costs15 euro a day

    nice and clean rooms very good breakfast Center of town, walking distance from everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Excellent value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is below expectation..

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    it was a rip off. how can it be 4 star. no water. toilet smells. rooms were so outdated and old

    nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had no water twice when we were having a shower

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The man at the reception is not so nice. But the woman is very nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bigger breakfast room

    Many years I come to this hotel and always happy for friendly staff, location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Un po da manutenere

    Ottimo business hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean, unkind and unwelcoming female staff at the front.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the station, cozy bed, room was neat, so everything was great!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Good value for money. Helpful in providing early breakfast when requested.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A 4-star hotel in 2017 cannot have a wifi so bad as theirs!!! Price was a little bit to high too.

    Location was perfect.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi signal and strength is poor

    Bathtub was nice

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    terrible wi-fi

    great location, very clean room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not value for money

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pool at the Hotel would have been nice to cool down

    close to the train station and a short walk into the amazing nearby sites.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We like everything.

    Everything from reception to room service.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very good. The Reception staff were very friendly and very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Air con if very hot outside may be not up to the job. But OK for @Italian aircon standard

    Room good, Breakfast quite OK, people very kind

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Bathroom curtain was broken. A/C was not operational and the days were hot. Kept window open but then mosquitoes came in. Got inconsistent excuses from staff for A/C not working.

    Great location, great facility. Large rooms with clean and modern environment. Overall happy.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I don't generally make comment of the things we don't like but there were some problems with our room. The bed and pillows were very hard. Our room faced the tram line and was not at all soundproof. We battled with the noise if the trams and the guests in the adjoining room until very late. Unfortunately neither of us were able to sleep due to noise and discomfort of the bed. I would not recommend this hotel if you want a restful night's sleep. Maybe there are better rooms available.

    The staff were friendly and very helpful and the breakfast selection was great. The location was close to the station which is good if you are in transit. It is a pleasant walk to all major attractions.

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    A little warm in the room, had to request air conditioning be turned off.

    Great breakfast choice. Good location. Short walk to all the main attractions. Very friendly staff. Good parking space.

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Not a 4 Star property compared to Ireland. The only meal available was breakfast. There was no separate bar. Some drinks and coffee available behind reception. Plastic cups not glasses in bathroom

    Location was very good as was breakfast. Staff were very helpful and gave us a change of room.

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very hard mattress and really flat pillows. Trams were a bit noisy and as it was still warm we needed the window open as the air conditioning was not working (well it was November but still warm) '

    Nice bathroom with a window. Close to the station. Good cappuccino at breakfast but we had to ask for this as the filter coffee wasn't up to much.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Not so close to the train station. On the map it seems close, but the hotel is at the side of the train station and the actual walk from the hotel to the SMN is longer than you'd think. It's right next to the city train line. V. noisy even if you close the window. And you'll hear it every 5 minutes from like 5 in the morning til 12 in the evening. Front desk was very friendly and helpful while the breakfast staffs were overburdened, yet rude and uncaring.

    Rooms were spacious High ceilings, clean decor Nicely working elevator Easy to find Fast wifi (only up until the guests all come back to their rooms though.)

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only a few parking places (5-6 pcs.). You need to leave the car key at the reception. There are car parks near the hotel.

    Breakfast is absolut OK. Very close to the city centre, the Hotel can be approached by car without crossing the ZTL Zone. Centre is a 6-8 minutes walk.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel was under renovation but not really a problem

    Location was great for all major sites, Roof Garden was a bonus after a long days sight seeing.Room was very modern in decor nice shower

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The room was very small for 2 people. Since we were there on business, there was inadequate drawer space and closet space. On the last day, I saw that there was a newer section of the hotel and those accommodations might be more worthy of the 4 star rating. The bathroom amenities were sparse (no tissues and occasional plastic cups.)

    The staff were helpful, especially at breakfast and the front desk. The location was great since we were attending a meeting at the Florence Congress Center.

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Brilliant size family room. Great location for travelling as very close to train station but far enough away that it was quiet. Easily walk into centre for food, shops, sightseeing etc. Breakfast was excellent. Staff were great with our young children. I would def recommend to anyone with children.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    However we did have issues with the lift in the newer section of the hotel, which was a little scary when we were stuck on the 3rd floor! The person at the front desk did his best to help us get out of lift and to our rooms.

    We liked its location as it was in a quit street close to the main train station, only 5 min walk and very close to tram stop. Hotel rooms were very nice and clean, brekky was great, staff were friendly and helpful!

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our room was in another appartments block out the back, not in the main hotel. Felt a little disappointed with this, we weren't told this when we booked.

    Great location. Close to rail station and walking distance to most things.

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Poor overall service and attitude of staff, But Good location, walking closet very narrow, Lift size very small. Number of floor confusing. Check out timings are not flexible despite request. Parking space limited but charges very high.

    Location Is ideal for access to tourist spots.

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi was moderate at best

    Stayed in refurbished room, loved it, very clean and modern. 3 min walk to SMN train/bus station. Breakfast was delicious. Friendly staff. Easy walk to centre and most tourist areas

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The beds were extremely hard and the pillows flat and hard. Shower did not drain so had to suds up rinse off, turn shower off so could drain, suds up again, etc.

    Very lose to train station, just a short walk. Close to main historical sites. Nice breakfast buffet. Was able to leave luggage in a locked room after checkout time so could explore Florence more before leaving. Staff very helpful with train schedule, directions, etc.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Our bathroom had an extremely low ceiling and a really low entrance. It would be perfect for hobbits as we had to stoop to enter the bathroom. We each smacked our head once on entering the bathroom!

    Excellent location, comfortable room, delicious breakfast

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The check in process was weird- the front desk kept all three of our passports and when we asked for them back... He said he was very busy and had to talk him into returning our passports. Also upon checking out their credit card machine was down... Could only pay in euro- very very inconvenient

    Location was good, very close to the metro and walking distance to everything. The bathroom amenities were good, nice and hot shower. The breakfast was good- a lot of variation (your typical European breakfast [meats, cheeses, bread, pastries, scrambled eggs, yogurt and cereal]). Parking was extra (15 euro) but very accessible behind a gate.

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Constantly overloaded network and can not connect.

    - Room with contemporary design. Very audible noise from the next room occupants. - There is parking in the yard for several cars (at an additional cost). - Good breakfast. - Corresponds to the 4 star hotel. Problems with the Internet.

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast option is fair. Had to wait for food and drink to be replenished.

    Friendly staff. Location No pets Room was clean - preferred newly refurbished quarters to the room we stayed in.

There are also 29 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Embassy traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: